Ultime Recensioni in Natchez, Mississippi

Delightful stay with terrific hospitality! a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2014

My husband and I tried our first B and B with the Devereaux Shields House and now we are hooked! For my husband's birthday I planned a quick trip to Natchez, and to really get a flavor of the city I decided to try this B and B. Eleanor greeted us upon our arrival and was very helpful even BEFORE we arrived. She sent emails to ask where we wanted to eat and then made the reservations. I am a coffee drinker, but I like it before breakfast and Eleanor had coffee ready by 7AM to my delight (not at my request, that is just the way she takes care of her guests)! Our breakfasts were very tasty and served on china with a casual elegance. We felt very comfortable and at home. We did have other guests in the house, but other than visiting with them at breakfast, we would not have known they were also in the house. The house and our room and bath were clean and well maintained. My husband was delighted with the entire stay, and the chocolate covered strawberries and champagne that I ordered for us really made the visit all the more special and was a pleasant end to our last day. We are sorry that Ron was out of town, but kudos to Eleanor and Ron on their wonderful bed and breakfast. Catherine Dahlonega, Georgia

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful !!!! 100% recommended!!! a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at Ron's and Mimi's house. The breakfasts cooked by Ron were pantagruelic and tasty (we will remember for ever the so delicious taste of his biscuits ... really to die!). The bedroom was spacious, very pretty and comfortable with a beautiful antic bed, a big bathroom including all that you need. As a bonus, Ron took the time to give us a lot of great suggestions on places to visit in Natchez and near to Natchez too. Also very helpful, you can relax on the charming living room of the house, reading interesting books on plantations in Louisiana ... etc and selecting the restaurant for your next dinner in town (Ron has prepared a list of the best restaurants in Natchez including the full menu of each one ! ). We really recommend this B&B at 100 %, you will have a very pleasant stay and you will know everything on what to see in Natchez! Thanks so much, Ron and Mimi, for this very pleasant stay in our house !

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing getaway a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

Jerry met us when we arrived and showed us atound the home. We had a nice relaxing time sitting on the veranda and even enjpyed a couple of glasses of wine provided by The Elms. The breakfast was very good with excellent fresh baked biscuits and blueberry muffins.It was a nice breakfast with an oppertunity to talk to another couple staying there. I would do it again.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay!! a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2014

My sister and I took our Mom for her 80th Birthday to the Devereaux Shields House. We had a lovely stay, the oweners are so friendly and welcoming. The rooms were comfortable and the food was delicous!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place!! a Greenlea Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

Wonderful place!! Beautiful property :)

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast Experience a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2014

Owners were very friendly and helped with dinner reservations each evening. The breakfast was delicious and we loved getting to know the other guests staying there. The rooms were beautiful, clean, and had lots of little extras to make your stay comforting. I have been suggesting this B & B to everyone I know

Vedi più recensioni


A+ experience..... a Bisland House Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2014

My wife and I were on our honeymoon during our stay at Bisland House, and all of our special requests were met beyond our expectations. The Host was very down to earth and made us feel right at home. I will definitely be back and would recommend this B & B to anyone. Thx again for the great experience Rick P.

Vedi più recensioni


Solo Traveler a Bisland House Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2014

As I solo traveler, I particularly liked the room I got with its cozy little corner for me to do my writing on my laptop.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful welcome in Natchez a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2014

My rooom was spacious and the bed very comfortable; the bathroom was also spacious and very clean. The hosts, Ron and Mimi MIller, were very welcoming and extremely helpful about where to visit so one could enjoy Natchez fully. Breakfast was delicious with many freshly made choices. The house is attractively furnished with many period pieces adding to the whole Natchez experience. I fully recommend Wenzel House for an enjoyable stay. Antonia from London

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B in Natchez a Bisland House Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2014

We had a wonderful two night stay at the Bisland House in Natchez. The Inn is beautifully kept, and very welcoming & comfortable. Our innkeeper, Christine, was awesome. Not only did we have a delicious southern breakfast each morning, but we also enjoyed talking with her. She was helpful with recommendations on sights to see & places to eat, shop, etc. We especially enjoyed the CD she lent us for a tour of the cemetery. Two days was not enough. So who knows, we may have to return again!

Vedi più recensioni


Very Welcoming and Comfortable a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2014

We enjoyed our stay and Ron and Eleanor were very helpful helping us fine places to see and restaurants. The room was so pretty and clean. We also enjoyed the fact we could bring our Corgi. He seem to enjoy his stay also. Thanks again for letting us stay in your beautiful home. Wayne and Betty Graves

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful time in Natchez a Bisland House Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2014

Arrived in Natchez after an 8 hour drive and had a wonderful 2 night stay at the Bisland House Bed and Breakfast. Our room was on the first floor and we found it clean and very comfortable. The host and hostess greeted us on our arrival and made every effort to see that we enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was wonderful and we had an opportunity to visit with 2 other couples who were staying there as well. They were a young couple from Germany and a retired couple from Wales. Loved the stay and will definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


2 days in Natchez a Bisland House Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2014

Spent a wonderful 2 nights at the Bisland House B&B. Christine was the perfect host in a beautiful home. She was helpful with suggestions and directions and the breakfasts were outstanding! We only wish we could have stayed longer. The Bisland House will definitely be on our itinerary for any future trips to Natchez.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay on October 22 2014 a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2014

Enjoyed our stay in the Rose Room at great house. However TV needs to be larger. Breakfast was very good but would love to have had biscuits and homemade cream gravy with bacon. Would like to view more pictures of the rooms online.

