Ultime Recensioni in Narragansett, Rhode Island

Treasure Trove in Newport, Rhode Island a Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

The Beach Tree Inn and Cottage is absolutely fantastic! The property is well maintained, the owners are super friendly, the rooms are beautiful, and the breakfast is delicious! 5 stars+!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy, comfy a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

Loved our room the Pauline. The breakfast in the morning was wonderful. Cooked to order. Great deal on the mansions and wine tasting. Make sure they give you the correct coupon for the wine tasting otherwise you have to pay full price.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place to stay! a Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

Stayed here for a few days. The rooms were large, comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and personable. The daily breakfast is cooked to order and very delicious! We enjoyed our stay and the next time we come to visit newport we look forward to staying here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B & B, Convenient location a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

Rooms and B & B are very nice with a delicious breakfast. Very convenient walking distance to cliff walk and mansions. Good value for your money. Will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


I want to move in! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

My husband and I went to the Victorian Ladies Inn for a quick overnight getaway. What a beautiful, peaceful place! I loved the Louise room we stayed in! Everything was so wonderful we really wanted to move in for the rest of the summer!

Vedi più recensioni


Blueberry cove inn a Blueberry Cove Inn (Narragansett, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

The room was comfortable and well maintained. Seely was very accommodating and friendly. Would definitely visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

A charming B&B with excellent service. Cindy and her lovely staff provided a warm welcome (Sammy the dog, too!!) and made suggestions on what I should see. It's conveniently located close the cliffwalk and is a nice walk down to the water (about 20 min). Parking is also available, which is nice. The breakfast buffet is abundant -- more than what I had expected. I was on the second floor of main house. The room was comfortable and clean but there is some noise from the street if you go to bed early. All in all, a terrific experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Great. 40th Anniversary celebration! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

A romantic get away back in time! Loved the Victorian decor! Staff was wonderful and helpful about the area! The breakfast was delicious! Would do it again!

Vedi più recensioni


Blueberry Cove Inn RI a Blueberry Cove Inn (Narragansett, Rhode Island)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Over all we had a great stay. The room rates for that area were very competitive, but in visiting some other establishments nearby we found more updated places in a similar price point. The owner/staff were very accommodating. The breakfast served was very good. The downside is that the Inn itself is very outdated and could use a makeover including paint and furnishings. This is not implying that the Inn is not clean, just a little worn. The above info was the determination for the rating.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely experience a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2016

My room was very quiet and comfortable, private bath, exceptional staff members. I would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Inn Hostess a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

Shared information about the area and greeted us with mint tea. The breakfasts were amazing and top quality. Poached eggs over a crab cake were excellent. Fresh fruit and great assortment of teas. Third floor room a bit of a narrow climb, but we were forewarned. Would highly recommend for the superb service, cleanliness and fresh made to order breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Review a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

Lovely place. The inn keeper was very courteous and helpful. Food was delicious. Location was near everything we wanted to do. Beds were not as comfortable as if like. Very hard mattress. But overall wonderful place.

Vedi più recensioni


All We Could Ask For a Blueberry Cove Inn (Narragansett, Rhode Island)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2016

We recently had our wedding reception at the Blueberry Cove Inn and it was more than we could ask for. Steely prepared everything for us from the flowers, to our cake, and even the champagne toast. She made wedding planning less stressful than I could have ever imagined! We had a small intimate ceremony at Point Judith and everything was prepared for us when we got back. Not only were the grounds perfect for our reception, we had the first floor suite which was clean, comfortable, and had plenty of space! Even the included breakfast was home cooked and delicious! Would highly recommend to couples planning small weddings and to people just looking for a well kept bed and breakfast for their stay in Narragansett!

Vedi più recensioni


Sisters weekend a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

The location was good ,close but not too close. Parking can be tight. The breakfasts were beautiful, plentiful, and delicious. The staff helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Returning Guests a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2016

This is our second year to stay at the Victorian Ladies Inn. Wonderful from start to finish!

Vedi più recensioni


Great trip! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

It is the second time we have stayed here and we will definitely be back! Rooms are lovely and clean, staff is delightful and the breakfast was delicious!! Great location too!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience for a first time bed and breakfast a Beech Tree Inn & Cottage (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

This past weekend, we spent one night at the Beech Tree Inn. It was the first time we went to a bed and breakfast and it absolutely made us want to try it again. The staff was incredibly inviting and provided us with detailed information about activities and maps in the surrounding area. We stayed in a room with a jacuzzi and fireplace with a very modern feel (unlike many of the other bed and breakfasts we were looking at). The room and inn were beyond clean and quiet, as well as very spacious. The king size bed was extremely comfortable and allowed for a great night sleep. The breakfast in the morning was fabulous and filling. We truly enjoyed our one night getaway and would definitely recommend it for a Newport experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2016

My friend and I stayed here for a long weekend over Easter. We had a great time! The Inn was very cute, the breakfast was great, and location was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B , charming , cozy, great location a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2016

Went to Victoria's Ladies with my husband and my daughter. We really liked the stay, beautiful property, cozy B&B , the service was great, and very good location. Worth recommending it to my friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat guest-will return a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2016

Great visit overall. The only real downfall was the inn keeper's dog barking all hours of the night.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely sister's getaway a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2016

My sister and I stayed two nights at the Inn in February. We had the Inn practically to ourselves and Cindy was enormously helpful. She allowed us to change our room when an impending snowstorm would have made outside stairs difficult. She hooked us up with a dvd player and TV in our room so we could watch movies, and she even cleaned snow off our cars!! The baked goodies were amazing. We had a lovely visit and would certainly go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Weekend Ever !!!!! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2016

First time at a B&B and we loved it we will be coming back over the summer

Vedi più recensioni


Great Night a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 10, 2015

It was a nice romantic get away night!

Vedi più recensioni


first time guest a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,4 Recensione postata il novembre 27, 2015

Was greeted in a very friendly manor.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2015

Great location, breakfast, and overall service.

Vedi più recensioni


lovely b&b with grear service at a great price! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2015

This was my second time staying there. Wendy the owner provides great hospitality. The rooms are adorably decorated and the breakfast was excellent! For Newport and what you get at this little b&b, you can't beat the price. I will definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2015

The property is gorgeous! The rooms were comfortable and quiet. The staff were welcoming and VERY nice! The breakfast was outstanding, we highly recommend staying here!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stop for a night a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

3,2 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2015

Charming B and B, very different to the type of place we would usually stay but it was a lovely change. Breakfast was excellent!

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely Place to Stay in Newport, RI a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2015

We were only in Newport, RI 1 day and 1 night, but the Victorian Ladies Inn was a beautiful place to stay. The rooms were clean and so romantic! We traveled with our dog and we were very happy to hear they were pet-friendly. They made our West Highland White Terrier, Mr. Wally, quite welcome. Cindy and her staff there were gracious, friendly and helpful with giving information on what to do in Newport. And of course, breakfast was absolutely delicious! We already know that we would like to visit Newport again, for a longer stay and whether we travel with or without our dog, we would love to stay at the Victorian Ladies Inn! We also love the fact that it is so close to lots of places (including the famous Cliff Walk), and restaurants and shopping. We highly recommend it!

Vedi più recensioni


A Fun Get-away! a Victorian Ladies Inn (Newport, Rhode Island)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2015

My sister and I enjoyed a wonderful visit in Newport! The Victorian Ladies' Inn was a welcoming place to stay during our time there. Its location is convenient for both the harbor, Tennis Hall of Fame, and especially the beautiful Cliff Walk. We were greeted warmly on arrival and given a map and information about the nearby sites. The Inn was very clean and our room in the main building quite cozy. We enjoyed breakfast outside in the lovely garden. Snacks (yummy cookies!) were always available and breakfast was delicious with both a buffet and a choice of entrees. The caring and kindness of the staff extended beyond our visit, when I realized I had left a special piece of jewelry behind. They searched and found it, mailing it back to me at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}