Patriot Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,0

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

We loved it!

5 su settembre 06, 2011

My family stayed here over the Labor Day weekend. The cabins are so beautifully decorated and spotlessly clean! The innkeeper showed us the goats and the chickens, which the children in our party especially enjoyed. She was very kind and the continental breakfasts were wonderful!


Qute and Quaint

4,8 su agosto 25, 2011

This place was awesome. Very economical and sweet. The hostess was kind as can be and breakfast was wonderful. I would highly recommend it!


July 4th 2011 weekend

4,2 su luglio 05, 2011

My family and I was visiting family for the 4th of july weekend and needed a place to stay. Three weeks before the weekend all the hotels in the area was book. My wife found this place about 5 mins outside of Hemingford so we booked the cabin for the week. we took a trip up the weekend before to take a look, the pictures are good but you have to see it in person. the owner met us and showed us around. She was a very nice person and we loved staying there. very comfortable, the goats was neat to see, we will stay there again. the main point i liked is that they gave me a Military discount which is rare. Thank you staff. they had breakfast service but we did not need it that is why the low rating bur i am sure it is just as good and the cabins are.


Patriot Inn is Awesome!

4,8 su giugno 15, 2011

The Patriot Inn was way better than expected. The cabin was decorated very nice. Clean as can be and had all the amenities. Can't beat the price. And Sally and David were awesome people to meet and show us around their place. Would definitely stay longer if we could.


Great Inn

5 su giugno 14, 2011

The Patriot Inn is a delightful place to stay. The cabin is charming, the food was delicious, and the area is lovely. We were very comfortable during our stay.


Great place to stop in the middle of the heartland

3,8 su ottobre 18, 2010

We stayed 1 night on our drive south. The owners were very cordial and didn't mind our late arrival. The room was terrific, but if you're a light sleeper, you may notice trains going by and blowing horns every few minutes through the night. I slept well but my hubby was woken often. After 27 trains he stopped counting... The room fridge was well stocked and homemade breakfast was great. We toured the farm in the morning and saw a beautiful field of sunflowers and their new chickens! All facilities worked, were clean, bright, cheery, and we left well rested. A great, comfortable place to stay that I would recommend if you're in western Nebraska!


Amazing

5 su agosto 03, 2010

I booked this cabin on a shot due to not being able to find a room in Keystone SD. We arrived early and were met by all the inn keepers, the cabin was wonderful, extremely clean, breakfast was great, the inn keepers were very helpful about directions and suggestions for activities. I would recommed to anyone. I wish I could have Thanked them before we left. James Herrin Corpus Christi, Texas


Patriot Inn

4,4 su giugno 18, 2010

Very clean - value for money. Wish had ceiling fan to circulate air other than air conditioner as very loud. Beds comfortable. Train every 15 min bothered some. :)


Stay at Patriot Inn

4,0 su aprile 25, 2010

We just got back from our stay. This is the nicest place we have stayed in a long, long time. The innkeepers were so thoughtful, they knew we were there for a funeral and the roads were quite muddy and they offered their 4 wheel drive to make sure we could get in to town for the services... We did not need it as our car made it just fine back and forth. The breakfast were fantastic and I loved the fact that they included the recipe for the Blueberry Breakfast Cake... Again this is one place we hope to come back and stay again, and again.


What a joy!

4,8 su dicembre 23, 2009

We just loved staying here. The decorations are charming, and our experience was wonderful start to finish. Sally greeted us upon our arrival, and was so friendly. They had breakfast fixings right in our room, including homemade cookies and fudge. Yum!


Patriot Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $65 - $65
  • Recensioni (10) 4,6
  • Camere 2

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3084871776
Inizio pagina