Ultime Recensioni in New Hope, Pennsylvania

Great Location and lovely B&B - Home dates back to 1730! a Mill Creek Farm Bed & Breakfast (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

We are from Florida and just loved the B&B! Very nice rooms, and the breakfast was outstanding. Very close to New Hope, Doylestown and Peddlers Village.

Vedi più recensioni


Five star all the way!!! a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

The food, the cottage, the service, the sheep... Wow! All just over an hour from home. Fabulous anniversary getaway! Five star all the way! Oh wait, did I mention the food... Highly recommend!!!

Vedi più recensioni


The Woolverton Inn, a dreamy experience. a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

The Woolverton Inn was a total dream. The location is gorgeous, the owners of the B&B are friendly, and the room we stayed in was breathtaking and cozy. We loved waking up to the sounds of baaing sheep. And the breakfast is to die for! My boyfriend and I did not want to leave. I'm even thinking about getting married there. Please treat yourself to a stellar experience, and go to the Woolverton Inn. It is a divine memory in our minds, and we cannot wait to return. - Sally & Devin

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

Very nice B&B and seeing the alpacas was a treat. Very relaxing and enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


Pre- and Post Wedding Party Stay a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

We were so warmly welcomed when we arrived. The accommodations are so clean and comfortable. The setting in the countryside is hard to beat. Such a wonderful location to relax and rejuvinate and feel calm. The breakfasts everyday were very gourmet!!! And delicious. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us in every respect. We cannot wait to go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Woolverton Inn Stay a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

Service was outstanding, room was clean and actually available a bit early for check-in, hosts were friendly and helpful. Morning breakfasts were wonderful, with great variety, most dishes "from scratch" using seasonal ingredients, lots of delicious extras (like homemade granola and yogurt with fresh berries). Ambiance was relaxing and gave a great flavor of the local culture and history.

Vedi più recensioni


An Experience of a Lifetime! a The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

Our stay at the Inn at Bowman's Hill was an experience of a lifetime. After we entered through the gated entrance and parked in our individual grass covered and shaded parking stall, we were greeted by Innkeeper Mike. A truly fascinating host, Mike escorted us to our amazing room and personally showed us all of its luxurious features. His attention to detail everywhere in the inn is remarkable. The view of the heated pool, pond, fields of grass and wildlife from our balcony provided us with an opportunity to relax while we sat and enjoyed enjoyed each other's company. Breakfast was another treat. The inn's personal chef prepared a breakfast that rivals the best anywhere. And, everywhere you look there are treats to be found - from the interesting decorating pieces to the home prepared juice and homemade baked goods. The pièce de résistance however is Mike himself. He doesn't miss a trick and makes the whole experience unique and memorable. Everyone should experience the Inn at Bowman's Hill at least once in their life!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect night away! a Main Street Manor Bed and Breakfast (Flemington, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

Tim and Marisa at Main Street Manor Bed and Breakfast are excellent hosts that made us feel extremely welcome and provided anything we could ask for. Breakfast was excellent. Highly recommend if you are in the Flemington area.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Stay. a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

The Inn is charming and the staff is friendly -- a great combination. Our room was cozy and we loved breakfast, so yummy!! We would definitely come back and will recommend this B & B to our family and friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Weekend at Bowman's Hill a The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

We had a wonderful two day stay at the Inn at Bowman's Hill. Our room was beautiful and overlooked the exquisite grounds. The staff was very friendly and gave great advice on activities and restaurants in the area. We relaxed at the lovely pool and had wonderful breakfasts. We are looking forward to visiting again and give this B & B the highest ratings.

Vedi più recensioni


Woolverton Inn a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

We had a wonderful week at the Woolverton Inn. Mary and Mario are doing a great job. Their staff are all friendly and helpful. The food is fantastic! Jim & JoEllen

Vedi più recensioni


5 Star Tranquility! a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

Beautiful and Tranquil place to relax along with wonderful hospitality. The many flower gardens are breathtaking and room was very cozy great view with private bathroom that was a nice size and had a view as well. I enjoyed the fact there were several evening options whether you want to relax on the gorgeous sun porch or stay inside in the pretty and large sitting room. I loved being able to walk around the property seeing Deer along the walking path by the cornfield. Breakfast was 4 star way above standard breakfast fare . This place is much more then just a B&B as it truly a lil slice of Heaven!

Vedi più recensioni


So So RELAXING! a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

This was out second stay at The Woolverton and it won't be our last. We were looking for a quick getaway to recharge while celebrating our Anniversary. Besides the gorgeous and secluded cottage, the staff is incredibly inviting and the breakfast was delicious. We had dinner at Marsha Browns (highly recommend!) and strolled around the town. It is a lovely area to dine, shop, hike and enjoy Hudson Valley. What a relaxing and enjoyable trip. We cannot wait to return soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Pretty Good a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

2,6 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

I was overall pleased with my time here....however the inn advertises fireplaces in the room, but they aren't functional...

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Getaway a Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2016

We've been staying at the inn for the past 10 years and always enjoy our stay. The staff has always been wonderful and accommodating. This time they went above and beyond by allowing us to have a later than expected check out when my morning sickness hit and changed the course of our day.

Vedi più recensioni


A home away from home a The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

I cannot say anything bad at all , from the initial call the service was excellent , we did this for our 15th anniversary and it was perfect . Quiet , extremely clean and very friendly people and hopefully future friends . My wife and I were delighted with the food and the property . It was everything that we expected and then some extra . Hopefully our next visit will be with some better weather so we can spend some time swimming or walking the property .

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home. a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

The Wolverton Inn may have new owners but what a pleasure to meet Mario and Mary. This is our 6th visit with more to come. Appreciate a fridge filled with water, soda and juices. Couldn't be more helpful with supplies for our golden retriever( we got the pet friendly cottage(Garden)). Breakfasts wonderful as usual and the scones to die for. Tea/coffee/cocoa and homemade cookies and biscotti....what more could a girl ask for. :)

Vedi più recensioni


Chimney Hill Spring 2016 a Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

Second year visiting and always happy with the service. Place is quaint and exactly what we needed for a quick getaway. Breakfast is always good and cookies are great!

Vedi più recensioni


This was the best B&B stay we have experienced. a The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2016

The place was manicured perfectly and every little detail was beautiful. The resident Chef served over the top breakfast meals that were fresh and well prepared. This is a true gem of a place and we are definitely going back in the very near future.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}