Ultime Recensioni in Natchez, Mississippi

Natchez - a very warm welcome a Starling's Rest B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

We loved the friendly atmosphere of the BNB and the whole town. The silent movie at night is a great idea. Very comfortable. I felt quite at home. Paul the owner was entertaining and Snasia was beautiful and so welcoming. We would stay there again

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Weekend Getaway a Wilkins Town House B and B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

In town to attend Tastings Along The River (part of the Natchez Food and Wine Festival), we chose to stay at Wilkins because we had stayed there before. This time was even better than before. We had the entire house to ourselves and were able to really take advantage of the suite, sitting areas, etc. We were able to come and go without having to worry about disturbing others. Breakfast each morning was superb! All delicious -fruit, grits, biscuits, bacon, eggs the first morning and French Toast that was to die for on Sunday!! We wil defintiely return!!

Vedi più recensioni


A Repeat Visitor a Linden Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

We are repeat visitors we love coming to Linden houseit, is such a positive experience each time. Jeanette and Ann are such a gracious host, the grouds and the home are kept in Immaculate condition at all times. The home of course has a very rich history and it is explained during the tour and any questions are answered and pictures can be taken.

Vedi più recensioni


What a treat! a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

This house was filled with friendliness and hospitality! Very clean. Food was amazing! Conveniently located in downtown. The beds were especially comfortable. Ron and Mimi were very helpful with directions, restaurant suggestions, sites to explore, etc. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Thanks, Ann G Nashville

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Rising Sun Bed & Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

This is a great BnB, no onsite dinning, but they give you a voucher which I thought was even better. Had a great experience, highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Newbes a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

This was our first bed and breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Devereaux Shields House Review a Devereaux Shields House (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

Wonderful, helpful host who made our stay delightful.

Vedi più recensioni


Pretty and cosy place a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

3,0 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

We spent a wonderful night in The Elms, in a huge and historical room. Esther greeted us very kindly. I wish we could see her again in the morning before we left this very nice house. The dining score is very low because there is not any onsite dining.

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet old B and B a Wilkins Town House B and B (Natchez, Mississippi)

2,6 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

This is a sweet old B and B, clean sheets and towels but the furnishings could be updated. Overall I would stay here again but I would come equipped with snacks and beverages as there were none provided.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place To Stay a Bisland House Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

This was only our 2nd time to stay at a B&B. We very much enjoyed our stay! The location was perfect to downtown and all of the historic neighborhoods. The house itself is very beautiful and well furnished. The hosts are very welcoming and nice, they have all the hospitality expected for Natchez. The breakfasts were delicious and they were very accommodating to our allergy-required diet. We stayed in Michelle's Room. It was a cozy little room that got a lot of sunlight (which we like). The only downside to the room is the teeny-tiny shower (which is the best they can do regarding the space available). I would not recommend staying in this particular room if you are obese even slightly just because of the shower and size of the bathroom, or else you'd be highly uncomfortable. Other than that, I would highly recommend staying here!

Vedi più recensioni


My favorite place to stay!! a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

Always enjoy when I stay with Ron & Mimi. I am always made to feel welcome and at home. The breakfasts are beyond compare. They also know the area so well, be it something historical or the best place to go for dinner. It's the only place I stay when I an in town.

Vedi più recensioni


Terrific place to stay a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

We only stayed one night but it was great. We were in the Drake room and had our own access to the balcony. The room was spacious and very comfortable. Esther thought of everything. We had toiletries provided and beverages when we first arrived. Terrific location. Walk to everything. And parking space is provided. Delicious breakfast. Don't hesitate to stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Elms Experience a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

I also own an antebellum home so my expectations were a little lower than most, but I was actually impressed with the accommodations and the friendliness of the staff. I hope to be able to stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Southern Flair a Bisland House Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2016

Lovely house, nice room, excellent breakfast and friendly hosts. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

We love the Elms! Went here for our honeymoon and decided to come back five years later!

Vedi più recensioni


History, Beautiful Views, and Seclusion. a The Briars Bed & Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

The Briars afforded my wife and I three days of antebellum history, beautiful views of the Mississippi River, shady grounds, and relaxing seclusion. Good traditional Southern breakfast. Friendly staff. Also, it was convenient for excursions to downtown Natchez

Vedi più recensioni


Gem in Natchez a Starling's Rest B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

