Ultime Recensioni in Narragansett, Rhode Island

Great experience for a first time bed and breakfast a Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

This past weekend, we spent one night at the Beech Tree Inn. It was the first time we went to a bed and breakfast and it absolutely made us want to try it again. The staff was incredibly inviting and provided us with detailed information about activities and maps in the surrounding area. We stayed in a room with a jacuzzi and fireplace with a very modern feel (unlike many of the other bed and breakfasts we were looking at). The room and inn were beyond clean and quiet, as well as very spacious. The king size bed was extremely comfortable and allowed for a great night sleep. The breakfast in the morning was fabulous and filling. We truly enjoyed our one night getaway and would definitely recommend it for a Newport experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2016

My friend and I stayed here for a long weekend over Easter. We had a great time! The Inn was very cute, the breakfast was great, and location was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B , charming , cozy, great location a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2016

Went to Victoria's Ladies with my husband and my daughter. We really liked the stay, beautiful property, cozy B&B , the service was great, and very good location. Worth recommending it to my friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat guest-will return a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2016

Great visit overall. The only real downfall was the inn keeper's dog barking all hours of the night.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely sister's getaway a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2016

My sister and I stayed two nights at the Inn in February. We had the Inn practically to ourselves and Cindy was enormously helpful. She allowed us to change our room when an impending snowstorm would have made outside stairs difficult. She hooked us up with a dvd player and TV in our room so we could watch movies, and she even cleaned snow off our cars!! The baked goodies were amazing. We had a lovely visit and would certainly go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Weekend Ever !!!!! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2016

First time at a B&B and we loved it we will be coming back over the summer

Vedi più recensioni


Great Night a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2015

It was a nice romantic get away night!

Vedi più recensioni


first time guest a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,4 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2015

Was greeted in a very friendly manor.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2015

Great location, breakfast, and overall service.

Vedi più recensioni


lovely b&b with grear service at a great price! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2015

This was my second time staying there. Wendy the owner provides great hospitality. The rooms are adorably decorated and the breakfast was excellent! For Newport and what you get at this little b&b, you can't beat the price. I will definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2015

The property is gorgeous! The rooms were comfortable and quiet. The staff were welcoming and VERY nice! The breakfast was outstanding, we highly recommend staying here!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stop for a night a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,2 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2015

Charming B and B, very different to the type of place we would usually stay but it was a lovely change. Breakfast was excellent!

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely Place to Stay in Newport, RI a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2015

We were only in Newport, RI 1 day and 1 night, but the Victorian Ladies Inn was a beautiful place to stay. The rooms were clean and so romantic! We traveled with our dog and we were very happy to hear they were pet-friendly. They made our West Highland White Terrier, Mr. Wally, quite welcome. Cindy and her staff there were gracious, friendly and helpful with giving information on what to do in Newport. And of course, breakfast was absolutely delicious! We already know that we would like to visit Newport again, for a longer stay and whether we travel with or without our dog, we would love to stay at the Victorian Ladies Inn! We also love the fact that it is so close to lots of places (including the famous Cliff Walk), and restaurants and shopping. We highly recommend it!

Vedi più recensioni


A Fun Get-away! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2015

My sister and I enjoyed a wonderful visit in Newport! The Victorian Ladies' Inn was a welcoming place to stay during our time there. Its location is convenient for both the harbor, Tennis Hall of Fame, and especially the beautiful Cliff Walk. We were greeted warmly on arrival and given a map and information about the nearby sites. The Inn was very clean and our room in the main building quite cozy. We enjoyed breakfast outside in the lovely garden. Snacks (yummy cookies!) were always available and breakfast was delicious with both a buffet and a choice of entrees. The caring and kindness of the staff extended beyond our visit, when I realized I had left a special piece of jewelry behind. They searched and found it, mailing it back to me at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! Perfect for our trip. a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2015

We spent the weekend here for a wedding. It was exactly what we had hoped for. Great location to walk everywhere. Lovely breakfast with fresh fruit, nice entrees, and delicious baked good. Well managers and great staff. Would highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful stay a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2015

We had two wonderful nights at the Victorian Ladies Inn. We arrived early and were able to get into our room, which was an unexpected pleasure. The room was exactly as advertised. Even the shower was nice and strong. Breakfast was nicely done, with both a buffet and a few hot items. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. We had a room fronting Memorial Blvd, which had more traffic noise than I would have expected, which was the only negative for the entire stay. We would definitely recommend the inn and will stay there again when we return to Newport.

Vedi più recensioni


Bed Excellent...Breakfast OK a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2015

Great location...Beautiful, well appointed room...courteous and helpful staff...quality of breakfast and afternoon refreshments less than that experienced at other similar B&B's.

Vedi più recensioni


A Memorable Experience a Shells By The Sea B & B (Narragansett, Rhode Island)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2015

Beautiful rooms, elegantly appointed. Delicious breakfast. Relaxing atmosphere with very gracious and friendly hosts. Feels like home. Would definitely recommend Shells by the Sea to friends, family, or anyone seeking a wonderful B&B experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Clear Your Mind ! a Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2015

Our stay was what the doctor ordered (though there wasn't a doctors order!). The room was fantastic with a jacuzzi! Unfortunately, there was so much to do in Newport that we didn't get back until late! Everyone was friendly and breakfast was great! My only, very minor, complaint is that we were told that everything is within walking distance. Yes, everything is within walking distance if you don't mind walking a mile or so. Still, the ample parking is a major plus! This made coming back to your room hassle free!! I have already bragged about Beech Tree and would come back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Bed & Breakfast -Victorian Style a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2015

What a lovely couple days we had here. BnB in Victorian style. Floral- Victorian - quaint - cute - homely - are all the words that pop into my head when I think of this place. The owners are very friendly and nice. We stayed in the Arthur room. Gorgeous 4 poster bed, fire place, two floral arm chairs and a bathroom. Two little chocolates were left on the bed when we arrived. Tea and cake/brownies are served everyday at 3. Breakfast is served 8-10am with fresh omelette of the day and pancakes and waffles. The buffet serves the best home made granola (the owner gave me the recipe) along with fresh fruit, cereals, bagels and cake. Really nice! They also have custom made mugs (I bought one of course). If you are looking for a different experience and a chance to get away from a corporate hotel chain- come stay here. Close to the beach and mansions and cliff walk. About 15-20 mins walk to the wharf and harbour area. Not a bad walk what so ever. Thumbs up from me!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Bed and Breakfast a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2015

I went to the Victorian Ladies Inn on a little solo retreat and loved it so much that I returned a few weeks later with my girlfriend. The gardens are beautiful, the rooms are elegant and cozy, everyone on staff is very friendly, and the breakfast was great. Perfect for anyone looking for a cozy, serene solo trip, or a romantic getaway. I will definitely be returning!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2015

Great location, charming place, lovely hosts. Just a few blocks to the downtown area and beach. We will be back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay at Victorian Ladies Inn a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2015

I've been to the B&B about 3-4 times now over the last few years, Cindy does an amazing job at the B&B, and is really helpful and friendly and makes you feel at home. The rooms are just so cozy and are very homely, and the new addition to the B&B, Sammy the very cute Yorkie Terrier is lovely!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location, Solid Stay a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2015

Very good deal and an outstanding location, next to CliffWalk and beach. Not even sure if food was offered in the AM. I do not believe so, but if it was, it was not referenced or mentioned. Very clean, very quiet too

Vedi più recensioni


Great time! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2015

We were very pleased with our stay. The staff was wonderful and the breakfast was delicious! We have been to B&B's before and were very disappointed by the breakfast offered. This was truly a B&B with a nice selection of fresh made to order breakfasts!! We will definitley stay there again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Another Amazing Stay a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2015

My husband and I stayed here with our 1 year old for our anniversary (May 2015). This was our 2nd time staying at The Victorian Ladies Inn and it was just as wonderful as it was the 1st time (2010). The breakfast in the morning was amazing. My husband talked about the french toast for days and how delicious it was. My golden waffles were just as delicious. They always put out such a great variety for breakfast in the morning. The room was ready for us when we arrived at 12pm. We did not anticipate getting into the room so early, but it was greatly appreciated. The staff are so polite and accommodating. Looking forward to many more stays at this wonderful B&B! Kristin & Ben

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Gem!! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2015

Initially wanted to stay at a hotel but decided to do something different , and I am glad we did! Wonderful hospitality, very clean and a great breakfast. Would stay here a million times over!! Candace

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2015

Simply awesome! They interact with you as if they are your friends or family... The rooms are clean and well kept. 5 star experience

Vedi più recensioni


Charming room but needs better service a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,2 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2015

The service was disappointing. The person seemed put upon and not especially welcoming. Not sure if she was having a bad day. The "tea" was just a few tea bags and sweet items set out as a self service in the evening. When we came back the next morning the items were not cleaned up from the night before. Breakfast was good, however, but again, person serving/prepping seemed irritable.

Vedi più recensioni


Never a disappointment a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2015

( Note: the computer would not let me select "outstanding" which was my vote for rooms, service and cleanliness) We have stayed at Victorian Ladies several times and have never been disappointed. Cindy is a wonderful host and spares nothing to accommodate her guests. The rooms are beautifully decorated and very clean. The Inn itself is warm and welcoming. We have stayed in different rooms each time and each is better than the last. The value compared to others in the area is outstanding. Breakfast is bountiful and delicious. We look forward to our next visit....reservations are already made!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}