Ultime Recensioni in Naples, New York

Wonderful hosts, so friendly and helpful with anything we asked about. a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

We were instantly made very welcome and continued to feel that way for the whole stay. Can't wait to be able to visit again some day hopefully not too far away. Thank you, we loved everything!

Vedi più recensioni


Gourmet Breakfast in a Historic Home a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2014

Donna and Bruce Scott are wonderful hosts. Donna's gourmet breakfast would be reason alone to stay at Monier Manor. While we were there we had a delicious, fluffy asparagus quiche with bacon one morning and French toast with pure maple syrup the next. Gourmet chocolates and microwave popcorn are also available for late night snacking! The Scotts were also very helpful in suggesting activities and restaurants in the Finger Lakes region. This historic home is well maintained and beautifully furnished. The one downside is the long flight of stairs to guest accommodations (there is no elevator), but that is to be expected in an historic home. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Monier Manor a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2014

Great place, great host. Our third visit. Wouldnt stay anywhere else in naples

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway! a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2014

Great anniversary weekend with great hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Naples, NY a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2014

It was a very nice stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A Beautiful Fall Experience a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2013

We found Monier Manor by chance when searching for a Finger Lakes B&B to celebrate our anniversary. The house is amazingly beautiful and wonderfully restored. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, from the very comfortable king bed to the delicious breakfasts over our 3 day stay.

Vedi più recensioni


great B&B in Naples NY a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2013

We were made welcome and our room was wonderful.. I would recommend this to anyone. It was very quiet no loud noises or traffic. Breakfast was delightful. Quiche and the Apple pancakes were to die for... Thanks again Bruce and Donna for a great stay at a great B&B Peggy Kelly Chesterville On, Canada

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast! a Another World Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2013

If you are visiting Rochester or the Finger Lakes region, staying at this B&B is a must! My daughter and I stayed here recently to celebrate her 21st birthday and to use as a starting point for visiting wineries and for shopping. Lynda is a warm and gracious host who makes everyone feel welcome. The rooms are beautifully furnished, spotless, comfy beds and a great soaking tub. The breakfasts were delicious and there was coffee and snacks available all day. Our stay exceeded our every expectation. Thank you Lynda for a wonderful weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect stay in a delightful town a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2013

The manor House is a luxurious late 19th century comfortable home, well maintained and operated by charming owners, who serve interesting, attractively presented, tasty breakfasts. Clearly, Donna is an expert in the kitchen, who uses her skills to the delight of her guests.. She is also very halpful and responsive to inquiries regarding the area. The bed in our room was the most comfortable we have experienced. My wife and I stayed the nights of August 1,2,3 and 4, 2013

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous stay! a Another World Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for a few nights and it is a place I didn't want to leave. We are definitely coming back and I've already told my family they must come up as well. Linda is wonderful and she has thought of every detail for a relaxing, luxurious and delicious stay. Every room has unique touches that make this entire bed and breakfast experience truly top notch. I have VERY high expectations for cleanliness and good food. To be honest when im staying somewhere I like 5-star experiences and this stay exceeded all expectations and is 6-star. I can't think of a single thing that could have made it better. The breakfast- amazing and plentiful. The snacks- equally outstanding. The rooms are completely new and meticulously clean. They are decorated so well and you can relax in many beautiful rooms - from the sunroom to the gorgeous front porch to the patio or family room. This B and B is one to never forget and to most definitely return to. If you are looking for a relaxing getaway at a beautiful, quaint, clean bed and breakfast in the country you should look no further!! I also say this as someone who never writes many reviews, but the moment we left I said I have to write something- that place was wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Monier Manor a Great Stay a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2013

A very pleasant stay in the Finger Lakes area with great food and accommodations.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely 3 night stay a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2013

My two sisters spent 3 nights at the end of May at Monier Manor and enjoyed it very much. Naples is a lovely, interesting town, with good restaurants and two in-town wineries. The owner of this 1840s lovely home added a roll-away bed to the room so we three could be in the same room, which we've been able to do in the past 12 years. None of the bed and breakfasts in larger Canandaigua at the head of the lake offered that option. Nice front porch, where we hung out in the evenings after dinner, finishing our bottle of wine. One possible change: better breakfasts (no fresh fruit). Lobake1

Vedi più recensioni


A modern take on B&Bs a Mountain Horse Farm B&B and Spa (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2013

My husband Kyle and I received a giftcard to bedandbreakfast.com as a wedding gift, and were waiting for the weather to warm up to use it. We chose Mountain Horse Farm as our destination and were totally blown away. We had the pleasure of staying the brand new Carriage House, which totally exceeded all expectations. The room was gorgeous and comfortable. We enjoyed the outdoor hot tub underneath the clear starlit sky. The breakfast was plentiful and delicious, with accompanying sweet breads. I cannot describe how lovely the property is a sunset. The light is literally breathtaking. We can't wait to return! Here is a link to some professional photos I took on our stay: http://www.raquelbianca.com/rbc-blog/2013/5/10/bb-ranch-style

Vedi più recensioni


Monier Manor a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

3,4 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2013

Our room was quite large; the bed was very comfortable. Donna provided good recommendations for lunches and dinners out in town and Canadaigua. We took advantage of the Keurig machine which was located just outside one of the rooms (not ours thankfully, as they can be loud while brewing.) All four rooms are lovely and all are upstairs.

Vedi più recensioni


From one innkeeper to another a Mountain Horse Farm B&B and Spa (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2013

A cold March weekend was probably the last chance this innkeeper would have to get away until the following November. I was looking for a place to just relax. My local news station has "The Get Away Guy". He reviewed Mountain Horse and it was exactly what I was looking for. It was sooooo cold outside but the fireplace in our room kept us nice and warm. We enjoyed the outdoor hot tub while it snowed, delicious breakfast, relaxing massages and afternoon treats. We popped into the Village of Naples for a short time but really just wanted to chill at the bed and breakfast. We truly enjoyed our winter get away...it must be fabulous in the summer and fall.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxation, Privacy, & History a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2013

Monier Manor is absolutely gorgeous. Each room offers marvelous period decor, the breakfast was phenomenal, and the hostess offered the perfect balance of service and privacy for our romantic stay. We will be back very soon (and so will our friends/family).

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2012

First time staying at a Bed and Breakfast, and it was well worth it! Quaint Bed and Breakfast in a small hometown. Very charming! Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Accommodations in the Finger Lakes a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2012

We've been visiting the Finger Lakes for years, and no B&B has topped Monier Manor for value and level of excellence. The rooms are large and well appointed, the atmosphere welcoming, the hosts personable, and the food delicious. Being somewhat off the beaten track in the little town of Naples affords a more laid back pace; the only slightly longer rides to the other lakes via little back roads introduces a bit of leisure into what could otherwise feel more hectic. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy hillside base a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2012

Just returned from a 2 night stay and couldn't be more satisfied. The owners are both very kind and generous and the house is nice and cozy with beautiful views and lots of space. There are extensive paths behind the house for hiking too if you're an early riser. Breakfast was exceptional both mornings. Would highly recommend this to anyone I know.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm and Relaxing Inn a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2012

This charming inn is nestled in an equally charming country town. The rooms are quaint, the breakfast is outstanding and the proprietors very accommodating. I've been coming back for years and always look forward to seeing Donna and Bruce.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B with AMAZING Food! a Another World Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2012

My wife and I stayed at Another World Bed & Breakfast during a recent weekend getaway to celebrate our anniversary. We chose this one because of its location about midway between our home and our final destination. Lynda greeted us in the kitchen with fresh cookies, lemonade, and peach cobbler, and gave us a full tour of the home before showing us to our room. She was very helpful with her dinner recommendations, and gave us advice on things to do around town during our stay. Simply put, breakfast was amazing. They served fresh fruits and berries, homemade muffins, potatoes, bacon, and a breakfast casserole. All in all, Lynda and Lane welcomed us into their home with open arms and made us feel like family. We will definitely return next time we're in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


The name says it all! a Another World Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2012

We had a very pleasureable stay at ANOTHER WORLD B&B From the moment we arrived to the time we left was wonderful. The room was decorated with many nice touches. The atmospehere, the food and the company made us smile. We will definitely reccomend to our friends and plan to return in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2012

My husband and I enjoyed three comfortable nights at this lovely B&B and were welcomed reach morning with Donna's delicious breakfast selections.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2012

We spent 3 nights at Monier Manor and I can't think of a single complaint. Cozy rooms, super comfortable beds, and great breakfasts!

Vedi più recensioni


A simply wonderful place to stay a Another World Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2012

Lynda and Lane were exceptional host. My wife and I stayed there the weekend of the 21st and 22nd of July 2012. It was our first time staying at a B&B and we were glad it was this one. The room was lovely and very clean and breakfast was exceptional. Every thing about Another World was fantastic. We hope to visit again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Place, WONDERFUL Food! a Another World Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2012

The host and hostess are very interesting, the rooms were beautiful, and the home-cooked breakfast was absolutely delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Second time here, can't wait for my next trip! a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2012

Monier Manor is the best place to stay if you want a clean,nice, and cozy stay. Donna and Bruce are amazing hosts and make sure you are fully taken care of. They are always around when you need them and very helpful when you need suggestions for dinner or any activities you're looking to do. Donna's breakfast is absolutely the best, always made with fresh ingredients and if you don't like what she's cooking she does her best to accommodate. The rooms are lovely and very well kept. All the rooms are very cozy, romantic, and well stocked with supplies you need. They offer a nice wine tour package which is very well organized and definitely a must do! This is such a great place and I highly recommend it, I have no complaints!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Beginnig to vacation a Another World Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2012

Linda and Lane were exceptional hosts. Te room was comfy, inviting and extra clean. Spacious, too. Everything was exceptional. Hated to leave.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful lake view & great hospitality a Bristol Views Bed and Breakfast (Naples, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2012

Barb & Henry were amazing. Their service was fantastic, and they accommodated my friend's vegan diet without blinking an eye. Highly recommended for a wonderful stay.

Vedi più recensioni


annual wine country getaway a Monier Manor (Naples, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2012

Breakfasts were awesome, loved the browned grapefruit and the pancakes. Donna was very cordial!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}