Ultime Recensioni in Montego Bay, Giamaica

The BEST breakfast you will find anywhere! a Polkerris Bed and Breakfast (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2014

We stayed with Jeremy and Clarissa in September this year for a few days. The location is perfect, just a short walk to the beach but off the beaten path and really quite and peaceful. It feels like you are on top of the world from the veranda, you can view the amazing sunsets, watch the cruise ships come and go and enjoy the breeze off the ocean. The breakfasts were amazing, the sweetest fruit with traditional Jamaican options. We never needed lunch. Highly recommended if you want a safe, quite and central location in Montego Bay.

Vedi più recensioni


Sugarmill a sweet place to sleep and eat a Sugarmill B&B (St. James Parish, Jamaica)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2014

The staff was friendly, professional and accommodating. The manger greeted us on arrival and provided useful information. The innkeeper/chef was amazing. His breakfast and dinner was delicious. We stayed at the RIU, but had a better time at Sugarmill. I would definitely stay again. Ms. Saueedah, was a joy to converse with, we enjoyed her immensely. She answered some of our questions about the culture.

Vedi più recensioni


Sugarmaill B&B a Sugarmill B&B (St. James Parish, Jamaica)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2013

Rooms were very clean, staff was friendly and service was very good. Stayed five nights.

Vedi più recensioni


sugarmill b & b stay a Sugarmill B&B (St. James Parish, Jamaica)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2013

I stayed here for one night only but it was fabulous. The place was really nice and the people were really friendly. I'd definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Hideaway a Polkerris Bed and Breakfast (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2012

Stayed here Feb 2012 for 3 days it was wounderful the place was clean the breakfast was full and delicuous fresh every morning. It was as if I was a celebrity having my own private getaway. When we had breaksfast we overlooked the ocean bay! breathtaking. The host and hostess and the houskeeper were excellent. Cant wait to stay there again...

Vedi più recensioni


the place for relaxation a Retreat Guest House Jamaica (Falmouth, Trelawny, Jamaica)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2011

stayed at retreat guest house for a night was really relaxing and comfortable. the rooms are awesome,spacious and clean. getting up in the morning hearing the sound of the birds,viewing the garden and looking miles away was breathe taken. It's a place to be but next time for sure i won't be there all alone.

Vedi più recensioni


A glimpse of heaven a BIRDS EYE VIEW (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2009

Bird’s Eye View gave me a glimpse of what heaven could possibly be like. The scenery is simply awesome, the service was excellent and my stay was very enjoyable. I strongly recommend this tropical ‘paradise’.

Vedi più recensioni


Ahh Simply Affordable Heaven! a BIRDS EYE VIEW (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2009

WOW – What an experience this was the best holiday that I have ever had, beautiful property, such breath taking magnificent scenery, my friends constantly thanked me for taking the time to book this spectacular Villa. Complete privacy and exclusivity no long queues for food, no fighting for the best location by the pool, Ahh Simply Heaven...

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Value for Money! a BIRDS EYE VIEW (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2009

I dont have much to say..the pictures say it all! T.S

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing!!!! a Polkerris Bed and Breakfast (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2009

I Loved it This Stay was Amazing. These people anticipated my every request and made me feel All the more Sophistacated!!! I would recommend it to AnyONe!!! I don't normally sign my Signature (Especially Online) However This Bed & Breakfast was exeptional so I'll make an Exeption ~Verdale Duane~

Vedi più recensioni


A special hideaway a Polkerris Bed and Breakfast (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 10, 2007

The Polkerris Bed and Breakfast is a wonderful hideaway in Montego Bay. The hosts and staff are personable, the house is clean and beautifully maintained, the flowers are gorgeous, the view is spectacular, the breakfasts were delicious. We were pleasantly surprised when we walked up the spiral staircase to the open-aired veranda where breakfast is served daily. It is a 5-10 minute downhill walk to the hip strip, or maybe a taxi ride if preferred. It is a serene and quiet escape from the hustle and bustle of the hip strip. We hope to return someday!

