Blossom's Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
5,0

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,9
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo5

Valore della struttura
12 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

This place is magical

5 su gennaio 13, 2014

Blossom's was a perfect place to spend time. The accommodations and breakfasts were outstanding. Blossom and staff and friendly, warm, and welcoming. This was a trip that will stay in my heart for a long time. Blossom's was the icing on the cake of Missoula.


Wonderful B&B

4,8 su settembre 25, 2011

I can't say enough about the warmth and friendliness of Blossom of Blossom's B&B. She genuinely wants to make your stay as comfortable as possible, makes herself available for any need and has a beautiful home to share. And her delicious breakfasts--wonderful!


Best B&B in the area

5 su settembre 04, 2011

Clean, historic, heavenly sheets and memory foam bed. Fantastic breakfast and staff. Will stay here again if in town.


Your corner of calm

5 su aprile 17, 2011

My husband and I spent the week before our Missoula wedding at Blossom’s. While our family buzzed in and around the area, I was able to enjoy the summer mornings of my hometown the way I remember before our wedding day because of Blossom’s. The rooms are calming and smartly decorated with ample space for your belongings during your visit. After a peaceful night of sleep, I woke to Blossom’s morning spread - exceeding my expectations. As a former Missoulian, I know that there are many diners/restaurants to choose from, after my first breakfast, I knew that my (then) fiancé and I wouldn’t be heading anywhere but downstairs for breakfast. Blossom and her staff are inviting, friendly and made our stay one of the best memories of our wedding week. I love my family, but their hospitality, accommodations and breakfasts have competition next time my husband and I visit Missoula. I strongly recommend anyone who considers staying at a B&B in Missoula to reserve a few days at Blossoms.


Great Experience!

5 su agosto 30, 2010

Loved the accommodations, the breakfast (healthy & delicious) and their wonderful front porch. All ready looking forward to returning next year.


Best in Montana

5 su luglio 29, 2009

I just spent 15 days in Montana traveling and this was the best stop of all, and there were lots of great places. Just what a bed & breakfast should be.


perfect

5 su giugno 11, 2009

We had such a great time here. the flowers were beautiful and Blossom is a perfect hostess!


what a B&B should be

5 su giugno 11, 2009

Fantastic food, good company. Troy and Blossom made me feel at home...it made for a great business trip.


Your house, but better

5 su gennaio 14, 2009

Blossom's was quite the treat. A warm house and host with excellent balance of conversation and privacy. Flexible to your dietary needs and tastes for breakfast, which is beautifully done. Delicious granola!


A high point in my vacation

5 su settembre 10, 2008

Arriving at Blossom's on a somewhat dreary afternoon, I stepped from my car to discover the aroma of a wood fire. I hoped the smell was coming from Blossom's ... and it was! When I entered I was immediately greeted by other guests who were sitting around a fire, chatting and enjoying some beverages, compliments of Blossom and Troy. After a short visit I headed out to climb Mount Jumbo, just in time for a beautiful sunset. Moderately exhausted after a long day, I retired to the Linden Tree Room for a nice jaccuzi bath before bed ... I felt right at home! The multi-course breakfast, lovingly prepared by Stacy, was exceptional and sustained me for most of the day. My stay at Blossom's truly was a high point in my vacation.


Great Stay in Missoula

4,6 su dicembre 13, 2007

We stayed there twice and found the rooms luxurious and clean. The beds were quite confortable. The hosts Troy and Blossom made us feel at home. It is a special place, and centrally located. A nature trail is just a block away.


Blossom's Exceeded Expectations

5 su settembre 22, 2007

This is what staying at B&B's should always be - Lovely craftsman home, great location, fabulous (organic!) food, best bed ever encountered while traveling, attentive hosts - what more could you ask for? Stay at Blossom's, do - you won't be sorry. We enjoyed it so much we hope to make Blossom's a regular stop on your motorcycle rambles.


Blossom's Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $95 - $145
  • Recensioni (12) 5,0
  • Camere 4

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-4067214690

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina