Forget-me-not Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,3
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,5
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
171 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Breakfast is Ready !

5 su novembre 14, 2014

I could talk about the cute, cozy room we enjoyed at the Forget-me-not, location, and friendly hosts, but I want to talk BREAKFAST. I’m telling you that if you like a unique, tasty, and pleasant food experience, this is the place. We have now stayed there twice in the last year and each time the breakfasts are a delight. Magretta and Chuck look for recipes, ones that you won’t get at other area B&Bs. Last time we had breakfast served graciously by our hosts in their well-appointed dining room. First morning: banana bisque to start, choice of juices, fresh-brewed coffee, real cream, Finnish pancakes, gingerbread scones, all you can eat and a people bag to take what you can’t eat, but want a little more. The menu changed for the second morning and was just as tasty and unique as the day before. Good food, good conversation with other guests and our hosts, a pat on the head for Spike and Haley and we were on our way to explore St. Louis. If you are going to stay in a motel for a little less, OK, enjoy, but if you want to add something extra to your travel experience, experience breakfast at the Forget-me-not.


Excellent stay and location

5 su novembre 05, 2014

Magretta and Chuck are excellent hosts. They helped with our yapping dog (it was our dog's first vacation, and we did not know what to expect) and the breakfast was novel, tasty, and interesting. Plenty of amenities make one feel welcome. The location is quite good too: easy driving to the large park, the botanical gardens, and a historical water tower, as well as other locations. Also three blocks from The Shaved Duck (featured on DDD and the Food Network; try the fries). Our room was clean, except for lady bugs that kept coming in through the window, which had pulled away from the caulking and was no longer sealed. You will have that in a historic home, however, so no complaints.

Risposta del proprietario
We were happy to have all of you visit. Gaffer's yapping wasn't bad for me since no other guests were here to hear her and I hope it helped her for the rest of her trip. Thanks for letting us know about the window. I checked it today and saw what you meant, and Chuck came home and fixed it before our new guests arrived. Sorry we didn't see it before! We hope you will come visit us again!


Delightful B&B!

5 su novembre 03, 2014

My husband & I spent out 2nd anniversary at the Forget Me Not. We couldn't have enjoyed it more. The room was spacious & comfortable & the house itself is gorgeous. Magretta & Chuck couldn't have made us feel more welcome. AND we loved the company of Spike & Haley! I honestly can't remember a better breakfast. That Finnish pancake was worth the cost of the room alone!


Changed my mind

4,4 su ottobre 09, 2014

I am not a fan of B & B's. Don't care to stay in someone else's house plus we've had a couple of not so great experiences. My wife is the opposite and likes them. So, I did some research and booked this one as a surprise to my wife for a 3 day anniversary stay. I must admit, I got the surprise. I REALLY enjoyed our stay. My wife who is very picky fell in love with this place. Magretta and Chuck were great and I almost felt like they became friends. Well, they did. We were in and out a lot and felt very comfortable doing so. A lot of folks have talked about the breakfasts. They are correct. They're great. 3 days, 3 different breakfast, 3 different sets of china. very unique. Ate a few things I've never heard of and enjoyed them all. Banana Bisque? wow! The rooms were nice, clean and plenty big. Slanted ceiling was a head banger a couple of times but I picked that room and liked it. Stairs to the 3rd floor were steep and narrow. (they are open so no closterphobia) Really gave it great character. I actually liked the stairs. Did not bother me at all. The neighborhood seemed very safe and it was convenient to get to different parts of town. This is the first B & B that I would tell my friends, "If you're in St. Louis, you should stay here". They changed my mind and we will stay here again. A lot of St. Louis we didn't get to explore. My wife can't wait to go back.


St. Louis Oasis

5 su settembre 26, 2014

I stayed here for five nights, and found it just terrific. The proprietors are very polite and respectful (they'll leave you alone if you just want to read while eating), and the breakfasts are truly wonderful: something creative and different every morning.


You won't be disappointed

4,8 su settembre 24, 2014

I didn't know what to expect and was happily surprised by my stay at Forget-me-not Bed and Breakfast. The bed in my room was wonderful. The breakfasts were spectacular. For me, the location was perfect. I can recommend without reservations.


I can't wait to return!!

5 su settembre 20, 2014

We accidentally found this B&B when we got last minute tickets to a concert in St. Louis. We checked Bedandbreakfast.com since we had some gift cards and found the Forget Me Not. When we arrived, we were greeted by two precious dogs. Magretta gave us a quick history of the house and a tour. She then showed us to our room. That night, a cold snap came through; we warmed our bums near the electric fire. It was fabulous. Breakfast -- here, adjectives fail me. Amazing and delicious do not do this place service. Plus, breakfast can be at a time that you like. The last B&B we went to had breakfast at 7 AM - 8 AM; no other options. Magretta and Chuck let you pick a time so that you can relax and enjoy your stay. I am actively looking for free weekends and events in St. Louis to justify another trip.

Risposta del proprietario
We are so glad you found us. The pups (and we) are ready for your return anytime.


Breakfast Perfection!!!

5 su settembre 20, 2014

We stayed there over Labor Day weekend for two nights, and after our first morning breakfast we couldn't wait to experience the next morning's deliciousness. We've stayed at countless B&Bs across the U.S. and Europe. NO breakfast has, nor I think could, top what Magretta and Chuck prepare. We lived for many years around the corner from the Forget-me-not, so we can attest to this most wonderful and convenient neighborhood. Whether you want quick and easy access to all the interstates, universities, downtown, or want to walk to endless yummy restaurants and bars, there really is no other place to stay. We will be back, no doubt!


Wonderful stay!

5 su settembre 02, 2014

My wife and I spent two nights at the Forget-me-not Bed and Breakfast. The rooms are clean, the house is quite, the host is friendly, and the breakfast is amazing! Will definitely come again.


A Victorian Gem in St. Louis

5 su agosto 25, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at forget-me-not Bed and Breakfast immensely. The lovely brick Victorian had all the charm and quirks you would expect in an older home. The hosts were most gracious and made sure we visited the most interesting sights and eating spots in St. Louis. Breakfasts were unique, plentiful and delicious.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for your kind review! We hope to see you again soon!


Charming B&B

4,6 su agosto 18, 2014

Forget-me-not is a charming, restored Victorian home with lots of character. Magretta and Chuck are so welcoming and provide lots of little touches to make their guests feel at home. Our room was very comfortable and the breakfast was outstanding especially the ebelskivers. The location of the b&b was convenient to many of St. Louis' attractions we visited and the neighborhood was quiet. Look forward to coming back.


Absolutely Charming!

5 su agosto 14, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! Magretta was so sweet and the breakfast was amazing! We will be back! Highly recommend this B&B!


Great St Louis B & B

5 su agosto 11, 2014

Very highly recommended. Neat Victorian era home. Magretta and Chuck Yokata are gracious hosts. Home-cooked breakfast is outstanding. Convenient location, easy to get to Busch Stadium, Forrest Park, Missouri Botanical Garden. Very reasonable rates. far superior to chain hotels.


Lovely place

4,6 su agosto 07, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at the Forget-me-not Bed and Breakfast. It really felt like home. Magretta and Chuck welcomed us with open arms. The food good. The bed was so comfortable. I loved the place. You much stay there. You will not want to leave.


Lovely B&B and reasonably priced

4,8 su agosto 06, 2014

My husband and I celebrated our anniversary by staying at Forget-Me-Not and we will definitely be returning guests. The hosts were friendly and warm and made sure we had everything we needed. The breakfast was delicious and more food than we could eat! The room was beautiful and comfortable. The location is great, too--close to great restaurants, museums, and the zoo. We can't wait to stay again!


A St. Louis Gem

5 su luglio 21, 2014

I recently stayed at Forget-me-not B and B for the third time. It was a delightful experience. I stayed in the Bissell Tower Room, which is roomy, spotless and well equipped. The bed is very comfortable, and there are a couple of chairs in a sitting area. It is, however, on the third floor up a narrow set of stairs. Guests who have difficulty with stairs might prefer a room on a lower floor. Magretta and Chuck are considerate hosts and wonderful cooks. The breakfasts were delicious feasts with different selections each morning-- stuffed French toast, eggs benedict, pancakes, omelet. Magretta and Chuck also provide a well-stocked library/snack room for guests. In it are lots of books and videos about St. Louis to help you plan your visit. I look forward to my next visit to Forget-me-not. I wholeheartedly recommend it to travelers to St. Louis.

Risposta del proprietario
We love having return guests! Thanks so much for taking time to write a review!


A Short Stay

3,6 su luglio 08, 2014

We were exploring what we could in St. Louis, Mo in 2 nights, 1 day. We met nice people and the owners recommended good things for us to do. We had a great time, the breakfasts were delicious. The owners were great.


St. Loius Forget -me-not

5 su luglio 07, 2014

We were referred to this B&B because of it's close proximity to family. Chuck and Magretta were friendly and informative. We are looking forward to our next visit and stay


Great stay near botanical gardens

3,6 su giugno 29, 2014

Warm and inviting home. Owners accommodating and hospitable. Close to botanical gardens and easy access to freeways. Special note: we had an early flight and were going to miss breakfast. Magretta bought us muffins, yogurt, fruits and juice for us to take and had coffee to go even at 0430! Chuck was up to see us out. Also the ebelskivers on the first day were outstanding! A great place to stay while visiting St. Louis.


Awesome place!

5 su giugno 26, 2014

Location is great for visiting St Louis. Also near excellent restaurants( walking!) the room was lovely with ensuite bath . The bed perfect! The hosts were generous with info, stories and food! We had a great time a probably will be back...even though Alberta is a long way!


Great place to stay. Excellent Food!

5 su giugno 19, 2014

Magretta and Chuck are very nice and accomodating. We will return again.


Certainly will not Forget

4,8 su giugno 12, 2014

As you can see from the pictures, the house is beautiful but what the pictures do not capture is the soul of the house and that is it's innkeepers. From the moment we arrived, Magretta and Chuck were simply outstanding as hosts. Our room was quite comfortable and provided a great place to recharge our batteries following a day of exploring St. Louis. The breakfasts were beyond delicious and Margetta made a point to help us celebrate my wife's birthday the last day we were there by placing a candle in a Ebelskiver she had prepared that morning and singing the birthday song as she brought them out. I highly recommend this place!


Great location in St. Louis

4,6 su giugno 10, 2014

We enjoyed our stay with Magretta and Chuck in St. Louis. This B&B is in a convenient location to get around town - we were out in the western suburbs, then down at the Arch, and found a lot to see & do nearby as well. Chuck & Magretta gave us some good tips on things to see and do, as did some of the other guests. Our room was cozy & clean (Compton Hill Tower), breakfasts were delicious & more than ample, and there was a nicely stocked snack & drink area in the library which was very handy. It was a very relaxing and friendly atmosphere, and we enjoyed our time there.


Great weekend trip to St Louis

4,8 su maggio 21, 2014

Gretta and Chuck were excellent hosts for our weekend visit to St Louis. Wonderful breakfasts and good recommendations on where to eat locally for dinner.


Great place, outstanding service and breakfasts

4,6 su maggio 12, 2014

We enjoyed our 4 night stay here very much. The hosts were just right, not too intrusive, but available and willing to help at any time. Breakfasts were beyond wonderful, with different selections each morning we were there. The house is lovely and old, with original woodwork and stained glass and tall ceilings, and in a good neighborhood, walking distance to good restaurants and parks. We were in the Grand room on the second floor, and it was very comfortable. We slept great with a choice of pillow types and a great mattress. There was no closet space to unpack your clothes into, but that was a small issue. One thing to mention about this room is that it only has a small shower, and it's difficult to shower without getting your hair wet. One of the 3rd floor rooms has a lovely big bathroom with a big jacuzzi tub if you prefer that. The central air was down one day, and they graciously let us use the third floor room, which had an in-window air conditioner. That room was very nice as well. The AC was up and working again the next day. There is a very well appointed "library" with books to borrow and DVDs to play in your room. Also complimentary snacks and cold water in the fridge. the TV in the room was a bit small, and hard to watch lying in bed, but it was not a big deal for us. The hosts do have two well behaved dogs, in case you have allergies. I would not hesitate to book a room here again.


Awesome stay!

5 su maggio 02, 2014

My husband and I went here for our honeymoon a little over a week ago and the stay was just outstanding!! It was both our first times at a b&b but unlike hotels you have the one on one with the hosts. Magretta was an AWESOME cook and the breakfast will just blow you away. Feast fit for kings!!! We will definitely be staying here again in the near future. The dogs were a bonus. Adds for just the right homie touch.


A delight!

5 su aprile 16, 2014

I usually stay at hotels, but after this BnB I don't think I'll go back! Magretta is a wonderful cook who served delicious European pancakes and made us feel very at home as vegetarians. She also didn't mind staying up for our late arrival, which was very gracious of her. The room itself was bigger than expected and I didn't hear a sound from the people on the other side of the hall. It's a well-planned BnB and I recommend it!


Wonderful stay in St Louis

4,8 su aprile 06, 2014

Took my niece on a 13th Bday trip and this was her first experience of a Bed and Breakfast. She loved it as much as I did. The Breakfasts were incredible... and tailored to our favorite fruits. Coffee was delicious as well as the cocoa for my niece. Margretta and Chuck went out of their way to help us with ideas for sightseeing and places to enjoy the local food. The weather was awful with rain, tornados and cold... even so we had the best time and look forward to coming back. Thank you to our wonderful hosts and their 2 friendly dogs.


Wonderful, friendly service

5 su marzo 30, 2014

Our room was lovely, and the breakfasts were ample and delicious. The innkeepers were very friendly and helpful, and their dogs were a delight.


romantic getaway

5 su marzo 07, 2014

We had a fantasti stay. The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable, the breakfast was fantastic, and Chuck and Magretta are wonderful hosts. We had a bit of a weather scarr while we were there and were worried about our flight being cancelled. They were going to give us a special rate if that happened. Chuck got up early the day we left to make us breakfast. We spent the last night there playing board games and eating fresh homemade bread. This was my wife's first stay at a bed and breakfast and now she's ruined, she won't want to stay at a hotel again


Honeymoon

5 su febbraio 24, 2014

My wife and I were married and spent two nights at Forget Me Not. Our experience was very satisfying. The Compton Hill room is where it's at with the jacuzzi tub. Breakfast was delicious. Magretta and her husband Chuck were great and knowledgeable on the very old house. All in all a unique stay


Grand Value!

5 su febbraio 18, 2014

We had such a lovely stay here in the Grand Room. Wonderful bed with luxurious linens and our own little gas fireplace. Located in a beautiful neighborhood near some sweet vintage clothing shops. The breakfast is outstanding!


Lovely, warm and charming

4,8 su gennaio 17, 2014

We have stayed with Magretta and Chuck before and were not disappointed this time. The room was glorious. Their attention so helpful. The breakfast, as always, was a complete delight! Guests were fun and easy company, too. Thanks for a great visit!


Nice and Friendly B&B

3,4 su gennaio 16, 2014

The owners were very friendly and interesting to talk with. Our room was on the second floor and the other bedrooms were on the third floor. Stairs were steep making the bedrooms inaccessible for some people. Could hear every noise in the hall way as the stairs and floors were wooden. Breakfast was very good. We will probably stay here again as it is close to our daughter's business and was moderately priced.

Risposta del proprietario
We have taken your review to heart. While there isn't a thing we can do about the steepness of the stairs, we do ask guests staying on the third floor to use the back stairs when coming in late as they are carpeted and don't go by the room on the 2nd floor. WE hope to carpet the front stairs in the future. We do hope you will stay with us again.


Wonderful B&B between Tower Grove and Soulard

5 su gennaio 12, 2014

"In town for musical/dining winter weekend. Magretta was a wonderful hostess, with a great welcoming tour. Her breakfast was outstanding-delicious bacon and French toast in addition to fresh fruit cup/eggs/juice/coffee/tea. House was beautifully decorated for the holidays. Her attention-to-detail included excellent shampoo and conditioner, movies, and snacks available in the 2nd floor library. Our heater in the Bissell room worked very well-and the bed was the most comfortable we've had anywhere. Sitting area in room included TV/DVD player-although we don't generally watch TV on vacation, she has a nice selection of movies for watching. There's off-street parking available as well in this quiet neighborhood. What to add? An impending forecast blizzard and subzero temperatures had everyone (all were out of town guests) considering altering their plans. Magretta told each of us that we could check out early (without penalty) so as to not get trapped in the city-a gracious gesture. We will certainly return, as it is close to many places in St Louis that we enjoy-The Hill, Soulard, Forest Park are minutes away."


I'm looking forward to returning!

5 su novembre 13, 2013

I can't think of anything that would have made my stay at the Forget-me-not more comfortable. The home is lovely, and Magretta and Chuck were so gracious. Our room was very comfortable. We stayed in the Bissell Tower room. It is on the third floor, which was no problem for us, but if one has difficulty with stairs the room on the second floor would probably be a better choice. Chuck made us a delicious breakfast. We had coffee in the sun room while he finished preparing it - a very tranquil way to start a day.


Great Place - Even Better Owners

5 su novembre 12, 2013

My girlfriend and I were unfortunately able to spend just one night at Magretta and Chuck's place back in mid-July. I called Magretta fairly last minute as we were swinging through on a very quick trip and she could not have been more accommodating. We arrived mid-afternoon on a Saturday and were given the house tour and some interesting bits of history as well. Our room was charming and comfortable - we probably could have spent the rest of the evening there but wanted to get out and see the city. Breakfast the next morning was delicious and we had an awesome conversation with our hosts. We stayed 2 hours later than anticipated because we were having such a good time. We'll be back in St. Louis soon and won't be staying anywhere else. Thanks to Magretta and Chuck for sharing their beautiful space with us!


Romantic getaway

4,6 su novembre 06, 2013

My wife and I were looking for a cozy place to spend a long-overdue weekend away, and settled on St. Louis. The Forget-me-not showed up on the list and looked like it would be a good fit. We were not disappointed:) Chuck and Magretta (and the puppies) were gracious and considerate hosts. My wife's gluten allergy was taken into account for our two wonderful breakfasts--the Ebelskivers were fantastic! Their recommendations for dining out were perfect, as was their advice for spending our leisurely last day in St. Louis. The Forget-me-not is very conveniently located near South Grand Ave. and two huge park/museum complexes. We're already talking about coming back to St. Louis...and maybe bringing the kids;)


Cozy, comfy, and friendly!

4,2 su novembre 04, 2013

I recently stayed at the Forget-me-not the weekend of my wedding; one night was just me, and the second night was my new husband and I. The room itself was pretty, comfortable, and had everything I needed and wanted. The only problem some would face is that you have to climb many stairs, as my room was on the third floor. Another slight thing to watch out for is that if you are tall or clumsy (like me), you may hit your head on the ceiling a few times. It's angled and will sneak up on you! But anyway, the bed was really comfortable, and the tub was just what I needed! They have a variety of bath salts, robes, and bubbles to make your evening quite relaxing. The BnB also has a library with beverages and snacks, and breakfast is delicious! I dined with another family that was staying there both mornings and had great conversations with them. It was like a large family breakfast! We had scones, baked apples, eggs, bacon, sausage, juice, coffee, tea, Ebelskivvers. Chuck and Margretta spoiled me! They also have two adorable dogs who mosey around and like a good rub or two :) The BEST part of the Forget-Me-Not are Chuck and Margretta. They are such genuinely nice and caring people that I would stay at the Forget-me-Not again just to be in their company (and I live 10 minutes away!). Totally stay there if you can. I'm more of a people person and enjoy the humanity of a BnB rather than the sterility of a hotel. It's located just a few blocks from South Grand, which has a host of restaurants, bars, and other cute shops. Do it!


October in St. Louis

4,6 su ottobre 25, 2013

We had a delightful three days in St. Louis in October. Forget-me-not B&B was a perfect location with comfy beds and unbelievable breakfasts. We'll be back!


Wonderful Weekend

5 su ottobre 20, 2013

Just spent a wonderful weekend with Margretta and Chuck. Their hospitality was very genuine and heart felt. The room was beautiful, very comfortable. Margretta's breakfasts were delicious, you will not leave hungry. I look forward to staying with them again.


Great B&B Experience

5 su ottobre 18, 2013

Very pleasant B&B experience. We were there for 3 nights in early October, 2013. My husband and I stayed in the Bissell room on the third floor. It had narrow, steep stairs from the second floor which could be a concern if one is out of shape or overweight or carrying too much luggage. I found the staircase to be part of the charm of the place (and I did huff and puff a little, being in my mid 60's and not in the best of shape) and a pleasant reminder of my youth when I visited my aunt and uncle in a row home in Reading, PA. The room was small and quaint. There was another couple staying in the other 3rd floor room across the hall from us. Never heard them in the room. Old homes have much better walls for privacy. The small window air conditioner was on and made the room a pleasant temperature despite the outside temps in the mid 80's. Margretta cooked sumptuous breakfasts, even providing delicious, unusual foods for my gluten intolerance needs. I never felt neglected or deprived. She would sit and chat with us over breakfast if we were interested. And we were. Although breakfast time is announced as being between 8 and 9, Margretta was quite willing to change the time if you request it. I love little nooks and crannies so I was charmed by the smaller rooms---the library and the sun porch---not put out by their size. They were cozy. Margretta has collections of things, china and coffee mugs and old children's books that were interesting to look at and photograph. The woodwork is spectacular. The bathroom door squeaked the first night and the small vanity was lacking a soap dish, both of which Margretta fixed the second day. If we ever return to St. Louis, we will definitely stay at this B&B again. Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple


Great location and friendly service

4,2 su ottobre 13, 2013

This is in a terrific location - close to the stadium, botanical gardens and good neighborhood restaurants. Magretta is a marvelous cook and hostess. Our room was clean and charming, overlooking South Compton which is an old and charming neighborhood. The breakfasts are first rate. Magretta sets a beautiful table with a different china each morning. Spike and Hailey are adorable. We would stay there again. Ken and Eileen, Nashville, Tennessee


Absolutely Wonderful!

5 su settembre 28, 2013

A friend of mine and I were coming out to St. Louis to research some furniture in a collection at a local museum and I booked a couple nights at the Forget-me-Not B&B. We had a very lovely stay. Magretta, the hostess, was so welcoming and kind, and she made one of the most delicious breakfasts I have ever had: vanilla scones, bacon and eggs, cold banana bisque, and Flemish pancakes! The bed was incredibly comfortable, and the house itself was just so cozy. My only regret was that we were not able to enjoy a second breakfast as we had to leave around 5am to get back to DC at a reasonable hour.


Charming and delicious stay

4,4 su settembre 26, 2013

The Yokotas are welcoming hosts. Other than the climb up the stairs to our room, our stay was wonderful. The breakfasts were so yummy - more than we needed but too good to leave a bite! The dogs were friendly and well behaved. We would definitley recommend the Forget-Me-Not and look forward to staying there should we get to St. Louis again.


Two australian couples

4,6 su settembre 14, 2013

We stayed two nights in September 2013. Rooms were great, beds superb. Beautiful old home and furniture. Off street parking was appreciated. Walking distance to an array of good restaurants. Easy access to metrolink (free parking at station).What was outstanding was the breakfast. We wanted to take Magretta on the rest of our trip to cook for us! Would stay again without hesitation.


A "Cardinal" weekend

3,8 su settembre 09, 2013

Magretta was most helpful. We were there 3 nights, our room was on the 3rd floor which was a bit difficult for us since we are in our 80s, but that was not her fault. The Monday breakfast was excellent, the two previous not up to my expectations, but later found out that another guest had allergies to sugar. Would we go back, probably but would definitely get a room on the second floor.


Lovely Anniversary

5 su settembre 02, 2013

Our stay was wonderful! It was our first anniversary and first BB experience. Magretta and Chuck are wonderful and made sure we had everything we needed. Breakfast was really filling and delicious. My husband loved the Ebelskivers, The house is very clean and very detailed. This was a lovely and very comfortable experience.


Lovely St. Louis Bnb

4,6 su agosto 26, 2013

Magretta was a wonderful host! Before our trip, she was great at communicating via email and was sure to promptly answer any of our questions. The evening of our arrival, she was very welcoming, gave us a tour of the house, and provided great information about local restaurants and sights in St. Louis. The house itself was quite large and well located within driving distance of all the St. Louis sights. The room we stayed in, the Bissel Tower Room, was the smallest of the three rooms Magretta rents out in the house, but it was still spacious, well decorated, and clean. We enjoyed the comfortable bed, hot shower, and nice bath products provided. The best part of our stay had to be Magretta's amazing breakfasts. Over the two days we stayed she offered delicious bacon, sour-cream and onion eggs, fruit cups, homemade gingerbread scones, Finnish Pancakes, etc. It was difficult to leave the table, the food was so good. We very much enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this place to others looking for a cozy Bnb in St. Louis.


Felt like I was back in time...

5 su agosto 23, 2013

With all the modern necessities. I needed a break from moving, and Magretta ensured I was well cared for while I was there! The house is gorgeous, with many original finishes and period furnishings. The sunroom off the dining room was a great place to sip coffee and write in my journal. Breakfast was delicious and never ending! Her eggs were creamy and delicious, with herbs cut that morning mixed in. The Finnish pancake was breathtaking--soooo good! I'd go back for that dish alone. I follow a low sodium diet for medical reasons and Magretta accommodated my needs with no problem. I could go on and on--I've raved about this place to all of my friends! Next time I'm in STL, I'll be back!


Exceptional Bed and Breakfast

5 su agosto 13, 2013

This was my second stay at Forget-Me-Not. As stated above all services are rated outstanding. Magretta is an excellent cook and her breakfast's are more than delicious. The atmosphere is homey, the mansion is lovely and rooms are given special attention to cleanliness and detail. I will make this my second home whilst visiting St. Louis


A place of warmth and laughter

5 su agosto 12, 2013

I had a wonderful stay, mostly because of the hostess who brought good cheer (and good food). Perhaps the best way to describe it is that I felt at home.


Warm Welcome

5 su agosto 12, 2013

I really enjoyed staying here for the weekend, the location was great for sightseeing, everything was a short drive away, and the neighborhood was beautiful. Our hosts were very accommodating and friendly, their dogs were well behaved and a pleasure to have around. Breakfast was early (between 8-9) but so worth it, Margretta is a great cook! It was also kind of blessing to have the food to coax us out of bed, we may have never gotten up, it was so comfortable. We stayed in the Compton Hill Tower room, it was very neat and clean, the whirlpool didn't disappoint. We will definitely return someday!


The perfect honeymoon B&B

5 su luglio 19, 2013

My wife and I spent several nights here on our honeymoon, and we were very pleased with the accommodations. The proximity to downtown attractions and the ease with which we were able to locate the house was quite beneficial. The architecture of the house is impressive and very romantic, and most of the time we felt like we were the only ones there. Breakfast was incredible, with an abundance of delicious options, which prepared us for several days of exploration in the city. Our hostess was genial and gave us a great deal on our room. We were very satisfied with our stay, and would recommend this B&B to anyone bound for St. Louis.


Wonderful Early Anniversary

5 su luglio 17, 2013

Because of an upcoming military separation, we thought we wouldn't be able to celebrate our anniversary, but decided to do it early and we couldn't have picked a better place to do it! The room was wonderful and the tub was excellent. Ladies, you will not need many bathroom supplies, they have top of the line shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, soaps, even a hair dryer. We got in late and asked that they put in a fruit/cheese plate and it was perfect! We got into bed after a bath and passed out, the bed was so comfortable that neither of us woke up during the night (which never happens in a hotel). There are lots of fluffy big towels and bathrooms in the room too. There is a fully stocked mini fridge in the library too. The house is beautiful and we can't say enough about breakfast! It was amazing waking up to smelling delicious bacon the first morning, and I wasn't the one cooking it for once! Breakfast is several courses and is filling and delicious. It's not greasy or stale. You sit in the dining room and hear Magretta cooking in the kitchen, then you are served on fine china. We had coffee, hot tea, and orange juice. There were forget-me-not eggs, bacon, finnish pancakes, mini muffins, french toast [(the best I've ever had and would like the recipe for!) with whipped cream, syrup, sliced almonds, and blueberries], sausage and fresh fruit during our 2 night stay, and I'm sure I'm forgetting something. All in all, it was excellent. I even stayed up the second night reading a fascinating book about the Lemp family and their now haunted mansion downtown. :) We will be back to the Forget-me-not, that's for sure!!!


Like being pampered by Mom

5 su luglio 13, 2013

This was our first visit to St. Louis, and we loved every minute of it. Magretta was a fabulous hostess--a great conversationalist without being intrusive, and a wonderful cook! The breakfasts were all scrumptious and were so filling that we didn't have to eat lunch. We appreciated Magretta's thoughtfulness: letting us park on her backyard patio so we didn't have to leave our car in the street, providing snacks and a small refrigerator, etc. Most B & B's do not allow children, so we were especially grateful that Magretta not only welcomed our daughter but also spoiled her rotten! We fell in love with her two dogs and seriously considered taking them home with us. If we return to St. Louis, we will definitely stay here again. It was truly a home away from home.


Great value in a beautiful neighborhood

5 su luglio 10, 2013

Had a lovely time at this B&B. Breakfasts were consistently generous and tasty (to the point where I saved money by only having to eat two meals per day!) The second floor includes a small sitting room / library with dozens of DVDs and books if you want to spend time relaxing around the house. Chuck, Magretta, Haley, and Spike were consistently gracious hosts. Neighborhood is easy to navigate - lots of four-way stops and two-way roads, so it's easy to get turned around where you need to go. Also, there's a lovely strip of shopping and dining less than a mile away, with free parking! If I find a reason to return to St. Louis, I will come calling again.


Highly recommended

5 su giugno 30, 2013

This is a wonderful place to stay. Magretta is a gracious host and a fabulous cook. The breakfasts are delicious. The house is an interesting one. I stayed in the Bissel Tower Room on the top floor. It was very comfortable and quiet. The area is safe and has some restaurants that are within easy walking distance.


Friendly and cozy with amazing breakfasts

4,0 su giugno 27, 2013

We stayed in the Grand Tower room two nights. Comfortable beds but the bathroom is very small and shower is even tinier. The toilet was really low water pressure for flushing too. But it's in a convent location for sightseeing and the owner is very eager to help make your stay enjoyable. Large and diverse and delicious breakfasts.


Enjoyable stay

5 su giugno 25, 2013

This is an absolutely wonderful b&b. Margetta and Chuck are wonderful hosts. No request for food was turned down. We had dietary issues and they were met far and above the normal. Will definitely be staying here again.


Perfectly Charming Experience

3,8 su giugno 22, 2013

Magretta & Chuck are wonderful, friendly people. Breakfast was a bit sweet, but way more than expected. Dogs are friendly. Bed was comfy; room airy & it was perfectly close to where we needed to be for the week. I highly recommend Forget-me-not!!


Forget-Me-Not indeed: lovely, charming, and very comfortable

5 su giugno 10, 2013

We stayed only one night, but it was wonderful. The home is beautiful and Margretta and Chuck have thought of everything: late night crackers and soda for snacking, written instructions in case you forget anything, a little coffee table book about the history of the house, not to mention beautiful accommodations and phenomenal breakfast. The food was so good I was tempted to lick my plate. We would absolutely come again. I had such a wonderful visit.


Forget Me Not B&B

4,8 su giugno 03, 2013

Great hospitality....Best breakfasts we ve ever had!!Convienent to everything in beautiful St.Louis.


First Timers

5 su maggio 31, 2013

First time staying at Forget-me-not. The room and service was great. We interacted primarily with Magretta who proved herself to be friendly and attentive to all our needs. We really appreciated the effort that went into providing delicious and varied breakfasts during our stay. I'm sure we'll be back during future visits to the area.


Amazing scones for breakfast!

4,4 su maggio 30, 2013

Magretta and Chuck were very accomodating even though we booked a last minute reservation. Our room was very nice and clean and the bed was amazingly comfortable. A wonderful breakfast was served in the morning as well. Very attentive to our needs. Thank you !!


Great B&B!

4,8 su maggio 27, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Forget-Me-Not. The location is convenient, Magretta is a perfect hostess, and the breakfast was absolutely WONderful! The house is beautifully restored and decorated. You'll love it!


ForgetMeNotReview

4,6 su maggio 19, 2013

Margretta and Chuck are excellent B & B hosts in a charming historic home that is full of lovely furnishings and is decorated so nicely. The breakfasts are the best we've ever had in a B & B, served each morning on a different exquisite set of china!


Outstanding

5 su maggio 17, 2013

Our stay was outstanding in every category. Owners helpful with directions to local restaurants and attractions. Beds comfortable. Breakfasts were wonderful and plentiful. Would stay here again to visit the friends we made with Magretta and Chuck!


Wonderful time at the Forget Me Not in St. Louis

4,4 su maggio 06, 2013

This is a repeat visit and we'll be there again as our St. Louis "home away from home." Magretta is a delight and we just love dogs Haley and big ol' Spike, who make us feel at home. The location is great for the things we want to see and the neighborhood is so interesting; love the architecture all around. And breakfast? Bring your appetite!


Beautiful Victorian B and B

4,2 su marzo 31, 2013

This was our firsttime at a B and B. Our Hostess wasvery friendly and accommodating. The food was excellent, the room and houise were very clean. The house is centrally located to all venues. would highly rerccommend it !


Treat Yourself to Forget-Me-Not Bed and Breakfast!

5 su marzo 28, 2013

We had a fabulous time during our stay at Forget-Me-Not. Magretta and Chuck are gracious, welcoming, funny and friendly. They gave us a tour with some of the history and unique features of the house. We loved our room with the Jacuzzi tub, bathrobes and soft towels! The breakfast was the best I have ever had! They accommodated my gluten allergy, and gave us a 3-course breakfast! It was just delicious and we were sorry to leave!


Excellent B&B

5 su marzo 27, 2013

This B&B is not only very centrally located, BUT it has the BEST owners! It was very clean and the most comfortable bed that I have ever had at a B&B. The owners were very nice and breakfast was fantastic. We will definitely be back!!! You can NOT go wrong with this place!!!


A Great Place to Stay in St. Louis

5 su marzo 17, 2013

We stayed at the Forget-me-not B&B for my 50th birthday. The Compton room with the jacuzzi was lovely. The house is amazing. Magretta and Chuck are gracious hosts and the breakfast was huge, delicious and accommodated my wife's gluten allergy. We highly recommend that you stay in this beautiful house.


Excellent Hospitality

4,0 su marzo 11, 2013

The Owners are EXCELLENT hosts, even made special arrangements for my early morning coffee addiction! Breakfasts were served elegantly, abundantly, and oh, so delicious! It seemed centrally located as we felt we never drove more than about 6 miles to any of the tourist sites. Thank you Magretta & Chuck.


Anniversary Getaway

3,4 su marzo 01, 2013

My husband and I spent an evening away to celebrate our Anniversary. We enjoyed the funny shaped attic room because of the huge whirlpool tub. The memory foam bed was ok if you like those mattresses. The breakfast was enjoyable especially the scones! The people were very friendly.


Simply the best

5 su febbraio 21, 2013

The food was fabulous. The room was beautiful. The house felt like home.Hayley and spyke are so cute.magretta and chuck are the best. Had a wonderful time.


Very Friendly!

5 su gennaio 05, 2013

Very nice B&B! The hosts were very friendly!


A Very Nice Get Away

4,2 su novembre 24, 2012

Magretta and Chuck will make your stay a very comfortable one. The breakfasts were to die for. We look forward to staying again when we are in St. Louis.


Very nice - wish I stayed more

4,4 su novembre 05, 2012

I only stayed for one night. The room was nice, the owners are friendly and the breakfast was outstanding. The area is not safe at night as is other areas of St Louis, so best to arrive early.


Yummmmm

5 su novembre 05, 2012

This was a great place for my husband and I to get away from the normal business of life. We had a great time and felt we were able to truly relax. The food was over the top. Magretta should consider opening a restaraunt. We found many things to do in walking distance from the B&B, and got great advice on other attractions. I would love to go back.


Tops a motel anytime!

5 su ottobre 10, 2012

Charming, well-loved and restored home in the historic district. Magretta and Chuck were more than accommodating. Allowed for my food allergies, and still provided a generous, delicious, varied breakfast for me and my extra guests, including their trademark Finnish pancakes. I would return in a heartbeat, except that the stairs are a bit of a challenge for my aging, arthritic hips and legs. Magretta did warn me about the stairs, but I insisted on trying them out because I knew it would only be for one night. I highly recommend this B&B with that one caveat for the elderly.


Great House!

4,6 su settembre 17, 2012

Breakfast was awesome, central location, we had a great stay.


Charming B&B!

3,4 su settembre 10, 2012

The breakfast was outstanding as was the inkeeper's knowledge of the home's characteristics. We enjoyed our stay!


We won't forget Forget-me-not B & B

4,8 su settembre 01, 2012

Forget-me-not Bed and Breakfast is a wonderful little oasis in the midst of the fun and busy city of St Louis. The room (Grand Tower) was beautiful and very clean, well-appointed with thoughtful items throughout. The breakfast was delicious, and Magretta was a lovely hostess. There is an "old world" feel yet with all the 21st century amenities that one expects these days. Its location is ideal with local restaurants minutes away, and convenient access to freeways to buzz around the city. We would highly recommend a stay at this wonderful B & B. We will be back on future visits to St. Louis.


Great atmosphere, casual, warm and friendly. Wonderful hosts!!!

4,2 su agosto 25, 2012

Stan and I had a wonderful time. This was our first trip to St Louis MO and it definitely did not disappoint. The breakfasts are FANTASTIC at this B&B, the hosts were knowledgeable of the area and events that were taking place in the area, which was extremely helpful. The dogs were precious and the enthusiasm was contagious! Bravo Chuck & Margretta, and will be looking forward to the encore one day


A very charming Bed & Breakfast

4,8 su agosto 21, 2012

We had a wonderful time staying at the Forget-Me-Not Bed and Breakfast. The bed was the most comfortable bed I've ever had the pleasure of sleeping in, the jetted tub was relaxing, and the breakfast was amazing. I've even replicated the Finnish pancakes at home!

Risposta del proprietario
So glad that you enjoyed your stay and made the Finnish pancakes at home! Come see us again!


Did not meet expectations

2,4 su agosto 19, 2012

There were times when the hosts interpersonal skills were quite lacking. On a positive note, though, when various requests were made they were responded to promptly and there was follow up to check on satisfaction. The house is old and has interesting architecture to admire, but there were maintainence issues that have not been addressed in the house. Breakfast was tasty, but in the end, we wish we had stayed in a hotel or different B&B.

Risposta del proprietario
Wow, I am so sorry that we did not live up to your expectations. I must say I am especially concerned if you felt our "interpersonal skills were quite lacking". That is quite a blow as that is something I have never heard before. Usually people say we are warm and personable, so I'm not sure how we offended you. That was never our intention, and I apologize for whatever it was that seemed inappropriate to you. If there was anything we could have done to make your stay better we would have been happy to try to do so. I am happy to see that you felt we responded to your "various requests" and if we did that, I'm not sure what would have improved the service, but If you could tell us we would like to learn from that to do better for other guests. And I'm at a loss as to what maintenance issues we needed to address that caused you not to enjoy your visit. We would certainly appreciate knowing that so that we can take care of them. This is an old house! We love the house and try to take care of things as soon as we are able. And there are always things we are working on. We repainted all the bathrooms in July, the carpet throughout the house was professionally cleaned in August, last weekend we repaired some water damage on the outside of the house... If you would give us some direct feedback we really would appreciate it so that we can improve.


Great place to stay in St. Louis!

4,2 su agosto 07, 2012

Just got home from a two-night stay. The house was beautiful and very, very comfortable....quite homey. Magretta is a great cook and conversationalist. (We didn't see a lot of Chuck, but anyone who snags Magretta can't be all bad! hee-hee) We almost missed out on Lantern Festival tickets but they got online and fixed us up, so if there's anything you need, I'm sure all you have to do is ask. We loved the extra attention from the four-legged co-hosts as well. We will definitely stay at Forget-Me-Not during our next visit to St. Louis.


The actual bed & breakfast food were the best parts

3,4 su agosto 02, 2012

The home is very old (but beautiful) and there were definitely lots of creaks, some dingy areas, uneven floors and our bathroom door was stuck in the open position the whole time... HOWEVER, we were treated very well, the room was comfortable, the bed was wonderful and breakfast was excellent & filling.


Nice Room in a Vintage House

3,4 su luglio 26, 2012

We stayed in the Compton room for four nights, July 4th-7th, 2012. The bed was more comfortable than home, and the breakfast each morning was fit for a king! The dogs are present, but unobtrusive. The room was clean and nice, but not as classy as I expected for the price. Very cozy with a nice sitting area, but the sloped ceilings can make it difficult to get around. The jacuzzi tub was fun and worked well, but there is no "stand-up" shower. There is a nozzle, but you have to hold it up yourself. The vintage 19th century house has a lot of character and charm. It is not particularly upscale, but the hosts take care of it and keep it clean. The stairway up to the third floor can't be much more than 2 feet wide, which made it interesting lugging our bags up there, but we managed. The location is convenient to the local attractions; not the best part of town, but not the worst part either. The only real negative aspect that needs to be addressed is the lack of parking. Yes, there was always a spot on the street available, but as country folk my wife and I didn't feel great about leaving our nice new car out on the street. There is an alley next to the house, but I didn't want to block access. The second night of our stay our car was hit by a passing car. Thankfully we escaped with just a long scratch down the side, but the car in front of us really got clobbered! There is a patio area behind a closed gatein the back yard that looks like it could be easily converted into a parking area. However, I never saw any cars parked there, and it was not made available to us. All in all it was a positive experience; the "bed" and the "breakfast" were tremendous!

Risposta del proprietario
Oh my goodness! You could easily have parked in the back of the house! That is what it is there for and we would have been happy for you to park there. Guests do park there all the time, so I am distressed that you didn't know that. I'll review our material that we send out ahead of time to see if we can make that clearer to people. We park on the street ourselves to leave room for our guests in the back. So I do apologize! I wish you could have said something while you were here. There isn't much we can do about the shower. We added the hand shower to try to make it easier for bathing, especially for washing hair. We'll keep looking for ways to improve that. We are pleased though that you thought the "bed" and "breakfast" were "tremendous". We appreciate your staying with us, and we are always trying to improve. We hope you will stay again with us and park in the back!


Good job

3,8 su luglio 09, 2012

Very easy access to the Botanical Gardens which was why we came to St Louis.


Truly Outstanding

5 su giugno 28, 2012

I wanted a home-like atmosphere in which to stay with my two 80-something-year old parents on a short tourist trip to St. Louis. Because my folks could still manage stairs (no elevator) and we all like dogs (Haley and Spike are part of the Welcome Committee) Forget-Me-Not was a perfect choice for us! Magretta gave me gracious info and moral support prior to arrival with various questions I had. The accommodations and food were wonderful. Cleanliness impressive. Lovely little touches like a snacks area and hot/cold drinks available round-the-clock. The little library off the 2nd floor room was a perfect spot for reading and quiet visiting. We were made to feel welcome using the game table in the living room for our picnic lunch one day to get out of the heat. Lots of helpful suggestions for getting around St. Louis. We were pleasantly surprised by how much we enjoyed the city and the sights we visited. It was a perfect get-away for 2+ days with active elderly folks, made all the better by our stay with Magretta and Chuck at Forget-Me-Not!


Our St Louis Weekend

4,4 su giugno 23, 2012

Great location, great breakfasts, great facility, great hosts.


Great location, great hosts

4,6 su giugno 05, 2012

The perfect place to stay while visiting St. Louis. It is located near downtown and just a few miles from the major destinations. We enjoyed the hospitality of Magretta and Chuck as well as their dogs. The rooms were very clean and nice.


Outstanding in all categories!!!

5 su maggio 29, 2012

Recently visited St. Louis with my fiance on a road trip through the states (May 25, 2012), and booked this at the last minute. The service, ambiance, breakfast, location and value at this lovely, historic little B&B can't be beat. Magretta and Chuck were delightful, as were our two canine hosts, Spike and Haley. Also, it's within three blocks of one of the best restaurants I've ever eaten at, with a fantastic selection of craft beers, and again great value, with most entrees under $20 (The Shaved Duck). I only wish we could have stayed longer, and if ever back in St. Louis I would definitely stay here again.


Home away from home in the City

5 su maggio 25, 2012

A wonderful B&B that makes you feel right at home.


Our Third Stay

5 su maggio 24, 2012

We stayed at Forget-Me-Not for our daughter's graduation from Washington U. Even though she will no longer be in St. Louis, we will return to enjoy this Bed and Breakfast again. I think the title of my review says it all. We've been there three times and plan to return. That tells you how much we enjoyed each of our stays.


Forget-me-not

4,6 su maggio 16, 2012

Our stay at the Forget-me-not was a wonderful experience. Our first time at a bed and breakfast, didn't really know what to expect. Chuck and Magretta were wonderful hosts. Meals were delicious!


Lovely B & B

4,8 su maggio 15, 2012

We stayed at the Forget-me -not for five days. Each breakfast was a delicious advaneture-each different and unique. Magretta and Chuck were welcoming hosts and our breakfast conversations were always interesting. The location was perfect for our planned activities. The room was very comfortable and quiet.


A Wonderful Place to Stay!

5 su aprile 11, 2012

I recently stayed at Forget-me-not Bed and Breakfast for three nights while visiting my daughter. It was a terrific experience. I stayed in the Bissell Tower Room. It was very comfortable, spacious, private and considerately equipped. The breakfasts were absolutely the best I have ever had-- Finnish pancakes, homemade scones, something tasty and different each morning. Magretta and Chuck are excellent chefs. The house is a very interesting one, built in the late 1800's. Guests are free to use the downstairs living area, which is rather grandly decorated. There is also a sitting room/library for guests' use. It is furnished with lots of guidebooks and information about St. Louis and the surrounding area, as well as general reading material and lots of dvd's . Snacks, sodas and tea are available to guests at any time. I was a solo traveler this trip and really enjoyed the friendly company and great conversation of Chuck and Magretta at breakfast. I found them to be sensitive to the needs of their guests. They were very willing and available to give helpful advice, but never intrusive. I wholeheartedly recommend Forget-me-not Bed and Breakfast. Toni from Arlington, VA


Missouri Botanical Garden close by

4,0 su marzo 04, 2012

My visit was restful, and it helped to be so close to so many St. Louis attractions. Breakfasts were excellent. The hosts are helpful and made me feel like I was at home.


Our stay on 2/11/2012

5 su febbraio 12, 2012

My girlfried and I visited Forget-me-not Bed and Breakfast for the fist time which will definately not be our last. Magretta and Chuck were everything you could ask for in hosts. They were very inviting and the rooms were very nice with all the amenities of a great hotel and more. If you like animals, this is the bed and breakfast for you. Their dogs were very well behaved and welcoming. One of our favorite parts was the breakfast which was some of the best we have eaten. We HIGHLY recommend forget-me-not bed and breakfast for your next weekend getaway.


Birthday Weekend

4,2 su gennaio 18, 2012

I took my wife to Forget-Me-Not B&B for a birthday present. It was a lovely Queen Ann Victorian home. The inside was beautiful. Our room was a little unusual in that it was originally a dormer room with some low ceilings. Also, the bathroom had a nice Jacuzzi tub, but the shower was a hand-held. It was a little difficult to shower, but the tub was nice. Other than that, the room was great. The bed is a memory foam mattress (Like our Tempurpedic) which made sleeping great! The breakfast was outstanding. We had Finnish Pancakes with a variety of fillings and Forget-Me-Not eggs. According to my wife (who is very knowledgeable about these things), the scones were the best she's ever tasted. They serve a pretty good cup of coffee, too. Margrette and Chuck were very personable and interesting to talk with, but they were unobtrusive. We would go here again, and I would recommend this B&B to my friends.


Our Return for our first anniversary

5 su gennaio 08, 2012

We stayed here last year for our honeymoon, we loved being able to get away, while still being in town because we do not have a lot of time or money because we are full time students. What keeps us coming back is 1. the breakfast! my husband loves breakfast here, he is so spoiled here when we come. I worry he is going to start expecting this at home... 2. The tub we love the tub, it is so relaxing and big enough for 2 which we love. 3. The Bed- The most comfortable bed I have ever slept on! 4. The quiet really helps us relax, we even started to read a book together. We were really able to focus on reconnecting since we have really busy schedules at home. Thanks To the Yokotas for such wonderful hospitality and to the dogs for such good company.


Great place-beds and food!!!

4,4 su gennaio 04, 2012

We needed a place between Union Station and Lemp Mansion. Perfect. The breakfast was one of the best!!! Also--beds were sooooooo comfortable. If taking a cab. Call Curt's.


Cosy, Clean, and Comfortable -- plus Great Location!

4,6 su gennaio 04, 2012

We visited St. Louis for the first time, and even returned within the week for an extra night. Pleasant hosts, lovely home, very sweet dogs , and homey welcome. We would love to return! Too bad we had to come home to work -- a great place to see St. Louis!


My sister's place

4,8 su gennaio 01, 2012

Okay, I may be prejudiced, but I was really pleased staying at Forget-me-not. I've been reluctant to stay at a Bed and Breakfast before, and I wasn't sure how it would go being at my sister's when she had guests besides me, but it was great. She really is a great cook, and the breakfasts are divine. She irons all the sheets, has fireplaces (okay electric ones, but they are still cute and WARM) in all the bedrooms. And she has thought of all the little things I like in a room: comfy chairs, tv with dvd, wonderful smelling hair products, and soap, robes, and a place to hang clothes. They do have dogs. I'm not a fan of dogs myself, but the other guests all seemed to really like them. I may have to try another bed and breakfast sometime, but I will definitely back to this one ;)


Very good option for a cozy St. Louis stay.

3,6 su dicembre 07, 2011

The Forget Me Not Bed and Breakfast is a wonderful place to stay in St. Louis. Great value for the price, beautiful house, great location (it seemed like everywhere we went was only 10 minutes from the place!!), library with books and DVD's, three precious and friendly dogs as a welcoming committee, and the breakfasts we're just great (ask for the Finnish Pancakes!!). Also, they have Wifi. I don't know if that is unique to the Forget Me Not, but it was something we wondered about beforehand. If anyone were looking for a more modern or trendy experience I may encourage them to look elsewhere, but anyone looking for a classic home to stay for the weekend or longer, this is a great choice. One thing I would like to note, The Grand Room has a...shall we say...intimate bathroom situation. Couples who like to keep that kind of stuff very private may not want this room. The commode is pratically IN the room. There is a pocket door separating the rooms but it is VERY heavy and difficult to pull open and closed. Only the most persnickity of people should allow this to rule out a stay here but is it something we noticed (and laughed about).


Old house

3,4 su novembre 19, 2011

Breakfast was exceptional. Innkeeper friendly and helpful. The need for some maintenance and repairs kind of took the "charm" off an old house.


Awesome

4,6 su novembre 04, 2011

We had a delightful time. Breakfasts were awesome; we liked our room; and we enjoyed playing with the dogs. St. Louis was awesome as well. Michael and Georgie


The Best Honeymoon

5 su ottobre 24, 2011

We stayed here for a Mini Honeymoon. Wonderful, wonderful and more wonderful. The owners are wonderful, the food was wonderful and the room was wonderful.


Forget me not!

4,8 su ottobre 13, 2011

The hostess and host were wonderful and very friendly as were their beautiful three dogs. The breakfast was some of the best food I have ever had, and they were locatd right in the middle of everything. My husband and I will definately visit again!


You will love your stay here!

5 su ottobre 07, 2011

You will enjoy all the historical aspects of this B & B - from the tiled fireplaces, stained glass windows, ceiling medallions and beautiful woodwork. Balance the 19th-century details with all the conveniences you could want in today's world - jacuzzi, stocked fridge in the library, private bathrooms, fixings for tea in the dining room - what more could you ask for? Loved the welcoming committee and Chuck & Magretta make you feel like you are staying with friends/family. Oh my - the breakfast is a feast for the eyes as well as the tummy! The hosts can advise you of any of the many sites/activities in St. Louis! This all adds up to a stay you won't forget!


Friendly and comfortable

4,0 su ottobre 06, 2011

We booked out stay at the Forget Me Not based on availability and positive reviews here. We were traveling with another couple and we had a lovely stay. The dogs are very sweet and well behaved, our bed was very comfortable and there was plenty of space for all of us to hang out. There's an awesome DVD collection and library. It felt like we were staying in a relative's house - cozy and casual with very decadent breakfast treats.


Great Neighborhood & Service

3,8 su ottobre 03, 2011

This is a very nice little B&B in a great neighborhood in St. Louis. It's fun just to drive around a bit by the B&B to see what old St. Louis looked like. Chuck and Magretta are very hospitable -- I had an early morning business meeting and they cooked me breakfast before I left -- at an ungodly hour on Saturday morning. What more could you ask for? The bed was extremely comfortable, the food was very good, and the folks very hospitable. I would stay again.


A great find

3,6 su settembre 28, 2011

Definitely a great find in St. Louis! Beautiful home and wonderful hosts! We would choose Forget-Me-Not over a hotel room any day. Thank you Magretta and Chuck!


A Wonderful Stay

5 su settembre 28, 2011

My mom and I stayed three nights at Forget-me-not Bed and Breakfast. Breakfast was truly AMAZING! And the bed, oh my, was so comfortable I have never slept better. Chuck and Margretta are very gracious hosts. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay while visiting St. Louis.


R&R weekend in St.Louis

4,0 su settembre 21, 2011

Margretta and Chuck were very gracious hosts. The breakfasts were wonderful. It was great to have such a nice place to stay that was located really close to most anything you would like to experience in St.Louis. It is definitely on our return list.


September 2011

4,4 su settembre 20, 2011

Wonderful experience! Chuck & Magretta were delightful hosts who went above & beyond to make us feel welcome in their home. Breakfast was delicious, & we absolutely loved the dogs--They were so loving & very well-behaved. We will definitely keep the Forget-Me-Not in mind for next year.


Labor Day Weekend

5 su settembre 08, 2011

My husband and I spent two nights at the Forget Me Not and stayed in the Bissel room on the third floor. The room was very cozy and comfortable. The house is beautiful. Chuck and Magretta were wonderful hosts. The food was delicious. The dogs were there but they were very well mannered and we liked them a lot. I enjoyed the stay and would come back again.


Very relaxing lovely home

3,4 su agosto 17, 2011

We enjoyed a relaxing weekend. The innkeepers are available but not intrusive and the neighborhood is very convenient and interesting. The food is delicious and our table was always set with china and linens. The beds were very comfortable. We would recommend this b and b.


Felt like home

4,6 su agosto 14, 2011

Very comfortable, quite stay...great food and very friendly Innkeepers..Would stay there again.


Like A Second Mother!

4,6 su agosto 08, 2011

Magretta and Chuck were terrific hosts. This B&B totes the biggest, most filling breakfasts we've ever had! Located by Tower Grove Park, we had a great time biking to the Botanical Gardens, local eateries and watering holes (Black Thorn Pub!), and shops along Cherokee Street. Will definitely stay there next time we are in STL!


U2 in St Louis

4,0 su luglio 25, 2011

The location is excellent for checking out the city. We had great access to downtown and attended the U2 concert at Busch Stadium. It was so easy to get in the car after the concert and drive home while avoiding the traffic on the highway. The 4 legged and 2 legged hosts are wonderful.


Welcome!

5 su luglio 23, 2011

My sister had already stayed there and recommended them to me. They responded very quickly to my last minute reservation and were very kind to me given the circumstances (Mom had passed). I loved me room and everything was comfortable. They are both great cooks and so breakfasts were always a treat! Their dogs are well behaved, and if a guest was allergic they made sure the dogs were out of sight. The only minor problem was the parking on the street, sometimes I had to go around the block a few times to get a spot.


gracious hosts

5 su luglio 20, 2011

Staying at the Forget-me-not Bed and Breakfast was delightful. Hosts were helpful with directions and their knowledge of St. Louis. The food was excellent and plentiful! This is a place that will make you feel like you are home.


Loved staying here

5 su luglio 20, 2011

My husband and I stayed for two nights at this B&B and had a lovely time. Magretta and Chuck are really wonderful hosts. They also have three awesome dogs and as we were on a road trip and had to leave our pups behind, this interaction really went a long ways with us. The breakfasts were outstanding, really good tasty food. Overally a teriffic experience and we are thankful we had the opportunity to stay here! michelle, greeley, co


We will not Forget-me-not

4,4 su luglio 02, 2011

The best four legged greeters in the business! Magretta and Chuck are not to shabby either!


The Breakfasts are Wonderful!

3,4 su giugno 29, 2011

We had a great stay at the Forget-me-Not B & B. We were expecting antiques given the age of the home but there weren't too many. This is a B & B is progress and it's going to be outstanding! The 2 rooms on the 3rd floor are really up there and small and dark. The main room on the 2nd floor is much brighter and larger. Sleeping...very quite and restfull! We had a hugh storm when we where there and the big house didn't make it seem so bad. The breakfasts....well, you just have to experience them! Delicious and you will NOT go away hungry! Magretta and Chuck are very nice people and will accommodate you and make your stay just the way you want it. Kudos to Magretta and Chuck! The location is great...within minutes of everything St. Louis had to offer.

Risposta del proprietario
We love getting response from our guests and always hope to get a perfect score from everyone! So we take all reviews seriously and try to learn from them. The rooms on our third floor offer some special challenges in keeping their temperature comfortable and in furniture arrangement because of the angle of the ceilings in the rooms. We added individual air-conditioners this summer, but keeping the curtains drawn helps to keep them cool. Thanks for the tip though, and we will try to make the rooms brighter. And as the budget allows we will upgrade our furnishings! We’re always pleased to know our guests enjoy breakfast. They are the one thing we can control the most and so far we haven’t had any complaints about them!


Delightful!

3,2 su giugno 24, 2011

We had a lovely three nights in St. Louis and always had a comfortable, quiet room to come back to with the promise of a delicious and delightful breakfast in the morning. The vanilla ebelskivers were a taste of heaven!!!


Great location in South St. Louis!

4,8 su giugno 21, 2011

The location is close to so many great St. Louis attractions. Breakfast was wonderful. I really enjoyed the family dogs. Hosts were very helpful with the many questions I had.


Historic Haven

4,2 su giugno 14, 2011

Forget-me-not is a lovely place to stay. We found our room very relaxing, the public spaces welcoming, the owners gracious, and their dogs very sweet. It's in a great neighborhood, full of other beautiful, historic homes and with good, reasonably priced restaurants within walking distance.


A Wonderful Hideaway!

4,4 su maggio 31, 2011

My husband and I stayed for two days while visiting with our daughter who had just had a baby. The accomodations were lovely, clean and full of charm. The food was amazing! Generous portions and imaginative recipes. Our host was a fun conversationalist but was careful to give us our privacy. Excellent central location, too. We will definitely stay here again.


A St. Louis Gem

5 su maggio 21, 2011

The Forget Me Not B&B is a gem in St. Louis. Margretta and Chuck are friendly and helpful, we felt comfortable and right at home in their beautiful Victorian bed and breakfast. The breakfasts were out of this world! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and will return again when we visit family here. We came as strangers, were welcomed with open arms and left as friends. Thank you Chuck and Margretta for a wonderful experience at your B&B. Al and Natalie, Strasburg, Ohio.


Just what we expected; no false claims.

4,0 su maggio 18, 2011

We understood what to expect and were very pleased to get just what we expected, which was just fine. Hospitality was very good and that is why we stay at B&B's.


Good people, house was kinda cluttered.

3,4 su maggio 16, 2011

It's a new bed and breakfast within the past year. The hosts were very nice and easy to get along with. The house was kind of cluttered with items all over. Great breakfast. Huge portions and excellent food.


A Transatlantic Home-from-Home

5 su maggio 08, 2011

Looking for a genuinely warm welcome for you AND your kids? Margretta and Chuck have thought of every detail in this beautiful house - but then they really do enjoy your kids being there too! A rare combination. The games table, the sun room, the little library with snacks and drinks, coming and going without a key - a lot of creativity has gone into ensuring guests' comfort. We couldn't believe what we were getting on our budget tour of the USA from Northumberland in the UK and the kids were never happier than when playing with the friendly dogs. These were the most comfortable beds we slept in in 3 weeks! Breakfasts are an event at the Forget-Me-Not - such a bonus for our holiday (sorry:vacation). Margretta is a talented baker: we had homemade pancakes of all kinds, biscuits & gravy, grits, cake, fruit salad, eggs and bacon and she sent us on our way to drive to Memphis with bags of homemade cookies, cake etc. Make time for your breakfast as you'll still be sitting chatting an hour later: great start to the day! Chuck & Margretta are sincerely open, generous and friendly people with great senses of humour and we wished we had planned to stay longer, feeling we were making friends. Margretta says she doesn't provide childcare but she organised an Easter Egg hunt for the kids (they missed theirs at home) while we had a lie-in! We got all the tourist info we needed over breakfast straight from our hosts and they schooled us in American English: much fun! Combine this great place with a quick trip to the fabulous City Diner 5 minutes away (recommended by M&C) for a brilliant introduction to St. Louis. Thanks Margretta & Chuck, for the highlight of our tour and all the little extras you gave us. Your English friends: Andy, Ali, Suzy & Izzy xxx


Home away from home but better!

4,0 su maggio 05, 2011

We had a delightful 4-night stay at the Forget-Me-Not Bed and Breakfast, and it was one of the most enjoyable B&B experiences I have had. It is a beautiful Victorian home with the added appeal of a sunroom and library stocked with snacks and sodas. Magretta and Chuck are relaxed, accommodating and knowledgeable about St. Louis. The rooms are spacious and lovely, with private baths and fully stocked toiletries. The dining room table was set with fresh flowers from the garden every day, and the full breakfasts were delicious. We would definitely stay there again while in St. Louis.


Love my stay!

5 su aprile 18, 2011

While visiting my sister in St. Louis, I treated myself to a mini-vacation at the Forget-Me-Not. Chuck and Margretta are lovely and gracious hosts, the breakfast filling and flavorable, ironed sheets, pristine cleaned, but the BEST part (at least for me) was the four-footed welcoming committee. Haley the Aussie mix, Katie the BC mix and Spike the Yorkie love anyone who loves them! Haley is ready for a walk to the park and Spike will come in your room to make sure you are comfortable! Chuck and Margretta were even gracious enough to let my sister bring her well behaved pooch for a visit! The only thing bad was that I had to leave. Well done!


Great Week at St. Louis

4,8 su aprile 01, 2011

We spent 7 nights at the Forget me not B&B. It was a great week in a wonderful historical house. Margretta was a fantastic hostess and her breakfast every day delicious. Her recommendations for dining, sightseeing or shopping were exceptionally helpful and always a great experience. There is one point less because of the bathroom. The jacuzzi was beautiful but no shower available.


Charm, comfort and great food!

5 su marzo 25, 2011

This was my first time at a B & B. I didn't know what to expect. My room and the entire house were delightful. I was amazed at how restful and quiet it was. Wonderful baking aromas greeted me each morning. Our hosts were engaging but not intrusive and eager to make my stay comfortable. My suite was roomy, the bed comfortable, the private bathroom perfect, and the breakfasts were truly wonderful. I truly felt pampered and highly recommend Forget-me-not to anyone visiting St. Louis. This is my destination of choice for my semi annual visits to St. Louis.


An enjoyable night

4,6 su febbraio 21, 2011

My fiance and I just wanted a relaxing evening. We choose this b&b for the whirlpool. The whirlpool was wonderful and bed very comfortable. Magretta was very pleasant and met us, since we were the only ones there we had breakfast when it was convenient for us. Overall, it was a great experience. The only problem was they used paypal for payment. We never got a bill, so we were unsure if the room was reserved or not until the night before. Magretta indicated she would might be changing from that soon.


Our 25th anniversary!

5 su febbraio 17, 2011

the inn keeper was very nice and fixed a delicious breakfast!


A Must-Stay place

4,4 su gennaio 18, 2011

We recently stayed at the Forget-me-not B&B and had a wonderful experience. The host, Margretta, was wonderful. We had a large gathering at her home and she was very accommodating. The house has been lovingly restored and is very welcoming. Breakfast was amazing. There was so much food it carried us well through lunch. Treat yourself and stay here.


Natasha"s fabulous get away

3,6 su dicembre 20, 2010

Overall a fantastic experience!! never wanted to leave the room!!!


Recent stay at Forget me Not

3,8 su dicembre 15, 2010

Magretta is a very gracious hostess and awesome cook..breakfast was fantastic! Finding coffee, complete with china cups, right outside our bedroom door was especially nice. Only thing I would improve is the bathroom toiletries. I'm not much for using bottles that other people have used...large ones in shower were OK, but not the little half used sample bottles. Otherwise, a great value and we would definitely return.


Fantastic Bed and Breakfast

5 su dicembre 12, 2010

We needed a place to stay as we stopped-over in St. Louis on a road trip. It was a wonderful place to come after being in the car all day. Chuck and Magretta greeted us with a local beer and pointed out some excellent places to eat in the neighborhood. We were able to watch a DVD about the Arch before going the next morning, which saved us money. Breakfast the next morning was amazing, as was our entire stay. They are so welcoming and helpful. I highly recommend a stay at Forget-me-not and will definitely stay here again the next time we are in St. Louis.


Crown jewel on the block

4,8 su novembre 29, 2010

As we approached the Forget-Me-Not my wife blurts out THERE IT IS!!! You couldn't miss it. A prominent mansion at the head of the street. We were greeted by the owner and her friendly dog and given a tour. When we returned around 10pm from a a St. Louis Blues hockey game, the snacks/drinks really hit the spot, it was almost like being at home or a relative's house. The next morning we were treated to an awesome breakfast (see recipe on website) which kept us satisfied the entire day. Great location: 2 blocks from the Compton Heights historic district, and minutes from the Cherokee antique district and Anheuser-Busch Brewery.


Wonderful Thanksgiving Visit

5 su novembre 28, 2010

Forget-Me-Not Bed & Breakfast is aptly named. We will remember this B&B with fondness. Magretta was warm, friendly and made us feel very welcome and comfortable. Breakfast was great every morning. I will have to try to Finnish pancakes at home. We had everything we needed. The price is right, too. Definitely a place we will return to and recommend to others.


Very nice...would stay there again

4,6 su novembre 17, 2010

breakfast was amazing! loved the jacuzzi tub! Hostess was very welcoming and helpful!


An Awesome Experience!

5 su novembre 17, 2010

We loved every minute of our stay at Forget-me-not B&B, the location was excellent, the neighborhood very quiet. We'll be back !! Thanks for 2 great breakfasts Magretta!


Unforgettable Experience at Forget-Me-Not B&B

4,6 su novembre 11, 2010

We spent 2 nights at this B&B and were delighted with the location, the accommodations, the hospitality, the ambiance, the food, the rates, and the hostess. The breakfasts were superb! Magretta was so personable and accommodating and often joined us and our family for conversations - without being intrusive. The rooms were "as advertised" from the website. We would DEFINITELY go back again!


Amazing place to stay!

4,6 su novembre 03, 2010

My sister and I wanted to spend the weekend in St. Louis while we had some time off from school. We tried getting a hotel room, but you had to be over 21 to reserve one, and we are both under 21. So I called Magretta and, thankfully, she didn't have an age policy! She is just one of the sweetest ladies I have ever met. She is also a very very good cook! Both mornings we were there, we left the table quite full of amazing food. The room we had was very nice, good size bathroom and lots of extra room in the bedroom itself. The only downside I would say is that two of the rooms are on the third floor, and the stairs up there were about as wide as my suitcase! So that was a bit of an adventure. But she also has a cute little library with a lot of info about St. Louis, a nice living room to relax in, and it is right downtown, close to everything. One of my favorite places I have ever stayed and would love to go again!


Will never forget!

5 su novembre 03, 2010

The most fabulous weekend! Forget-me-not is a beautiful bed and breakfast, with a great hostess. The breakfast continued to pour out of the kitchen-There was plenty of wonderful food! We did not experience any problem with the dog. He was very well-mannered. The Grand Room was definitely Grand! The bathroom was a bit small, but expected for that time period. Was a wonderful, memorable experience. We will be back!


I would go back wouldn't you

3,8 su novembre 02, 2010

Magretta was very kind. The food was very good. Improvements: the dog did not stay in his quarters and the snack choices in the library could be a bit more extensive. Otherwise the overall experience was very pleasant. And it was a GREAT location. Plus free parking.


We will not forget our wonderful stay.

5 su novembre 01, 2010

The house is charming and Magretta was the incredibly hospitable. This is what a bed and breakfast is meant to be. The breakfast was a feast for kings. Many thanks for the memorable stay. We will visit again the next time we're in St. Louis.


Lovely inn and charming hostess.

5 su ottobre 31, 2010

We had a wonderful stay at the Forget-Me-Not. The house has beautiful architectural details from the period. Our room was clean and cozy, and the bed was so comfortable. Magretta provided terrific service, and the breakfast was amazing. The Forget-Me-Not was conveniently located close enough to the Grand Center but tucked away in a quiet neighborhood. We will definitely be back!


38 th Anniversay

5 su ottobre 20, 2010

Great time,very close to everthing we wanted to visit. Made to feel like We came first, and very welcome to be there....Thank You for an enjoyable stay


Great B&B for a Great Value!

5 su ottobre 19, 2010

My husband and I spent three nights at Forget-me-not B&B while on a weekend vacation in St. Louis. The house featured many unique and beautiful architectural details including stained glass windows and light fixtures. We stayed in the Compton Hill Tower room. The bed was super comfortable and we enjoyed relaxing in the small sitting area. The breakfast offerings were incredible!!! We ate so much at breakfast that we didn't need to eat lunch. The B&B is conveniently located near many St. Louis attractions and Magretta was incredibly friendly and helpful. We will definitely recommend Forget-me-Not B&B to friends and family!


Location, locaation, location

3,4 su ottobre 17, 2010

My wife and I were on the third floor, 32 steps up...but it was clean and cozy. Property is close to great parks and is in a lovely neigborhood. We walked to dinner the night we stayed. We would stay here again. Interior is as historical as its exterior. Scott & Diana Dallas, TX


Beautiful Historic Home

4,8 su ottobre 13, 2010

Snacks and cold drinks were provided upon our arrival. A fenced parking area is available in back. The room & bed were very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent!


Beautiful and cozy!

5 su ottobre 10, 2010

We recently stayed at Forget-me-not for our anniversary. Not knowing much about the St. Louis area, we were hesitant about the location and proximity to restaurants and things to do. We were so pleasantly surprised to find an excellent selection of restaurants nearby as well as most popular sight-seeing destinations within a few minutes drive. The neighborhood was very quaint, too! Magretta was a wonderful host, and made sure our stay was very comfortable and memorable. I highly recommend this B & B!


great place

4,8 su ottobre 05, 2010

As others have said, the beds are amazing. So is the hostess, and the location. I walked to a new and fantastic restaurant every night. The only reason I don't give my room the full five stars is that a leaky toilet kept me awake until Magretta showed me how to close the huge (and I mean huge) sliding door to the bathroom. Then I never heard from the whiny toilet again. This place was super-clean and Magretta truly cares that your stay with her be as comfortable as possible. The amenities are fantastic and the attention to detail superb. I recommend highly.


Not one of myfavorites

2,6 su ottobre 03, 2010

The bed was great! But the room was small and cramped, with low ceilings so I had to duck a lot - and I'm only 5'6". The jacuzzi was nice but no shower available.


Forget-Me Not Is Enjoyable

5 su settembre 29, 2010

The room was comfortable, nicely decorated and the breakfast so much better than anything you get at a hotel, I probably won't stay anywhere else when I'm in St.Louis.


Great Stay

4,0 su settembre 25, 2010

We enjoyed our stay at Forget-me-not. The room was cozy, the bed comfortable, the breakfast delicious, and the hospitality awesome! We definitely will stay again when in St. Louis.


Absolutely can't "Forget-Me-Not"!

5 su settembre 10, 2010

I had a wonderful stay at this lovely old St. Louis home. It has been lovingly cared for and nicely decorated. Breakfast was a real feast and served on beautiful china. The mattress was like sleeping on a cloud with lace-trimmed sheets; the room was very nice - spacious and tidy. All in all, I really felt pampered. Finally, Magretta and Chuck are truly gracious hosts and they made me feel right at home. Next visit I hope to spend some time relaxing with a good book on the sun porch. I would recommend this B&B to anyone visiting the St. Louis area - nothing is too far away. Cathy C.


Relaxing Stay

4,4 su settembre 07, 2010

My husband and I enjoyed our one night stay at the Forget-Me-Not B&B. I really loved that they offered snacks that are available throughout the day/night as well as a nice little room where you can sit and read (there are a number of various books to choose from among all of the bookcases throughout the house!) The breakfast was wonderful and we really appreciated Magretta and Chuck going out of their way to make sure we were well fed and felt at home.


dont miss this b&b

5 su agosto 22, 2010

Our stay was wonderful. The hosts were very likable and helpful. The food was five star by any standard. Overall a great place to stay in St. louis. Would certainly like to return.


Exceeded Expectations

4,8 su agosto 16, 2010

The stay was great and the food was even better. The rooms were clean and owners were very nice and accommodating. We will stay there again when in the St. Louis area and we highly recommend it.


Superb!

5 su agosto 05, 2010

What wonderful place to come and relax. The rooms are clean and comfy and the hostess ensures you have everything you need to make your stay as pleasurable as possible. The breakfast is absolutely fantastic--and I love to cook---so I know what I'm saying here!


Forget-me-not Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $120 - $165
  • Recensioni (171) 4,6
  • Camere 3
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-3144791330

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina