Loganberry Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
175 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Best B&B in Missouri!

5 su novembre 26, 2014

Loganberry Inn is the epitome of what a B&B should be: well-kept, lovingly decorated, cheerful and homey. We selected the Garden Room, located on the lowest level with its own private entrance. It has a king bed, a cozy TV area with reclining chairs, fireplace, etc. The largest room in the home (and it has the most amazing bathroom!). Capping off our stay were Cathy's outstanding breakfasts. Pictures don't do them justice; they are AWESOME. We can't wait to come back for another night!


Lovely Loganberry Inn

4,2 su novembre 09, 2014

Loganberry Inn is a lovely place to stay. We were there 3 nights, which also meant 3 outstanding breakfasts! Cathy and Carl are very pleasant hosts, and Cathy prepared beautiful and healthy breakfasts (gluten and dairy free) for us. She was even willing to share her recipe for gluten free crepes. I would recommend this inn to anyone looking for a quiet, historical, and beautiful place to stay in Fulton, MO.


A Step Back In Time

4,6 su novembre 06, 2014

Came to Fulton to visit the Winston Chuchill National Museum and the rebuilt church where the museum resides. A wonderful trip and the close proximity of the Loganberry Bed and Breakfast only enhanced the visit.


Sending my parents here!

5 su novembre 03, 2014

Loved my stay at this inn. Beautiful, comfy, and outstanding food. 1 block from the National Winston Churchill Museum. Highly recommended.


Loganberry Inn

5 su ottobre 30, 2014

This B & B could be the poster child for the Bed and Breakfast Industry. The Inn itself, the common rooms, the private rooms, the food, and the owners exemplify everything that a B & B has come to mean. We would not hesitate to stay again or to urge friends to have this wonderful experience.


All outstanding

5 su ottobre 20, 2014

The hostess was incredible and her breakfast was so very felicious


What an all-round jewel!

4,6 su ottobre 10, 2014

The welcoming atmosphere, the front porch with rockers, the incredible rooms, and then...the breakfasts that are clearly exquisite beyond description. What a perfect place for my four days visiting a college group...thank you, Cathy, for a great stay!


A Real Gem

5 su ottobre 06, 2014

A beautiful house, a very welcoming hostess and, as for the breakfast? Amazing! As well as the great breakfast, having the chance to meet and talk with other guests - around Cathy's beautiful dining table - was an excellent way to start the day. Mick & Anne - Essex (UK)


Annual visitor!!

4,8 su settembre 29, 2014

I love Loganberry Inn! I have visited about 5 or 6 times now, and have stayed in a couple of different rooms. I loved them both! Cathy is the best hostess...warm, friendly, funny, and she makes the most awesome breakfasts!!! I have never left that table hungry or disappointed. The town offers a surprising amount to do, and Cathy stays up on it all. I always have a great time visiting with the other guests. If we couldn't keep the conversation going, Cathy will join in and keep it lively! I look forward to going back, and plan to for years to come!


Overnight Stay for Churchill Museum Stay

4,8 su settembre 25, 2014

Wonderful stay. Very pleased with our entire experience.


Wow, best breakfast ever and so much fun.

5 su agosto 19, 2014

Cathy made our stay at Loganberry Inn. She was helpful with suggestions and very gracious and made the most marvelous breakfasts. We had a delightful room called the Presidents Room and sat on the front porch watching the world go by was fun for a change. I would recommend this B & B to anyone who wants to experience Fulton, MO.


Add your name to the list of the great ones who have shared the hospitality of this delightful Inn.

3,2 su agosto 09, 2014

With Kathy's help we were able to make good use of our brief time in Fulton. We have already recommended the inn to several people.


Great stay for our 28th anniversary.

4,2 su agosto 07, 2014

Cathy was very welcoming when we got there. She had our info all ready for us. We were able to take advantage of the Ultimate Romance Weekend Package, and it was well worth the extra. We stayed in the Garden Room which housed a wonderful spa tub for 2. Would love to return some day!


Loganberry Inn Review

4,0 su luglio 23, 2014

I would definately stay there again. Hotel choices in the area don't compare. The only negative is that the bathroom was extremely small, otherwise, everything elsa was fine.


Great people with outstanding service

4,6 su luglio 18, 2014

The owners couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. They made us feel right at home. The breakfast was amazing. We will certainly stay there again when we are up that way, and would fully recommend the inn to anyone wanting a quality stay and breakfast in central Missouri.


Overnight at Loganberry Inn

4,8 su luglio 03, 2014

From first greeting to departure we were made to feel welcomed, very quiet and comfortable. Excellent service, breakfast . We were given a tour and explanation of details perfect. We will definitely return. Thank you Kathy.


A real jewel in downtown Fulton

5 su luglio 02, 2014

Wonderful, quiet downstairs room with private entrance. The breakfast of home-made quiche and crepes, was delicious.. And Cathy is a gracious host.


My Stay at the Loganberry Inn

5 su giugno 24, 2014

Outstanding stay at the Loganberry Inn! What a wonderful B&B and great proprieters in Cathy and Carl McGeorge! If you haven't been lucky enough to stay at the Loganberry, you really need to put this destination on your list. And while you're in Fulton, visit the fabulous Churchill Museum, which is across the street from the Loganberry. And have dinner at Beks Restaurant in the Fulton Brick District - fantastic!


Enjoyable stay at Loganberry Inn.

5 su giugno 16, 2014

The Loganberry Inn was a great place to celebrate our anniversary. Very quiet and quaint Inn. Breakfast was delicious and served with a smile. We enjoyed being close to the college and being able to walk over to the Winston Churchhill Museum. What a treasure that museum is for the college and town.


Will stay there again

4,6 su giugno 09, 2014

Beautiful place in a nice location in Fulton. An overall homey, relaxing feel. Bed was very comfortable!


Loganberry Inn, Fulton, MO

4,6 su maggio 11, 2014

Gourmet breakfast!!! Wonderfully comfortable bed!!! Great atmosphere


Could be better.....

3,2 su maggio 01, 2014

Female innkeeper should put on a happy face. Running late for breakfast, and seemed anxious for guests to leave. Some bathroom sinks are across the bedroom from the toilet. Food was very good.


Best B&B in the Midwest

5 su aprile 30, 2014

I stayed at the inn for William Woods Alumni weekend 2014. All the rooms were rented by my sorority sisters. We had such a wonderful time reconnecting and catching up at this fabulous home. The front porch was a great area to visit and enjoy the beautiful weather. The breakfast was divine and the dining room was beautiful. Thank you for allowing my sorority sisters and I have such a memorable weekend at your beautiful inn.


Charming and welcoming!

5 su aprile 09, 2014

It was my first stay in a B&B and Loganberry Inn was the perfect place for this new experience. The Inn is the perfect location when visiting Westminster College. The owner was welcoming and accomodating which was very much appreciated. The rooms were beautifully decorated and comfortable with extras to anticipate any need. The food was wonderful! Thank you for a wonderful stay!


A Home Away from Home!

4,6 su marzo 24, 2014

My husband and I shared a couple of nights away from home for a get-away! This was our first bed and breakfast experience...and we have been converted! It was like being right at home with friends and family! I loved the stories shared over breakfast...which was delicious! We will be making a return trip soon!


The Loganberry Inn was outstanding, particularly the breakfasts that were served and the attractiveness of the room we stayed in.

4,8 su marzo 07, 2014

Outstanding in every way!


Beautiful inn, charming town

4,6 su marzo 01, 2014

We stayed in the Presdent's Room, which was lovely -- the bed was heavenly and the fireplace a welcome touch. The owners were friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was absolutely delicious: eggs florentine, sausage links, and gourmet French toast with whipped cream and orange slices. Highly recommended, well worth the price.


Awesome Bed and Breakfast!!

5 su febbraio 28, 2014

If you are going to be staying anywhere near Fulton, Missouri, this is where you should go. The owners are so friendly and the rooms are incredible. The breakfast is also a nice addition. Whether you are with friends, lovers, or by yourself, traveling for work or fun, I would suggest the Loganberry Inn :)


Experience was amazing.

5 su febbraio 26, 2014

Kathy and Carl were the best! Room was clean, fireplace was perfect. Food for breakfast was delicious. Wish we could of stayed for two more nights. We stayed in the Garden Room, too bad it was winter. Patio off our room in the spring/fall/summer would of been incredible. Highly recommend this B&B.