Vedi più recensioni


Quintessential Southern Hospitality a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2014

The Elms provides everything you could possibly want in a Bed and Breakfast: beautifully designed period rooms, rich history, gourmet breakfast and true hospitality. The staff was extremely helpful.making our stay enjoyable and relaxing. Will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at The Elms a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2014

We celebrated our anniversary in Natchez for the weekend. The Elms was a perfect fit for us, privacy, quiet, beautiful, great service. Couldn't have been better. Will definitely stay again next year!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent bed and breakfast. a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2014

Ron and Eleanor's dedication to what they do is obvious. This sets them apart. We are fortunate to be able to benefit from their efforts. Our first Bed and Breakfast experience will be the one by which all others will be judged. Natchez and the Devereaux-Sheilds House were great.

Vedi più recensioni


Labor Day Get-Away a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2014

What a wonderful place to stay. Jerry was the epitome of a true southern gentleman. I loved our room, we stayed in the Carpenter Suite, the service was excellent, and I enjoyed sharing in the history of the home. I especially loved one of their resident cats, Maggie. She showed up with some love right when I was missing my own cats. I would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great hosts, rooms & breakfasts a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2014

This was our first experience staying at a B&B. We stayed 3 nights. We were extremely pleased with our hosts. The breakfasts were outstanding. Eleanor went the extra mile to prepare a breakfast for diabetics. Ron made all the guests feel right at home with his visits in the dining room every morning and could also be found around the premises at any time visiting with everyone. The location was ideal - only about 5 blocks to a bluff overlooking the Mississippi where a multi-block long sidewalk used by many for their morning walks was accessible.

Vedi più recensioni


Southern Hospitality a Bisland House Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2014

The Bisland House is a true dose of southern hospitality. Christine was very helpful in making suggestions of where to eat and visit for our short stay in Natchez. The Andersons

Vedi più recensioni


Paul & Darline Westberry a Rising Sun Bed & Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2014

Enjoyed the privacy. Rooms were very nice and clean. Good location, with everything being in close proximity. Will come back and stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fall Pilgrimage a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2014

Great service, excellent food, and very cozy. Would definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Southern Hospitality Here! a Bisland House Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2014

We stayed at Bisland House for two nights during our 6 week US adventure and it was the highlight of our trip in terms of accommodation. We stayed in "Jessi's" Room, a beautifully furnished room with queen bed, chaise lounge, 2nd single bed, it's own en suite bathroom and everything about the room, in fact Christine and Byron's home, was quality and style. We sat with the other guests every morning for a lavish feast at the beautifully set dining table reminiscent of a bygone era and really enjoyed the chat with the other guests and it was lovely that Christine and Byron sat and chatted as well with tales of the area and life in general. The home is in a lovely leafy hilltop area which was a pleasure to stroll around, it was close to several restaurants and bars. We could not fault our stay at Bisland House, the house, the room, the service was all wonderful, thank you Christine and Byron! We wished we could have stayed longer and would thoroughly recommend Bisland House if you are staying in Natchez. Would we stay there again... Absolutely! Leigh and Mara Australia

Vedi più recensioni


Love it!! a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2014

I am a returning guest. I stayed at the Wensel house in the summer for a weekend getaway and loved the house, the Millers, and Natchez. I decided to return to spend my anniversary there. I plan to be a repeat guest as often as possible.

Vedi più recensioni


Fall in Natchez a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2014

Lovely accommodation within walking distance to downtown Natchez. Gracious and friendly host and staff. Attractive rooms, well furnished, satisfying hot breakfast, available assorted beverages throughout the day. Enjoyed sitting on the upstairs veranda looking out over spacious grounds.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Southern charm a Linden Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2014

My girlfriend and I stayed here for two nights. it was like traveling back in time. the piece and quiet of a bygone time. the staff was excelant and made us feel very welcomed (like family), and Mrs Feltus, as far as a hostess matching the home it was perfect. Ann and the staff are the best.and Breakfast was fantastic, we will recomend linden Bed and breakfast to all we know. not just for a place to stay while in Natchez, but for a reason to go to natchez, MS.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome a Rising Sun Bed & Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2014

Fabulous bedroom and service. Walked to great shopping and restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


What a Beautiful Place!! a Monmouth Historic Inn (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2014

We stayed here after purchasing a groupon... we didn't have the best room, but it was a nice room off in one of the outer building, not the main house. Couldn't have afforded that. The grounds were lovely, the gardens exceptional, the meals were over-priced, but delicious and the service was outstanding. Everyone was so friendly. True Southern hospitality. A once in a lifetime opportunity for us.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely and relaxing. a Bisland House Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2014

Christine made us feel right at home. The house is lovely and at the same time relaxing. We really enjoyed the upstairs porch and the convenience of being able to walk to downtown through a beautiful neighborhood.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy, Romantic Get-A-Way a Greenlea Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2014

We absolutely loved this B&B! It was perfect. One room. Just us. Very quiet and tranquil. Stella was extremely helpful in planning out our activities. And the city of Natchez is so full of history. This B&B is close to everything. We were able to take an evening stroll to dinner. We definitely will be returning to this B&B and the town of Natchez. Kristin and Jack Kristin and Jack

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}