Ultime Recensioni in New Braunfels, Texas

Wonderful in ALL ways! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

Lamb's Rest Inn is simply lovely, located right on the river, great host and hostess, and excellent rooms...not to mention, a delicious breakfast! Thank you! I will definitely be back! :0)

Vedi più recensioni


Foating the Comel a Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

Everything was better than I had expected. Had a great stay would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to Stay a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

Loved this beautiful bed and breakfast. Right off the river, secluded and close to everything in Gruene. The owner George and his staff were very friendly. Great Breakfast each morning. Ready for my next visit!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Weekend a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

We had a lovely weekend at the Inn. It was so nice to be able to travel with another couple and share a space that had a common area and two complete rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Love, love, love a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

It was raining the entire time of our stay so we could not utilize everything they had to offer activity wise. We enjoyed sitting on the patio in the rocking chairs watching the rain... As well as the swing down by the river. So peaceful. The location was perfect as well as just a beautiful spot along the river. It was apparent the hosts have great pride in their business and take care of it well. Breakfast was at a set time and was very good.

Vedi più recensioni


Always a winner! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

It's our fifth year to enjoy the Lamb's Rest Inn and I am never disappointed. I have stayed in three different rooms and all are great. The Breakfast is always magnificent along with George and his lovely wife. The beds are heavenly and the property spectacular!

Vedi più recensioni


Return Visit is a Must a Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

Prince Solms Inn is run by one of the most pleasant and accommodating people I have encountered. Al was polite, friendly and gave a tour of the Inn upon our arrival even though we were late. There is a quaint and enjoyable jazz bar in the basement, a patio to enjoy and the room we stayed in was kid friendly. The only downside to our stay was being in a room adjacent to the patio where smokers from the jazz bar came to. Other than that, I would definitely come back to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Lambs Rest Inn! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

We have stayed at the Lambs Rest Inn on numerous occasions and absolutely love this Inn! The rooms are very nice, the grounds are beautiful and well maintained and everything has a very luxurious, high end feeling. The breakfasts are totally gourmet and something we look forward to daily when staying here. George and Judy go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and well taken care of!

Vedi più recensioni


Very friendly and helpfully innkeeper a Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

We were welcomed very warm in the beautiful historic main building. We 've got the Texas Cottage which is very spacious and fully equipped. The big king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is in a great location. Just minutes from Downtown New Braunfels, restaurants, tube rental stations and a just 10-minutes drive to the beautiful historic city Gruene. The breakfast was delicious (eggs, jam, bun, bacon, coffee, juice). The jazz bar in the basement of the hotel opened in the evening. But not to hear in the Cottages. We had a great time there.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing time, relaxing and fun a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

Absolutely amazing, the first time my wife and stayed at a B&B. Favorite part was the amazing homemade chocolate chip cookies. Clean and fun and beautiful rooms and amazing service.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay as always! a Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

Al, the innkeeper, runs a fantastic B&B a block from the Comal River, Schlitterbahn, and downtown NB. Quaint and historical (and maybe haunted!), this is a great place to stay with a great breakfast every morning.

Vedi più recensioni


A weekend of pleasure. a Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

We loved it and will stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Trip a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Terin took great care of us while we were there. When we go to the property, I learned that we had been upgraded to a suite room for our anniversary. We loved the old feel of the house and will recommend this place to others. We even returned Saturday night to find two cupcakes in a glass case sitting outside of our door with a note. My wife and I love to stay at B&B's over hotels because of service like this. We also enjoyed the 'snacks' and small breakfast items available that we were not expecting. We will certainly book again if we are in the SA area. Maybe when it is a little cooler so that we can enjoy the balcony a little more. NS

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Weekend a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

We had a lovely weekend at the Comal Inn. The place was quiet, clean, and the owners were friendly. It is the perfect place for two couples to stay and have privacy and a space to gather together.

Vedi più recensioni


Olivia Seguine Stay a The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

The Olivia was an absolute delight! The beautifully decorated rooms, comfortable bed, relaxing jacuzzi, delicious gourmet breakfast, and friendly hospitality will keep us coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Trip a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

We enjoyed our time at Lambs Rest Inn very much. The owners were kind and accommodating. The food is very fresh and delicious. They also had fresh baked cookies available throughout the day. Our favorite part is the deck which overlooked the Guadalupe river-so beautiful and calming. Also the beds were so comfortable. Would definitely go back to Lambs Rest Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Cute and convenient! a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Our innkeeper was truly a delight and entered into our lives for the two days we were there and made us feel right at home! The facilities are very homey and just as I expected!

