Ultime Recensioni in Montgomery, Alabama

Weekend getaway a Kataluma Bed and Breakfast (Troy, Alabama)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2016

Surpassed all expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding Venue a Kataluma Bed and Breakfast (Troy, Alabama)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

Absolutely amazing....The staff was incredible, and the grounds were extremely well maintained. I couldn't have asked for a better venue for my daughters wedding ceremony. As with all weddings, somethings were not coming together as planned. The staff stepped in and assisted in making my little girls dreams come true. They even handled/ fixed issues that were not their responsibility. I couldn't have asked for a better wedding day, and even heard many guests stating it was one of the best weddings they had seen. 5 Stars hands down....Thank you Kataluma

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect stopover! a Red Bluff Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Montgomery, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2016

Red Bluff Cottage provided the perfect stopover for one night in Montgomery, being convenient for both the Interstate and downtown at the same time as being quiet and peaceful. The owners were wonderfully hospitable provided a delicious breakfast the next morning. Most importantly though, our room was so well appointed with great attention to detail and the bed was the most comfortable I can remember. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location in Montgomery Al a Red Bluff Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Montgomery, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2016

Beautiful place! Can walk all around downtown and riverfront. Comfortable beds and sheets were so soft! Well made breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stopover On Our Way Home a Red Bluff Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Montgomery, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at the Red Bluff Cottage. We were there only one night, but we were impressed with the quality of the home and furnishings. Lots of pictures, books, antiques and other items of interest. Everything was very clean and well presented. Our hosts, Bonnie and Barry, were very polite and accommodating and worked with our schedule. They went out of their way to provide us with everything we needed. We lacked for nothing. They did an excellent job with our breakfast. It was great – much better than any we’ve had in the hotels we’ve visited. We enjoyed meeting and eating with the other guests too. That added a nice family feel to our visit. Barry even said a blessing before we ate. Just like being at home!

Vedi più recensioni


Recent Stay a Red Bluff Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Montgomery, Alabama)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2015

The rooms, food and breakfast fellowship was great. During a discussion with the hostess, we did get into a disagreement over a statement of fact which was uncomfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a Red Bluff Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Montgomery, Alabama)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2014

This is a beautiful B&B and very convenient to downtown - walking distance to my meetings. I was only there overnight and did not have time to eat, but the breakfast smelled heavenly. I arrived late in the evening and the host knocked on my door to introduce herself and check to make sure I had everything I needed. I will stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


“Great experience” a Red Bluff Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Montgomery, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2014

We loved this B & B. Bonnie and Barry are great hosts and they ensure an above average stay for their guests. Breakfast was wonderful and we met so many other fun guests. Bonnie and Barry sat and chatted with us all and breakfast turned out to be a 2 hour seating! The only disappointment was that we stayed one night only. We will definitely stay again if ever in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful, beautiful, and comfortable bargain a Red Bluff Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Montgomery, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2012

A remarkably well priced and most comfortable property. The accommodations were lovely, not overdone, extremely comfortable and conveniently set up. The hosts were warm and delightful, and their service all that could be asked for. Most highly recommended for a stay near downtown Montgomery.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect in every way a Red Bluff Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Montgomery, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2012

Every attention to detail was evident. Bonnie and Barry makes the guest feel exceptionally welcome. This is the only place to stay in Montgomery, Alabama

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Red Bluff Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Montgomery, Alabama)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2012

Red Bluff Cottage was a wonderful place to stay. Each room is set in a different style and all are beautifully decorated. Our host and hostess were great people and very friendly. For an at home type autmosphere this is a must place to be when visiting Montgomery

Vedi più recensioni


Conventional Wisdom says do not discuss religion or politics a Red Bluff Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Montgomery, Alabama)

3,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2011

Red Bluff is well appointed, clean and quiet with breakfast at the leisurely hour of 8:30 a.m. The rates seem a bit high and multiple night stays do not receive any "maid service" which brings into question the noticeable requests for a gratuity. The food was good but the host should observe the generally accepted concept of not discussing politics or religion.

Vedi più recensioni


Red Bluff Cottage a Red Bluff Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Montgomery, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2011

My room was comfortable and extremely well-appointed. This is a lovely venue, and the innkeepers are very accommodating and welcoming. There is one long dining room table where the guests gathered for breakfast, and I much preferred that to separate tables. Bonnie and Barry are wonderful hosts, and by the time I left, I felt like a friend. This is among the best of the B&Bs in which I have stayed over the years.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutley Wonderful a Red Bluff Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Montgomery, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2008

My first visit to a B&B, very relaxing, beautiful rooms and distinct southern charm! Will definately stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend in Montgomery a Red Bluff Cottage Bed & Breakfast (Montgomery, Alabama)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2007

My companion and I had a wonderful weekend at the Red Bluff Cottage. The room was fantastic and very romantic. We had dinner at restaurant located only blocks away, followed by the Shakespeare theater and the following morning breakfast and the quests we enjoyed it with were simply unique. They even have a porch with a resident cat to enjoy your morning coffee and paper. We'll definitely go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}