Ultime Recensioni in Mount Pleasant, Carolina del Sud

Southern Charm a Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

This B&B was charming. I felt like I had stepped back in time and was living in the movie The Notebook. The service was great and the breakfast was excellent. The staff was both friendly and informative. The location was excellent and very convenient to enjoy the best of the South.

Vedi più recensioni


A true gem a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

I was reluctant to stay just outside of Charleston rather in town itself but I am delighted that I gave this beautiful inn a try! It is located within minutes of Charleston across the Ravenel Bridge. The room was gorgeous, the staff attentive and well mannered and the restaurant a great surprise. My dinner at the Italian restaurant at the inn was unexpectedly delicious and frequented by locals; always a good sign.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely venue a Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2016

A lovely venue with low country view and pier and plenty of sitting areas inside and out. Each breakfast was delicious and served in a windowed room and tables for two. The owners made us feel at home and very welcome. The screened porch facing the water was delightful.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay!!! a Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

The hot breakfast was beyond expectations. Definitely better than any chain you could eat any morning.

Vedi più recensioni


Delicious breakfast with scenic views a Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at this cozy inn. Steve graciously accommodated for our late arrival time, and in the morning treated us to a delicious breakfast of baked omelette, waffles and fruit. We also enjoyed talking to him and learning about the area. The back of the house faces a lovely yard that opens up to a green marshy creek, a view you can enjoy while eating breakfast. In all this was an excellent start to our trip in Charleston!

Vedi più recensioni


Comfy B&B a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

The location was great! Because it was a Bed & Breakfast and previous experiences, I was expecting breakfast. Instead of breakfast we did receive vouchers to two locate restaurants for appetizers or drinks. It worked out well. Really enjoyed the porch and the comfortable bed.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stsy a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

We stayed at the Inn for one night while moving out so. Into college. The room was clean and nicely decorated . The porch does need some attention , as There is a bees nest and it was in need of washing. Other than that minor issue, it was perfect !

Vedi più recensioni


shorten stay a Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

only got to stay one night had to come home.would go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Best ever¿¿¿¿ a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

What can I say, just an AWESOME place, they are without a doubt one of the best experience's at an in EVER.....service,rooms,restaurant,a the most helpful staff, going back every chance we get, and we're bringing friends, PERFECT

Vedi più recensioni


Great little B&B a Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

The owners keep this place immaculately clean. The inn is located about 20-25 mins outside Charleston so it's far enough to feel secluded but close enough that you're always near the popular tourist spots. Boone Hall is literally two doors down from the inn and the Pinckney historic site is on the same road as well. The inn has a dock out back on a tidal creek which affords romantic views of the setting sun. Breakfast is not gourmet but it's darn good comfort food. I highly recommend this place for couples looking for a quaint B&B without breaking the bank.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2016

I love to stay at the Inn at Ion! It is affordable and feels like home! Everything is clean and fresh and I look forward to my next stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Highly Recommend! a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

Our room (#4) at the Inn at I’on was beautiful and romantic. The king-sized bed was very comfortable, the a/c worked great (nearly 100 during our visit, so it was not the time to try out the fireplace!), and everything was clean, neat & tidy. I loved the extra-long bathtub, too. The only downside was that the charming porch opened to a busy street, so there was noise while sitting out there; however, it was not a problem in the room itself. There was a dedicated parking spot for each of the rooms. Beaches, shopping & restaurants are very nearby, as is downtown Charleston. The rate was affordable, and I would definitely consider staying there again. Thumbs up!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

This was the second time we stayed at the Inn at I'on. The rooms are very comfortable and the breakfasts are fantastic. The inn is close to Charleston, Sullivans Island, and the Isle of Palms, but when you don't feel like traveling, there is family pool, as well as an adult only pool that at your disposal. We also like the inn because it is off the beaten track, in a quiet community rather than on a main highway.

Vedi più recensioni


"Quick Getaway to Charleston" a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2016

The Inn was the perfect spot for us to stay will showing Charleston to our young friends from Belgium. Thank you for the hospitality!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely perfect a Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Everything about Plantation Oaks Inn was PERFECT and I can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

This is the second time we stayed at The Inn at I'On and both times we were very pleased with our room, with the friendliness of the staff, and with the ability to use the facilities in the clubhouse. We will return again on our next trip to the Charleston area.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay at a Charming B&B a The Governor's House Inn (Charleston, South Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

After staying at the Govenor's House Inn, we were exceedingly happy with our stay. The Innkeeper was very kind and waited up to ensure that we could get to our room after our plane was delayed several hours due to bad weather. Each morning, we were greeted with a lovely traditional Southern breakfast and lovely company at the communal breakfast table. We will definitely be coming back to visit Charleston and this charming Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it a Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

The Seidl family

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay only minutes from everything. a Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for a three day trip that included visits to a number of destinations. The inn was perfectly located to be somewhat remote, but extremely accessible. The grounds and inn were amazing, featuring a pier, an outdoor porch, covered porch, hammock, and several common areas. The innkeepers were extremely friendly and helpful as well. Overall, it was a great stay.

Vedi più recensioni


The only place I stay when in Charleston a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

I travel to Charleston frequently for business trips. This is where I stay when it is available. Conveniently located, great price, and yummy breakfasts.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable B&B a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

The Inn at Ion was a cute and comfortable B&B that was a perfect stay for our honeymoon. The staff was friendly, the food was delicious, the rooms were spacious, and the location was excellent for traveling to and from Charleston.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

This is a place we will come back to for our visits to Charlston. Everything is just minutes away, beach and Downtown Charlston. The rooms are modern but have a cozy home feel. Went swimming at the pool house and enjoyed walks around the neighborhood. I have already recommended this bed and breakfast to my friends and co workers.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B & B a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

Well priced and excellent location.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

My husband and I visit Charleston frequently, but want to spend more time in Mt. Pleasant. The Inn was the perfect place, situated in the beautiful Ion community, close to shopping, restaurants, the beach and downtown Charleston. The room was perfect for us, with two queen beds, a refrig. and plently of space. It was clean, service was excellent and breakfast a treat. We will be back, very soon. I highly recommend it to anyone who loves quaint and quality at the same time.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous a Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

Phyllis and Steve were perfect host. Extremely accommodating and very friendly. I stayed in the Indigo room and it was spectacular. The room is gorgeous and large. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfasts were delicious. The grounds are fabulous. It's a very peaceful and wonderful place. I can't wait to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent place! a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

Excellent stay! We will definitely be going back to stay here! Great location minutes from beaches, downtown, and local attractions. My only complaint is they syrup was served freezing cold which then made your waffles cold. Everything else was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent choice a Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

Wanted to take the wife to visit patriots Point and see Charleston and couldn't find a hotel room for under $220 a night within 20 miles of Charleston, so instead looked for B&Bs in the area for a decent price and good reviews. Found this inn with fantastic reviews and really good prices. Good location and great views. Made our reservation and arrived Friday evening to meet Steve the owner who quickly showed us around, explained breakfast and offered some fresh made cookies. Was more than willing to explain things to do in Charleston and area, gave us some brochures and some discounts tickets to Patriots Point. Showed us our beautiful room (The Magnolia room) with a magnolia tree out the window. We settled in and grabbed a glass of wine and went outside to enjoy the view and the relaxing back yard. Room was good sized and had all the amenities we needed. Next morning coffee was ready at 7:30 so we grabbed a cup and headed out the back yard again to enjoy it. Steve had breakfast ready at 8:00 and there was so much we were not hungry until dinner time. Yogurt fresh fruit parfait, 2 egg and cheese croissants, and home made cinnamon rolls. Came back after a long day walking the Point and the city market and dinner, relaxed outside on the upstairs screened in porch. Room had nice satellite tv and bed was soft and comfortable. Got up next morning and same routine, but breakfast consisted of fresh fruit, eggs with sour cream and dill, with sauteed steak tips, followed by fresh blueberry cobbler. Hosts were friendly, warm and genuine. We are already making plans to stay there for our anniversary in September. Highly recommend to all and especially our friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxation at its best a Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

Wonderfull garden, terribly nice owners

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Plantation Oaks Inn (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

Fantastic stay! Steve was especially helpful in pointing out local restaurants & activities. We'll definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in Charleston Area a The Inn at Ion (Mount Pleasant, South Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

This is a beautiful and convenient location. The Inn is so charming and has all the feelings of staying in a very, very expensive accommodation but at a very affordable value. It is so very close to great restaurants, the beach, shopping and of course downtown Charleston. I can't say enough good things about this place, I am only sorry that I did not come sooner, but I shall be back many, many times in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Plantation Oaks Inn (4,71)
  2. The Inn at Ion (4,52)
  3. The Governor's House Inn (4,51)
Inizio pagina
}