College Visit Trip

5 su febbraio 22, 2014

Convenient to William Woods and Westminster College. Cozy environment with great InnKeepers. Felt safe and well informed of community, weather and places to visit during our stay. Stay there and get a room with a fireplace in the winter to add to the coziness of this great little secret in Fulton.


Wonderful Valentine's Day Getaway!

5 su febbraio 18, 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed here for Valentine's Day this year. It was our first time at a bed and breakfast and it far exceeded our expectations! Cathy and Carl were wonderful hosts. We ended up arriving 15 minutes before check in time. They showed us around the inn and let us into our room with no problems. The breakfast was absolutely delicious and the crepes looked just like the one you see in the picture on the website! We stayed in the Margaret Thatcher room and it was perfect for us--very unique and comfortable. The room and bathroom were very clean and the bed was amazing! We were wishing we could have stayed a couple more days!


Loganberry Inn, worth the visit!

4,2 su dicembre 30, 2013

We went to Fulton to see the Churchill Museum and stayed at the Loganberry where Cathy and Carl were wonderful hosts taking care of our every need. The breakfast was outstanding. The best recommendation I can provide is that I will make it a point to attempt to stay at the Loganberry Inn when I am traveling through the area.


Short but sweet

5 su dicembre 15, 2013

My wife and I were supposed to get married and spend the week at the Inn but due to unforeseen circumstances had to cut it short to only one night. The hospitality and room was wonderful. They provided witnesses and a preacher for our elopement. We will return one day hopefully soon to finish what we started. As well as a recommendation I wouldn't hesitate to say It is well worth any trip and the amount they charge. I am excited about our return trip.


Consistently Great

5 su dicembre 03, 2013

We have stayed at Loganberry multiple times. We are never disappointed. Cathy & Carl go out of their way to make us feel comfortable. The breakfasts are amazing! She makes gluten free taste so good my husband can't tell. They truly take care of their guests. We will definitely be back!!

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate all of our guests, but especially the guests who come time and time again! Many thanks!


Review

3,2 su novembre 08, 2013

After arrival, it seemed like we were rushed. The next morning at breakfast was excellent though.


Comortable B & B with History

4,8 su novembre 05, 2013

Appreciated Cathy's efforts in providing a gluten free gourmet breakfast & gluten free cookies upon arrival! Enjoyed meeting Logan, the Bed & Breakfast's resident pet, and selecting a movie to watch from the B & B's dvd library. Also enjoyed visiting the Churchill Museum after hearing Cathy's recommendation of it. It was worth our time and we're glad we saw it.


October Bike/Sightseeing Trip

5 su novembre 04, 2013

While working out our route on the Katy Trail - one of us riding the other sightseeing. We chose Loganberry Inn because we wanted to see the Churchill Museum. The Loganberry Inn was a wonderful find. We highly recommend staying there.


Comfortable Stay

3,0 su novembre 03, 2013

Great location for a visit to Westminster College and the Churchill Museum. Also, very convenient to the University of Missouri--only a 30 minute drive.


Comfortable hospitality with outstanding breakfast

4,0 su ottobre 30, 2013

The Loganberry Inn is charming and well-maintained. The rooms were clean and nicely decorated in traditional styles. Each room was stocked with videos and books, many of which related to the National Winston Churchill Museum which is a short block away. The private bathrooms were clean and up-to-date; but quite small. Cathy, the proprietor, is warm, friendly and accommodating. Her home-cooked, gourmet breakfasts were highlights of our stay. Overall, it was an excellent experience, and we highly recommend it.


Nice place and Churchill down the street

5 su ottobre 28, 2013

Went there after the Truman Museum was closed and found a gem in Fulton. The Loganberry was very comfy and the food outstanding. Hosts were genuine and have been at it quite a while, so they know what to do. Would definitely go back! Maybe for the bike trail across Missouri...


Excellent Place to Stay

5 su ottobre 28, 2013

We stayed in the Garden Room. The room was spacious, cozy, quiet, and clean. The bed was very comfortable. The hospitality was excellent. The breakfast was excellent. The Loganberry Inn helped make our entire trip enjoyable and pleasant. We will stay here again.


Parents weekend at Mizzou

5 su ottobre 13, 2013

Felt like being at home! The breakfasts were to die for and it was so enjoyable talking with the other guests.


Luxury in a small town

5 su settembre 30, 2013

Wonderful ambiance. Rooms decorated in vintage style. Mattress extremely comfortable. Hosts were wonderful and happily responsive to the needs of the guests. Highly recommend.


romantic weekend

4,6 su settembre 29, 2013

I came here with my fiance the other weekend for our anniversary. I picked the romantic weekend package so we could have access to the hot tub. The service that we were met with was outstanding. The food was delicious and not having to get out of bed to eat it was pretty great, too. All in all I would definately encourage anyone to give loganberry inn a shot. You will not regret your decision.


Loganberry Inn, Fulton, Missouri

4,4 su settembre 20, 2013

Very hospitable and friendly. We had the elopement package and it was done very nicely. Quite pleased. Cathy was a most gracious hostess and fixed wonderful breakfasts.


Weekend get away

4,8 su settembre 20, 2013

My boyfriend and I rented the garden suite with the ultimate romance package. The basket of wine and cheese was excellent.. Rose petal turn down was special.. And the hour in the hot tub uninterrupted was just what we wanted. The room was clean and comfortable. Owners were welcoming and very helpful. They offer a basket with menus and directions to them from the inn. As well as local attractions. Our breakfast was also amazing. I would highly recommend choosing this b&b and I plan to go back again!


Wonderful Time!

5 su settembre 12, 2013

My husband and I visited Loganberry Inn to celebrate our 2 Year Anniversary. We stayed in the Westminster Room, and really enjoyed the lovely decorations and atmosphere. Cathy was very friendly and welcoming, and she made sure we had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The breakfasts each morning were amazing! We had breakfast souffles and strawberry banana crepes the first morning, and frittatas and orange French Toast the second morning; everything was delicious! We also enjoyed walking around the Historic Brick District, which is in walking distance from the Inn. There are many restaurants to choose from, and fun little shops to browse around. We definitely recommend staying at Loganberry Inn, and can't wait to go back!


Nice Place Close to Churchill Museum

4,4 su settembre 09, 2013

We enjoyed our stay for two nights. Innkeepers friendly and breakfasts were great. We opted fr room with private entrance, but didn't notice beforehand that the room was actually in the basement.


Weekend in Fulton

2,8 su settembre 07, 2013

It was nice but way overpriced. Nice town and close to lots of nice things to do and see in Fulton, Columbia and Jefferson City. The owner was very pleasant and provided delightful breakfasts. Our room was quiet and private so that was a plus.


Great Historical B & B

4,0 su settembre 05, 2013

Beautifully decorated room with antiques. AC was wonderful and quiet during the August heat wave. Unfortunately, my work schedule prevented me from enjoying the breakfasts, but Cathy took care of me.


Excellent Breakfast!

5 su settembre 04, 2013

Excellent breakfast, and we had a great dinner in town at Becks. Highly Recommended.


Great Getaway With Sexy Innkeeper

4,6 su agosto 28, 2013

The stay was amazing, and stay again if going to Fulton again


Wonderful visit

5 su agosto 23, 2013

Our stay was wonderful and not long enough. We will be back to take in everything Fulton has to off as well and this wonderful Bed & Breakfast!


Lovely one-night stay before hitting the road

4,6 su luglio 22, 2013

We stayed here for one night before continuing on a cross-country road trip. The room was comfortable and well stocked with towels and other amenities. Breakfast the next morning was individual quiches and bacon along with baked french toast--which was amazing! Wish we could have stayed longer, but we enjoyed the time we had.


An excellent experience.

5 su luglio 17, 2013

We had a delightful time and the Loganberry Inn added to this experience. It is very close to the Winston Churchill museum. This is a B & B that will bring you back in time.


Review of the Margaret Thatcher room

4,2 su luglio 11, 2013

We especially enjoyed Cathy's rememberance of the visit of Margaret Thatcher and her guests.


LOGANBERRY INN...

5 su luglio 03, 2013

We recently spent our third trip at LOGANBERRY INN, what an awesome place! Kathy and Carl are the best innkeepers we have ever stayed with. The INN itself is beautiful and very well appointed. The rooms are a delight, no matter which one you stay in. And of course the food... WOW!!! