Ultime Recensioni in New Hope, Pennsylvania

Perfect Cozy Getaway a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

We just hopped to the Woolverton for a one-night getaway in Asher's Glen. We've visited before but this is our first time with the new management. Everyone was very accommodating. Plus we got to feed the sheep!

Vedi più recensioni


A Perfect Getaway! a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

This is a very special place in a great location less that 2 hours from New York and Philadelphia. Perfect for a romantic getaway from the city in any season. We have been there three times and love it!

Vedi più recensioni


More than a bed and breakfast... a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

The Woolverton Inn is more than a bed a breakfast. Situated in Stockton, NJ near New Hope, PA separated by the refreshing Delaware River; you inherit charming communities filled with fun shops and fine restaurants with every stay. Or you can just turn your brain off and ignore everyone in a blissful setting any time of year.

Vedi più recensioni


Review title a Bridgetown Mill House (Langhorne, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Nice outdoor bar to relax after dinner; close access to washington crossing, delaware canal bike trail, river, new hope,...

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely historic home a Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

Just what a B&B should be. This home is beautiful. Staff was very friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent place to stay!!!!! a Main Street Manor Bed and Breakfast (Flemington, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

My first bed and breakfast place and I will have to say that I had an awesome time! Tim and Marissa (innkeepers) made our time even more memorable. They are such a lovely couple who radiate positive energy every time you speak to them. Marissa loves to bake, something I enjoyed at every possible opportunity (her cookies were sooo soft, they were addicting) and their food was phenomenal. Presentation and taste both. I was astonished by the meals they created and the fact that they catered to a person's preference. (If you have any dietary restrictions, just let them know) They are very familiar with the area and local events, so they were able to answer all the questions we had and even suggest other things to do during our visit. Everything about the home/inn was incredible. The theme of the home reminded me of an old school T.V. show. The rooms themselves were amazing, they always had water to drink in the rooms and we were always able to bring snacks up there. At one point Tim and Marissa joined my GF and I on a game of monopoly, which we enjoyed very much. At this point, Tim and I ended up talking about our time serving in the U.S. Navy. I was extremely excited to have found that he was a Navy Vet as well. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice, relaxing atmosphere with much to do around the area. The noise level around the area, is very low and there are wineries approx. 12-20 minutes away. The innkeepers are what truly made this place and our time special.

Vedi più recensioni


loved it! a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

We loved out stay and our host was gracious enough to upgrade us to a nicer room. We had a beautiful breakfast brought to our room which we enjoyed on our private porch.

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you! a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Thank you to the staff at the Woolverton Inn for making our stay so enjoyable. The room was decorated so beautifully and we loved that we coukd sit out on our own private porch. I had such fun meeting the sheep and walking throughout the grounds. Kudos to Kailea for taking such good care of us and making us feel welcome.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend get-away a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

We picked a cheaper room, it was cute and clean but it was very small. You could barely walk around the bed! I would def stay there again, will just pick another room! The breakfast was outstanding, the owner and working staff super nice! Thanks for a nice weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


A Perfect Getaway! a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

The Woolverton Inn is a truly charming place in an excellent location in the Delaware Valley only a few miles from Lambertville, NJ and New Hope, PA with many nearby activities, world class antique and art shopping and excellent restaurants. This is a perfect escape from New York or Philadelphia. This was our third visit and we never tire of it. It is a truly beautiful and peaceful Inn with unique rooms and cottages, beautiful gardens (and sheep!). They provide excellent and attentive service and a wonderful full breakfast. We give it our highest recommendation and we are experienced world travelers.

Vedi più recensioni


Alpaca Relaxa a Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2016

Beautiful, peaceful, charming getaway right between NYC and Philly. Very comfy and chill.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect B&B a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Enjoyed everything about our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Would definetly go back a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

very attentitve service and great location... left relaxed and renewed. Breakfast was a delight every morning.

Vedi più recensioni


relaxing beautiful place to stay! a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

We wanted a relaxing weekend near New Hope but not in town as we wanted some peace and quiet which is what we got! The Inn keepers were so nice and the grounds were just beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend! a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

My husband and I spent our 7th anniversary weekend at Woolverton Inn. We had a wonderful time. Everyone was very nice, the grounds and rooms were neat and clean and the food was excellent. Would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location and lovely B&B - Home dates back to 1730! a Mill Creek Farm Bed & Breakfast (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

We are from Florida and just loved the B&B! Very nice rooms, and the breakfast was outstanding. Very close to New Hope, Doylestown and Peddlers Village.

Vedi più recensioni


Five star all the way!!! a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

The food, the cottage, the service, the sheep... Wow! All just over an hour from home. Fabulous anniversary getaway! Five star all the way! Oh wait, did I mention the food... Highly recommend!!!

Vedi più recensioni


The Woolverton Inn, a dreamy experience. a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

The Woolverton Inn was a total dream. The location is gorgeous, the owners of the B&B are friendly, and the room we stayed in was breathtaking and cozy. We loved waking up to the sounds of baaing sheep. And the breakfast is to die for! My boyfriend and I did not want to leave. I'm even thinking about getting married there. Please treat yourself to a stellar experience, and go to the Woolverton Inn. It is a divine memory in our minds, and we cannot wait to return. - Sally & Devin

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Chimney Hill Estate Inn (Lambertville, New Jersey)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

Very nice B&B and seeing the alpacas was a treat. Very relaxing and enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


Pre- and Post Wedding Party Stay a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

We were so warmly welcomed when we arrived. The accommodations are so clean and comfortable. The setting in the countryside is hard to beat. Such a wonderful location to relax and rejuvinate and feel calm. The breakfasts everyday were very gourmet!!! And delicious. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us in every respect. We cannot wait to go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Woolverton Inn Stay a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

Service was outstanding, room was clean and actually available a bit early for check-in, hosts were friendly and helpful. Morning breakfasts were wonderful, with great variety, most dishes "from scratch" using seasonal ingredients, lots of delicious extras (like homemade granola and yogurt with fresh berries). Ambiance was relaxing and gave a great flavor of the local culture and history.

Vedi più recensioni


An Experience of a Lifetime! a The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

Our stay at the Inn at Bowman's Hill was an experience of a lifetime. After we entered through the gated entrance and parked in our individual grass covered and shaded parking stall, we were greeted by Innkeeper Mike. A truly fascinating host, Mike escorted us to our amazing room and personally showed us all of its luxurious features. His attention to detail everywhere in the inn is remarkable. The view of the heated pool, pond, fields of grass and wildlife from our balcony provided us with an opportunity to relax while we sat and enjoyed enjoyed each other's company. Breakfast was another treat. The inn's personal chef prepared a breakfast that rivals the best anywhere. And, everywhere you look there are treats to be found - from the interesting decorating pieces to the home prepared juice and homemade baked goods. The pièce de résistance however is Mike himself. He doesn't miss a trick and makes the whole experience unique and memorable. Everyone should experience the Inn at Bowman's Hill at least once in their life!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect night away! a Main Street Manor Bed and Breakfast (Flemington, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

Tim and Marisa at Main Street Manor Bed and Breakfast are excellent hosts that made us feel extremely welcome and provided anything we could ask for. Breakfast was excellent. Highly recommend if you are in the Flemington area.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Stay. a Woolverton Inn (Stockton, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

The Inn is charming and the staff is friendly -- a great combination. Our room was cozy and we loved breakfast, so yummy!! We would definitely come back and will recommend this B & B to our family and friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Weekend at Bowman's Hill a The Inn at Bowman's Hill (New Hope, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

We had a wonderful two day stay at the Inn at Bowman's Hill. Our room was beautiful and overlooked the exquisite grounds. The staff was very friendly and gave great advice on activities and restaurants in the area. We relaxed at the lovely pool and had wonderful breakfasts. We are looking forward to visiting again and give this B & B the highest ratings.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}