1768 Country Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,1

Più info

  • Camera4,1
  • Servizi4,2
  • Valore4,1
  • Pulizia4,0
  • Pasti in loco4,2

Valore della struttura
12 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Maybe too authentic

3,6 su ottobre 25, 2015

Very nice host and good breakfast. Owner has not made any effort to "pretty" up or modernize the rooms. Looks and feels every bit of 1768, if that's what you like. We have stayed at other B&B's that stayed authentic, but made an effort to replace really old wood and paint. I'm sure George and Martha would have liked it, but it was a little too much like 1768 for us.


North Conway

3,4 su ottobre 12, 2015

We had a mixed experience. We had reserved the room named Cranmore, but when we got there that room was occupied and we spent our first night in Tuckerman. The room was small, had no closet and the bathroom was very small. It was on the first flor and very close to the road so there was a lot of road noise. The second night we moved to Attitash on the second floor. The room was very nice. All of the rooms on the second floor appearred to be very nice.


Nice Getaway but still close to everything

4,4 su ottobre 01, 2012

We stayed at the 1768 Country Inn last week in North Conway. Incredible views, cute rooms witha ton of character and nice people. It wasn't walking distance to all of the main sights, but it was just a little over a mile. The breakfast the next morning was fantastic and exceeded my expectations. Homeade cherry turnovers to start were incredible. I would highly recommend this B&B if you're staying in North Conway.


I'm definitely coming back!

5 su giugno 08, 2010

This was the cutest little inn I've been to in ages. Really cozy rooms, and a great location. So easy to walk into downtown by the local train station and little shops. The food was great too!- Not just the usual continental - scrambled eggs and everything.


Charming little Inn

4,0 su settembre 28, 2009

We had a wonderful time---the room was very comfortable---Our hostess was very friendly and gave us all the info. Really enjoyed the breakfast.Cannot wait to go back again. loved the hike at Diana's bath and the shopping


Great service

4,2 su novembre 10, 2008

This was a nice B&B. The innkeepers were very nice and the rooms were very clean. We had a nice stay.


Pretty impressive

4,6 su agosto 31, 2008

This was my second time at a B7B and my wife first. She adored it and is ready to do th experience once again. owners and staff are more friendly and they have great suggestions. The location was great, right between the town and the outlets. Nice locations, and loved the set-up. I would most defineltly teturn once again.


Good value for the price

3,4 su agosto 08, 2008

The owner was extremely friendly and helpful. A very pleasant place to stay.


very nice place to stay, would go again

4,0 su luglio 27, 2008

michel and francine canada loved that place friendley atmosphere and nice staff


Great Country Get-a-way

5 su aprile 17, 2008

Gorgeous place! Great area to stay. My husband and I enjoyed the outdoor trails so much. And then the shopping was so great! The room was such a nice place to retire after a busy day out--and the food in the morning was delicious. Definitely would recommend it!


Good value....Needs better breakfast

2,8 su aprile 05, 2008

We stayed in a room with a fireplace, which I enjoyed. The room was very neat and clean. The innkeeper was quite nice. The breakfast was a bit disappointing....I love having a nice breakfast with a few different choices, but here, it was only eggs cooked to order (and cereal, toast, fruit, etc). The stay was very reasonably priced.


Home away from home!

5 su agosto 06, 2007

Sue was such a sweet innkeeper and a great cook! The food was delicious, and the place was so cozy--I can't wait to go back again.


1768 Country Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $69 - $225
  • Recensioni (12) 4,1
  • Camere 10
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-6033563836
  • Gratuito 1-8006396572
Inizio pagina