Vedi più recensioni


Comal Inn a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

My family and I stayed here. The accommodations were just as pictured. The Juniper Room was lovely. I would certainly recommend staying here, and should we be traveling in that area I will stay again. Thank you for the most relaxing and beautiful environment.

Vedi più recensioni


A New Braunfels Gem a Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

This is a great little hotel in a great location. Nothing we wanted (Schlitterbahn, Gruene, Downtown New Braunfels, local restaurants, even a pharmacy) was ever more than about 10 minutes away, and most of it was much closer than that. The hotel has a charming antique feel to it, but our room was quite large with both bedroom and parlor area (Sophie's Suite). There is a quaint courtyard with lots of outdoor space for sitting and enjoying yourself. Breakfast was delicious every morning. There is a jazz bar in the basement of the hotel, but this was never an issue for us as far as noise. My two biggest complaints would be the location of the room. Sophie's suite is literally right by the front door, stairs, and office; meaning there was little to no privacy. We could hear everything that was being said in the hall/front office, and I am sure they could hear us as well. The good news is there are other rooms with more privacy if this is what you want. Also, the curtains in our bedroom area could stand to be washed as they were quite covered in dust. Other than that, the hotel and grounds were vey well kept and we could not have been happier with our decision.

Vedi più recensioni


We love The Prince Solms! a Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

Al and the entire staff at the Prince Solms are always wonderful!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

I stayed in the back cottage where my dog was permitted and it was great. My only complaint is that the second room did not have A/C, so my daughter slept with us instead. It is under new management, and they are working out all the kinks. Very peaceful and beautiful courtyard. There is an area where you can grill outdoors if you like. I would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Original and Historic a Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

Wonderful original hotel for a couple or a group. Will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect for a group of friends! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

The rooms are clean, comfortable and private. The breakfast was great and staff very courteous. I think they should leave some type of skimmer so that you could remove leaves from the pool.

Vedi più recensioni


NOLA style B&B a Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

The staff was so accommodating and very friendly. The breakfast was good. The location of the B&B was perfect for a floating experience with friends, as well as proximity to Gruene Hall and downtown shops.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and Cozy! a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

We were pleasantly surprised upon arriving at The Comal Inn, as pictures just don't do it justice. The rooms were clean, organized, and came with plenty of snacks and towels and toiletries. Julie and Brent also were able to accommodate an early check in, which we greatly appreciated. The neighborhood is darling and it's a close walk to Schlitterbahn and the Comal River. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will stay again for all of our future trips to New Braunfels!

Vedi più recensioni


OUR NEW FAVORITE!!! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

WHAT AN AWESOME PLACE!!! We felt like we were staying at a favorite aunts home! Excellent location to everything! Gruene "square" and tubal rentals on the river are within walking distance. Exceptionally clean! This is a new Favorite for us!!! We will be back! The food was gourmet and delicious!!!! They are very personal and accomodating! Love this place!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and quiet a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

Terrin was a delightful hostess. She went above and beyond to make us comfortable. Her enthusiasm and attention to detail made our trip more memorable. We felt quite at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing family weekend a Eva's Escape at the Gardenia Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

Spent two nights here and had a great time. Mona was amazing!! The breakfast is something I will never forget, it was so delicious. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful home a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

I enjoyed staying here, it is in a beautiful landscaped area. Management just changed hands, and the new owner was very warm to us. Ive never stayed in a B&B before, so I don't know what's the norm, but I thought there would be a full breakfast; there is a small grab n go muffin or cereal. That was fine for me. Will love to return when I visit San Antonio again. It beats any hotel in cozyness and price.Thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Lamb's Rest! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2016

We stayed in the separate cottage. Very private and quiet. The room was a nice size and bigger than we expected. The property had many separate areas to just relax and we never felt crowded as you can at some B and B. Food was creative and delicious. Truly a wonderful experience. We will return!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}