Ultime Recensioni in New Haven, Connecticut

Great night's stay a Tidewater Inn (Madison, Connecticut)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

My wife and I had a wonderful time at the Tidewater Inn. Victoria was warm and friendly and very hospitable. Breakfast was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


lovely new haven stay a Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

The Farnam Guest House was beautiful. It was a short walk to Yale and the rooms were spacious and clean. Would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn at Fairfield a The Inn at Fairfield Beach (Fairfield, Connecticut)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

I have been staying there once a year for over 10 years. A great place.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Tidewater Inn (Madison, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

The inn was clean and easy to find Breakfast was fantastic Veronica was a gracious host

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Tidewater Inn (Madison, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

My wife and I had the opportunity to stay for two nights and thoroughly enjoyed the accommodations. The room was much larger than we expected, the bed wonderfully comfortable and the breakfasts spectacular. Dining tips were spot on every evening as well. This will be a bed and breakfast that we return to!

Vedi più recensioni


East Coast Charm with Southern Hospitality a Tidewater Inn (Madison, Connecticut)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

Tidewater was an excellent choice for our weekend getaway. Victoria was beyond gracious. Even more she bent over backwards to make sure guests had a wonderful experience both with social & dining recommendations in the Madison area as well as your in-house dining experience with special attention to food allergies. What a delight to stay there. We will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Innkeeper awash with local knowledge a Tidewater Inn (Madison, Connecticut)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

My wife and I found Victoria to be a fount of local knowledge and willingly spent the time to share her wisdom with us. We learned all about the best places to kayak; where to bike; what restaurants to visit, etc. Also, her breakfasts are fabulous. Highly recommend! Dave & Peggy Ceponis

Vedi più recensioni


Donna review a Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

Elizabeth and staff were most accommodating

Vedi più recensioni


A Peaceful Retreat a Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

The Farnham Guest House was a peaceful and lovely respite from our busy tour of several colleges on the east coast. After staying in hotels for a week, we all breathed a sigh of relief staying here! The rooms are spacious, the grounds are lovely, and the bed was heavenly. The Yale Shuttle stops directly across the street so we didn't have to drive anywhere. I would highly recommend the Farnham Guest House!

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Getaway! a The Scranton Seahorse Inn (Madison, Connecticut)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

A delightful second stay at the Scranton Seahorse, and looking forward to my next. Michael is a very helpful host, able to provide excellent recommendations, free beach passes and secure dinner reservations. Beach, restaurants and shopping all within an easy walk or bike ride - the Inn is a lovely spot in a charming town. Rooms are clean and tastefully decorated, and breakfasts are always special and delicious!!

Vedi più recensioni


A nice spot in New Haven a Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

Blue route bus stop to Yale right across the street, comfortable beds, good breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Tidewater Inn (Madison, Connecticut)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Victoria was very pleasant and a good cook. The rooms are clean and nicely decorated. In a very pleasant area of Madison within walking distance of beach and town.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent treasure in Connecticut a Tidewater Inn (Madison, Connecticut)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

Wonderful stay at Tidewater! Victoria was wonderful to us, the breakfast was wonderful, and her other guests were all wonderful as well! Highly recommend to anyone passing through the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in central New Haven. a Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

Elegant Georgian style house near Yale campus. Easy fifteen minute walk (or take the bus) into central historic New Haven with tours available of historic campus plus excellent art museums. Hostess and staff could not be more welcoming and helpful. Delicious breakfast in attractive dining room. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect set up for a family a Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

Really nice and large room perfect for our daughter and us. The twin bed was a trundle even! Yummy breakfast in the morning and accommodating of our dietary request.

Vedi più recensioni


Clean, Historic, Well-Appointed a Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2016

This well-maintained stately home has all the basic pieces. Even though I don't care much about the social aspect of a B & B, it seemed the owner could care less about meeting us: key/combo is left for arrival; lovely maid oversees self-serve breakfast while the owner putters. We met her when it was time to pay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place! a The Inn at Fairfield Beach (Fairfield, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

Love this boutique hotel! Will most definitely stay here again. Only items to note for folks: all beds are queens, so if you are looking for king size beds, this isn't the place for you. Also, note that most of the rooms are on the 2nd or 3 level and there is no elevator. Other than these two items, it is just the best. Clean, nicely decorated, great staff, extremely well maintained. A gem!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location and wonderfully helpful & friendly staff a Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

I chose to stay here because of the proximity to Yale Divinity School and would book it again because of the staff & property, a very lovely home well looked after and maintained and the breakfast was lovely

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice Stay a The Inn at Fairfield Beach (Fairfield, Connecticut)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

Wonderful suite, and very clean. Close to beach, and it was nice that they offer beach equipment. The muffins were good the first day, but we could not eat them every day. Variety of breakfast things would have been nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Unexpected delight! a The Inn at Fairfield Beach (Fairfield, Connecticut)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

Unexpected trip to Fairfield led us to this wonderful beach hotel! The staff were wonderful, friendly, and helpful in introducing us to the local area. Usually a Marriott person, the location of this little gem to the beach made us rethink the routine book it through the web, get the reward points, and get on with your day. So glad we did, next year we will be back to enjoy the great location, clean and nicely decorated rooms, and walk to the beach and bar!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent service a Tidewater Inn (Madison, Connecticut)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

We enjoyed our stay immensely. The service provided by Victoria and her assistants is warm and inviting. The gardens on the property are so serene and lush. Highly recommend this Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


tidewater stay a Tidewater Inn (Madison, Connecticut)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

good experience

Vedi più recensioni


Farnam on Prospect Street a Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

Stayed at Farnam Guest House during the weekend for a reunion event at Yale. Nice location, gorgeous house and rooms. Breakfast was the best in an elegant dinning room. Elizabeth is a wonderful host. It was one of the best experiences in New Haven/Yale.

Vedi più recensioni


Memorial Weekend Family Celebration a The Inn at Fairfield Beach (Fairfield, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

We selected the garden room because it was located on the ground floor. As soon as I entered the room I was greeted with a charming and beautiful suite. Instantly I felt we were going to have a great getaway. The room is clean and spacious with a stocked kitchen. The bathroom is also big. My son had a pack n play to sleep in which was provided by the hotel. A bonus feature we had was a patio with rocking chairs. The hotel has access to a private section of the beach and the public section both walking distance. For our comfort and convenience we were given chairs, umbrellas and towels. You are also a short drive from the shops and restaurants. I can't wait to stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Research Trip Near Yale a Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2016

I recently had to conduct some research at Yale and found this B&B to very close to campus as well as comparable to any local hotels in pricing. Rather than spend the same amount for less service and a mass produced room, I thought it wiser to stay at a B&B. The room was excellent, with an extremely comfortable bed and a larger space than a hotel would have offered. Ms. Lopez was a kind host and breakfast was excellent. Moreover, the proximity of the B&B to Yale was ideal, with my co-guests also using the location to attend seminars at the Divinity School. I cannot express enough how peaceful the stay was, the quiet nature of the neighborhood, and the extremely comfortable surroundings.

Vedi più recensioni


Great base camp for touring New Haven Area a Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2016

From the moment we arrived at the "Farnam Guest House" we felt safe and comfortable in the facility, as well as the room we had chosen. The King size bed was very comfortable, and the in-suite bathroom was well supplied. The owner Elizabeth we very cordial and made us feel at home. Our daily breakfasts were personally prepared by the staff and met out dietary needs. Thank you Elizabeth. Marc & Jeanne Matthews

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from Home a Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2016

Farnam Guest House is a beautiful historic home in New Haven. Located just off the main roads in a residential community it is convenient to the city and feels like home. Beautiful neighborhood for walking and quiet for sleeping.

Vedi più recensioni


comfy,convenient,clean B & B a Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

comfy,convenient,clean B & B, fresh fruit and homemade breakfast, large comfortable bedroom, lovely landscaping, quiet neighborhood

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and delightful a Tucker Hill Inn (Middlebury, Connecticut)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

We had a wonderful time in this most charming Bed and Breakfast. Our hosts were delightful and the environment was most relaxing and captured perfectly the old New England flavor. Ed and Michele

Vedi più recensioni


truly felt like home a Farnam Guest House (New Haven, Connecticut)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2016

Very comfortable, excellent location. Our son gave a recital at Yale and Elizabeth kindly allowed us to use the living room for a small reception afterward. We felt very much at home. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}