Ultime Recensioni in Natchez, Mississippi

Great Stay, Wish it Were Longer a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2014

I truly enjoyed my stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Southern Hospitality at It's Finest! a Glenfield Plantation Historic Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, MS)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2014

We just got back from a three night stay at Glenfield Plantation. The homeowner is the most charming of southern belles you could experience as your innkeeper. The home is furnished with antiques throughout, a comfortable setting, and a delicious breakfast each morning! We very much enjoyed our stay and highly recommend staying at Glenfield for your next trip to Natchez.

Vedi più recensioni


Bisland House Makes Me Feel Like I'm Home a Bisland House Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2014

This my eight stay at Bisland House. Christine & Byron are so warm and personable, I feel more like family than a guest. I would never consider another B&B in Natchez. The breakfast and extra touches they provide; makes staying at Bisland House something I look forward to every year for many years to come. Tricia Henderson

Vedi più recensioni


Like Staying With Family a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2014

Ron & Mimi were so nice and helpful. We unexpectedly made it to the hotel early and they made arrangements for us. The breakfast the next morning was divine. Mimi cooked bacon, sausage, eggs, blueberry pancakes, grits and biscuits all from scratch. They made lots of suggestions that helped us make the most of our stay. Highly Recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Accomodating hosts a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2014

We were scheduled to stay in a 3rd floor room. My husband had knee issues and we were moved to a first floor location which was really wonderful. Great breakfast with a fun group of travelers that were all ages, to get to know.

Vedi più recensioni


An evening in natchez a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2014

Lovely cottage. Great hosts. Wonderful breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place for any occasion! a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2014

We enjoyed our stay very much! The people were incredible! They've really kept an old house up really well while maintaining it's integrity and appeal!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2014

It was really unfortunate I was only able to stay just one night. The room was wonderful; spacious, spotless and very comfortable. The location was superb; close to downtown, easy to find and well marked. I was welcomed by Ron, and enjoyed Ron's insights into the area. This was my first trip to Natchez; Ron and Mimi made it memorable. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful stay with terrific hospitality! a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2014

My husband and I tried our first B and B with the Devereaux Shields House and now we are hooked! For my husband's birthday I planned a quick trip to Natchez, and to really get a flavor of the city I decided to try this B and B. Eleanor greeted us upon our arrival and was very helpful even BEFORE we arrived. She sent emails to ask where we wanted to eat and then made the reservations. I am a coffee drinker, but I like it before breakfast and Eleanor had coffee ready by 7AM to my delight (not at my request, that is just the way she takes care of her guests)! Our breakfasts were very tasty and served on china with a casual elegance. We felt very comfortable and at home. We did have other guests in the house, but other than visiting with them at breakfast, we would not have known they were also in the house. The house and our room and bath were clean and well maintained. My husband was delighted with the entire stay, and the chocolate covered strawberries and champagne that I ordered for us really made the visit all the more special and was a pleasant end to our last day. We are sorry that Ron was out of town, but kudos to Eleanor and Ron on their wonderful bed and breakfast. Catherine Dahlonega, Georgia

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful !!!! 100% recommended!!! a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at Ron's and Mimi's house. The breakfasts cooked by Ron were pantagruelic and tasty (we will remember for ever the so delicious taste of his biscuits ... really to die!). The bedroom was spacious, very pretty and comfortable with a beautiful antic bed, a big bathroom including all that you need. As a bonus, Ron took the time to give us a lot of great suggestions on places to visit in Natchez and near to Natchez too. Also very helpful, you can relax on the charming living room of the house, reading interesting books on plantations in Louisiana ... etc and selecting the restaurant for your next dinner in town (Ron has prepared a list of the best restaurants in Natchez including the full menu of each one ! ). We really recommend this B&B at 100 %, you will have a very pleasant stay and you will know everything on what to see in Natchez! Thanks so much, Ron and Mimi, for this very pleasant stay in our house !

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing getaway a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

Jerry met us when we arrived and showed us atound the home. We had a nice relaxing time sitting on the veranda and even enjpyed a couple of glasses of wine provided by The Elms. The breakfast was very good with excellent fresh baked biscuits and blueberry muffins.It was a nice breakfast with an oppertunity to talk to another couple staying there. I would do it again.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay!! a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2014

My sister and I took our Mom for her 80th Birthday to the Devereaux Shields House. We had a lovely stay, the oweners are so friendly and welcoming. The rooms were comfortable and the food was delicous!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place!! a Greenlea Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

Wonderful place!! Beautiful property :)

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast Experience a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2014

Owners were very friendly and helped with dinner reservations each evening. The breakfast was delicious and we loved getting to know the other guests staying there. The rooms were beautiful, clean, and had lots of little extras to make your stay comforting. I have been suggesting this B & B to everyone I know

Vedi più recensioni


A+ experience..... a Bisland House Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2014

My wife and I were on our honeymoon during our stay at Bisland House, and all of our special requests were met beyond our expectations. The Host was very down to earth and made us feel right at home. I will definitely be back and would recommend this B & B to anyone. Thx again for the great experience Rick P.

Vedi più recensioni


Solo Traveler a Bisland House Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2014

As I solo traveler, I particularly liked the room I got with its cozy little corner for me to do my writing on my laptop.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful welcome in Natchez a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2014

My rooom was spacious and the bed very comfortable; the bathroom was also spacious and very clean. The hosts, Ron and Mimi MIller, were very welcoming and extremely helpful about where to visit so one could enjoy Natchez fully. Breakfast was delicious with many freshly made choices. The house is attractively furnished with many period pieces adding to the whole Natchez experience. I fully recommend Wenzel House for an enjoyable stay. Antonia from London

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B in Natchez a Bisland House Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2014

We had a wonderful two night stay at the Bisland House in Natchez. The Inn is beautifully kept, and very welcoming & comfortable. Our innkeeper, Christine, was awesome. Not only did we have a delicious southern breakfast each morning, but we also enjoyed talking with her. She was helpful with recommendations on sights to see & places to eat, shop, etc. We especially enjoyed the CD she lent us for a tour of the cemetery. Two days was not enough. So who knows, we may have to return again!

Vedi più recensioni


Very Welcoming and Comfortable a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2014

We enjoyed our stay and Ron and Eleanor were very helpful helping us fine places to see and restaurants. The room was so pretty and clean. We also enjoyed the fact we could bring our Corgi. He seem to enjoy his stay also. Thanks again for letting us stay in your beautiful home. Wayne and Betty Graves

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful time in Natchez a Bisland House Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2014

Arrived in Natchez after an 8 hour drive and had a wonderful 2 night stay at the Bisland House Bed and Breakfast. Our room was on the first floor and we found it clean and very comfortable. The host and hostess greeted us on our arrival and made every effort to see that we enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was wonderful and we had an opportunity to visit with 2 other couples who were staying there as well. They were a young couple from Germany and a retired couple from Wales. Loved the stay and will definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


2 days in Natchez a Bisland House Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2014

Spent a wonderful 2 nights at the Bisland House B&B. Christine was the perfect host in a beautiful home. She was helpful with suggestions and directions and the breakfasts were outstanding! We only wish we could have stayed longer. The Bisland House will definitely be on our itinerary for any future trips to Natchez.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay on October 22 2014 a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2014

Enjoyed our stay in the Rose Room at great house. However TV needs to be larger. Breakfast was very good but would love to have had biscuits and homemade cream gravy with bacon. Would like to view more pictures of the rooms online.

Vedi più recensioni


Quintessential Southern Hospitality a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2014

The Elms provides everything you could possibly want in a Bed and Breakfast: beautifully designed period rooms, rich history, gourmet breakfast and true hospitality. The staff was extremely helpful.making our stay enjoyable and relaxing. Will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at The Elms a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2014

We celebrated our anniversary in Natchez for the weekend. The Elms was a perfect fit for us, privacy, quiet, beautiful, great service. Couldn't have been better. Will definitely stay again next year!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent bed and breakfast. a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2014

Ron and Eleanor's dedication to what they do is obvious. This sets them apart. We are fortunate to be able to benefit from their efforts. Our first Bed and Breakfast experience will be the one by which all others will be judged. Natchez and the Devereaux-Sheilds House were great.

Vedi più recensioni


Labor Day Get-Away a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2014

What a wonderful place to stay. Jerry was the epitome of a true southern gentleman. I loved our room, we stayed in the Carpenter Suite, the service was excellent, and I enjoyed sharing in the history of the home. I especially loved one of their resident cats, Maggie. She showed up with some love right when I was missing my own cats. I would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great hosts, rooms & breakfasts a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2014

This was our first experience staying at a B&B. We stayed 3 nights. We were extremely pleased with our hosts. The breakfasts were outstanding. Eleanor went the extra mile to prepare a breakfast for diabetics. Ron made all the guests feel right at home with his visits in the dining room every morning and could also be found around the premises at any time visiting with everyone. The location was ideal - only about 5 blocks to a bluff overlooking the Mississippi where a multi-block long sidewalk used by many for their morning walks was accessible.

Vedi più recensioni


Southern Hospitality a Bisland House Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2014

The Bisland House is a true dose of southern hospitality. Christine was very helpful in making suggestions of where to eat and visit for our short stay in Natchez. The Andersons

Vedi più recensioni


Paul & Darline Westberry a Rising Sun Bed & Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2014

Enjoyed the privacy. Rooms were very nice and clean. Good location, with everything being in close proximity. Will come back and stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fall Pilgrimage a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

Great service, excellent food, and very cozy. Would definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}