Grand Center Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,5
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,3
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,6

Valore della struttura
15 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Pleasantly surprised

5 su maggio 24, 2012

Should be a part of bedandbreakfast.com's Diamond Collection for sure! Beautiful property, hospitable inn keepers and decent location. I will be back again.


Perfect

5 su maggio 09, 2012

This place was great. Clean, beautiful, tasteful and charming. And so are the hosts! Thanks guys for all the ice.


Grand Center Inn is GRAND!

5 su maggio 09, 2012

We just returned from four nights at at the Grand Center Inn. Everything was perfect -- one of the best B&B inns at which we have stayed. Spacious rooms tastefully decorated (not cute, not cluttered), excellent breakfasts (not overloaded with sweets), convenient location with restaurants in walking distance. We will recommend to friends and stay here again!


Home away from Home

4,8 su settembre 02, 2011

A stay at the Grand Center Inn is as comfortable as home. The hosts convey a caring and friendly atmoshere in both their personalities and the wonderful Inn they have created. Warm smiles and an Inn that is their shared home greeted us upon our arrival. Questions about places to go or the area were met with conversations that resulted in laughter and fun. The rooms are fresh and filled decorated with comfort and style. We have always stayed at Bed and Breakfasts and this is truly one of the highlights of our lives.


Grand Center Inn

4,4 su agosto 29, 2011

Great location and the closest to a "home away from home" as I'm likely to see. The hosts were very friendly and helpful and the room(s) were spacious, clean and charming. I would gladly stay there again and would recommend it to anyone considering staying in the area.


Great experience!

4,6 su luglio 21, 2011

This B&B is right on the edge of the nice section of St. Louis. I felt very safe parking my car here. There was off street parking and on street parking available. The B&B is in the theater district so when there is a show, the on street parking does fill. Breakfast was great! The room and bathroom were very clean and comfortable. If I am ever in St. Louis again, I will definitely stay at the Grand Center Inn!


Grand Stay

4,6 su giugno 24, 2011

The Inn is beautiful! Francesco and Eric have done a great job restoring this building. The Room us very clean! The Inn is located in a great location.


Peaceful getaway in the city!

4,6 su giugno 20, 2011

What a beautiful place! The innkeepers have done a great at preserving this wonderful piece of history. Great rooms and excellent breakfast!


Fantastic Anniversary Getaway

4,0 su aprile 25, 2011

This was our first experience with a bed and breakfast, and it will certainly not be our last! We arrived after 9pm and were warmly greeted by the proprietors, Francesco and Eric. Upon arrival, we were pleasantly surprised to learn that our gracious hosts had upgraded our stay to The Repertory Suite. We were totally impressed with the accommodations. Since this was a surprise for me, Eric kindly arranged the room to my husband's specifications and I was completely blown away by the details. The bed was amazingly soft and plush. I wish I could have taken it home with us. We felt as if we were staying with friends that had offered us the best room in the house - theirs. The breakfast was simply scrumptious! The personalized service and friendly atmosphere made for a truly memorable celebration. It is our desire to have annual visits to the inn, for it was totally Grand!


THE BEST HIDDEN PLACE TO STAY IN ST. LOUIS BY FAR

4,0 su dicembre 16, 2010

You can't miss here. Francesco and Eric make your stay feel like you are royalty in the palace. The rooms are beautifully restored and completely comfortable, the breakfasts are outstanding. It is just a block with walking distance to the Fox and Sheldon Theatres, Free parking! quiet area also with very good restaraunts nearby. We stay here everytime we are in St. Louis.


Loved Every Minute

5 su novembre 19, 2010

We are planning a return visit. Hopefully several times a year. Amazing, kind , and gacious hosts. A wonderful stay!


great location

4,0 su novembre 11, 2010

The place is great. Eric & Francesco are so nice and helped us locate great places to eat. My wife and I plan to stay here again.


A vacation in Europe, in st. Louis!

4,0 su luglio 19, 2010

I took my boyfriend here for his birthday, and we stayed 2 nights. It was absolutely amazing, which gorgeous rooms, fantastic hosts, and just a beautiful experience overall. Walking distance into town, and close to museums, the university, and cafes. I definitely intend on returning again, as it was just like being in Europe with it's decor.. but with such a humble price!


Syra and Brittanys stay 5 stars

4,8 su gennaio 07, 2010

Me and Brittany loved this B&B. The house is a historic mansion and was very beautiful. It has long doors, spacious rooms, and the best of all was the service. Francessco and Eric were amazing. We woke up late and they still made a woderful breakfast for all of us. I would for sure stay here again when I come to St.Louis. Also I will say that the beds were the most incredible, softest, and amazing bed at a Inn I have ever slept on. I will recommend this place to everyone. Thank you so much Francessco and Eric for my best stay in an Inn. Sincerly, Syra and Britt


A historic building made a new.

4,8 su dicembre 07, 2009

We stayed at the Grand Center Inn for three nights. So close to St. Louis University (where we visiting), yet quiet, clean, and comfortable. The staff went way out of their way to take care of us and made us feel quite at home. As of Dec. 5, 2009, the building is still not completely renovated, but all the common areas are beautiful and the rooms we had were warm, fully furnished, and spotless.


Grand Center Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $135 - $175
  • Recensioni (15) 4,6
  • Camere 7
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono (314) 533-0771

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina