Ultime Recensioni in Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Great stay! a Auberge Sous L'Edredon (Saint-Sauveur, Quebec)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

We recently stayed at Auberge Sous L'Edredon. The room, service and overall B&B was wonderful! Stephane was a gracious host who made sure we were comfortable and provided excellent suggestions for sight seeing. Will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Host did everything to make the stay perfect a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2014

Dining review refers to breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


felt like i was in my own chalet a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2014

It was large with suite fireplace balcony minutes from the pedestraian south side village; love the breakfast concept; would stay again and encourage my family and friends to stay as well. Perfect B&B felt like my very own chalet

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at Le Refuge a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2013

Amazing room, great location, delicious breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Le Refuge a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2013

This was a truly wonderful place to stay. The owner is both a fantastic host and an incredible chef! The experience is akin to a stay at home, with the feel of a 5 star experience on a vacation in Europe! Great place!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Thanksgiving weekend at Le Refuge a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2013

When I booked our room at Le Refuge, I had been reading comments on TripAdvisor about this B&B for some weeks, and the place definitely lived to my expectations. This B&B/Hotel is filled with magic and warmth. Roberto welcomed us almost like family and explained right away everything that is to know about the old village, the new village, the tracks, the activities, everything! He recommended us restaurants and places to go to and he definitely knows what to see and do. Breakfast was so nice. There is plenty to choose from (natural fruits, cereals, breads, pastry, yogurts, hot breakfast, coffee... you name it!). This is the right place to be if you are looking for quality, a more customer oriented place, and value! We want to go back again to Mont-Tremblant and Le Refuge will be our choice!

Vedi più recensioni


a real treat! a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2013

loved everything about this B&B, especially our hostess Louise who took such great care of us for the 3 nights we stayed - she's a funny, caring lady and we look forward to returning to her & her delicious breakfasts next time we're in the area!

Vedi più recensioni


An Exceptional Experience! a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2013

We will certainly return to this absolutely perfect hideaway retreat. We stayed in Room #3. The weekend was wet and cold, but these accommodations made up for it. The place had everything you need for a romantic and cozy yet spacious getaway. Service was exceptionally friendly and helpful with answers to all our needs. The whole building had so much warmth and character. We didn't want to leave. Our room was so clean, comfortable and refreshing with lots of windows to take in the beautiful surroundings. There are double doors leading to a large balcony which was great to sit and enjoy a coffee or glass of wine while taking in the fresh air. The main entree for breakfast changes daily and was delicious and plentiful. The homemade fruit crepes were amazing! We highly recommend "The Refuge" with all its hospitality secrets and extras that led to a most memorable stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A little bit of heaven! a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2013

We stayed in the Suite Tremblant, which was even more beautiful than it looks in the pictures on the website. It was so spacious and comfortable. The jacuzzi was a wonderful relaxing experience, and the leather rocking chairs were a delight to sink into, as we watched a dvd later on in the evening. There was a selection of dvd's downstairs for the guests to use, and also a computer for guests use. There was so much choice at the breakfast buffet, including a hot selection. Louise was so welcoming, and looked after us very well.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Get-a-way a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2013

Lovely place with comfortable, modern accommodations. We stayed in the 2 room suite with a wonderful private living area where traveling companions could sit and chat around the fireplace or play cards or work at the spacious table. Beautiful area, wonderful for hikes in the summer. The owner Robert and his assistant Louise were very friendly and helpful. Definitely a highlight of our vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent séjours! a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2013

Je vous récommande cet endroit, il simplement à connaître!

Vedi più recensioni


Du temps relaxe a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2013

C'est la 2e année consécutive que nous allons a ce Bed in dans la suite Romance. On se sent chez sois, très grand et confortable et tout est inclus.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding!!!! a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2013

Our room called Le Chevreuil was outstanding. Clean and beautifully and tastefully furnished. The full bathroom was sparkling clean and beautiful. The included breakfast had a nice selection to choose from and plenty to start the day! Thank you for a wonderful stay at The Refuge Bed & Breakfast

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B in a wonderful location a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2013

This B&B is a great find, located halfway between the resort and the village. Easy walking to either and 2 good restaurants very close by, just across the street. Our room was the Tremblant suite, with wonderful views of the mountain and nice comfortable reclining chairs for relaxing or watching TV. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Would definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


loved it! a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2013

It was our first time at Tremblant area and despite being a 20 min walk to the village it's worth it! You avoid the crowd and you are in a nice property surrounded by nature! The room was clean, quite and quaint! So much wood in the room, one felt in touch with our natural surrounding. The owner is genuinely friendly and the continental breakie was fresh and he brews an amazing cup o' joe !recommending it all the way!

Vedi più recensioni


excellent a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2013

hote chaleureux.

Vedi più recensioni


unforgetable a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2013

the owner is very generous of his time and advice

Vedi più recensioni


An excellent stay at The Refuge B&B. a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed at The Refuge and would recommend it to anyone staying in the Mont Tremblant area. From the excellent room with relaxing spa bath, to the great breakfast with chocolate dipped waffles. Superb. The only issue is that we had to leave :-(

Vedi più recensioni


perfect locale a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2013

the location is great. close to the villages but not in the midst of everyone! The service is friendly homelike. Would love to return in the winter too!

Vedi più recensioni


Such a great place a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2013

Such a great place to go to, such a hard place to come home from. Located in the lovely surroundings of lake Tremblant, a beautiful land of lakes, mountains and rivers. It was a terrific time, we’ll be back for more.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful room with a fabulous view a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2013

This was our second stay at le Refuge Each stay was fantastic We had different rooms each time and both are really comfortable, with outstanding views Le Refuge offers a quiet stay in a bussling town Looking forward to our next stay

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful! a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2013

We had a lovely stay at Le Refuge. It is in a great location between the Old village and resort. The place is very cute with a great dining area and Robert was a wonderful host!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2013

Robert runs a Very Clean and tasty B+B. Better than I would have expected.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous B&B with and even more Fabulous Host! a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2013

Cozy, relaxing and the host is very friendly, helpful and welcoming. The breakfast was absolutely superb with fresh fruits mixed into a local cuisine. You won't be disappointed to stay at this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


The best... a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2013

Robert is the best host and his premises are immaculate. We feel previledge to have found the best ever B&B we have stayed in our many years of travel. Very accomodating and in a superb location, we have made it our choice every time we are in the vicinity. We have been there many times, and will be back every chance we have...

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent place to stay a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2013

We stayed at the Tremblant Room and it was very clean and the jacuzzi was a nice added benefit to the room. Breakfast was excellent and Robert's advise for dinner was accurate as the place he recommended was also excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Refuge et acceuil charmant a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2013

Propriétaire très aimable et discret. Lieu absolument charmant et confortable. Petit déjeuner délicieux. J'y retournaierais demain matin!

Vedi più recensioni


Refuge B&B April 2013 a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2013

This is the 2nd time we have stayed here. As with the first time we found the quality of the rooms to be excellent as well as the service. In addition at least 2 very good restaurants are within walking distance

Vedi più recensioni


Refuge B&B was peaceful and relaxing getaway! a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2013

We stayed in the Tremblant Suite for a weekend getaway and loved the quiet surroundings, beautiful view, close proximity to hiking and biking trails, the breakfast was excellent, and our host was very friendly, welcoming and helpful. This was a fabulous place to getaway from the busy activity of the ski resort.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding place, free Movies and Wifi a The Refuge Rooms & Suites (Mont Tremblant, Quebec)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2013

We Arrived in the Very early morning at the Fairmont! Bad choice because was Noisy, expensive and horrible... then we found this place Refuge B&B Excellent place, so comfy and elegant! Way better than the Fairmont. Great price! you really feel outside the city. Great outdoors the room #5 has 2 balconies. One of them has chairs and table to enjoy the quiet environment and enjoy a good coffee. Free movies and the best breakfast :) The host is very friendly that you will welcome in the moment you step in! I am planning to go back in summer time he said he was ready to start the garden and the fountain. Can't wait!!

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Mont Tremblant

A Mont Tremblant, Canada, vi aspettano bed and breakfast che vi faranno sentire come a Casa Vostra.

Mont Tremblant ospita la miglior struttura sciistica in Quebec, fornendo ai propri visitatori un ottimo livello sciistico ed una vasta scelta per quanto riguarda il divertimento al di fuori delle piste, dal tradizionale après-ski ai rilassanti centri spa, dai campi da golf al paintball. Il villaggio incredibilmente pittoresco giace a ridosso degli enormi, imponenti picchi del Mont Tremblan. La sua nuova struttura turistica, a 13km di distanza, si trova ai piedi delle piste, ed è particolarmente riconoscibile per i suoi chalet multicolore, quasi stile Disney.

Cose da fare in vacanza a Mont Tremblant, Canada
Mont Tremblant è il picco più alto delle Laurentian Mountains, ed è noto poiché giova la presenza dei più bei pendii per sci e snowboard di tutto il Quebec. Ci sono chilometri di piste superbe per mettervi alla prova, così come una moltitudine di attività al di fuori delle piste, perfino oltre le vostre aspettative. Ci sono anche frequenti opportunità per fare gite con slitte trainate da cani, esistono molto percorsi per racchette da neve, percorsi di arrampicata sul ghiaccio e sentieri a cavallo in tutta l'area, ma sono il centro benessere e massaggi la perla che risulta maggiormente apprezzata dalle persone dopo una lunga giornata di attività fisica sulla neve.

C'è tutto il necessario per soddisfare le esigenze d sciisti e appassionati di snowboard, grazie ad un B&B a Mont Tremblant. Il potenziale dei fuoripista è semplicemente sbalorditivo, grazie a vaste distese di neve vergine che si estendono a perdita d'occhio ed ai numerosi terreni e strutture create dall'uomo, quali soprattutto il Grey Rocks Snow Park.

Durante i mesi estivi, ci sono semplicemente troppo attività disponibile per poter svolgerle tutte. La spa ed il centro massaggi rimangono aperti tutto l'anno, e ci sono anche molte opportunità per giocare a golf e a tennis, testare la vostra mira al tiro al piattello o al centro di paintball; oppure andare a pesca o a caccia, esplorare il paesaggio mozzafiato a piedi, a cavallo, in mountain bike o su un quada o, in alternativa fare sci d'acqua, rafting in acque bianche o tuffarsi da una scogliera. L'estate è un periodo perfetto per trascorrere una vacanza in un a bed and breakfast a Mont Tremblant, poiché lo scenario mozzafiato risulterà essere un sogno per gli appassionati delle attività all'aria aperta.

Luoghi da visitare a Mont Tremblant, Canada
Non lontano dal vostro B&B a Mont Tremblant si trova il villaggio di Sainte-Anne-des-Lacs, un tipico paesino di montagna che giova di una delle atmosfere più rilassanti ed amichevoli che possiate incontrare durante un viaggio. Si tratta di un luogo fantastico da visitare e da esplorare durante i mesi estivi, grazie alle numerose montagne e foreste.

Clima a Mont Tremblant, Canada.
Gli inverni sono logicamente freddi, con temperature che rimangono sempre sotto lo 0. Tuttavia, i mesi estivi potranno sorprendervi per le temperature elevate! Le temperature estive a Mont Tremblant si aggirano intorno ai 21° centigradi, con temperature durante il giorni che risultano essere piacevolmente calde, perfette per giocare a golf o camminare per le colline.

Come raggiungere Mont Tremblant, Canada
Vi sorprenderà scoprire che esiste un aeroporto direttamente collegato alla struttura turistica di Mont Tremblant! Questo luogo ha raggiunto la notorietà grazie al fatto di essere l'unico terminal aeroportuale al mondo totalmente in legno! Non esistono voli diretti dal Regno Unito all'Aeroporto di Mont Tremblant (YTM), ma esistono voli regolari da Montreal e Newark.

Inizio pagina
}