Ultime Recensioni in New Braunfels, Texas

Wedding night a The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

We stayed in the Katherine room and it was very comfortable! The footboard fell off as soon as we lyed on the bed, but it was ok. The room was intimate and spacious! Our breakfast in the morning was delicious and the service was incredible! Zero complaints- we will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely spot a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

Lovely property overlooking Guadalupe River. Beautifully set tables in dining area with fresh floral bouquet on each table. Excellent breakfast of fresh fruit cup, fried eggs & bacon, French Toast, Oatmeal w/ cranberries, coffee & juice. ( I felt the bacon serving was skimpy: it was the equivalent of maybe one slice of bacon which was broken in pieces over the eggs.. But it WAS delicious). Nice outdoor seating areas on many levels: rocking chairs on porch, plastic adirondaks on decks below, double seater hammock swing under a three sided enclosure , chairs and chaise lounges at poolside. The side tables were all in need of cleaning... ( an easy task to wipe the table tops off daily!) Otherwise, Very attentive staff, excellent service. Complimentary sodas, cookies & ice. ( Great ice!!) . I wish we had had more time to enjoy this BnB!

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding Stay a Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

Great place and so convenient to everything

Vedi più recensioni


Great rooms. a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

There's no breakfast, so this shouldn't really be considered a bed and breakfast anymore. They have some little desserts out in the dining room, along with some lemon water and ice, but nothing to get excited about.The house, however, is beautiful. Historic, of course, with antique furnishings and a decent patio. I didn't experience the service much. They were accommodating when I arrived.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in New Braufels!!! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

We come to this B&B every year and we absolutely love it. It's very close to Gruene (1.0mile or less) and on the river. I feel like I'm at home every single time we come. It's nice and quiet and the owners are fantastic. Breakfast is wonderful every single time. I have no complaints. I love love love this place!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Boutique Inn a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

I enjoyed a perfect one night stay near the center of activities for my 50th high school reunion. The neighbor is a lovely one and a pleasure to explore. I will definitely schedule another stay when I am in San Antonio again.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in the Hill Country a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Our favorite getaway in the Hill Country! Beautiful, peaceful, fantastic hosts - this place has it all!!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and cozy a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

Easy check-in and exit:) Clean and inviting!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet, beautiful stay a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at Lamb's Rest Inn. It was quiet and restful. The grounds are beautiful with views and access to the Guadalupe river. The breakfast was plentiful and wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice getaway a Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,4 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

We love to stay in places that are out of the ordinary and have stayed in many different historic hotels. The Prince Solms Inn was very unique, beautiful and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and the hospitality of the innkeepers.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2016

This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast and The Lamb's Rest Inn did not disappoint... in fact it far exceeded our expectations! The owners, George and Judy, were very nice and accomodating and the breakfast was AMAZING. The house is on the river and the backyard is gorgeous with a great view and plenty of areas to relax. The weather did not allow us to enjoy the pool but there were tables and nice lounge chairs. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place! a Long Creek Farm Bed and Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

Linda and John made our stay perfect! They are so nice and kind. Thank you for your hospitality! The Long Creek Farm is a great place to relax! If one day we are back to Texas, for sure we will be back :) Thank you for everything!

Vedi più recensioni


Family Occasion a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

We absolutely loved this B&B and will be going back. I gave a low review on Cleanliness for one reason only, we stayed in the Butter tub room that is cooled by window units. My thoughts are that the a/c is left off much of the time so moisture builds inside. There was a very strong must or mildew odor. We gave my sister the room with the a/c to help over come it since she has allergy issues. The only other little thing was the toilet paper holder was clearly installed by a tall person with long arms...paper is wasted in the stretch for small people. We loved the amenities in this unit, the bed space and décor. It was smelly but my Sister was the only one bothered by it. I will recommend this place to others.

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect romantic birthday getaway a Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

We had a 50th birthday party on the patio in front of our haus, and the innkeeper helped with lovely flowers, wine and cheese. It was a great mix of history, lore, and modern comforts. It couldn't have been better.

Vedi più recensioni


Unique a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2016

This was a great place to stay! It was very neat and clean with attention to detail. Every inch of this property was used wisely. I would highly recommend O'Casey's Boutique Inn. Colleen & Brian Bahe

Vedi più recensioni


Serene view & spectacular deck right on the Guadalupe a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

'we stayed in the Buttertub Farm Cottage with 2 bedrooms & 1 bath Plus living area I kitchen. Plenty of room 4 my sisters & I on our girl's weekend! We LOVED the multiple decks on this manicured property sitting right on the Guadalupe River. Lovely plantings, flower & towering trees set the scene & it is just so picturesque. The innkeepers & staff provide some nice touches like a coffee maker in your home (bring your own coffee), white fluffy bath robes & towels, satellite TV and bath toiletries. Up in the dining room in the main house, you can get a free soft drink from the chiller & there is also fresh coffee all day & homebaked cookies that were delicious. You will be impressed wiht the large diining room and the lovely table setting each morning. On morning #1 we had Strawberries Romanoff, followed by eggs benedict. Day 2 was a panacotta with blackberry sauce to start followed by scrambled eggs with applewood bacon & gouda sauce. Very tasty & there was plently of hot coffee. We would defnitely stay here again. It is a short, 5 min drive to Gruene Hall and downtown area of Gruene. I prefer to get the scenic river stay and drive 5 min to Gruene any day! That way, you have peace & quiet at night, but convenient to the charm of Gruene so close by! Lamb's Rest Inn is one of my fav B&B's ever. Kudos to owners George & Judy and their daughter Terri!

