Inn on the Beartooth Recensioni

Globalmente
4,4

Più info

  • Camera4,1
  • Servizi4,5
  • Valore4,2
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,6

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Highly recommend!

5 su luglio 16, 2012

Large room with a very comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast with a great variety. I highly recommend staying at Inn on the Beartooth.


Portal to the top of the world

4,2 su novembre 03, 2011

Debbie and Ron were gracious hosts at this great B&B, literally on the doorstep of the famed Beartooth Pass. Breakfast was fantastic... great stay.


The owners became our new family!

4,4 su agosto 16, 2011

My mom, nephew, and I spent a wonderful weekend at Inn on the Beartooth recently and had fun time. Some bed & breakfasts I've stayed at have been a little stuffy and I never felt comfortable letting my hair down. Well, let me tell you, Debbie, Ron, Becky, Sarah & Killer will make you very at home. The amenities are perfect, and they have tons of board games which we took advantage of. My 12 year old nephew started a 500 piece puzzle and Becky sat down joined him and they had it finished in record time. We SO enjoyed our conversations/visits with Debbie & Becky. We will definitely stay at Inn on the Beartooth again.


Incredible value & hospitality

4,6 su agosto 07, 2011

We stayed at the inn when our daughter got married. The family room was large enough for all 3 kids and a grandbaby. Debbie is a great cook. Very relaxed atmosphere. We will definitely return.


Weekend Fun

4,2 su agosto 17, 2010

First time at a B&B and didn't know what to expect. The Innkeepers were wonderful! We had a nice time visiting with Ron and Debbie and of course Killer. The room was perfect for us, we were a group of 6 on motorcycles. Breakfast was great. We will definately recommend to our friends and family!!


Pleasing surprise

4,0 su ottobre 16, 2009

Much better than what I had thought a bed & breakfast would be -- very comfortable -- very friendly -- had a great time.


Great find

4,4 su agosto 29, 2009

We stayed one night August 2009. Our room was large and very comfortable. Traffic on highway went to zero at night. Owners were accommodating and interesting. We would return.


October 2008

4,8 su marzo 06, 2009

We visited during the "Storm of the Decade". Not only were we delightfully entertained by our hosts, but also were personally chauffeured to and from downtown as we did not have 4WD. The atmosphere was casual and friendly, yet still professional. We would love to come back and get snowed in again!


Inn on the Beartooth

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $85 - $200
  • Recensioni (8) 4,4
  • Camere 6

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-4064461768
  • Cellulare 1-9542987921
  • Gratuito 1-8882227686
Inizio pagina