Ultime Recensioni in Mount Pleasant, Michigan

Tea party a Ginkgo Tree Inn (Mt. Pleasant, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2014

Today we had my sister bridal shower / tea party here. Mrs Prout and her staff did amazing job. The food and tea was fabulous. She even went out of her way to make the kids had a great time at the tea party. I would recommend any party with The Ginkgo Tree Inn. They will take care or you.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Getaway a Ginkgo Tree Inn (Mt. Pleasant, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2014

The B&B is a beautifully restored older home. The owner Jean was extremely friendly and a wealth of knowledge. She prepared amazing breakfasts! Thank you

Vedi più recensioni


so much fun a Ginkgo Tree Inn (Mt. Pleasant, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2013

We stayed 2 nights in the golden oak room. It was gorgeous. They had bikes for us to use . We rode through nearby trails by the river. We walked in town. So much to do. Food was excellent. Can't wait to back!

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant and Peaceful! a Ginkgo Tree Inn (Mt. Pleasant, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2013

Very beautiful home, the food and service was fabulous! We'll be back again!

Vedi più recensioni


What a great, great find! a Ginkgo Tree Inn (Mt. Pleasant, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2012

My cousin and I recently stayed at this wonderful, wonderful B&B. Jean and her entire staff made us feel like we were family rather than guests from the moment we entered the beautiful front door. We were greated with a glass of wine and a smile which set the tone for our entire stay. We had the most delicious breakfast every morning and incredible dinner in the evening. We ate outside (when the weather permitted), sat and drank wine on the front porch and really relaxed! I am looking forward to returning to this great find in October! Brendajoy Finley, Red Bank, New Jersey

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to stay a Ginkgo Tree Inn (Mt. Pleasant, Michigan)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2012

We had an enjoyable dinner and night at the Gingko Tree recently. The location is perfect for downtown Mt. Pleasant and Island Park. McKenzie is a great innkeeper--she takes her job VERY seriously and was constantly but discretely concerned to make our stay the best possible. Our room was charming and well outfitted. Dinner was delicious but because of a large number of guests the service was very slow--they need to work on that. Also, the bartender was not well trained. But it is a quite new place, and these things will get fixed. I would highly recommend staying at the Gingko Tree!

Vedi più recensioni


The Ginkgo Tree Inn a Ginkgo Tree Inn (Mt. Pleasant, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2012

Excellent accommodations & customer service with gourmet food, highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Outstanding Outstanding! a Ginkgo Tree Inn (Mt. Pleasant, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2012

From the moment we arrived at the Ginkgo Tree Inn - we knew we had chosen the right place! Upon arrival we were greeted with chef prepared h'or deurves and delicious wine! We then decided to make a reservation for dinner in the bistro on the main level and boy, was that a WONDERFUL decision! When we headed up to our rooms for bed we were greeted with our beds turned down and some nice chocolates on our pillows! I think they had the state of Michigan printed on them (what a cool touch!). The innkeeper McKenzie took care of us from the time we arrived until the time of our departure, even waking up at 4:30 in the morning to make sure that coffee was prepared and ready for when my husband would awake at 5! Talk about dedication and service. We will definetly be back, and LOVE the Ginkgo! Thank you Jean for this wonderful addition to Mount Pleasant, what a treat!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Ginkgo Tree Inn (4,95)
Inizio pagina
}