Vedi più recensioni


Exactly what a B&B should be! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

Beautiful Property Comfortable and Clean Rooms Delicious Food Quiet and Peaceful Enviroment

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy cottage a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2016

We stayed in the Texas Cottage and everything was great. The two bedrooms and two bathrooms were perfect for our group of mom and dad, 2 year old and grandma. The full kitchen was immaculate and contained everything we needed. Beds were comfortable and clean. We could have stayed for weeks; everything we needed was there. Breakfast from Naegelin's bakery and fresh fruit and juice made it convenient. We will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice getaway a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

stated two nights in April. Grounds were beautiful, breakfast was amazing, and room was charming.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Prince Solms Inn Bed & Breakfast (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

Spent the weekend to celebrate our anniversary. Thank you for a romantic beautiful weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Lambs Rest Inn a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

Cool place on the river near Gruene, TX

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay (April 9-11) a The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

This Mansion is spotless, beautiful, convenient, and wonderful. I highly recommend it. We stayed there recently when my husband had a job interview in Seguin. It was the perfect place and is just a few blocks from the coffee shop and all the wonderful things in the town square.

Vedi più recensioni


Hope to get back to Lamb's Rest soon a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2016

We chose Lambs Rest because it was between Austin and San Antonio. Two cities we were planning on visiting. Breakfast was delicious, and the hospitality was GREAT! Diane, Judy, and George, treated us like old friends. We are hoping to get back to Texas with our family. We know where we will be staying!

Vedi più recensioni


A Pleasant Stay a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2016

The room was quiet, comfortable and, as I had hoped, beautifully old fashioned. I cannot bear modern hotels, to find an oasis like this in a big city is both charming and a great relief.

Vedi più recensioni


Comal Inn Stay a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

When you pull up on the street and there are deer walking around in the neighborhood, you can tell it's going to be a pretty relaxed environment. And everything just got better from there. Attention to detail on the amenities and cleanliness. Just a block or so from all the downtown restaurants. And the Downeys are very gracious hosts. The only issue we had was that the router needed to be reset, and they took care of that right away. We will be staying here in our future visits to New Braunfels, and we will be looking forward to that visit soon..

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful First B&B Experience a Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

We (three ladies on a whirlwind four-day trip to Texas) thoroughly enjoyed our one-night stay at the Arbor House and wish we could have stayed longer. We stayed in the James Garrett suite. Adolph was very friendly and informative. The Arbor House is within three or four blocks from the Riverwalk, so we elected to walk. Even though it was late when we came back, we felt comfortable as there were other tourists walking back to their rooms also and the area was well lighted. The continental breakfast left outside our door in a picnic basket was delicious. Our only regret was that it had rained during the night and we couldn't eat our breakfast in the beautiful gardens as we had planned to do. One of the ladies is going to make reservations for her and her family to stay at the Arbor House when they attend a wedding in San Antonio this summer.

Vedi più recensioni


A treasure in New Braufels a Comal Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

We came to New Braunfels as a short get-away to meet some friends. Since we were only going to be in town one night, B&B options were limited. I was pleased to find that Comal Inn allowed for a single night's stay. Upon arriving, we were greeted with the grounds -- separate rooms with porches that have you feeling you are the only person there, a quaint garden with seats & a swing, a water feature, blooming flowers, and songbirds, and safe, off-street parking. We sat on the porch after arriving and were lucky enough to meet the owner, Julie & Brent. They are a delightful couple who live on-site. We enjoyed our conversation with them. Prior to arrival, I emailed Julie with some questions about dining in the area. She gave us several suggestions and we were pleased with her advice. The room in spacious, but gives you a comfortable, homey feel. The bed is super comfy! We did not require breakfast in the morning, but we had been supplied with coffee, tea, orange juice, yogurt, water, and ice. We will most assuredly return to the Comal Inn on our future trips to New Braunfels!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location & great hospitality a Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

Great location and great hospitality

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and wonderful bed and breakfast !! a The Lamb's Rest Inn (New Braunfels, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2016

We enjoyed the beautiful landscaping and our lovey room! The breakfast was wonderful every morning! Judy, George and Diane were such lovey host! We meet some really nice people ! Looking forward to going back! We would recommend this beauty Bed and Breakfast to everyone !

Vedi più recensioni


The best B&B so far! a Serenity Farmhouse Inn (Wimberley, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2016

My wife and I spent an anniversary weekend here and it was amazing! We loved sleeping in and waking to a delicious breakfast waiting on the porch in front of our door! The animals were a cool twist. It was so peaceful even though there were other people there. Friendly, helpful, and fun! The outlying ares were fun as well!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}