Found this B&B on bedandbreakfast.com Booked it because it was affordable and met our needs. Beautiful home. The upstairs rooms share a bathroom with nice amenities. Robes are provided for travel too and from bathroom. We were traveling on motorcycles and arrived late, parking was a bit confusing, but Paul was just leaving the premises and was able to help us out. I would suggest calling and asking for parking instructions before you arrive if you are going to be late. There is a very nice honor system in place which provides soda, craft beer, and a few snacks, that was an excellent touch, especially after a long day on the bikes. Breakfast is of the self serve variety, which was also a welcome change from our other B&B experiences. There was a very nice selection of cereal, breads, fruit, juice, oatmeals, and lots of unique jellies to choose from. Everything was very organized and explained very well. Since we were late, I was left an envelope on the front door which explained how to get into our rooms very clearly, I was also left an after hours check in envelope. Lots of local information was available in the room nicely organized in a binder. This location is within walking distance to a couple of mansions and the river. I will definitely return to this B&B the next time I am in Natchez.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic experience a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

Beautiful house and room / excellent breakfast Perfect!!

Vedi più recensioni


May 2016 Visit to Wilkin's Town House a Wilkins Town House B and B (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2016

We stayed in suite A and found the accommodations to be very good. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean and tidy. The bathroom was spotless. We asked Jean, the on-site manager, for a night light in the bathroom and it was there when we returned the following afternoon. Dining room was OK. If the floor were swept daily they would have found the dental floss stuck under the leg of the chair. It was there both mornings when we had breakfast. I found Jean the general manager to be engaging and full of information about the town of Nachez. She cooked our breakfast and both mornings the food was delicious. The traffic noise along Jefferson avenue woke me up each morning (suite A faces the street). All in all a very nice visit and we would definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Everything outstanding a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

The thing we remember most is the invitation to sit om the porch and enjoy a glas of cool white wine from the fridge.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place, so romantic! a Linden Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2016

This place was exactly like it was advertised and maybe even better. It is IN Natchez so the location is superb. A great location to start your Natchez Trace Parkway trip!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabuleux ! a Starling's Rest B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2016

Merveilleuse expérience que cette nuit dans cette vieille demeure parfaitement entretenue et décorée ; notre hôte est d'un accueil rare, il faut vraiment s'arrêter là si vos pas vous mènent à Natchez ! Et si possible y rester deux nuits, histoire de profiter du lieu !

Vedi più recensioni


The best place in Natchez! a Starling's Rest B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2016

Starling's Rest B&B is easily the best and the nicest place in Natchez. The house is beautiful, well-located, has a lot of character and very clean. The host, Paul, is a fun and easy-going person. The takes a lot of pride in hosting, loves the area and is extremely welcoming. He creates an atmosphere of community in his place, where guests feel comfortable to come and go at ease, and make use of all the thoughtful amenities of the house. There is continental breakfast, snack bars, huge local beer selection (with an extremely small payment). The room we stayed in was huge and luxurious. The bathroom was very big and had all the comforts you could ask for - nice shampoo, conditioner, hair drier, even nice perfumes! Paul even gave us a very interesting and lively talk of Natchez. Will highly recommend Starling's Rest B&B and Natchez to anyone who wants a restful, relaxing, romantic get-away.

Vedi più recensioni


Night at The Elms Bed and Breakfast a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

We were there for one night. Graciously received by hostess. Amenities were plentiful and wonderful Southern sit down breakfast was shared with three tourist from France.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Stay at 1888 Wensel House a 1888 Wensel House B&B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

A great B & B in a great city. The room was perfect for a couple, the entire house a museum, the owners a wealth of knowledge about the city. We have stayed at B & B's in Europe and the US and this B & B is among the very best. We highly recommend this B & B to any and all who visit Natchez. It is a great value and a great place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful B & B a Wilkins Town House B and B (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2016

My friends and I had a fantastic stay at the Wilkins Town House. The inn keeper could not have been more perfect- she interacted with us just the right amount and cooked delicious breakfasts for us. The room was great and we all loved the courtyard too! We will definitely choose to stay at the Wilkins Town House on our next trip to Natchez.

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding night a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2016

Amazing room and hospitality! Breakfast was great! Highly recommend staying there.

Vedi più recensioni


First time B&B stay a The Burn Antebellum Bed & Breakfast Inn (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

We had never done a B&B before and thought we would give it a try. We very much enjoyed the grounds and our room was great.... but then I don't normally sleep in a 4-poster bed so am easily impressed The other guests were very pleasant and the breakfast was excellent. We will be doing other B&B's in the future do to the great experience here.

Vedi più recensioni


3 day stay a Bisland House Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

Great place. The breakfasts were fabulous! Centrally located with lots of charming houses around us and close to town. One suggestion would be to have more places to hang towels as there were two of us and only one towel rack.

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding night stay a The Elms Bed and Breakfast (Natchez, Mississippi)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2016

My bride and I loved our room and the amazing staff. We highly recommend The Elms and the Kellogg room. The bed was amazingly comfy and the big tub was also. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}