Ultime Recensioni in Mountain View, Arkansas

Getaway weekend a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

Had a great time - really close to pipkin in the park - the reason we were there.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2016

Most people come to Mountain View for the music and the beautiful Ozarks scenery. You can't ask for a better base camp for your adventures than the Inn at Mountain View. Kevin and Melissa are magnificent hosts and went above and beyond to ensure we were pampered and comfortable during our 5 day stay. Our awesome country breakfast was the kickoff to each day.Their parking is right "on the square" with everything in town in a 5 min walk. They have loaner folding chairs for your time in the park listening to the music and even have some loaner instruments if you want to pick along with the players. Our room was very comfortable, if a little dated, but we were extremely happy here and will come back on our next trip!

Vedi più recensioni


April 2016.....Wonderful B&B !!! a Wildflower B&B (Mountain View, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2016

Our stay at Wildflower Bed & Breakfast was our first stay at a B&B and it was wonderful!!! Chris was so friendly and welcoming as soon as we arrived, offering so much helpful info about an area we'd never been to before. We loved our room off the porch, getting to visit with other guests and walking the square. Shelley is the most amazing cook......breakfast, snacks, fresh lemonade....all amazing!!! We can't wait for a return visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Return to the Good Ole Days a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2016

Great dining beautiful decor Kevin & Melissa treat you like family

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in Mountain View a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2016

Location,location,location! This was by far, the most convenient B&B that we've visited. Onsite parking. Right next to lovely park, music, downtown and ice cream. The Inn was so clean, comfortable and hosts were lovely. Instruments to borrow during visit was a bonus. Would highly recommend, especially for Christian souls.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place, great location and very nice people. a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2016

Our room was very, very small with a tiny shower. If space matters be sure to ask the owners about your room. The owners are super nice and the breakfast is good.

Vedi più recensioni


Restfull a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

The Inn at Mountain View is a great Bed and Breakfast. Everything was excellent, the hosts, rooms and especially the REAL country breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn at Mt View a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2016

Beautiful historic home in the perfect location to hear music in the square. Owners are friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming! a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at The Inn at Mountain View. It was as if we had stepped back in time. The rooms were decorated with beautiful antiques. The Inn is conveniently located next to the town square and city park. We were able to walk to restaurants and shops from our room. The breakfasts that were served each morning were delicious. We were served fresh fruit, pancakes, eggs, bacon, biscuits and gravy. These were served in beautiful antique serving bowls. The owners made us feel welcome and at home. We will most certainly be returning for another visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Wildflower B&B (Mountain View, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2016

My wife and I have gone to many bed and breakfasts and this is one of the best,very good breakfast, and comfortable bed,and Chris was very knowledgeable of the area

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing! a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 29, 2016

We have stayed many times at the Inn at Mt. View. We keep returning to stay at the Inn because it is such a great place to get away to for some R&R. Being right in town where we can get out and walk around, sit on the porch and listen to the music in the park or just relax in our room. Kevin and Melissa are great host and always serve a fabulous breakfast. We will return again.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place to stay a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2016

Staying at The Inn at Mountain View was a pleasant experience. Our room was clean and comfortable. The innkeepers were very nice. Convenient location right off the historic square. I'm planning on staying there the next time I'm in Mountain View.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Elegant a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2016

My husband and I wanted a short getaway, and the Inn at Mtn View Bed and Breakfast was perfect! Greeted with warm smiles and warm delicious brownies, it felt like home away from home. The rooms were cozy with every detail. Waking up to the most beautiful but simply elegant breakfast, was absolutely amazing. The Inn keepers sat down together with us to visit awhile and told of the Bed and Breakfast history there. We absolutely loved our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday get away a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2016

We had a wonderful stay. Our hosts were great. Breakfast was wonderful. Our room was very clean as was the hole Inn. It felt like we stepped back in time. Hated to leave. We look forward to our return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2015

It was our first stay and we truly enjoyed every moment of our stay: the atmosphere, the food, the friendships and the warm spirit. Kevin and Melissa truly made us feel like family. What a blessing.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Wildflower B&B (Mountain View, Arkansas)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2015

Chris and Shelley were great. Breakfast was fabulous, worth the drive and stay just to have breakfast. Rooms were very clean. Sitting on the porch and getting to visit with the other people that stayed was very nice, Mountain View needs more places to eat for dinner, the two places we ate were not very good.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Outstanding a Wildflower B&B (Mountain View, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2015

My new husband and I spent 6 nights in October, our belated honeymoon. We could not have chosen a better place to make our memories -- the food was indescribably delicious, the room was clean, cozy yet plenty of space and had everything we needed, the atmosphere was so welcoming, relaxing and quiet even though located on the square, where the "Hallmark Town" action is. Pam and JR were great hosts, and we loved starting each day with prayer before breakfast. We will definitely be going back. And Thanks Pam for the awesome "Wedding Cake for Two!" Cathy Potts Kentwood LA

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Place!! a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

Wonderful experience. The hosts were awesome along with the food and the home. Cant wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome stay in the Ozarks! a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2014

We stayed at the Inn at Mountain View for an Anniversary. We had a great time. The old house is wonderfully decorated with antiques. The owners are the for whatever you could need. They make you feel at home. The full country breakfast every morning is just that "full". They serve so much good food it is impossible to finish. You leave the table stuffed. The area and town are really nice also. Everyone was so nice. We will return someday.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2014

The atmosphere, rooms, and meals were excellent. We would recommend this Inn to anyone who would like to have a nice relaxing vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


Recent stay at The Inn at Mountain View a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2014

Quaint lodge next to a city park when had music and singing both Thursday and Friday night. The room was very comfortable, though the street light nearby made it less dark than I prefer at night. The shower and restroom were outside the room across a creaky floor, but was private. Some other rooms had a bathroom within the room. The lodge is just 1 block off the town square which was very convenient. Breakfast was very good each morning. I would stay there again, but if available, would prefer a bathroom within our room.

Vedi più recensioni


First B & B Experience a Wildflower B&B (Mountain View, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2014

This was the perfect B & B for our first experience. The room was so cute, very clean and quiet even though the B & B is on a corner. Jr and Pam are great hosts and the breakfast was so very good each morning, Could not have been a better experience.

Vedi più recensioni


A magical day; more than a room and a breakfast a Wildflower B&B (Mountain View, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2014

We woke up to the sounds of J.C. Bonds (a Mountain View personality) singing and playing his guitar with guests outside our room on the porch. Hummingbirds flew to the feeders, and after the bell rang, all of us sat down to a buffet breakfast, followed by more music- thanks to the talents of some of the guests singing around the piano (the terrific piano player was also a guest). Did we hit a special moment in September? Maybe not as we were told that other musicians were arriving the next morning. What more do you want when touring through Arkansas?.

Vedi più recensioni


Definitely a place I'd come back to. a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2014

Friendliness was the character of this place. Not only the proprietors but the other guests who stayed there as well. The town's people were super friendly. We stayed in the room without windows, Molly's Secret, but it had a sleep number king bed. I like the no windows so the sun doesn't wake me up too early. There was lots to do in this town and each evening you could enjoy the folk and gospel music that was played on the square which is right outside the B&B. Rocking chairs on the big porch made for a great way to just relax.

Vedi più recensioni


A Fantastic Location to Ejoy the Music! a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2014

We've stayed before, but the new owners go out of their way to make everything as close to perfect as humanly possible.

Vedi più recensioni


Breakfast times. a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

Rooms were very nice except shower that was really small. Breakfast was great if you were a meat eater. There was fruit but no oatmeal for the vegetarians in the group, otherwise very nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Mountain View a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2014

This is a very relaxing place to stay. Loved sitting on the porch at night rocking, reading my book and listening to the music. The owners are very friendly, breakfast was great and I would definatly stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Inn! a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2014

We had a delightful mid-week stay. The breakfast was hearty, the innkeepers friendly and helpful. We arrived later than planned, but we were still greeted with a smile and tour of the inn. We had a great time!

Vedi più recensioni


A Brief Getaway a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2014

We needed a quick break from routine so we spent two days and one night in Mountain View. The Inn was perfect in every way---the room was comfortable and spacious, the Inn had a wonderful porch full of rockers for quiet contemplation or an intimate visit. There were also multiple parlors for visiting had the weather precluded the porch which it did not. And the breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Our hosts were friendly and helpful---they acted like they were really glad to have us in their home.

Vedi più recensioni


An Amazing Stay a The Inn At Mountain View (Mountain View, Arkansas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2014

My family and I had an amazing stay at the Inn at Mountain View. The house is beautiful and perfectly well kept. The owners are wonderful people...kind, friendly, helpful, and giving. Their breakfast was delicious. The amenities in the house were perfect - enough space and things to do to stay for a week! The location was just a few blocks from downtown...very walkable...and it was adjacent to a park where music is played most nights. I would definitely recommend this B&B whole-heartedly and would love to stay here again! Thank you!!! Tanya, Diana, Jordan, and Caleb

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}