Ultime Recensioni in New Hope, Pennsylvania

Home away from home. a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

The Wolverton Inn may have new owners but what a pleasure to meet Mario and Mary. This is our 6th visit with more to come. Appreciate a fridge filled with water, soda and juices. Couldn't be more helpful with supplies for our golden retriever( we got the pet friendly cottage(Garden)). Breakfasts wonderful as usual and the scones to die for. Tea/coffee/cocoa and homemade cookies and biscotti....what more could a girl ask for. :)

Vedi più recensioni


Chimney Hill Spring 2016 a Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

Second year visiting and always happy with the service. Place is quaint and exactly what we needed for a quick getaway. Breakfast is always good and cookies are great!

Vedi più recensioni


This was the best B&B stay we have experienced. a The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2016

The place was manicured perfectly and every little detail was beautiful. The resident Chef served over the top breakfast meals that were fresh and well prepared. This is a true gem of a place and we are definitely going back in the very near future.

Vedi più recensioni


Paradise a The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

most amazing place and people at The Inn at Bowman's.. rooms are beautiful and filled with all kinds of romantic options from fireplace, amazing shower, lighting, Jacuzzi, bed and amazing relaxation..the food was another amazing experience along with all the wonderful activities surrounding this paradise. Not only did we have a wonderful anniversary but made some friends along the way.. Can't wait to return in October and explore more of what Paradise has to offer. Thanks Mike & Luisa and the wonderful staff see you soon!!

Vedi più recensioni


Another wonderful midweek experience. a Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

We have stayed here several times in the past. The experience is quite consistent, and this is one of the most tranquil place you can imagine. A wonderful, stately home in a fabulous area of New Jersey and Bucks County, Penna.

Vedi più recensioni


Most wonderful romantic vacation a The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

Spent the most beautiful weekend with my husband. It was so relaxing and peaceful. The staff are warm and welcoming and very helpful. The in room massage left me blissfully relaxed. I can go on forever about how wonderful everything was but I won't I will just say if you need a vacation with your loved one or buy yourself The Inn at Bowman's Hill is the place you want to go.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable Stay a Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

I'm not really a B&B person but this stay was very satisfying, for the reduced price. Looking at the full price I doubt very much I would have stayed here. The employees we met were exceedingly friendly. The "country breakfast" was somewhat underwhelming. Would certainly stay there again at a reduced price but not for full retail. BTW - The alpacas were interesting and very friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Down on the Farm a Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

Beautiful, quiet, and relaxing not to mentioned fun. We had a great room at a reasonable price. We also had the unique experience of feeding the alpacas in the fenced in area in the back of the property. Breakfast was delicious as well. We would return and will recommend this location to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful birthday "weekend" a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Woolverton Inn and had the pleasure of meeting the new owners. They were very welcoming and accommodating, as were the other staff on site. We both had the frittata with locally harvested shiitake mushrooms for breakfast and it was delicious! We stayed in the cabin with the loft in it (Sojurn cabin maybe?) which was clean, beautifully decorated, and the featherbed mattress topper made it one of the most comfortable night's sleep I think I've had in a very long time. I will definitely be retuning here in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2016

Outstanding property. Room size exceeded expectation. Immediately felt like home. Extremely quiet - barely heard a sound while in room. Staff pleasant and helpful. Loved the alpacas and the opportunity to obtain food to feed them. Slight glitch with billing - coupon not applied and charged full price. Staff helpful to resolve. Great rural location. Not "downtown", and a stepping stone to the many attractions in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

The loft was wonderful, the breakfast was great and the innkeepers are terrific

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place! a Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

Charming, lovely, beautiful!!

Vedi più recensioni


Finding "us" again. a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2016

We needed the most romantic, the most private, and the most serene place we could find so that we could concentrate on us and our love for each other. We found that place at Wolverton. Our time at Wolverton allowed us to re-focus and rejuvenate. Thanks to the environment and service provided by The Wolverton Inn, life is wonderful again. When we need to re-gain perspective, we will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Magic exists and its name is The Inn at Bowman’s Hill. a The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2016

Words can’t even begin to express the amazing experience we have had at the Inn at Bowman’s Hill for our Wedding. After a sleepless night of searching, we found The Inn on an internet search. We are from out of state, and due to timing and a family constraint, we only had 1 evening to look at The Inn. We called the Inn in the morning, and Louisa agreed to let us stop by later that evening for a tour. We arrived in the evening, and even in the dark this place sparkles like magic. Mike was gracious enough to show us the beautiful house. We decided at that moment that this was the best and only place for us. From then on, stressful wedding planning became an amazing experience. The Inn recommended vendors, helped with the planning, offered amazing places to visit, and recommended an amazing dinner venue. They cared and listened to every request and moved mountains to make our family comfortable. They made our big day more special than I could have ever imagined. I could not have done it without the help and support of Mike, Louisa, and Anastasio. They are truly thoughtful, caring and musically talented people. We are coming up on our 1 Year, and looking forward to a return visit. This review is long overdue. I wish that time stood still the day of our wedding, and they will always hold a special place in our hearts. We are happy to call them family.

Vedi più recensioni


So Lovely! a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

My husband and I have come here now for the last four years to celebrate our anniversary. It is just such an amazing little place! I feel like I'm hundreds of miles from home, when really it's just an hour. I love it here! I would stay more often if I could!

Vedi più recensioni


Fourth visit to the Woolverton Inn and still loving it! a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

We truly enjoy our times at the Woolverton Inn. We have stayed in the main house, as well as three of the cottages. Rooms are comfortable, clean, staff is gracious and ready to accommodate. Their breakfasts are absolutely delicious! A bit pricey but well worth it. We look forward to our return in the near future!

Vedi più recensioni


Just As We Remembered It. a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2016

My wife and I used to visit the Woolverton Inn when we were first married. Over the years, they added accommodations and owners changed hands, but the quality always remained consistently high. Recently, somewhat on a whim, I decided to book a room at the last minute. I wanted to surprise my wife with a little get-away, and was lucky to find a room available. Needless to say, I knew I could trust the Woolverton to make it special. We made a day of shopping in New Hope and dinner at Marsha Browns. Our breakfast at the Inn the next morning, was the perfect capstone to a memorable trip. Thank you, Mario and Mary, for minding "our Inn." It's nice to know it's in your loving hands. Best, Jim and Maggie.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and peaceful loved the sheep a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2016

Stayed at the Woolverton inn inStockton NJ absolutely wonderful and plan to return in warm weather

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}