B&B Apartment,Little Amsterdam Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,5
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
11 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great apartment!

3,8 su maggio 08, 2014

The apartment is small but perfectly suited to our needs. Victor couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. The area where the apartment is situated is very pleasant and picturesque. A short walk from a deli, supermarket and a friendly bar that sells food. Overall a great stay!


Awesome place we enjoyed it BIG time!

5 su gennaio 27, 2014

Normally I never write reviews but this place was so special I felt the need to share. We had a really nice time here. The owner was really helpful in telling us about the area. We got a good nights rest because it was quiet and the apartment provided enough space. Breakfast was really good. They buy in special meat and cheese, biological milk. We were really impressed overall with the condition of the apartment and how friendly the owner was. We give 2 THUMBS UP!!!


I dont want to write this review.....

5 su settembre 23, 2012

......because the place is already too popular! We booked this literally last minute, and Victor (the owner) was able to accommodate. He even met us on the road when we got to the front of the place. It is an awesome little apartment, above and beyond for cleanliness. Full size appliances for the kitchen and nice comfy bed. The shower gets nice and hot with great water pressure. The internet is super fast. Lastly, Victor gave us the 5 cent tour of the local area, and pointed out how to get to the Market Square (super close, maybe a 5-10 min walk from B and B)


Good choice for Haarlem to enjoy a nice stay

4,6 su luglio 28, 2012

Little Amsterdam was exactly the right choice to stay some days in Haarlem. It's located near to the station, is lean, garbage is collected every day, cozy, wifi...to make it short: I can only recommend booking it! Thank you guys for a wonderful experience


I will be back

4,2 su luglio 17, 2012

My daughter and I stayed here on the 3-4 June and then again on 2-11 July this year. Victor the owner could not do enough for us even taking us to the railway station on the 3rd because it was raining. It is a lovely clean apartment with shopping and rail station a short walk away, and a lovely quiet neighbourhood at night. We will definitely consider staying again should the apartment be available.


OUTSTANDING! I will be back!

5 su luglio 03, 2012

I stayed in the apartment in June 2012. It was my home away from home, by far the most comfortable and relaxing accommodation on my 4-week travels through Europe - I wish I could've stayed longer. The hosts are wonderful. Haarlem is great and I really liked staying in this serene neighborhood (off the beaten path) but only a few minutes walk from the train station (15-min. train ride to Amsterdam) with a beautiful park in between! A few minutes walk further to downtown. Great location and apartment - I hope to return soon.


Good value & big enough for 3 people

5 su giugno 14, 2012

We will definitely come back to this little gem in Haarlem. I stayed in the apartment with my husband and mother. We slept with the 3 of us really well. My husband and I shared the bed in the bedroom which was quite comfortable and my mom slept on a smaller bed in the living room. We all slept very good here and my husband is not an easy sleeper so that says a lot! The owners of the place are quite friendly. They are very attentive to everything we needed. Breakfast was awesome, they ask you what you want and take care of all special requests so we were really happy with that. In my opinion this place provides better value than a hotel or a B&B with only one room.


Perfect sized, clean apartment-- we stayed with 3

5 su maggio 26, 2012

I stayed in the apartment with my husband and mother. We slept with the 3 of us really well. My husband and I shared the bed in the bedroom which was quite comfortable and my mom slept on a smaller bed in the living room. We all slept very good here and my husband is not an easy sleeper so that says a lot! The owners of the place are quite friendly. Victor was very attentive to everything we needed. Breakfast was awesome, they even take care of special requests so we were really happy with that. We are Americans living in Germany, so hopefully we get the chance to come back soon to this little gem in Haarlem.


Great place to stay!

4,6 su maggio 17, 2012

We enjoyed our stay in this quiet lovely apt. about a 10-15 min. walk from the train station or the center of town. Owner is very friendly. The bathroom was huge and amazing. It was nice having a separate bedroom area since we were getting over jet lag and our sleeping schedule was not the same. There was a full kitchen so we didn't have to eat out. The fridge was stocked with lots of breakfast items and the kitchen has everything you would need. The only caution is the bed is very comfortable but is against a wall on 3 sides. It was not a problem for us but if you are against the wall you will have to crawl over the other person to get out of bed. I know some people who get up during the night would have a problem with this situation. Overall though a wonderful find and I would stay here again and recommend it to my friends.


Good affordable apartment

4,8 su aprile 14, 2012

Clean apartment, not to expensive. The apartment was sunny and everything was new. It is really close to the center with nice owners. We cooked each night for ourselves and ate our dinner outside each night on the front patio. My husband and I are happy that we stayed here. We plan to recommend our friends.


What a lovely couple we had a nice time, thanks

4,6 su novembre 29, 2011

We had a 1 week stay in Haarlem, so for us it was important that we could cook our own meals. We took the option for no breakfast since we had our own kitchen and cooked for ourselves. We had a nice time here and everything was really clean. The bathroom is really big! The owner is super friendly and was always available to answer any questions we had. I liked that it was a really personable experience yet we had our own apartment so we had total privacy at the same time. We come yearly to Haarlem for my work, so we would stay here again.


B&B Apartment,Little Amsterdam

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte € 47 - € 85
  • Recensioni (11) 4,7
  • Camere 2

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 31-0615310935

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina