The Z Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
12 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great Location and Hospitality

5 su giugno 05, 2013

The Z was a great place to stay with wonderful hospitality and an incredibly comfy bed. The owners were very nice and eager to please. I will recommend this to friends and would definitely stay here again!


Great Place to Stay

5 su novembre 12, 2012

My Boyfriend and I recently stayed at the "Z" over a game weekend. The house is absolutely gorgeous and couldn't be in a better location. The proprietors run a spectacular B & B. If you're headed to Oxford for any reason this is the place to stay!


It was a wonderful stay!

5 su ottobre 28, 2012

The Z is a special place, made so by the kindness and consideration of Brittany (Annie was away.) With the evening option of wine and cheese, to the wonderful breakfast - at the time you request, to the tastefully decorated rooms throughout the home, our stay was most memorable. I plan to stay again soon. If you are ready this review, please let me recommend you "book you stay" at The Z. Alon, Jackson, MS


The Best Ever!

5 su marzo 06, 2012

The Z is a beautiful property owned and operated by a precious pair of sisters. Annie and Brittany Zeleskey are wonderful hostesses, warm and accommodating. Everything from the gourmet breakfasts to the heavenly beds was the best ever! The location was perfect for walking to the square in Oxford to eat and shop. Can't wait to go back! Nancy from Austin, Texas


Fabulous Stay!

4,0 su febbraio 20, 2012

Staying at the Z was such a treat--beautifully decorated, warm and inviting, delicious breakfasts. This is my second time to stay and it was wonderful.


True Oxford Hospitality

4,6 su novembre 21, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Z last weekend -- a gem of a B & B in one of the South's most beautiful cities. What a treat for our New York City children to stay in this sweet house with porch swings, big comfy beds, and s'mores by the fire at night. We came to Oxford to see my husband's alma mater and to spend a few days with his family from Jackson, who also stayed with us at The Z. It was like having our own private house, with Annie and Brittany as our new friends! The experience was very special for all of us.


Best B and B in Town

5 su ottobre 24, 2011

The location was great!!! The food and service was even better! The best breakfast in Oxford. The rooms were very nice and the overall decor was breathtaking. The wine and cheese plate was divine and served in a great setting. Highly recommend this place for anyone!


Wonderful Experience

5 su luglio 18, 2011

My mother and I chose to stay at The Z because we were visiting Oxford to tour the law school. The owners were extremely hospitable and went above and beyond to make our visit wonderful. They even drove us to our destimatiom because we did not know the area. The home was absolutely beautiful and our breakfest was delicious and right on time. STAY AT THE Z, you won't regret your choice.


Lovely - the Z knows bed and breakfast

4,4 su luglio 07, 2011

The proprietors understand the business and have created a lovely B&B. My daughter and I stayed for only one night but the accomodations, amenities and food were excellent. We will stay again.


Fabulous!

5 su aprile 15, 2011

We recently stayed at The Z and enjoyed every minute of it. The house is decorated beautifully and the breakfast/wine and cheese were very gourmet. The hospitality of the owners and willingness to help with information about local events made our stay even more special. This is a gem that Oxford can truly proud of!!!


What a Delight!

5 su agosto 04, 2010

Nestled in the heart of Oxford ~ The Z is a wonderful home away from home. The Bed and Breakfast is beautiful, the food superb and the hospitality unbeatable. Live, Laugh, Love... each one of the bedrooms is fabulous yet cozy. We look forward to our next stay there and can not wait to see what delicious breakfast or afternoon treats the owners will prepare. The Z is a must!


WOW

5 su aprile 19, 2010

I know this is not open yet but I am an Oxford local and saw the website for The Z so I drove by on Saturday and it is adorable!!! Such a cute house with two front porch swings! Looks soo relaxing..I wish I were not from here so I would have an excuse to stay at this adorable new bed and breakfast!


The Z

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $139 - $189
  • Recensioni (12) 4,8
  • Camere 3
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Cellulare 1-7139271295
  • Cellulare 1-8322590088
Inizio pagina