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Montego Bay

Trasforma un Bed and Breakfast a Montego Bay, Giamaica, nella tua casa lontano da casa

Montego Bay (MoBay) è una totale delizia. Situata sulla costa settentrionale della Giamaica, Montego Bay è la seconda città della Giamaica e incarna tutto ciò che sognate quando pensate a una vacanza giamaicana: beatamente sdraiati, rum sulle gloriose spiagge bianche e il ritmo costante di Bob Marley a riempire la calda atmosfera. Niente è frenetico qui e la vostra mente si troverà alla deriva verso l'atmosfera festiva senza fine di Montego Bay per molto tempo, una volta rientrati a casa.

Cose da fare a Montego Bay, Giamaica
Le sensazionali spiagge di Montego Bay sono enormi attrazioni per un Bed & Breakfast sulla spiaggia a Montego Bay, Giamaica. Non c'è bisogno di alzare un dito durante il soggiorno, stesi sulla finissima sabbia con il sole dei Caraibi sul viso e un fresco drink al rum in mano. Le calde e sicure acque che bagnano la costa sono perfette per nuotare e fare snorkeling, attività sportiva incantevole per via della barriera corallina che si estende per dieci chilometri a poca distanza dalla riva. A disposizione, anche un elevato numero di centri sportivi che offrono la possibilità di immersioni, windsurf e sci d'acqua.

Nonostante la sorprendentemente tranquilla atmosfera che regna nell'aria attorno ai B&B di Montego Bay, c'è sempre qualcosa da fare. Ci sono quattro campi da golf per giocare nella zona del vostro Bed and Breakfast a Montego Bay e la piantagione Rose Hall rappresenta un'ottima soluzione per conoscere qualcosa in più sulla lunga e spesso triste storia della Giamaica. Attenzione, però: Rose Hall, a quanto pare, sarebbe ancora abitata dalla sua proprietaria! Il fiume Martha Brae e il Great River di Lethe sono ottimi per fare rafting (qui non ci sono rapide, il rafting a Montego Bay è unicamente un'attività rilassante), permettendovi di vedere il meglio della Giamaica più rustica.

La città in sé è sempre in movimento. L'intero luogo ondeggia al suono reggae nel corso di tutto l'anno, specialmente in luglio, quando il Sumfest Festival anima la città per tre intere giornate. La vita notturna di Montego Bay è costantemente e fantasticamente vibrante, con diversi club, cocktail bar e bar sulla spiaggia che diffondono note reggae nella calda aria serale.

Luoghi da visitare in vacanza a Montego Bay, Giamaica
Una fantastica gita in giornata da un B&B a Montego Bay è facilmente effettuabile a Ocho Rios, a breve distanza in auto. Il villaggio è circondato da meravigliose cascate che possono essere scalate e le gorgoglianti piccole piscine di acqua fresca alla base sono occasioni perfette per un rinfrescante tuffo.

Il clima di Montego Bay, Giamaica
Il clima di Montego Bay è sorprendentemente costante con temperature mensili medie di 30°C nei mesi più freddi e di 32°C in quelli più caldi! La pioggia compare unicamente a maggio e a ottobre e anche allora scompare in men che non si dica. Come arrivare a Montego Bay, Giamaica Il Sir Donald Sangster Airport (MBJ), altrimenti noto come Montego Bay Airport, è un'ancora di salvezza per chiunque desideri raggiungere il proprio Bed and Breakfast a Montego Bay dal Regno Unito. Ci sono un'infinità di voli economici per l'aeroporto di Montego Bay offerti da ThomsonFly, Monarch Airlines e First Choice Airways. Non c'è carenza nemmeno per quanto riguarda i punti di partenza di voli economici per Montego Bay: Londra, Manchester (MAN), Belfast (BFS) e Birmingham (BHX).

Inizio pagina
}