Ultime Recensioni in New Braunfels, Texas

Will Be Back! a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2014

We had a wonderful time at the Comal Inn. The location is great, and the bed was comfortable. Dining is not an option, but you do have muffins, coffee for your breakfast. They insist on rating dining to post this review, but it doesn't relate to our stay? There isn't a dining room, or room service. The survey should not include that on Comal. Not fair. We recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Dissapointed a O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

1,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2014

I and my husband were really disappointed with this B&B. Lots of dust around the room, torn towels, dusty dresser and etc. The only good thing they upgraded our room free of charge. I am scare to image how another room would look like

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Weekend a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2014

The Comal Inn is located in a nice and quit area of New Branfuels. I visit this town every weekend for the past four months and love all they have to offer. But on my trip I stayed at the Comal Inn Mount Laurel room. This stay really made me realize how much I want to live there. I arrived at the room around 8pm to find a parking lot with beautiful trees and a letter by my door. This contained my key, bill statement and local interest The room was perfect. king size bed, large clean room, milk and juice, plus a clean bathroom with Jacuzzi tub. It was a perfect weekend even with the four inches of rain and heavy thunderstorms.,.Highly recommended! Jason. P.S do make sure the water is an inch over jets before use.

Vedi più recensioni


Love Comal Inn a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2014

Our first time stay at Comal Inn Nov, 2014. We love our B&B very simple. Feel like home. Nice beautiful and quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding night stay a Gruene Mansion Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2014

We stayed for two nights, one being our wedding night, and we were extremely pleased with our room. Romantic, cozy and relaxing. We'll definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Time on the river. . . . a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2014

This was the 4th time we've stayed at The Lamb's Rest Inn. Judy and George Rothell have always made us feel most comfortable. The property has a great location, right on the Guadalupe River. The rooms are spacious, tastefully appointed and always immaculate. The hosts and their staff members always provide a warm welcome, helpful information, good history lessons about the property and the surrounding area. The breakfasts are lovingly prepared and tastefully presented, and we've always been pleasantly surprized at the offerings and the couplings of traditional as well as new offerings. To me, this is the premier lodging location in the Texas Hill Country.

Vedi più recensioni


WurstFest a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2014

One of the best values during Wurstfest. Wonderful and cozy, plenty of room for a family. Kids can set a pallet on the floor of sleep on the couch.

Vedi più recensioni


Celebrating 80 in style a Eva's Escape at the Gardenia Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

Eva's Escape at the Gardenia Inn was the perfect setting to celebrate our mothers 80th Birthday. From the moment we (21) ladies stepped inside we were welcomed with open arms.The dining room was beautiful . Fresh flowers set the tone for a special evening. Mrs. Karen and family made us feel right at home. The food was very good and the fruity tea was great. Thanks Deborah for wonderful evening. Mom, friends and family are still talking about Eva's Escape! I will be back. Trellia

Vedi più recensioni


My favorite place in Texas a Gruene Mansion Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

I've stayed here many times and am never disappointed. This past week, I booked rooms for my board members, most of whom had never been to Gruene Mansion, and had the board meeting at a restaurant within walking distance of the hotel. They all loved the Mansion, loved the hot breakfast, loved the location, and was so impressed with the level of care from the Mansion staff. I can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


awesome room a Mosheim Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2014

Wow- the most beautiful furniture and interior. Awesome service and care by Carol. Getting some private time away to this nearby town was just perfect, and even better as we were offered an available even larger room than planned as it was avail that evening. A very late morning breakfast was just super and very delicious. This is the best.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and convenient a O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2014

O'Casey's is a beautiful B&B in a beautiful city! The property is in a quiet neighborhood that is conveniently located just north of downtown San Antonio. This B&B, and the entire city, are extremely family friendly. Breakfast was delicious, the staff was courteous, and the grounds and interior decor are very charming. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice overnight stay a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2014

Nice porches, reasonable walking distance from entertainment and dining, charming place! Our three year old son loved the mini muffin breakfast. We will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


A fantastic find a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2014

We loved our stay there. It was a beautiful place and so relaxing. They think of everything there. The people and the food were also fantastic.

Vedi più recensioni


Cute as a Button! a Gruene Mansion Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2014

Cute as a Button! I highly recommend the Gruene Mansion Inn! Its location is in the midst of all the action; yet, the grounds, rooms and the main Inn provide a very peaceful, relaxing, beautiful setting! If you have not visited Gruene, TX, put this tiny Texas town on your list. The Inn offers an eclectic vibe, the service is top notch and the breakfast was scrumptious. A definite "go back", and I am looking forward to my next visit already!

Vedi più recensioni


Unexpected treasure a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2014

We made our reservations for the Lamb's Rest Inn based upon availability for the weekend and very little other usefull information. The facility and the staff completed exceeded any expectations that we had. It is a very relaxing environment and a great base for the surrounding area or just kicking back and relaxing by the river.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay - Great Value a O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2014

O'Casey's did not disappoint. Outstanding in every aspect. Great rooms and service. Wonderful atmosphere. Really nice neighborhood. Close to some good restaurants and stores. So economical compared to hotels in the area. Cherith and Noella did an excellent job offering superior hospitality. I would definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Convenient Family Meeting Place a O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2014

Our family chose O'Casey's as the best spot to meet in San Antonio, and we were not sorry! It was very pleasant to sit in the common areas and visit and have all our needs met by the congenial staff. Breakfast was very good each day, and the staff is always out of sight until you need them!! We will choose this as our destination the next time we visit San Antonio as well.

Vedi più recensioni


A priceless gem. a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2014

Backing against the picturesque Guadalupe River at an access point high enough to withstand its periodic floods, the Lambs Rest Inn is a priceless gem just outside downtown Gruene. Although it is a little off the beaten path to get to, it is actually only a mile away from Gruene Hall, the Grist Mill, and all the other Gruene attractions, and presents a great alternative for those who crave a bit more privacy and a "get away from it all" vibe while at the same time being close enough to the action to make the commute simple and easy. For those who want a cozy but modern inn with nice, pleasant owners in George and Judy, well appointed and nicely decorated rooms, outstanding breakfasts (served family style, which may be a bit intimidating at first, but quickly leads to making new friends with other inn guests), this is your place. The on site pool and hot tub are big pluses. The presence of a refrigerator and a Keurig coffee brewer in your room add to the convenience. And the views along the River on the multi-decked terrace out back -- allowing you to descend all the way down to the River and soak your feet if you like -- are a major attraction. Peaceful and quiet, yet only minutes away from the thick of things, this place is great. We have been here before, and we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


The Sisters Getaway Weekend a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2014

My sisters and I had a wonderful weekend staying at The Lamb's Rest Inn!! The owners were helpful and very kind! The breakfast were outstanding and the location was quiet and peaceful. Their homemade cookies were soooo..good! I would recommend The Lamb's Rest Inn to my family and friends!!! Will be going back with my husband.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Satisfied Newlyweds a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2014

Gifted the stay to my son and new Bride, by all accounts it was just perfect. The new couple enjoyed their stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Bed and Breakfast a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2014

If you're looking for a great bed and breakfast in the New Braunfels/Gruene area I would highly recommend the Lamb's Rest Inn. Owners are very hospitable and pay attention to every detail. Rooms are comfortable and quiet. View from the back of the Guadalupe River is awesome. Peaceful and just lovely.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Room - Mountain Laurel Room a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2014

Great privacy, separate patio for each room. Close driving distance to Gruene, TX.

Vedi più recensioni


Back for the ump-teenth time a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

Thanks so much, Mac and Susan, for the great beds and hospitality the Comal Inn affords. We stay here (usually in New Braunfels Cottage) every six weeks or so as we visit parents for a few days. Making this a home away from home gives us lots of flexibility during our stay. Thanks.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to relax! a O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

I arrived intending to drop off my things and see the city. But when I discovered this peaceful place with all the wonderful spots to relax, I decided to read a good book on the porch instead. I was able to walk two blocks for a wonderful dinner so I thought this place was awesome. Great place to relax in a beautiful, quiet neighborhood but still close to wherever you need to go.

Vedi più recensioni


Quick, last minute get away a O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

We enjoyed the look and feel - a combination of modern and history in one place. It is easy to get to, parking is limited, but so is everywhere in San Antonio. It is owned by a Veteran so we always try and support our troops being a military family ourselves.

Vedi più recensioni


Convenient and lovely a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

This was a lovely room close enough to the Conference Center to walk. Enjoyed the porch. Joni made sure I had everything I needed.

Vedi più recensioni


Should be called bed and breakfast and music a Gruene Mansion Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2014

We stayed at the "mansion " during the recent wine and music festival. This place is right in the middle of the action . The Secret Garden was next door and we enjoyed some live acts while having some adult beverages . Then later on we were able to here more late night live music coming from Gruene hall as we sat on the other end of the house patio . Not to mention that we were able to carry a bucket of our favorite beverages with us (allegedly) . Although we slept in and were a little late for breakfast , the staff was very inviting and allowed us to still help ourselves to the buffet style brkfst . The rooms are super quiet and well appointed . This place is a well preserved Texas gem for sure . You will forget that you are just minutes off of the highway . Treat yourself ... Hurry up !

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice a Biscuit Hill Bed & Breakfast (Canyon Lake, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2014

This was our first time at a B&B. We had a very pleasant time. The owners Dean and Diane are awesome and the food was amazing. Feeding deer was our evening past time along with sitting in the swing with the sweet cat Pepper. It was a very relaxing time in the country.

Vedi più recensioni


A Birthday BnB Getaway a O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

2,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2014

Stayed in the Kerry room which was very spacious and inviting. Loved the decor and the access to the balcony. Had a difficult time sleeping due to the A/C running in ECO mode, which had it turning off and on throughout the night. Took us a while to figure that out and set it back to normal mode. Television remote was no where to be found in the room, though we never asked for assistance in locating it. Breakfast was decent although we would have preferred french toast. Instead we were given scrambled eggs with a gourmet breakfast sausage, which wasn't too terribly bad. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would recommend O'Casey's to family and friends. The home is beautiful and the outdoor porch and patio are both charming and inviting - would be a great place to host a small wedding.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Spot!!! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2014

This little B&B is a charmer!!! What a lovely oasis. Having been to a lot of great B&B's I can honestly say that the room was as expected, charming, not extraordinary, but delightful. The real bonus of this charming spot is the wonderful, genuine, warm, Texas welcome! The proprietors and the staff are exceptional...and the grounds are beautiful...lovely spot for a weekend or more!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}