Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,4

Valore della struttura
34 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Indimenticabile

5 su dicembre 22, 2014

Splendido!!!!! Situato in una tranquilla e graziosa zona nella periferia di Amsterdam. Vicinissimo alla fermata dell'autobus. Gli autobus passano puntualissimi. In circa 15 minuti si arriva in centro (ATTENZIONE il parcheggio nella città di Amsterdam costa 5 euro l'ora, ventiquattr'ore su 24 quindi non conviene usare la macchina). Anche di sera tranquillissimo posto. Gentilissimi i proprietari Trudy e Bert. Ci hanno dato delle ottime indicazioni su splendidi posti da visitare nei dintorni. Stanze pulite comode anche per una famiglia essendo le stanze comunicanti. Colazione eccezionale con prodotti biologici di primissima qualità e in quantità abbondante, ogni giorno diversa. Sicuramente un posto che consiglio e in cui mi piacerebbe tornare. Fabio, Rosi, Gabriele e Andrea (Palermo - Italy)


maison remarquable !

4,6 su maggio 25, 2014

Nous avions choisi cette maison d'hôtes et nous ne nous sommes pas du tout trompés ! chambre superbe, petit déjeuner digne d'un 5 étoiles et quand aux propriétaires; ils étaient charmants, attentionnés et de bons conseils pour agrémenter notre séjour. Encore merci à BERT et TRUDY. Denis et Viviane


Charme et sympathie

3,6 su maggio 14, 2014

Nous avons découvert un lieu charmant au calme et grâce aux informations et à l'organisation de nos hôtes, nous avons pu passer un séjour agréable et facile dans Amsterdam. Les chambres sont arrangées avec goût et d'une propreté impeccable. Le déjeuner fut délicieux et l'accueil des plus sympathique. Remarque pour la mobilité, les chambres sont à l'étage mais faciles d'accès. A recommander.


A great B&B to visit Amsterdam!

4,4 su maggio 12, 2014

Accueil très chaleureux de Trudy and Bert, conseils très avisés, chambres confortables dont l'agencement convient pleinement à une famille avec des enfants et un petit déj +++. Fazit : wunderbare Gastgeber und ein unvergesslicher Aufenthalt. Dank u wel! Christian/Véronique/Killian/Mateo


COMPLEANNO

5 su gennaio 04, 2014

Mio marito mi ha portato qui,per festeggiare il compleanno!! Stiamo divinamente,il posto é stupendo,pulitissimo,la villa meravigliosa e le camere altrettanto!!!trudy e bert due persone favolose!!!alessandra e michele


excellentissim

4,2 su ottobre 29, 2013

B&B EXCEPTIONNEL en tout point; qualité,gentillesse,propreté,déjeuné VIP, et....... ...un couple admirable d'organisation et a l’écoute de leurs hôtes. merci pour tout. Claude/Nicole/Martine/Denis


Très bon compromis pour visiter Amsterdam

4,4 su ottobre 29, 2013

Accueil très chaleureux, chambres confortables et un breakfast digne d'un grand hotel . On bénéficie des conseils touristiques fort judicieux du propriétaire .


What a B&B!! Fantastic!!

5 su agosto 24, 2013

Bert and Trudy: fantastic!!! They give us all comforts, all we need, all informations about moving and visiting. A very nice couple, always laughing, in a very beautiful house, finely customized. EXCELLENT!! Cosimo from Puglia (ITALY)


EXCELLENT BED AND BREAKFAST

4,8 su agosto 14, 2013

Accueil chaleureux ! Nous avons apprécié l'emplacement, la tranquillité, la facilité pour se rendre à Amsterdam, la qualité du bed and breakfast, les petits déjeuners délicieux, variés, copieux et joliment présentés ! Ainsi que la disponibilité de Bert et Trudy pour les explications des visites à effectuer. Nous recommandons !


The nicest hosts with the best B&B you could ever wish for.

4,6 su gennaio 02, 2013

This is posted by Mr.and Mrs.Smith ( the real ones ) from North Wales.We'll be back !!!


Totally exceeded their rating!!

5 su dicembre 24, 2012

We were in Holland this Fall with our 2 sons and their spouses (all in their early to mid-20s). Bert and Trudy are the best of the best! They were amazingly helpful with getting around, helping with tram passes in Amsterdam, pointing us to cool restaurants and things to see. The food was excellent every day. The rooms were spotless; not overly fancy and perfect for travelers. The beds were very comfortable. Washroom and showers were perfect. Nice location on a canal. I liked being outside of Amsterdam and we loved riding the free ferry back and forth with all the local Dutchies on their millions of bikes! We felt like we arrived as guests and left as friends. Can't recommend them and their B&B highly enough.


Séjour chez Bert et Trudy

4,2 su dicembre 24, 2012

Nous avons passé quatre jours début octobre 2012 chez Bert et Trudy. Nous recommandons vivement cette chambre d'hôtes pour qui veut visiter Amsterdam en famille. En-effet, bien que la maison soit située dans une banlieue agréable et si typiquement néerlandaise (vélos et fleurissement compris) il suffit de 5 minutes en voiture pour se rendre au bac qui vous aménera directement et gratuitement à la Gare Centrale (15mn). Le parking également est gratuit. L'accueil de Bert et Trudy est simple et chaleureux. Le site indique qu'ils parlent français mais au cours de notre séjour nous ne nous sommes exprimé qu'en anglais. Nous sommes végétariens et Bert et Trudy ont su parfaitement adapter leurs célébres petits-déjeûners Vous pouvez y aller sans hésiter.


An excellent B&B and Amsterdam is just round the corner

5 su novembre 21, 2012

We spent six days in August 2012 at this B&B and we really enjoyed our stay. The two communicating rooms were perfect for us: two adults, a 22-year-old daughter and a 12-year-old son. Bert and Trudy were friendly, kind and helpful hosts. They gave us a lot of useful information and good advice before our arrival and during our stay. Having breakfast in the morning was a pleasure: it was different and excellent every day. Here you can relax after a tiring day in Amsterdam and have dinner in one of the local restaurants (Bert is always ready to recommend you the best ones!). You can reach the city centre easily and free by ferry or go round the beautiful countryside north of Amsterdam. An outstanding place to enjoy your holiday.


A home away from home

5 su ottobre 02, 2012

We stayed at the Amsterdam - Landsmeer B&B in mid-August this year with our two young daughters (9 & 12 years old). Aside from the perfect location which enabled us to reach Amsterdam in 15 minutes and leave for all other locations easily, the outstanding qualities of this B&B have created new standards for us. Our rooms which were spotless, overlooked a beautiful canal with many ducks visiting on a regular basis. The breakfast itself was unbelievable! Due to the nature of my job, I travel a lot around the world, usually staying at 4 and 5 star hotels. The breakfast at Amsterdam-Landsmeer B&B was at the level of a 5 start hotel only with the added value of a personal touch. each morning the variety and the quality were overwhelming. The B&B is more than recommended, we will definitely return!!! The Katz family, Israel


Perfect place to stay very near to Amsterdam and Waterland

5 su ottobre 01, 2012

We were at this very nice B&B late July (2 adults, 2 young girls). We received via email clear directions for easy access to the house from the airport. Bert and Trudy were kind, always present and full of useful advices. The rooms are cosy and tidy, the breakfast is rich, well cared and different every day. We could also play the piano for a while.


Just what we wanted!

4,6 su settembre 21, 2012

We stayed here in July with our sixteen yr old son. Bert and Trudy were wonderful, friendly hosts, and the B&B was just perfect for us. A beautiful tranquil retreat after a day of hustle and bustle in the city centre. Breakfasts were tasty and varied, and the inter-connecting rooms were ideal for us. The neighbourhood is quiet, and we slept very well every night. We have great memories of our holiday in Amsterdam, and the Landsmeer B&B is where we'd stay if we were to visit again. Great hosts, great accommodation, great city!


VERY NICE

3,8 su settembre 17, 2012

We spent two nights in July and we have a wonderful time. Bert and Trudy are very friendly and helpul - you feel immediatly at home - , the rooms are very cosy and spotless and the garden, with a little canal, so cute ! Furthermore we came by car and it was very easy to park it in front of the house and to go to Amsterdam by ferry (10 mn). Much more relaxing that staying in the middle of the city. I recommend this B&B, you won't be disapointed.


great place to stay when visiting amsterdam

4,6 su settembre 16, 2012

a great place to stay whilst visiting amsterdam, quiet and typically dutch. Bert and Trudy are great hosts and very helpful with tips and directions. the rooms are comfortable and spotless,and the breakfast delicious and plentiful. the location , not too far from amsterdam and very pictoresque, provided a nice extra to my holiday. definitely recommend, marek, perth australia


Absolument parfait

5 su giugno 25, 2012

La chambre était magnifique et très propre, le petit déjeuner complet avec du salé (fromages, charcuteries) du sucré (croissants, biscottes, pain frais, confiture ...). Bert et Trudy sont des gens très gentils qui nous donnent des bons plans sur Amsterdam. Le bus qui arrive au centre ville d'Amsterdam n'est qu'a 5 minutes à pied du B&B et met environ 20 minutes pour arriver à destination. Le cadre du B&B est parfait pour les couples qui souhaitent être proche de la ville mais avoir le calme le soir. Merci encore à Bert et Trudy pour leur acceuil. J'ai beau chercher je ne trouve aucun point négatif dans ce séjour dans ce B&B.


4 days in May 2012

4,4 su giugno 16, 2012

Lovely house in lovely Amsterdam suburb. Very close to the free parking and free ferry to the Central Station. Very nice and helpful hosts - Trudy and Bert


Nice stay in a nice place.

