Twin Doors Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
83 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great value in Sunapee Harbor area

4,6 su agosto 22, 2014

Rosemary and Hess are wonderful hosts, knowledgeable about the area.


A Relaxing Stay At Twin Doors

5 su agosto 09, 2014

We experienced a relaxing two-night stay at this small bed and breakfast. The inn is meticulously clean, accommodations are comfortable (with little extras like a thick terrycloth robe and chocolates at bedside), breakfasts are delicious and hardy and the innkeepers are friendly and helpful. We would definitely return and recommend Twin Doors to anyone considering a visit to the Sunapee region.


Outstanding B&B

4,8 su agosto 04, 2014

Rosemary and Hess are warm and engaging hosts. Breakfast was excellent.


Fantastic stay

5 su luglio 02, 2014

This place is a gem. The hosts could not have been nicer. Fabulous renovated home with all modern amenities. The place was spotless. The highlight was a fantastic breakfast. Looking forward to a return visti.


Excellent experience!

5 su luglio 02, 2014

Rosemary and Hess are the consummate B&B operators. They have built a wonderful home to share with their guests, and the breakfast was fantastic!


My Favorite B&B

5 su giugno 29, 2014

We recently stayed at the Twin Doors for the third time. We have stayed in two different rooms and like them both the same. We have been there every season but winter so far. Rosemary and Hess make you feel right at home and have thought of everything to make you comfortable. I would highly recommend Twin Doors to anyone who wants to stay in the Sunapee area. We will most definitely stay again!


Great for skiiers and the outdoorsy

4,0 su marzo 04, 2014

We love staying in Bed and Breakfast, but sometimes this doesn't always work for ski or other other outdoors holidays. Twin Doors does all the little things right and more. They offer very early breakfast times (7 AM!) so that you can get out the door early, they had a whirl pool tub, which was great for our aching muscles, and even a really helpful guide to make the most of the Mt. Sunapee the local resorts. The rooms were nice and clean. Breakfasts were pretty good and we appreciated that coffee, tea, and treats were left out in the afternoon. You could see that Rosemary and Hess have been doing this for a long time and know how a B&B should be run. Great stay, thank you.


Very lovely ,clean and inviting

3,8 su febbraio 21, 2014

We stayed at the Twin Doors Bed & Breakfast for two nights on a visit to see our daughter and son-in- law. The innkeepers were very friendly and the inn was extremely clean and very homey. We have stayed at several other B&B in the area. This is one we would surely return to when we visit in the future.


Twin Doors Bed and Breakfast

4,6 su novembre 13, 2013

We recently attended a local fall wedding and TWIN DOORS B&B was one of the inns recommended by the host couple. My husband and I along with another "best friend" couple were pleasantly surprised at how comfortable and "at home". we felt in our one night stay. Sunday morning we were greeted with a 5 star breakfast personally prepared by Rosemary and Hess Gates. We shared laughter and reminiscing stories with our friends and a younger couple who chose TWIN DOORS as a getaway from the city. Rosemary and Hess are just one of the reasons that we will return in the future. The Bresnahans


Perfect place to stay!

5 su settembre 23, 2013

My boyfriend and I were celebrating our 2 year anniversary and wanted to get out of the city for a night. The house was beautiful and Rosemary and Hess were fantastic and attentive hosts! The house is walking distance from a little quaint town on the lake. After we came back from the Harpoon Brewery, the house smelled like chocolate chip cookies that were waiting for us with tea. The breakfast was amazing and the beds were so comfy. I highly recommend this B&B. Thanks again to Rosemary and Hess!


Excellent experience

3,4 su settembre 11, 2013

Rosemary and Hess Gates are kind, welcoming hosts and delivered a superb experience. Highly recommend.


Twin Doors Outstanding!

5 su settembre 08, 2013

Hosts Rosemary and Hess were so attentive and personable, I felt like I was visiting with old friends! The food was delicious and served as if it were a five star restaurant, but quieter and more lovely. If we return to the area , we definitely will stay again at this B&B.


The Best B&B in Sunapee NH

5 su agosto 28, 2013

Our 2nd stay here and would go back again, gladly. Hess and Rosemary go above and beyond to fill your every need or request. The entire house is spotless and the grounds are beautiful. They let us keep our Harley Davidson in the barn to keep it clean, nice touch. Sunapee Harbor is a short 5 minute walk from the front door where you can dine, swim, rent a boat and just enjoy yourself. Ask them about Peter Hill if you are interested in a boat rental, great rates, great boats and a neighbor. See again soon......


sunapee getaway

5 su agosto 19, 2013

charming, homey, friendly place to stay.


Truly wonderful experience

5 su agosto 15, 2013

Best B and B I have ever stayed at. The inn itself is a beautifully renovated home with exceptional attention to details. Rosemary and Hess are wonderful hosts who enjoy sharing their knowledge of the area to make your stay the best possible. Rosemary's breakfasts are delicious and so filling that we didn't need to eat lunch. We will definitely be back.


A comfortable, warm and friendly place to stay, in an excellent location.

5 su agosto 14, 2013

Twin Doors B and B offers well appointed rooms and delicious breakfasts. We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend there.


The Perfect B&B!

5 su agosto 01, 2013

Rosemary and Hess are marvelous hosts. The old home is beautifully renovated and immaculate. Terrific location. Definitely recommend!


Wonderful Stay!

5 su luglio 25, 2013

Stayed here for a wedding nearby. The hosts were wonderful with a great breakfast and very comfortable rooms and baths. Close to Sunapee Harbor and also to the state park and beach. Rosemary & Hess were very knowledgeable about the area with good suggestions for activities. Highly recommend!


Awesome B&B

5 su luglio 01, 2013

We had a great stay at Twin Doors. Everything was outstanding. This was cleaniest B&B that we have ever encountered.


Great B&D

5 su giugno 19, 2013

Great hosts and value


Excellent B&B - a nice find

5 su marzo 31, 2013

This was a last minute trip and we were lucky to get a room at Twin Doors B&B. Very gracious host and hostess. We will be back.


Wonderful stay at Twin Doors

4,8 su gennaio 25, 2013

We had a wonderful time staying at Twin Doors. The owners were very helpful and welcoming and we hope to return soon.


Great place to stay

4,4 su gennaio 23, 2013

The food, service, and accommodations were wonderful. Hess and Rosemary were extremely kind and hospitable. We will certainly stay there again.


quick overnight

4,8 su gennaio 22, 2013

Everything was great. The house is very clean,, and quiet and the owners thought of every little detail to make you feel like you are at home. :) Very nice and comfortable place to stay.


Like staying with family

4,4 su gennaio 19, 2013

This was my return visit to Twin Doors, coming to stay at this 4-room inn is like staying with family. The couple that runs this place are the two sweetest people, breakfast is delicious everyday, and if you choose a room with a hot tub, it's the best place to just relax. The rooms are decorated lovely and individually with a southern touch. The place is very quiet and serene.


First B&B Stay for us

4,2 su ottobre 29, 2012

This was our first stay at a B&B. Having never stayed at one before, not sure what to expect. Hosts were very nice. Overall, I'd stay here again.


Just perfect

4,8 su ottobre 23, 2012

What a relaxing and wonderful stay :-) I'd go back in a heartbeat!


Worth the Ride to this Lovely B&B

4,6 su ottobre 16, 2012

Fresh baked cookies were calling my name when we arrived at Twin Doors. Our room (Lighthouse) was small, but, well appointed and included everything we needed to be perfectly comfortable. There was a book of local restaurant menus available. A breakfast menu was posted in the room and we weren't disappointed. Delicious scones were a real treat! We will be back.


Great Place

5 su ottobre 14, 2012

Wonderful place, tastefully decorated with wonderful innkeepers! Breakfast was great! Thanks, Rosemary & Hess. We shall return for a longer stay!


Charming B&B

5 su ottobre 06, 2012

Week-end stay for wedding. Friendly and engaging host and hostess. Nicely appointed room. Great breakfast.


The Twin Doors- A Must Stay!

5 su settembre 26, 2012

The Twin Doors is a delightful, quaint Bed and Breakfast. The innkeepers, Rose and Hess, are not only helpful and accommodating, they are spectacular cooks! We enjoyed a delicious hot breakfast of fresh fruit, spinach and artichoke eggs, apple maple chicken sausage, and hot scones with jam, coffee and tea. We loved the special touches of homemade cookies and snacks in the afternoon and self serve cold beverages. We would highly recommend The Twin Doors and would return there in the future!


Best Bed And Breakfast in New Hampshire

5 su settembre 05, 2012

We have stayed at the Twin Doors many times. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The service is outstanding with wonderful homemade breakfasts and delicious cookies baked daily. It is a great place to relax while still having many things in the area for everyone to enjoy. The owners are very nice and very invested in making sure your stay is a pleasant one.


Great stay!

5 su agosto 09, 2012

Everything a bed and breakfast should be!


Best B&B experience

5 su luglio 31, 2012

Everything from beginning to end was just perfect -- warm, inviting, spotlessly clean, great food and engaging inn keepers. The beds are extremely comfortable and lots of information about surrounding activities/ events. I will definitely be back!


Twin Doors B&B review

5 su luglio 22, 2012

Rosemary and Hess were wonderful and couldn't do enough to make us feel at home. Their home is beautiful. We highly recommend Twin Doors and can't wait to visit them again. Twin Doors was/is the best B&B we have visited.


Great value for a weekend getaway

4,4 su luglio 20, 2012

A cute B&B in Mt. Sunapee region. Great value for a weekend getaway both in summer and winter!


Country charm, excellent service!

5 su luglio 18, 2012

We booked a single night stay to attend and party in the area. Rooms were extremely clean and air conditioned. Entire B&B is very well cared for and the owner's are terrific and accommodating hosts. Breakfast was fantastic and much more than your basic fare. We will look to stay here again soon and make Sunapee a regular trip!


Spectacular Stay!

5 su giugno 20, 2012

Lovely inn walking distance to Sunapee Harbor. Perfect family room with soft drinks in the fridge waiting, and fresh cookies at 3! Our room was spacious and well thought out. Bathroom was divine. Breakfast was outstanding. All of the little details, from the gorgeous hardware of each doorknob to the amazing towels made it 5 star. Thank you for a great weekend!! - J & K from Kent, CT


Relaxing Stay

4,8 su maggio 31, 2012

We had a wonderful stay at the Twin Doors Bed & Breakfast. This was our first trip to the area, but Rosemary and Hess were so helpful in finding things to do. We felt so welcomed in their place. We were only there one night, but it was a great one. We especially enjoyed the drinks and cookies in the living room, and the large assortment of DVDs that we could watch in our room. The breakfast in the morning was also fantastic. If we are ever lucky enough to be back in the area, we will absolutely stay here! thanks Rosemary and Hess!!


New Hampshire vacation

5 su maggio 30, 2012

This is simply one of the best B&B's we have ever stayed at . Attention to detail and creating a relaxing , charming , beautiful environment is what sets this apart from other B&B's . Rosemary and Hess are wonderful , informative hosts .


Awesome B&B!

5 su marzo 23, 2012

Rosemary and Hess are warm and friendly Innkeepers...very comfortable rooms...great info regarding skiing and dining given....breakfasts are always amazing and portions are fantastic, ( we love to eat!)...great ski and stay packages...super value


Finding the snow weekend

4,0 su febbraio 22, 2012

We had to find some snow somewhere so we went to Sunapee to look for it. That meant a stay with Hess and Rosemary! This is a nice B&B in a quiet area of the town, very close to Sunapee and a short drive into New London for dinners. With the 2-day ski and stay package, we couldn't go wrong.


A delight!

5 su febbraio 14, 2012

Wonderful stay in a beautifully refurbished turn of the century home. Amenities were modern and comfortable while blending perfectly with the impeccable country style finishes. Rosemary and Hess were fantastic hosts, warm and welcoming. Everything was spotless, the bed was comfortable, the jacuzzi was a welcome way to unwind. We only stayed for one night (which is great to have as an option especially on the weekend) but my wife and I will certainly be back in the future. You will not regret a stay at te Twin Doors.


Exquisite, Cozy B&B

5 su gennaio 02, 2012

We stayed in the Sunapee Harbor room for two nights on New Year's weekend and our stay far exceeded our expectations. The room was beautiful, cozy, and VERY comfortable, especially the bed! The room and the entire inn was immaculately clean (which is always a personal concern of mine). Rosemary and Hess were excellent hosts and breakfast was fantastic! Its also conveniently located close to Mt. Sunapee as well as the lake. All for an affordable price. We would definitely return! -L & J


The best B & B in Sunapee!

5 su dicembre 30, 2011

I have stayed at the Twin Doors once but have been there twice for breakfast. Rosemary and Hess are wonderful, charming people who are great hosts and truly know how to create a comfortable environment. Breakfast is imaginative and delicious, served using as many locally-sourced ingredients as possible. The rooms are always clean and nice-smelling with soft sheets and great amenities. I loved being able to take a Jacuzzi bath or listening to music softly as I fell asleep. I'm sure some people have bad experiences, but I have only ever seen and met people who enjoy it and I used to live down the street. This is truly a treat...


B&B in N.H.

3,2 su novembre 23, 2011

Our stay and hosts were very nice and friendly. The Gates gave us local information and live on the premises. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The home and grounds are lovely.


Twin Doors

4,6 su ottobre 09, 2011

Rosemary and Hess were outstanding hosts-both helpful and caring. The facilities were outstanding. The food was far better than any restaurant we visited the entire trip. I would enthusiastically recommend the Twin Doors to any traveler.


Lovely hosts - super clean - attractive - great area

5 su settembre 15, 2011

Lovely hosts - super clean - attractive - great area - superb location although busy traffic in summertime


This is the place to stay in Sunapee.

4,4 su settembre 06, 2011

Very comfortable, clean, pleasant lodging. An easy stroll down to the harbor--go watch the dinner cruise come in: special. Hosts could not have been nicer or more helpful--but don't let them scare you off Cafe Andre. It is a real experience.


Great Hospitality and Relaxation

4,4 su agosto 31, 2011

Staying at Twin Doors was the most relaxing 2 days we have had in a long time! Rosemary & Hess are wonderful hosts and made our stay special. Their tips and pointers about the area were very helpful. The location close to the lake was great. The cleanliness of the B&B was outstanding! We would definitely stay again.


Great Breakfast!

4,2 su agosto 26, 2011

We spent 2 nights in the lighthouse room. The bed was very comfortable. They thought of everything to make us feel at home. Very relaxed atmosphere. Rosemary & Hess were delightful. They were very considerate; never overbearing. Rosemary is a fantastic cook. Beware; she serves a mighty breakfast that it is too good to stop eating until your plate is clean!


Twin Doors Bed & Breakfast

4,0 su agosto 22, 2011

This Inn is very convenient to activites in the area. We found it to be very well appointed with everything you need in your room to make you comfortable. It was spotless as well and had a nice breakfast. We enjoyed our stay.


Very Pleasant Stay

4,4 su agosto 22, 2011

My wife and I visited Twin Doors B&B for one night. Everything about the stay was delightful. The room was immaculate as was the private bath. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was exquisite. Our hosts, Rosemarie and Hess could not have been more gracious or accomodating. The location of the property, within a short walk to Sunapee Harbor, was ideal. My wife and were delighted with our stay. We'd definately return and we'd highly recommend it to others.


Beautiful Place

4,2 su agosto 19, 2011

My wife and I were just having a brief overnight on a return trip. The Twin Doors was beautiful. Hess and Rosemary were attentive and considerate and gave us excellent suggestions on a place for dinner. Our room was much better than we had expected from the on-line pictures. The whole house has a charming old New England charm. Breakfast was superb! We loved our short stay and hope to be back again some day.


Twin Doors--Absolutely Exceptional

5 su agosto 17, 2011

We stayed for two nights and it was the most restful, wonderful experience that we have had for a long time. Rosemary and Hess are wonderful outgoing people and made us feel very at home. I would recommend the Twin Doors to anyone who will be staying in the area!!!!


A Wonderful Weekend

5 su agosto 10, 2011

Rosemary and Hess could not have been more welcoming and their home is beautiful. Freshly-baked cookies to welcome us, and there after each day's adventures. We highly recommend a stay at this very friendly and well-appointed B&B. Jim and Sue Nicholson


Stay at Twin Doors, Sunapee, NH

5 su agosto 10, 2011

My stay at the Twin Doors B&B this past weekend was nothing short of exceptional. The owners are warm and welcoming, and the accommodations are five star. Each morning a wonderfully home-cooked, delicious breakfast is served. Rosemary and Hess make you feel like you are right at home.


Great Country Bed and Breaskfast near Lake Sunapee

4,8 su agosto 05, 2011

We were greeted immediately by our hosts, and quickly given a tour of the home, and on to our room. The room was even nicer than the pictures, with a comfortable king bed and wonderful jacuzzi tub. The house is located just a short walk from Lake Sunapee and near many other attractions in the area. Oh, and breakfast was fantastic! We would return and will definitely recommend!


Simply Charming!

4,0 su agosto 03, 2011

Exceeded our expectations! It was our first time at a Bed and Breakfast and we felt right at home. The place was simply charming, very well kept and the hosts, Rosemary and Hess were absolutely great. Great location also! I would highly recommend this charming Inn!


Great breakfast

4,6 su agosto 02, 2011

We stayed with Rosemary and Hess for one night and thoroughly enjoyed the night and the breakfast. We were in U.S.A. for 13 nights and this breakfast was the best. Great place to visit, and easy to walk to the lake.


One night in July

4,4 su luglio 19, 2011

We had a brief (one night) stay at Twin Doors, but Rosemary and Hess were very helpful and their house is lovely. Great cookies and tea/coffee on arrival and a nice porch to sit out on. The house and room were very clean and quiet and it was a shame we were only there one night. Lake Sunapee and the surrounding area were also a real bonus. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again.


Wonderful retreat from a hassled life.

5 su luglio 16, 2011

Rosemary and Hess were very helpful and friendly. The house was immaculate and the food delicious. We have really fallen in love with the Lake Sunapee area. Would highly recommend!


Excellent place to stay -- summer and winter

4,4 su giugno 29, 2011

Great innkeepers, they accommodated our unique needs and even went so far as to come up and ask our neighbors in another room to speak in softer tones late at night.


Everything was perfect!

5 su giugno 27, 2011

As innkeepers ourselves, we were totally impressed by everything at Twin Doors. It could not have been better!


What a gem!

4,6 su maggio 30, 2011

Gracious and informative hosts and an extremely clean and charming room! We couldn't ask for better!


Totally unexpected

4,6 su maggio 25, 2011

The pictures of the rooms don't do it justice. The most comfortable bed and breakfast I've ever stayed in! The place is immaculate, service first rate, the breakfast is not typical and delicious! Won't hesitate to stay there again.


Wonderful Stay!

4,8 su marzo 05, 2011

We stayed at the Twin Doors for two nights and had an absolutely wonderful experience. Rosemary and Hess are extremely friendly and helpful, especially if you need directions, recommendations for restaurants, or information about the skiing at Mt. Sunapee. Our room was clean, quiet, and cozy - plus, the jacuzzi tub was amazing! (Note - it's only available in certain rooms.) But, the best part was the food! Breakfasts were bountiful and delicious - from the stuffed french toast with Maine blueberry sauce and New Hampshire maple syrup to the fruit compote. They were the perfect fuel for skiing all day long. We would definitely recommend the Twin Doors to any of our friends looking to stay in the Sunapee area. In fact, we're hoping to visit again some time this season!


A Hidden Gem

4,6 su marzo 03, 2011

The owners of this B&B were very gracious and helpful. They provided a large home cooked breakfast complete with scones, fruit compote, sausage, eggs, coffee, and orange juice. The room was warm and comfortable and there was a varied selection of dvds and books to borrow. The most exciting detail was an enormous bathtub/jacuzzi that had a built in heater which kept the water warm! Excellent price for such service.


Excellent Hosts

4,0 su febbraio 07, 2011

I booked a Saturday night to ski at Sunapee. I was pleased that such a nice B&B had no issue committing to a one night say on a weekend. The accomodations were excecptionally clean and comfortable and our hosts were very helpful with local recommendations and directions.


A Perfect B an B at Mt. Sunapee

5 su ottobre 21, 2010

We stayed at the Twin Door for one night and did some hiking and biking in the area. The innkeepers were friendly and very professional, rooms were immaculate and the breakfast was delicious. The owners take pride in their place and I would stay here again.


The Perfect Bed & Breakfast

5 su ottobre 12, 2010

My husband and I stayed at Twin Doors this past weekend and were very pleased. Cleanliness is huge with us and we certainly found that and so much more at Twin Doors. The service, dining, accommodations, location were all fantastic. We will certainly recommend Twin Doors to others and most likely revisit there in the future.


Highly recommended

4,8 su settembre 10, 2010

Rosemary and Hess could not have been more pleasant. They were able to give us helpful information about activities and places to visit in the area. The breakfasts were delicious!


Delightful Twin Doors B & B Review

4,8 su agosto 23, 2010

Comfortable, welcoming. Appreciated all the information, maps and recommendations made by Rosemary and Hess, who were always available but never intrusive.


A B&B At Its Best

5 su agosto 18, 2010

In addition to all the comforts, we appreciated all the added amenities, such as the excellent maps, availability of brochures and wonderful dining suggestions. The owners were always nearby but never imposing. We were thoroughly delighted with our stay.


all the right touches.

5 su agosto 16, 2010

Wonderful hosts, immaculate room, great breakfast and within walking distance to the lake and restaurants. Far enough away though to enjoy a peaceful sleep!


Superb!

5 su luglio 31, 2009

If you’re in the Sunapee area, this is definitely the place to stay! I arrived by bike this summer, and was greeted with a cold drink, homemade goodies, and an immaculate sunny room, beautifully furnished, with a lovely bathroom. Hess and Rosemary were attentive and gracious as hosts, and fun to talk to as well. They gave my sister (who arrived later by car) and me good suggestions for dining out, and provided us with a fabulous breakfast the next morning, complete with fresh fruit, yogurt, bacon and scrumptious stuffed French toast. I bicycled for 3 hours without stopping on that breakfast! There is a sunny spacious front porch to laze on, and the harbor is a 5 minute stroll away – in terms of the quality of lodging, fare and location, I can’t imagine there’s a better value around. Thank you, Rosemary and Hess!


it was so good to come back to Lake Sunapee!

5 su giugno 13, 2009

I am thrilled to rediscover Lake Sunapee. I used to come up more than several times each year with my children. Now, thanks to Rosemary & Hess, I have a wonderful reason to return again & again!


Memorable stay at Twin Doors B&B

5 su febbraio 09, 2009

This was our first stay at a B&B and it couldn't of been better. We stayed in the top tier room and it was great. The bed was so big and comfortable, and the jacuzzi tub was amazing. The innkeepers were very nice and answered all questions we had about restaurants and activities in the area. In the morning we were served breakfast and it was great. The homemade scones were absolutely amazing. We had a great stay at Twin Doors and I would highly recommend staying there!


Delightful

5 su gennaio 26, 2009

Twin Doors is a labor of love. Restored and renovated almost 100% by the owners/keepers, the detailing and furnishings are impeccable. Everything about it says "We care about Twin Doors, and we care about you". As you may have guessed, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and our meal. We got tips on local dining, skiing, and were treated more like old friends than lodgers. I could go on, but...........let it suffice to say, you won't be disappointed if you're interested in a nice room, in a nice home.


Treated like royalty and family

5 su ottobre 15, 2008

Rosemary and Hess welcomed us like family. They treated us so good we felt kind of guilty. It was great to be pampered !! Breakfast was definately a treat. We will definately stay at Twin Doors on our next trip to the northeast. We are from Texas and wondered about northern hospitality. We didn't need to worry. What great hosts.


Most Pleasantly Surprised

5 su agosto 25, 2008

My husband and I had not stayed in a B&B since our children were born so we were not sure how we were going to like it. Twin Doors far exceeded our expectations. It was just wonderful. The room was beautifully decorated, spotlessly clean, and extremely comfortable with all amenities you could want. The owners were personable, helpful and most welcoming. It was a short pleasant walk to Sunapee Harbor where we had a great dinner on the water. A delicious breakfast was served at the time we requested. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it without reservation.


Excellent!!

5 su maggio 27, 2008

The Twin Doors B&B is a wonderful place to relax and unwind. The rooms are all exceptional. Each is tastefully decorated with a comfortable bed, an ample amount of pillows, TV & DVD, clean bathrooms, clean towels, & comfy bath robes. Each morning a delicious & filling homecooked breakfast is served. The host & hostess definately go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable, relaxed, and happy. If you are visiting the Sunapee area be sure to stay at the Twin Doors.


A Great Place to Stay!

5 su gennaio 21, 2008

A newly renovated farmhouse, tastefully decorated, cozy and comfortable, private bathroom w/jacuzzi,TV in every room, and wireless internet access. The host and hostess go out of their way to make your visit "the best" and serve a wonderful breakfast.


Twin Doors Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $129 - $165
  • Recensioni (83) 4,7
  • Camere 4
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-6037632236
  • Numero di Fax 1-6037634328

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina