Ultime Recensioni in Monterey, California

Lovely Pacific Grove Retreat a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2016

My wife and I love to stay at the Green Gables. It's warm and inviting, and so close to Lover's Point and the aquarium. We love to get on the Inn's bicycles and ride to the wharf. This is our "go to" place to relax and recharge.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

Always a pleasant, relaxing stay. Love the breakfasts and evening wine & hors d'oeuvres.

Vedi più recensioni


Great birthday celebration! a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

I wanted to surprised my boyfriend on his birthday. We loved the view and the cozy bedroom with fireplace and Jacuzzi. The hotel was waiting for us with balloons and champagne. We walked at the beach, enjoyed riding bikes and had a vegetarian dinner at Julia's of course, we want to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary stay a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay here on our anniversary. Great location, attentive staff and an amazing amount of character in this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Location Plus Pampering a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

Centrally located in downtown Pacific Grove, the Gosby House Inn is close to many eateries and within walking distance to Lover's Point Park. The gourmet breakfasts and the afternoon wine & cheese are real treats. Being a few blocks away from the ocean also means quieter, with less traffic.

Vedi più recensioni


the Gosby House Inn a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2016

The price was more than reasonable. The food was fabulous. The staff was very kind and helpful. The building and rooms were lovely.

Vedi più recensioni


Goodbye House a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2016

Great value on Monterey Peninsula..

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat visiting from far away a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

This was our 8th visit to Green Gables (from UK). Little changes, with gorgeous views, unique rooms and an old world air and calmness about the place. Perhaps a little upgrading in some areas would enhance the stay even more..

Vedi più recensioni


Simply the Best in Pacific Grove a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

The location is great for nearness to various dining options and only 3 blocks or so from beach walks. The staff at the desk are always very friendly and exceptionally helpful. Gosby House is one of our favorite places to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Capitola Gem! a Capitola Hotel (Capitola, CA)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

What a lovely hotel in an adorable town!!!! LOVED it. One very important note, one of the rooms (starts with N) has a window onto the main street and it gets really noisy early in the morning. Had a terrible night's sleep the first night, but asked to be moved down the hall and then slept great. It's a darling hotel. It's ok that you can't eat there, all you have to do is cross the road and there's everything at your doorstep!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful honeymoon stay at the Gosby Inn! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2016

Our stay at the Gosby was great....just perfect for our honeymoon get-away. Their attention to detail was much appreciated and our room with the fireplace, private entry and jetted tub was perfection.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Inn a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

Attended Monterey Car Week and the Inn was perfect for all the activities in the area. Great location and great food!!

Vedi più recensioni


PG Teasure a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

Love that this getaway is still so close to everything. We walked to restraunts and to Lovers Point. Amazing weekend. Service and attention to details at Gosby House re incredible.

Vedi più recensioni


A Slice of Heaven a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

This is a must stay, Breakfast is spectacular, the garden is gorgeous, nothing is any trouble Make a coffee or tea anytime you like, honesty box for wine n beer Liz is the best, I think the other lady was Judy, if it isn't I do apologise, she was also wonderfull Wish I could have stayed for a week

Vedi più recensioni


Another Delightful Stay! a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

We visit the Pacific Grove / Carmel area frequently (eg. a dozen times a year!) and nearly always choose Four Sisters Inn as our home base. Gosby House Inn has such a welcoming staff! It's very apparent from the receptionist, cleaning staff, cook to manager all take great pride in their jobs and the Gosby House Inn. We love that each room is unique in decor and architecture, something to meet every occasion and mood from a short stay to a special celebration! We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Comfort in Pacific Grove a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2016

A beautiful B&B in close proximity to all the shops & restaurants in Pacific Grove. Comfortable with a homey feel to it. Great staff to work with!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B and B a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Comfortable rooms with a very good breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


We love Green Gables a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

Fun ambiance, great breakfasts. Fabulous ocean view.

Vedi più recensioni


Tour across California a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

The location and accommodations were outstanding. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was very good.

Vedi più recensioni


good a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

It very clean and nice, nothing exceptional. Just seams to need a little pick me up. Hasn't change much over the last 5 or6 years.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

loved it! staff helpful. Breakfast great

Vedi più recensioni


Felt Like Home. a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

This was our first time to the Green Gables Inn and found the place very charming. The best part of our stay was the view! The location made it possible to explore on foot. Everything we desired was within walking distance. The eateries near by were all outstanding! The Inn made our four year anniversary trip very special!

Vedi più recensioni


savarn a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

Strategically situated, witth beautiful views. The room and shares bathroom were very clean. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Green Gables Inn in Pacific Grove. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. We enjoyed the amenities, such as using the complimentary bicycles and the afternoon cheese and wine. The location, right across from the beach, is gorgeous. We will definitley be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic place - so unique¿¿¿¿ a Green Gables Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2016

Great place, wonderfull historic building which attracts nice people. Even our children at 16 and 20 was blown away:)

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay at the Gosby House a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

The innkeepers were so helpful at the Gosby House. They made several suggestions of area restaurants, had tickets on hand to the Monterey Bay Aquarium, and the B & B had a great deal of helpful information about the Monterey and Pacific Grove area. We appreciate the innkeepers keeping us aware of the parking limitations out front of the B & B, as well as future discounts on the Four Sisters properties. We were even given ice packs for our cooler! Delightful stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Victorian Sweetie a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

Great little place and staff... only draw was the parking..... spend the time to take a walk for lunch/dinner as better prices are out there

Vedi più recensioni


Fun evening at the Gosby House Inn a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

we were travelling from San Fransisco to San Diego and chose Pacific Grove as an overnight destination. What a great place to stay, we loved the town, restaurants, shops, etc. The Gosby House Inn was fabulous and we would go back if in the area. We really enjoyed the charm and beauty of the Inn and the room was perfect. The afternoon wine and cheese, the evening turn down with chocolates and flower, and the breakfast were all well done and greatly appreciated by the weary travelers. I would strongly recommend staying in Pacific Grove and definitely look into staying at the Gosby House Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Just Fine a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

We liked the fact that there was coffee available all the time. The only problem is the toilet in the Robert Louis Stevenson room sits on a pedestal, causing your feet to dangle as you use the toilet. Unsafe

Vedi più recensioni


Old but charming B&B a Gosby House Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Pacific Grove, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

If you love old charming environment, this B&B is outstanding. The breakfast was one of the good ones we experienced. The price however is a bit on the high side.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}