Ultime Recensioni in New Braunfels, Texas

Great place! a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

Nice and clean cottage. Very beautiful! We had milk and juice in the fridge and fruit and muffins. Kitchen had everything we needed! Conveniently located, as well.

Vedi più recensioni


cozy place for a great price!! a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

we really enjoyed our stay at the comal inn.. it was located in a wonderful spot near downtown. the room was comfortable and cozy, and the fridge was stocked for breakfast as well as the layout of muffins, fruit, and coffee. loved the privacy and peacefulness of the back patio/garden area. we will definitely book it again when we go back to new branfels! great price for the value of what we got! oh, and the tub was a nice size for a couple to relax in!

Vedi più recensioni


1st time visiting a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

Enjoyed our stay. Beautiful property

Vedi più recensioni


What a Great Visit a Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

My wife and I are not "B&B People"...or so we thought. We have had one prior B&B experience before Prince Solms Inn, and it was not our favorite - we usually prefer nice hotels and the services and consistency they typically offer. However...for Christmas, we received a $100 gift card to bedandbreakfast.com, and opted to use it for our one night stay in New Braunfels so that it wouldn't go to waste. We were blown away by the friendliness of the staff, wonderful decor, comfortable rooms, and an overall good experience. Upon checking in, the man who was helping us said, "Oh, you selected a room that I think is too small...I'm giving you a free upgrade." What a way to start your stay! I must say, Prince Solms has potentially converted us to B&B people!

Vedi più recensioni


Good Get Away a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

Very restful and relaxing. Good location. Bed could have been a bit more comfortable. Would go again.

Vedi più recensioni


couples getaway a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

Second year with four other couples.Went to the Grape Stomp at Dry Comal Creek and then relaxed/cooled off by the pool. Grounds are beautiful. Room was also as well as cozy and clean. Breakfasts were awesome. Hosts Judy and George are great folks.

Vedi più recensioni


excellent stay a Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

had a great time. excellent location.

Vedi più recensioni


Another perfect weekend stay a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

Another perfect stay. We had a group of 10 in 5 rented B&B rooms. All parties were 100% satisfied. Can't wait to book another stay possibly during the fall and again next spring.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

Anytime we go to the the New Braumfels or Gruene area, about 6 times a year, we stay here. The accommodations are outstanding, the ownership/management always accommodating and the value vs other local places is more than expected, especially week day stays. We have never had a poor experience and the property is very relaxing and well kept.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place! a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2014

We've been coming here for years and love it! Would recommend the comal inn to everyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Mini Vacation a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

Our family rented two rooms the New Braunfels Cottage & the Juniper Room once we arrived we loved it! Very cozy, clean, elegant it was our home away from home. The owners were very friendly always checked up on there clients. I would recommend the Comal Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Surprizing little secret hideout has been discovered a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

We stayed for 5 days in the Grapes Inn Room. Just enough for what we needed. Comfy Bed: Check. Sitting Room: Check. Keurig: Check. Clean/working toilet: Check. Garden Jacuzzi Tub: Check. Really nice bathrobe: Check. The rest of the place was great, too. Pool: Check. Hot Tub: Check. Gated Parking: Check Outdoor seating: Check. River Access: Check Cookies: Check. Quiet/calm peace: Check. Less than a mile from Gruene: Check Great Price: Check Nice staff: Check. Awesome Breakfast every morning with coffee, orange juice, entrée, dessert, baked oatmeal, fruit and cool people too enjoy it with: Check. All in all, it's a really nice place. I've already got some friends staying in the next couple of weeks. Any time we stay in Gruene, we'll be staying there... thanks for the memories...

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2014

We had the Cypress room and loved it! It is so peaceful there. The rooms are adorable! They left us muffins, milk and juice in the mornings. The owner came out to check on us to make sure we were satisfied and everything was taken care of promptly by the other staff. I will definitely be back! Thanks Comal Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to stay! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

Beautiful place! Loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Weekend a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

My husband and I got married just a few months ago and he joked that I was already dragging him to B&B's. But this set the standard high for any other B&B we will look for in other cities. The service was incredible and the rooms were delightful. Every little detail was thought through and carefully selected by the delightful owners. We met a couple who had been staying here at least once a year since Lamb's Rest Inn opened and they said they have never been disappointed. We can't wait to return! Thank you for a restful weekend with impeccable lodging and breakfast! P.S. I read reviews before I came and I have to say I agree- the sheets are like butter!!! So soft!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

Great place to stay. Very clean with attention to details.

Vedi più recensioni


Texas Cottage Review a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2014

Exactly what the "girls" needed for a short vacation! We would definitely stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


July Getaway a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2014

We spend a long weekend at Comal Inn every July. We love the cabins/rooms, the location (1 block from the Comal River), and Jone is a jewel. They are very accommodating. It's a little spendy, but I'm sure there are those that are more expensive.

Vedi più recensioni


Third times a charm! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2014

This was mine & my husbands third times at Lamb's Rest Inn. We have stayed in the Quilly's Antique room every time. We love the private entrance & large porch overlooking the grounds and Guadalupe River. And love that that it has it's own thermostat so we can control the room temperature. George & Judy are always warm & welcoming, and they have equally amazing staff. I had an amazing workout every morning on the HUGE deck overlooking the River. We can't wait to come back a 4th time next Summer! ~Clayton & Julie (Spring, TX)

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded Expectations! a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2014

We stayed in the Juniper Room, which was lovely and cozy. It had an amazing porch and garden view. It was private and romantic! My fiancé and I went for a weekend getaway and it couldn't have been more perfect. The owners are wonderful and helpful. I highly recommend this place for a family get-together or a romantic getaway! Will be visiting again and bringing our family this time!

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2014

We stay at The Comal Inn every summer and it is our home away from home. It is a great place for the family. Quiet and quaint.

Vedi più recensioni


absolutely wonderful a Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2014

The sophie suite was amazing and the staff was great. The location is fantastic and we will definitely stay next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place a Acorn Hill Bed and Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2014

We had a great time at Acorn Hill. We stayed there for two nights as we came to New Braunfels to enjoy a day at Schlitterbaun. It was great and very relaxing after a busy day. We stayed in the Texas Suite along with our two kids. It was clean and spacious. Breakfast was delicious and the pool was also great, especially at night with the stars in the sky. Next time we come to the area, this will be the place we stay. We would recommend it to anyone and feel very comfortable about that. The photos on the website are a very accurate representation of the place.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2014

Breakfast is amazing, Grounds are so pretty and well kept

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded our Expectations! a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

We were very pleased with our stay at the Comal Inn. We stayed in the Juniper Room. It has a private porch that overlooks a garden and is surrounded by shady trees. We loved that our room had vaulted ceilings and a lot of natural light. We were walking distance to the Comal River, Schlitterbahn, German bakeries, and great coffee shops. The owner was very accommodating of our schedule and pleasant to work with. Since there wasn't anyone checking in after us he told us we can stay as long as we want and to not worry about the regular check out time. We will definitely stay here again the next time we're in town.

Vedi più recensioni


Ready to Go Back! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2014

My husband and I booked a weekend anniversary trip in May and enjoyed ourselves so much we are going back in August. The location, river access, pool, hot tub, and breakfast really make it a perfect B&B. We are hooked and recommend it to anyone staying in or around the New Braunfels area. Thanks for creating such welcoming haven and can't wait till August!

Vedi più recensioni


Lamb's rest inn a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

The grounds are beautiful, the beds are comfortable and the rooms are plenty large. If you are going for a romantic vacation, I would recommend getting one of the suites or the cottage, as those offer more room and privacy.

Vedi più recensioni


Comal Inn - New Braunsfels, Texas a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

Beautiful property. Our family rented the entire property and found it very peaceful during a busy July 4th weekend. Great proximity to river and other activities in town.

Vedi più recensioni


July 4th 2014 a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

Very friendly and well run bed & breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

The Lamb's Rest Inn is a delightful retreat in a river oasis. The rooms are tastefully decorated and comfortable. Breakfast was a special treat each morning. Sitting on the decks overlooking the Guadalupe River in the evenings was just what we needed to relax from our hectic lives. George and Judy and their staff made us feel extremely welcome. We have already recommended this special getaway to several people, and we will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}