Carroll House Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
76 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

A wonderful stay!

5 su ottobre 23, 2014

Although I was only at the Carroll House for an evening, I enjoyed every minute of it. The house is beautiful, a full breakfast was served, and the owners were kind and accommodating. Highly recommend!

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for your kind review! We are always happy to make our guests feel welcome, but particularly excited when we recruit new B&B people! We hope to see you again very soon!


Wouldn't stay again

2,0 su ottobre 16, 2014

This isn't meant to be a bad review and I can imagine that many people who had the same experience as ours would be completely satisfied. The house is charming, the location very good, the kitchen and dining room where we ate were beautiful. BUT it's an old house and although at first glance our room was quite attractive, we found when actually using it--particularly the bathroom--that it could have used half a dozen repairs here and there. Breakfast looked very nice but wasn't very tasty. The worst part, though, was the unfriendliness of the host who would not utter a single word to the guests. Don't know if the owners had a fight that morning or what but it made me want to remind him that we're paying him for a nice experience which he definitely wasn't providing. And that brings me to the bottom line: $140 was much too much to pay for a room that needed so much work and a breakfast that wasn't all that great.

Risposta del proprietario
We appreciate your feedback. We try to make every guest feel welcome and regret that we fell short on this particular stay. We have a unique situation at The Carroll House in that our kitchen is open to the guests. At times, preparing breakfast for a full house, while visiting with our guests can get a bit hectic. However, we feel this is one of the things that makes our guests feel at home and sets us apart from other Inns. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we would love a chance to make a better impression!


I'll be coming back

5 su ottobre 16, 2014

Lovely rooms, close to everything in town


Wonderful!

5 su settembre 24, 2014

We stayed for a long weekend and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! It is short and nice walk to the cute downtown or beach. The house itself is beautiful and the breakfast was amazing. The owners/staff were wonderful. I can't wait to stay again!


A Gem of a place

5 su settembre 07, 2014

Can't say enough good things about our stay here. We stopped over for a night to see this lovely town. The king size bed was sooo comfortable. Loved the sun porch where we talked to other guests and even share a beer. The owners were very caring and friendly. breakfast was delicious.


Weekend at the Bay

4,8 su agosto 29, 2014

Very Nice and Homely


Wonderful Relaxing Stay!

5 su agosto 23, 2014

My daughter and i stayed here for 2 nights on our way home from Pensacola, Fla and Jane and Kevin were so nice and the breakfast was more than I have ever had at a B&B. Great Location just blocks to the beach , wonderful neighborhood with historic houses. Thanks Jane & Kevn


Very pleasant and enjoyable Visit

3,8 su agosto 13, 2014

Very enjoyable visit.


A Lovely Quiet Place

4,0 su luglio 21, 2014

The Carroll House is a beautiful home, excellent bed, very clean with a fabulous breakfast. It is In a lovely town and close to beach. Owners provided tips for restaurants but were not overly friendly.


Bay St. Louis-Carroll House

5 su luglio 14, 2014

My stay was very comfortable. I felt welcomed and at home. I can't wait to return. Hopefully, within the month.


Amazing!!

5 su luglio 11, 2014

We'd never stayed at a B&B before so weren't sure what to expect. My husband and I both fell in love with it the moment we walked through the door. Everything was simply perfect :)


Very Nice (Rooms and Inn Keepers)

4,6 su luglio 07, 2014

Great place...We highly recommend it!


Quick trip

4,4 su luglio 06, 2014

Nice people. Clean room with king bed. Need to replace one floor board. Breakfast was great.


What a weekend!

4,8 su giugno 26, 2014

Relaxing weekend with outstanding hospitality provided by Jane and Kevin! Breakfasts were an absolute joy! Always glad to go back to the Carroll House!!!!!


Anniversary weekend

4,0 su giugno 25, 2014

Bay St Louis is great. The owners of Carroll house are very nice and accommodating. The only suggestion I have, is the price is a little high for where you are staying. It would be different if you had complete privacy.


loved it!

4,6 su giugno 23, 2014

Very charming b&b in a surprisingly nice and relaxing little town very close to New Orleans. Owners are super nice and very helpful, breakfast served at 8:30, outstanding. Stayed at the master room, very charming. King bed with sleep number mattress, wonderful. It was a bit cold for me, but i wonder if some other guests were controlling the temperature. Definitely worth the visit and will be back!


we'll be back and for a longer stay

5 su giugno 07, 2014

Charming Step back in time Was pleasantly surprised with sit down breakfast on a china decorated table Coffee and juice poured(what a nice touch) special dietary need needs were addressed on arrival Innkeeper was extremely helpful and pleasant.Will definitely return for a longer stay next trip and have already recommended to many friends


True Comfort

5 su giugno 06, 2014

My wife and I stayed one night on our way to New Orleans. The home is easy to find and there is ample parking. Our room was large, comfortable, and cozy. Breakfast was fantastic. It was nice to talk with other guests and our hosts during breakfast. I would recommend this B & B to anyone who might be considering a hotel room as this establishment makes your stay more personal and memorable.


First Time in Bay St. Louis

4,0 su giugno 05, 2014

We booked Carroll House sight unseen with no recommendations. We found the accommodations to be beautifully appointed in a restored old home. We found the owner to be gracious and helpful. The breakfast she prepared was unexpected in that it was not the normal breakfast menu. She served an excellent meal both days we were there. Served on antique China and silverware - very elegant! We really didn't spend much time in the rest of the house and it rained most of the time we were there so the time we spent at the house was essentially in the master bedroom. For that reason it got a little uncomfortable because to watch tv you had to sit on the bed and to do that the footboard covered the bottom third of the screen - no big deal just inconvenient. The house is on a conventional foundation so the wood floors creaked. The property is within walking distance of the shops and restaurants of old town Bay St. Louis. It was easy to find and easy to get back to. The bathroom is oldstyle so it's a little small by modern standards but the pedestal bath is worth it. I would recommend the Carroll House. But the next time we go, we will consider the cottage for its newness and privacy.


Southern Hospitality!

5 su giugno 01, 2014

My daughter and I discovered this charming b&b on a travel website. We were driving from Austin, TX to Atlanta, GA for her summer job. WHAT A FIND! The hosts were quite accommodating. We were delayed in our arrival due to road construction, but that was no big deal. When we arrived, we were met by Kevin and he showed us our room and snacks and drinks that were available. Then he offered to take us by golf cart to the beach view dining options. What service! The house is actually walking distance to anything that we could have needed. We decided on a restaurant, had a fabulous dinner, then walked a block to the Ugly Pirate for a pint of seasonal ale before we headed back to the Carroll House. The weather was perfect, and the bed and private bath were quite comfortable. We had a king size bed and ample sitting space, nestled in a beautiful bay window. The sheets on the bed were like butter, they were so soft! The claw foot tub had a shower curtain wrapped around it for a convenient shower space, and the antique furnishings in both the bath and bedroom really kept within the age of the house. We were met at breakfast the next morning by three couples, one with a younger son. Breakfast was a gourmet masterpiece! Homemade biscuits, a type of egg dish with sausage, tomatoes, cheese and basil from their garden, home fried potatoes, bacon, a beautiful fruit salad and orange juice, milk and coffee we all enjoyed! We were sad to have to hit the road so soon after arriving! I think my husband and I need to go on the same road trip to visit our daughter this summer! Definitely will stay her again!!


Carroll House

5 su maggio 22, 2014

Stayed at this bed and breakfast during a fishing a trip a few weeks again. Had a great stay. Our cottage was clean and had everything we needed to keep us comfortable. Will definitely be staying again on our next trip.


A Charming Home

5 su maggio 18, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Carroll House the last weekend in April. It was our first experience there, and certainly won't be our last. It was perfect in every way...very clean, comfortable, and a great location. Jane and Kevin were very accommodating. They prepared stuffed French toast with the most delicious orange sauce, and graciously served my special request of scrambled eggs. We look forward to returning soon.


Lovely weekend away

4,6 su maggio 17, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed a 4 night stay in the cottage the end of April 2014. There wad one minor repair need that was quickly assessed. Breakfasts were served on China and were delicious and varied. It was a quiet location near town and beaches and a good point from which to explore.


Great stay in the bay!

4,0 su aprile 28, 2014

We stayed at this B&B for a fun getaway weekend! It was a great time! This B&B is a pleasant walk from the center of town and the beach! We had a great time! I couldn't comment either way about the food because we are at Buttercup for breakfast but the muffins and scones upon arrival were great!


Perfect Easter weekend!

4,0 su aprile 27, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Carroll House Bed & Breakfast very much! The host and hostess were very kind and welcoming. Carroll House is a close walk to everything you need for a lovely stay, the beach, restaurants and lots of shops.


Cozy beachside B&B

5 su aprile 20, 2014

Owners are very accomodating and the B&B is in a great location. Good night's sleep and tasty breakfast.


A few days away

4,8 su aprile 07, 2014

Delightful old home in a quiet part of town, walking distance from anything you might care to go to.


Gulf Coast

4,0 su marzo 24, 2014

Excellent breakfast and good accommodations. Location is great. Walk to restaurants, shops, beach. Jane & Kevin are great hostess and host. In fact, my husband left a hat in one of the restaurants and they were nice enough to go pick it up and mail it back to us! We so appreciate their thoughtfulness. Thank you both.


Quiet and Restful Stay

4,4 su marzo 18, 2014

The Carroll House B&B was a great place to be quiet, enjoy your spouse and stroll through small-town USA.


Great stay in Bay of St. Louis

5 su marzo 06, 2014

Wonderful place to stay in Bay of St. Louis. Great room and wonderful breakfast. Great host


cold, but fun

5 su febbraio 20, 2014

Great B & B and food (even cookies at night). Innkeepers very informative about area and things to do, places to eat. We were there on a Monday and most shops were closed which was disappointing. (No ones fault but our own) Would stay again and choose better weather.


wonderful friendly place

5 su dicembre 19, 2013

We enjoyed a very pleasant stay here with a great host, a pleasant room and wonderful food. Lots to do in town including doing nothing but enjoying a walk or quiet cup of tea


Perfect!

5 su dicembre 04, 2013

Kevin & Jane were great! The food was great! We stayed in the master suite...great room! Great location! We will be back! Thank you.


Wonderful place to stay in historic Bay St Louis

4,0 su ottobre 11, 2013

I would recommend this place. I lived in the area for 10 years, and we I go back to visit now this is exactly the place I like to stay, Carroll House exemplifies Bay St Louis and the character of the town.


Carroll House Bed & Breakfast.

4,4 su settembre 14, 2013

Our stay at Carroll House was very nice. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. The room was older, but nice. Snacks were provided on our arrival. A very nice breakfast was served to the guests. The main feature to our visit is that everyone was very friendly and helpful We would highly recommend a visit to Bay St. Louis and a stay at Carroll House.


My Birthday Weekend

4,2 su settembre 08, 2013

Quiet and relaxing. Lunch and dinner close enough to walk. Felt very safe when walking to visit all the shops in Old Town Bay St. Louis. We would return again. Cottage was cute and very private.


Loved the 3 day weekend.

5 su agosto 31, 2013

Jane and Kevin made us feel like home away from home. Bay St. Louis has great food and people. Definitely worth a long weekend getaway!


We Loved The Cottage!

4,4 su agosto 19, 2013

Jane and Kevin are great hosts, great cooks, and great ambassadors for Bay St. Louis!


Relaxing getaway

3,6 su agosto 17, 2013

Our stay was short bug very nice! The innkeepers have created a charming and inviting space. Breakfast was delicious! I definitely recommend the Carroll House B&B, but the price was a little high for what the inn has to offer.


nice stay

4,4 su agosto 17, 2013

Nice house and couple. Not too impressed with the city. Overall nice stay.


Lovely B&B with Delicious Food

5 su agosto 07, 2013

We spent 3 nights at the Carroll House and loved every minute we spent there. We loved to ride around Bay St. Louis on the two bikes which are provided. Clean, friendly, and beautiful.


WONDERFUL, WILL BE RETURNING....SOON.

4,0 su agosto 02, 2013

FOR A VERY NICE AND RELAXING TIME IN OLD TOWN BAY ST LOUIS, IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER.


Southern Comfort

5 su luglio 25, 2013

I loved this charming little bed & breakfast, nestled in a quiet neighborhood. Our hosts were very nice, and made us feel at home. We stayed in the Sunshine room -beautifully decorated, comfortable, and spacious. I especially like the large private bath with claw tub. Plan to stay longer on our next visit.


carroll house

4,4 su luglio 10, 2013

Pleasant stay and very good service...Good cook also!!


Wonderful, relaxing getaway

5 su luglio 06, 2013

My husband, teenage son and I stayed 3 nights at the Carroll House B & B in the private cottage. The cottage offered the 3 of us ample room--nicely sized bedroom for 2, with a futon couch for our son in the main living area. There was a well-equipped full kitchen as well and a lovely bathroom. The cottage was decorated nicely, with a little porch out front. The yard is beautifully landscaped. The main house (just steps from our cottage) is beautiful, warm and cozy. The hosts were friendly and gracious--offering wine on the early evening of our first night--I think this may be a daily occurrence, but we were busy each day, so we didn't have much time to hang out. The breakfasts were amazing as well--french toast one morning, cheesy grits and a egg strata the next. Good coffee and great special teas too. Lots of fresh fruit as well. Bay St. Louis is a lovely little town--lots of nice little restaurants and shops. My husband and son used the bikes available at the B & B to explore the area. We all decided that we would definitely like to return! From this location you can easily visit other beach towns.


Excellent

5 su luglio 04, 2013

everything about the Carroll House was above and beyond my expectations , the house is beautiful yet comfortable and very clean . The owners Jane & Kevin went out of their way to be sure that we had a great experience .They pampered us with the extras that are not standard at bed and breakfast such as wine and snacks in the evening and an elaborate breakfast in the morning . I would go back again and again and am already planning my next visit .


Carroll House 4 Thumbs Up

4,8 su giugno 28, 2013

Our two night stay in the cute cottage was pleasant and met all our needs. Jane and her morning assistant were gracious and splendid cooks. We will be back! Darin and Sheila


loved every minute!

4,8 su giugno 24, 2013

We had a wonderful stay! Bay st Louis is a great little town, and the Carroll house is a great home base to explore from.


Lovely room, felt really like I was at home.

5 su maggio 25, 2013

We would definitely recommend this property to friends.


True Southern Hospitality and Charm

5 su maggio 22, 2013

The hosts could not have been more warm and accommodating! My daughter and I had a late check in, and felt welcomed and at ease. The room was beautiful, comfortable, feeling very much at home! Breakfast was absolutely divine!! Thank you so much. I will definitely be returning!


Excellent

5 su maggio 05, 2013

Jane was an excellent hostess. The breakfast was delicious Jane went out of her way to accommodate my husband who did not eat eggs. Would highly recommend


Spring vacation

5 su aprile 28, 2013

We would definitely visit this B and B again..Loved the Victorian decor , Jane was on site to greet us and Kevin served a wonderful breakfast..


Carol house

5 su aprile 25, 2013

Great hospitatly, house is beautiful, real home feeling


A terrific stay at the Carroll House B&B

5 su aprile 17, 2013

We loved our stay at the Carroll House B&B. the gourmet breakfast was wonderful and our room (The Master Suite) was beautiful and spacious. We loved the separate entrance. Our only recommendation for improvement would be that the Sleep number bed didn't work on one side. If that can be fixed that would be outstanding. A lovely, relaxing B&B. We highly recommend it!


Carroll House, a Great Value.

3,2 su aprile 17, 2013

Pretty, well kept and peaceful place. Bay St. Louis is small enough to be fully explored from Carroll House on the provided bikes or on foot. We really enjoyed our stay with them and would go again.


Beautiful and Relaxing B&B

5 su aprile 13, 2013

I stayed here with my husband for 3 nights immediately following our wedding, and it could not have been more peaceful and relaxing! We stayed in the Master Suite and it was very big, clean and ultra comfortable. The breakfasts were delicious and they always saved some for us even when we slept past the normal breakfast time! The owners were very kind and hospitable. And we loved sitting on the back porch and listening to the sound of wind chimes, the breeze blowing through the trees, and trains passing in the distance. We also loved using the spare bikes to cruise around town. We had a wonderful stay and will definitely return in the future!


Wonderful Stay!

5 su aprile 13, 2013

Felt at home from the second I walked in. Will be back soon!


Great place!

5 su aprile 11, 2013

Fantastic stay. Highly recommended.


A wonderful stay

5 su aprile 09, 2013

Jane and Kevin were great. They made me feel at home the minute I arrived.


Day Away

4,8 su aprile 06, 2013

Very quiet, pleasant area, yet walking distance to coast and some good places to eat. Well kept home with many nice antiques. Will stay here again.


Quaint and Inviting

5 su aprile 03, 2013

Cam and I enjoyed our stay at the Carroll House so much that we want to go back very soon.. Everything was perfect about this place. Clean, warm, quaint, inviting, relaxed, pet friendly, great hosts, amazing breakfast and close to all the shops and restaurants. Try this place, you won't be disappointed. Marlene


Sunset Room

4,0 su aprile 03, 2013

Very nice place and very nice inn proprietors. Very loud though. I heard everything throughout the house from the Sunset Room. Pack ear plugs if you are a light sleeper like me.


Warm and Welcoming

5 su marzo 28, 2013

The home is warm and welcoming. Nicely decorated with just the right touch. Breakfasts are superb! A minute from the beach, North Beach Restaurant, Trapani's and Old Town shopping. Jane and Kevin are so accomodating to your requests for info, etc. It is the perfect getaway!


Our Stay at The Carroll House

4,8 su marzo 19, 2013

We arrived to The Carroll House on a lovely Wednesday afternoon and were immediately greeted by the kindest lady who introduced us to the home, showed us around and then showed us to our room. We stayed in the Sunset Room and we couldn't have been more excited. The room was extremely clean, the bathroom was newly renovated and elegant, and the light through the bay windows was more than we could take. The grounds were beautifully kept and it felt like spring time, although we were there when the air was still in the upper 50's during the day and 40's at night. There were helpful brochures and handouts for the city and the most beautiful part? We didn't have to move our car our entire stay. We could walk to every place we wanted. The beach was about 2 blocks away along with antique stores, cafes, and cute shops and stores. That night there were snacks and wine laid out on the dining room table for us to enjoy and in the morning we woke to the most delectable stuffed french toast we've ever had. It was sincerely a beautiful stay and we will definitely be back!


Valentine get away

4,8 su marzo 02, 2013

Excellent over night trip accommodations tremendous and a quaint little town with good food and shops made it a perfect stay


Winter respite

4,8 su febbraio 23, 2013

My husband and I stayed at Carroll House on a trip away from the snow and cold in the north. Our hosts were charming and helpful and served great breakfasts! Bay St. Louis is an interesting small town not spoiled in intense commercialism, but offering some interesting shopping. We would certainly stay there again, if traveling along that Gulf.


A wonderful weekend away from home!

5 su gennaio 25, 2013

My boyfriend & I were looking for a quiet weekend out of town to relax & unwind. The Carroll House was the perfect getaway! We stayed in the Sunset room, which was elegant & romantic. The breakfasts that Jane served in the morning (at a very reasonable 8:30am) were delicious, fresh & 100% homemade! Goat cheese & green pepper omelets...freshly cut fruit salads....baked, stuffed French toast...tasty fresh coffee & tea...everything was delicious!!! The accommodations were neat & clean & the whole house was very tidy. They were adding a bathroom directly to the room we were staying in, so the only (very very minor) inconvenience was that staying in the Sunset room was that we had to use the hall bath, a mere 10 steps from our bedroom door. The surrounding area was rich with great places to eat, a nice beachfront to walk & fun antique shops to poke around. We will definitely be back again!!! Thanks for a great weekend!


Will be retuning...again and again.

4,8 su dicembre 21, 2012

I have stayed at Carroll House B&B at least four times now, and I just love it there. I stayed there to mourn the loss of my father, to celebrate my birthday, for the Bridge Fest and Cruising the Coast. At this very moment I am considering it for Christmas, as my children are doing their own grown up things this year. Carroll House is like my home away from home. Everything about the place is perfect, from the lovely rooms, great open spaces, location, the cute gardens, and most of all Miss Jane's wonderful breakfasts! Mornings are so much fun there! And that gal can cook! Jane and Kevin are the perfect hosts. If you are ever visiting Bay St. Louis...THIS is the place to stay. I've stayed numerous places before Carroll House opened...but I can tell you this, my visits to BSL are now determined on if Carroll House has a vacant room! I will be returning...and soon!


Favorite Spot on the Gulf Coast! Can't wait to go back to the Carroll House!

4,0 su agosto 21, 2012

We had a wonderful time getting away from our normal, hectic lifestyle at home. We couldn't have asked for a better vacation spot and better Innkeepers! The master suite at the Carroll House is ideal for privacy with it's own entrance off the back screened-in porch of the house. We loved the food, the house, the neighborhood, and the innkeepers. What a great "getaway" for two working parents!


Weekend at the Carroll House Cottage

4,8 su agosto 21, 2012

Our weekend in the Carroll House cottage was perfect. We (four friends) enjoyed having the chance to visit with each other in our own space, and the cottage had all the comforts of home. The location was great, close enough to walk to shopping and dining (just what we wanted), and the breakfasts were to die for. We also enjoyed chatting with the other guests at breakfast. Thanks so much!


Lovely.

5 su agosto 16, 2012

We drove in from New Orleans for a quick 2 day get away. Carroll house was perfect. Walking distance from everything, beautiful garden, very nice owner . We'll be back. Thank you.


Staying at Carroll House with the Campbells

5 su agosto 01, 2012

The home and grounds are lovely! The owners show true Southern hospitality. We were greeted with a smile and the offer of ice tea, cheese, grapes, crackers, and wonderful chocolate chip cookies! We were given suggestions of places to dine that night and our choice was delicious. When we arrived back at the Carroll House, Jane was watering her vegetable garden and we were able to relax and visit with her on the screened back porch. We woke up the next morning to delicious smells coming from the kitchen. Breakfast was french toast a la orange with fresh fruit and smoked bacon. Jane not only is friendly and welcoming but she is an accomplished cook! As we were leaving, we asked if there were any "can't miss" places and she told us about several to discover. I felt like I was leaving an old friend-we will definitely return!


An Outstanding Experience

5 su maggio 01, 2012

Through a chance encounter (at 200 North St. [restaurant on the bay]) we heard about the b & b at Carroll St. Wonderful room, gracious hosts, and a breakfast that goes on my list of all-time great early morning meals. Everything about Carroll House was wonderful. We would recommend this experience to anyone. Atmosphere, neighborhood, furnishings, friendliness, and great food. It was all here. Hope to come back and visit again.


We'll be back!

5 su marzo 04, 2012

Jane & Kevin run Carroll House B&B with great efficiency, hospitality and flair. We stayed in the master suite, a generously-sized room with bath en suite. A fabulous Sleep Number bed with the finest sheets and softest duvet provided a wonderful night's sleep. All appointments here are first class, from thick snowy-white towels to silk draperies and antique furniture--even the bedside lamps have custom shades lined in a lovely striped fabric that coordinates with the decor. Breakfast is excellent--delicious, fresh ingredients and abundant. As I write this, I think I begin to sound like a PR person, but we read some good reviews before deciding to book our stay and just wanted to add our own comments to the chorus. Carroll House is just a couple of blocks from Old Town Bay St. Louis, a charming small town recovering nicely after Katrina nearly blew it away. Kevin even offered us bikes to borrow, but we walked to our 7 pm dinner at Sycamore House and enjoyed the stroll through the quiet dark streets, feeling entirely safe in this friendly community.


I will be back!

5 su dicembre 24, 2011

The Carroll House bed and breakfast was absolutely perfect for our anniversary! We stayed in the large master suite. Having our own entrance and private bath was especially nice, even if we were the only people there! I really liked that we could walk to all of the local stores and restaurants. It is a very nice little community and the streets are lit all night, for easy walking. I also liked how close it was to the beach! Jane & Kevin had everything we needed and were very happy to get anything else for us had we needed it. The breakfast was delicious and the house is beautifully restored! I look forward to coming again for our anniversary next year, and hopefully will stay a few more days!


Had a wonderful time at a beautiful Bed and Breakfast!

5 su dicembre 17, 2011

I recently stayed at the Carroll House Bed and Breakfast for 5 nights and cannot say enough about the place! The room and house look exactly like the photos posted; the owner Jane did a wonderful job furnishing and decorating the house. The room I stayed in was beautiful and very comfortable. I slept wonderfully on a sleep number bed, used the large claw foot tub in the bathroom every night, and pretty much lived in one of the comfortable cloth robes hanging in my closet! The owners, Jane and Kevin, were incredibly nice and went out of their way to make sure I had everything that I needed. Breakfast was delicious every morning, and at night there were snacks set out in the dining room. The location could not be any better - it is walking distance from Main Street and several good restaurants, as well as walking distance from the beach. I was very impressed with everything about this place and have never been more relaxed while staying away from home. I recommend this Bed and Breakfast to anyone looking to stay in Bay St Louis!


Carroll House Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $110 - $175
  • Recensioni (76) 4,7
  • Camere 5
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2284665210
  • Gratuito 1-8663002704

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina