Ultime Recensioni in New Braunfels, Texas

Lovely Spot!!! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2014

This little B&B is a charmer!!! What a lovely oasis. Having been to a lot of great B&B's I can honestly say that the room was as expected, charming, not extraordinary, but delightful. The real bonus of this charming spot is the wonderful, genuine, warm, Texas welcome! The proprietors and the staff are exceptional...and the grounds are beautiful...lovely spot for a weekend or more!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Cypress Room a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2014

The room was great! Very clean, quiet, & great location. The bed was very comfortable!! We could've walked to Schlitterbahn it's so close. We will definitely be staying here again.

Vedi più recensioni


nice Christian resting place a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2014

Very nice owner ,Breakfast was excellent ,George and Judy made my guest so special .

Vedi più recensioni


Mosheim Mansion a Mosheim Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2014

Absolutely wonderful! We will definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Comfortable Get Away! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

Great staff - topnotch customer service!

Vedi più recensioni


great getaway a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

We enjoyed our stay and had a very comfortable bed with quiet area

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to return. a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

Room (The Texan) was perfect! The grounds were beautiful! The breakfast was amazing! Can't wait to book our next visit!

Vedi più recensioni


very nice stay at Comal Inn a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2014

We thought it would be alittle more secluded than it was and would have liked that but the stay was enjoyable clean and friendly. Thank you

Vedi più recensioni


Labor Day Weekend. a Mosheim Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

Sequin is a sleepy town, so we visited other places. However, if you are looking for a place to relax that is close by SA, San Marcos and New Braunfels this is it. Carol and her staff were very accommodating and breakfast is not to be missed.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing house! a Mosheim Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

We had a wonderfull two days in this amazing old house. Great rooms and fantastic freshly made breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B close to Gruene and New Branfels a Acorn Hill Bed and Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2014

Stayed at the Cottage for a Girls' Get-away weekend which completely exceeded our expectations. The staff is incredibly friendly and made our stay such a joy! We rented the Cottage which had a queen and full bed (full is in the loft), which was perfect for us 2 gals. The porch had 2 chairs for us to sit and listen to birds chirping or play with the property cats! When we were tired from shopping or the river, we relaxed with Dish network in the Cottage! We were the only guests this weekend and still received a delicious 5 course breakfast each morning. The property is well kept, complete with a beautiful pool/hot tub and horseshoes. Historic Gruene is only a 5 minute drive away which was convenient and provided quiet nights. You simply cannot beat the value of this location! We plan to return to Acorn Hill for our future Gruene get-aways!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary weekend a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2014

This was the most wonderful place to stay for a long weekend. We totally enjoyed our stay. The room, hospitality and food were wonderful. Will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Favorite Place to Visit in Texas a Gruene Mansion Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2014

I have been coming to this Bed and Breakfast for almost 9 years now, and it only gets better each time. We visited in the Corn Crib Cottage this past weekend, and the stay was amazing. Place is very clean and feels so homey. Breakfast is TO DIE FOR! Can't wait to visit again very soon!

Vedi più recensioni


We will definately recommend this to our friends. Ourcstay was wonderful. a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2014

Our cabin was sufficiently equipped with everything needed for our stay. Having grills available to use and our sitting areas were so comfy. The rooms ans kitchen was just great. We actually felt very comfortable here. Will see you again next year.

Vedi più recensioni


The SIster Retreat a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2014

Was greeted by the owner as soon as we got there. Reminds me of my dad.. Just a nice laid back guy. The room was pretty. The jacuzzi tub jets weren't working but still nice hot bath was nice. Pretty grounds going to the river. Breakfast and the cooks were GREAT.. Deer in the front yards of the other houses in the neighborhood; 2 minutes from Gruene. And lastly I loved the Christian Atmosphere. It made it even more nuturing and renewing for my overworked body and mind.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

Nice and clean cottage. Very beautiful! We had milk and juice in the fridge and fruit and muffins. Kitchen had everything we needed! Conveniently located, as well.