5 su maggio 30, 2012

Nous avons passé 3 nuits chez Bert et Trudy à Landsmeer. Ce charmant bed and breakfast, idéalement situé à proximité d'Amsterdam, est le point de départ idéal pour se rendre, par le ferry tout proche, au cœur de cette ville aux immenses richesses culturelles. 1000 mercis à nos hôtes aussi amicaux que de bon conseil. Nous n'oublierons pas le confort et le calme de l'endroit, pas plus que les petits-déjeuners gargantuesques, variés et succulents, qui nous ont été proposés. Bref, Landsmeer est l'adresse à retenir lorsque l'on se rend à Amsterdam. Christian et Martine - France


Ideal B&B for visiting Amsterdam

4,8 su febbraio 06, 2012

Last summer we visited Amsterdam for a few days with another couple and stayed at the Landsmeer B&B. Trudy and Bert are excellent hosts who provided a wonderful breakfast which was difficult to finish. The rooms are extremely comfortable and very clean. Bert and Trudy are most knowledgable about the local area and gave us excellent advice on local dining and how to get the free ferry across to the city. If you want to avoid driving in the narrow streets of the city then we would recommend you stay with Bert and Trudy.


THREE WEEKS OF BLISS

4,6 su dicembre 16, 2011

During my recent visit to Holland I enjoyed 3 blissfully peaceful weeks at Bed and Breakfast, Landsmeer. The rooms were comfortable, exceptionally quiet and spotlessly clean. Even though I stayed for such an extended period, Trudy and Bert managed to surprise me each morning with something different and delicious for breakfast. They were always there to give advice or solve my occasional problem. I regard this B & B (so close to Amsterdam City) as exceptional value! I look forward to stay with Bert and Trudy again on my next trip to Holland. Melbourne. Australia


Landsmeer Luxury

4,4 su dicembre 10, 2011

A beautiful home with wonderful hosts in the quite country town of Landsmeer, but yet so close to Amsterdam. Bert and Trudy provide a home away from home service with breakfast fare and service equal to a 5 star hotel, but at a fraction of the cost. Helpful advice on transport into Amsterdam, tourist places, and the most scenic route to take on the next leg of trip are all part of the friendly service. A 5 star rating Bed & Breakfast. Russell & Leona, Australia


semplicemente perfetto!

5 su dicembre 08, 2011

servizio cordiale, cordialissimo, stanze pulite con tutti i comfort, personale gentile, prezzi giustissimi, vieni accolto all'arrivo con tè e biscotti e ti spiegano dove parcheggiare o come raggiungere il centro. Sicuramente tornerò a trovarli


Kelvin & Chris, England

4,6 su ottobre 04, 2011

We had a lovely 3 night stay in this B&B. Bert and Trudy were really hospitable and made some great suggestions for dining out and places to visit. The location is ideal for travel into Amsterdanm itself and it is also near to some beautiful countryside. If we are ever near Amsterdam again we will definely stay here.


Two days in Landsmeer

3,8 su settembre 17, 2011

Very very helpful and friendly hosts in a delightful home accessible to city and surrounds. Brisbane, Australia


review from Joydeep and Irani, India

5 su agosto 25, 2011

We stayed at this house, on 4th and 5th May 2010. We cherish our stay with the lovely hosts in their beautiful house. The view of the deck below along with the canal is so beautiful! They were really really hospitable and helped us with all the information we needed about Amsterdam and places nearby. This is possibly the best Bed and Breakfast we stayed in!


From Denmark

4,4 su agosto 09, 2011

A very nice experience. Service and cleaniness was outstanding. And we got furthermore a helping hand to change a broken glowy lamp on our car. We don't think coming guests shall take such a service for granted!!


Sin duda alguna lo recomiendo...!

5 su agosto 08, 2011

Excelente estadia durante nuestro viaje a Holanda. Limpio, moderno y los mejores desayunos.."Dutch Breakfast". Perfecto para viajar con nuestrso cuatro hijos ( 13,15,16,18). Los Schippers sumamente amables y serviciales.


Amazing place to stay with kids!

5 su gennaio 06, 2011

We stayed at B&B Landsmeer during the summer 2010. There were 5 of us, including my two small children. The Schippers were so welcoming and made the kids feel at home too! The location is quiet and on a canal so very peaceful. Transportation into Amsterdam is easy and reasonable. I would definitely stay here again...and am looking forward to it! Bert and Trudy went the extra mile to make sure that our family was comfortable and had everything we needed.


Lovely B&B with charming owners

4,0 su gennaio 02, 2011

Nice little B&B with excellent facilities and charming owners..


A very nice place to stay

4,4 su gennaio 01, 2011

We can recommand this place to everybody, who wants kind service, very good and clean rooms and a very interesting surrounding area.


un super séjour

4,0 su novembre 21, 2010

Avec un peu de retard je viens remercier Bert et Trudy car en avril nous avons passé un super séjour en Hollande et ce en grande partie grace à eux .Nous étions 5 dont dont une personne agée et une enfant et ils se sont mis à la portée de chacun .Tres disponibles pour tous renseignement et de bons conseils pour les visites .Des chambres tres propres, bien entretenues et que dire des petits déjeuners copieux et diversifiés. Bonne continuation les 5 femmes


Bed & Breakfast Amsterdam-Landsmeer

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte EUR 57 - EUR 79
  • Recensioni (34) 4,6
  • Camere 4

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 0031-204823924
  • Cellulare 0031-645505824

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina