Ultime Recensioni in Munich, Germania

Charming B and B!,, a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2015

charming place with lovely hosts! This place is exceptionally clean! The owners made us feel like family. Great location for exploring the area! Rooms include bedroom, kitchen and bathroom. Breakfast includes meats cheeses bread cereal yogurt coffee and juice in a lovely setting. Attention to detail is great. We loved this place!

Vedi più recensioni


tres tres bonne pension... a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2015

nous avons été a la fête de la bière a Munich nous avons séjourné 3 nuits dans cette pension avec un accueil très chaleureux et dans un confort agréable ...a recommander n'hésitez pas a y séjourner aucun regret ..qualité par rapport au prix excellent.. et Andréa et Mama super agréables ,gentilles et souriante .... la famille ruault..

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2015

We stayed 4 nights at the Guesthouse Gerold and we can truly recommend this B&B. Andrea and her family did everything possible to make our stay a very special holiday. The accomodation is clean and comfortable with lots os storage. We a looking forward to come back on our next Europe holiday.

Vedi più recensioni


Pension extrêmement agréable a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2015

Pension très agréable, idéalement située en Bavière du Sud, non loin des châteaux de Louis II, de la chaîne des Alpes. Münich très facilement accessible en train depuis Murnau, nombreuses randonnées à faire dans les environs. Accueil très sympathique, petits-déjeuners copieux, bref notre séjour fin juin a été une semaine de pur bonheur.

Vedi più recensioni


Genial ! a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2015

Una pensión super linda. Muy buen compromiso precio-calidad y servicio. Dormitorios limpios, buena ubicaión y la familia muy atenta. Desayuno fresco y abundante. Cuando llegamos, quien nos recibió fue la abuelita que no hablaba inglés, felizmente estabamos con mi hermano que hablaba un poco de alemán. En la noche cuando llegó Andreas, la dueña del hostal, fue a preguntarnos a nuestro cuarto si todo estaba bien. Muy amable durante toda nuestra estadía. Si regresamos algún día, nos quedaremos en esta misma pensión.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional Service a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2015

We stayed for two nights. The beds were incredibly comfortable: the rooms clean and nicely furnished. Andrea, the hostess, went above and beyond to help us out with any questions we had. We would definitely return, and recommend to our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Wohlfühl-Elegance auf 7 Sterne-Niveau! a P 79 (Munich, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2015

ein Wohlfühltraum für alle Sinne, in bester Lage: schnelle Erreichbarkeit von Bahnhof, Zentrum, Fußläufigkeit zu Parks, Museen, Restaurants z.B. Käfer hochwertigst ausgestattet mit Designerduschbad, kleinem Balkon und Verwöhnserviceanschluß (große umfangreich ausgestattete Küche) in Qualität und Leistung zu diesem Preis unübertroffen! PS Da der Preis festgelegt ist - habe ich ihn mit entspricht meinen Erwartungen markiert, es wäre jedoch weit mehr gerechtfertigt!

Vedi più recensioni


Soddisfatti, ottima Pensione Asta a Pension Asta (Munich, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2014

Siamo, stati due giorni, ne possiamo dedurre che il personale e´stato fantastico e gentilissimo in tutto e per tutto!!! Da consigliare sia per la pensione che per il punto strategico del posto, tutto a portata di mano!!! :) :) :)

Vedi più recensioni


a real wonderful place a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

We stayed 5 days in Guesthouse Gerold, Andrea did everything they could to make us feel easy, they gave us kindly help to make our trip wonderful. It is convenient to come to their house by public traffic, the room is very clean and comfortable, including an independent chicken , bathroom and a balcony. the breakfast includes milk, Bread, coffee, eggs. Fruits and many other things, that make our breakfast a real enjoyment. We are satisfied with everything about this stay and we would not be hesitate to come back to Guesthouse Gerold if we return to southern Bavaria in the future, and we strongly recommend Guesthouse Gerold to others¿

Vedi più recensioni


exceptionnel comme d'habitude! a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

Troisième séjour dans la charmante pension de Madame Gerold. Toute la famille est toujours aussi sympathique et serviable. Les prix sont raisonnables, le petit déjeuner bon, et très copieux. Nous avons deux petites filles et avons bien profité de nouveau des parcs, jardins, châteaux, lacs, fêtes locales etc... Il y a tant de choses à faire! C'est vraiment un point stratégique pour découvrir la région de Kandinsky et du groupe "Der Blaue Reiter" et visiter les châteaux de Louis II de Bavière. Cette année j'ai testé le bain de boue au "Kurbad Sanitas", expérience étonnante et relaxante. La cure est recommandée pour les femmes désirant avoir des enfants. Nous avons hâte de revenir à Bad Kohlgrub, chez Madame Gerold! Sa fille Andrea, son mari et son frère parlent parfaitement anglais. Sophie et Pascal. Lille, France.

Vedi più recensioni


outstanding b & b a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2014

We are Asian. Firstly, Bad Kolhgrub is a good old town, nice views nice people, Good for hiking and skiing. Secondly, Gerold guest house is wonderful, easy to find, markets and dining places nearby, fresh air, nice service, nice breakfast, clean bedrooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Gracious host. Comfortable accommodations. a Pension Lutz (München, Germany)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2014

If you're looking for an authentic experience in Munich, this is the place to stay. Our host, Michael, made us feel welcome from the minute we walked in even though we arrived earlier than expected. We were travel weary and he immediately offered us some coffee while we waited for him to put the finishing touches on our room. The coffee! Oh my! Rich, delicious, fresh pressed coffee. My favorite part of every morning we spent there! The accommodations are simple, nothing fancy, but very comfortable. The bed was very comfortable and we had plenty of hot water if we wanted to take a long shower. It felt like staying at a family friend's home. Clean, comfortable but not fancy. We were very pleased. The guesthouse sits in a quiet neighborhood out of the craziness of the city center. The U station was literally around the corner from the house with very easy access to downtown or the airport. My husband and I were amazed at how quiet the neighborhood was at night. We slept with the windows open and never heard a sound. We enjoyed walking around the local neighborhood and found a couple very good restaurants close by, thanks to Michael's suggestions. There are a couple good sites within walking distance of the guesthouse. - Olympic Village and Nymphenburg Palace. And, again, Michael graciously gave us excellent directions. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Pension Lutz, and would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


exelet guesthouse a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2014

exelent hosts

Vedi più recensioni


mi ha soddisfatto a Pension Asta (Munich, Germany)

3,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2013

abbiamo fatto un breve soggiorno. ero con la mia famiglia. Siamo rimasti soddisfatti. La posizione centrale rispetto alla stazione e rispetto al centro e ai mezzi pubblici è strategica.

Vedi più recensioni


A comfortable home away fromhome! a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2013

We spent a week in Guesthouse Gerold and could not have been more pleased. Helena and Andrea were such wonderful hosts. They went out of their way to make us feel at home. Helena greeted us cheerfully each morning and was eager to answer our questions. Each morning we had a delicious German style breakfast with fresh rolls, assortment of sausage and cheese, and delicious marmalade. Cereals, yogurt, and juice were also available. The coffee was delicious as well. Our rooms were very clean with fresh linens and towels. We would definitely return to Guesthouse Gerold in the charming village of Bad Kohlgrub whenever we return to southern Bavaria in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Guesthouse a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2013

Drove up from Italy for a couple of days rest and was very please with the Guesthouse and the service given by Helena and Andrea. Could not have found a better place to stay. I was give the a larger room the one top left in photo display at no additional charge. Frau Helena is a wonderful warm person full of life and most helpful in every way. If they would serve a light dinner the place would be fantastic. With the balcony door open the traffic noise can get a little loud, just close the door and you will be fine Thank

Vedi più recensioni


This is what hospitality is about - wish we could stay longer a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2013

We stayed here for two nights. It is a charming cozy place and the host Helena is a very warm pleasant person. There's a kitchennet if you want to make simple meals yourself. There are restaurants close by. Helena offers great breakfasts with fresh cold cuts and breads. She asked us to make sandwiches and take them for snack.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Guesthouse a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2013

Guesthouse Gerod is rated above 5 star standard. Many thanks to Madam for her kind and patient hospitality during my stay. Mandy from Singapore

Vedi più recensioni


nice family run b&b a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2013

We stayed here mid August 2013, we stayed for 3 nights to do some sightseeing in the area, the staff are very friendly and helpfull, the rooms are very clean and comfortable, breakfast was very good and the service was excellent, we will definitely visit again

Vedi più recensioni


Formidable! a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2013

Nous sommes restés 10 jours dans ce fabuleux appartement de vacances à Bad Kohlgrub, situé au centre de merveilleux châteaux, parcs, lacs, monastères, forêts et montagnes. Nous étions déjà venus l'année dernière avec notre petite fille, et avions beaucoup apprécié, comme cette année, la gentillesse, la disponibilté de Madame Gerold et de sa fille Andrea. Les chambres sont très propres, le petit déjeuner est très copieux. Les prix sont plus que raisonnables. Nous avons passé de merveilleuses vacances ! Sophie Cailleux, Lille, France.

Vedi più recensioni


Guesthouse Gerold - best vaction place a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2013

Just want to share my experience here. My husband and I (USA) stayed at Gerold Guesthouse for a week. We had absolutely gorgeous time there. The personnel is amazing. Room was super cozy and clean and authentically decorated which of course added to our impression. Breakfast was very good and really filling. And what is the most important for me - the atmosphere was very warm and hospitable. I really loved that place and I can definitely recommend it to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Unforgettable experience a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2013

A charming guesthouse in an idyllic little village. The Gerold family was warm and welcoming. The rooms were spacious and comfortable- The lack of air conditioning was the only issue disturbing our stay during an exeptional heatwave passing through southern Germany. The rooms were kept very clean at all times and the owners were very eager to help us find the attractions we were looking for. We would stay at Guesthouse Gerold again anytime, and sincerely recommend it to everyone visiting nearby!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2013

Stayed here May/June 2013 and this is fantastic value , first class . Great breakfast , lovely views in a lovely little Bavarian town . Only pity was the weather was against us but didn't stop us getting out and about . Great location for walks in hills and countryside. We didn't drive but buses and traions run fairly regulary and very handily placed fro trips to castles and towns such as Oberammergau , Neuschwanstein , Linderhof and MANY more . Great little family run business/B&B , would recommend to anyone . Jon & Nikki - England

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent value and a great personal touch a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2013

The Gerold family was very welcoming and we were definitely glad we chose to stay here. We had chosen the Gästehaus Gerold based primarily on the other reviews and feedback we had had about the place, and all were definitely accurate. It really is an ideal place to be based when exploring the general Garmisch-P. area, and excellent value for the money. Again, the warm welcome and interaction with the Gerold family makes a big difference! A good breakfast, and super comfortable rooms - would definitely stay here again for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Would definitely stay here again! a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2013

My brother and I, both seniors, stayed in 2 single rooms at Guesthouse Gerold for 6 nights in early May 2013. We also saw a couple of the apartment units, which are very roomy and comfortable. Frau Gerold is very kind and accommodating, and her daughter Andrea was very helpful with information. She even directed me to a Birkenstock outlet a few kilometres away, near a neighbouring village! We also lucked out in meeting another frequent guest who is originally from Germany but now lives in Canada, and she told us and showed us a lot about the area. This B&B is so handy to neighbouring villages, as advertised. We had a thoroughly comfortable and pleasant stay here at Guesthouse Gerold.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent country B+B a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2013

A wonderful village location surrounded by open countryside. A great place to relax after spending long days on business in Munich. Only a few minutes walk to DB station with trains to Oberhammergau or Murnau (for Munich). Very friendly and helpful family owners.

Vedi più recensioni


My Munich home from home - since 1999 a Pension Lutz (München, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2013

From my first visit to Munich in December 1999, I can't imagine staying anywhere else but at Pension Lutz. Basic and comfortable, in a quiet neighbourhood within walking distance of Schloss Nymphenburg (the landscape park is a great place to go running) and a mere 6 minutes by underground from the main train station and the city centre. At the breakfast table I regularly encounter familiar faces from previous visits. Newcomers are often surprised to learn that Michael only took over on the retirement of the previous inkeeper at the end of 2008 - so well has he managed to preserve the unique hospitality of Pension Lutz while adding his own touch (such as sending regular guests reminders to book their next visit when all the great reviews cause a surge in bookings!). In addition to playing the accordeon, Michael is a versatile (digital) painter. If you want to go off the beaten touristic track, just ask him where his current exhibition is. Or just look around Pension Lutz to see a sample of his works. PS - Mind the step down when you open the garden gate.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay! a Pension Lutz (München, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2012

Pension Lutz is great! The innkeeper, Michael, is very kind and very gracious. We arrived in the morning, completely jet-lagged after a very long flight from San Francisco and desperately needed caffeine. When we asked Michael where the nearest coffee shop was, he told us not to worry - he would make us some "strong German coffee" himself. Honestly, I am still having dreams about that coffee! The accommodations were comfortable and very clean + the breakfasts were amazing ... have I mentioned the coffee?! The Metro is around the corner and the neighborhood is a nice, quiet retreat. I would highly recommend Pension Lutz and will definitely be staying there again, should we tour Munich in the future. Thanks, Michael!

Vedi più recensioni


Bavarian B & B at its finest! a Guesthouse Gerold (Bad Kohlgrub, Germany)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2012

On our recent trip to Bavaria, we planned on a one night's stay at this B & B. We loved it so much that we ended up staying six nights, and making it our vacation home for day trips all over the area. Our hostess, Mrs, Gerold, was divinely accommodating. She is perhaps the epitome of gracious hospitality. Her breakfast food was overwhelming. From the meats and cheeses, to the endess coffee, and special scrambled eggs made to order, we enjoyed every moment of our stay. We will be back for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you for the great experience! a Pension Lutz (München, Germany)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2012

Michael runs his Pension with love and dedication. Thanks to him we discovered the best way to explore Munich. Forget the public transport. Go by bike! Just tell Michael - he will arrange the bike hire for you, delivery to the door step. We will be recommending Pension Lutz to all our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. P 79 (5)
  2. Guesthouse Gerold (4,69)
  3. Pension Lutz (4,62)
  4. Zeevat's bed and breakfast (4,40)
  5. Pension Asta (4,00)
Inizio pagina
}