Vedi più recensioni


cozy place for a great price!! a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2014

we really enjoyed our stay at the comal inn.. it was located in a wonderful spot near downtown. the room was comfortable and cozy, and the fridge was stocked for breakfast as well as the layout of muffins, fruit, and coffee. loved the privacy and peacefulness of the back patio/garden area. we will definitely book it again when we go back to new branfels! great price for the value of what we got! oh, and the tub was a nice size for a couple to relax in!

Vedi più recensioni


1st time visiting a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

Enjoyed our stay. Beautiful property

Vedi più recensioni


What a Great Visit a Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2014

My wife and I are not "B&B People"...or so we thought. We have had one prior B&B experience before Prince Solms Inn, and it was not our favorite - we usually prefer nice hotels and the services and consistency they typically offer. However...for Christmas, we received a $100 gift card to bedandbreakfast.com, and opted to use it for our one night stay in New Braunfels so that it wouldn't go to waste. We were blown away by the friendliness of the staff, wonderful decor, comfortable rooms, and an overall good experience. Upon checking in, the man who was helping us said, "Oh, you selected a room that I think is too small...I'm giving you a free upgrade." What a way to start your stay! I must say, Prince Solms has potentially converted us to B&B people!

Vedi più recensioni


Good Get Away a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

Very restful and relaxing. Good location. Bed could have been a bit more comfortable. Would go again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place a Eva's Escape at the Gardenia Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

Wonderful B&B south of the Riverwalk area. We stayed in the Magnolia room on the second floor, which gave us access to a nice verandah - a nice place to relax in the summer heat! The food was delicious and they graciously accommodated our dietary needs. There's also evening snacks as well as complimentary cold water and soda. It's about a 10 minute walk to the Riverwalk area, during which we felt safe, even at night. There are many restaurants and bars within a block or two. Everyone was so pleasant and we felt very comfortable and at home.

Vedi più recensioni


couples getaway a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

Second year with four other couples.Went to the Grape Stomp at Dry Comal Creek and then relaxed/cooled off by the pool. Grounds are beautiful. Room was also as well as cozy and clean. Breakfasts were awesome. Hosts Judy and George are great folks.

Vedi più recensioni


anniversary staycation a Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

We stayed here for our anniversary and it was perfect. Private. Quiet. Cozy. It was like home away from home. It's clean but not squeaky clean like Chain hotels, but I appreciated that. It felt homey. Staff was super nice and the breakfast basket was great. We are definitely coming back.

Vedi più recensioni


excellent stay a Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

had a great time. excellent location.

Vedi più recensioni


Another perfect weekend stay a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

Another perfect stay. We had a group of 10 in 5 rented B&B rooms. All parties were 100% satisfied. Can't wait to book another stay possibly during the fall and again next spring.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2014

Anytime we go to the the New Braumfels or Gruene area, about 6 times a year, we stay here. The accommodations are outstanding, the ownership/management always accommodating and the value vs other local places is more than expected, especially week day stays. We have never had a poor experience and the property is very relaxing and well kept.

Vedi più recensioni


G&J W a Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2014

I was so pleased with the Arbor House. Nice Clean quite rooms and breakfast at your door step at 8am......No having to go down and get dressed to eat. Staff was very nice and pleasant .I will recommend the Arbor House to my friends and will stay there again myself.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent choice in the heart of San Antonio a Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2014

My husband and I spent our Anniversary weekend at The Arbor House Suites in San Antonio. Location was perfect for walking to the River Walk, Alamo, Tower of Americas and many restaurants. Free parking was a plus. We stayed in the James Bowie Suite which was on the second floor. Room was nicely decorated with a separate living area and private balcony. The room was so clean....I always travel with a can of Lysol, but it was not needed here. The grounds are very inviting and at night its so beautiful with the colorful lighting and decor and there is even a hot tub in a separate building. A breakfast basket of juice, muffins and bagels were waiting at our front door every morning. The perfect place in the perfect location and the only place I will stay while visiting ( or celebrating ) in San Antonio.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place! a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2014

We've been coming here for years and love it! Would recommend the comal inn to everyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Mini Vacation a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2014

Our family rented two rooms the New Braunfels Cottage & the Juniper Room once we arrived we loved it! Very cozy, clean, elegant it was our home away from home. The owners were very friendly always checked up on there clients. I would recommend the Comal Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}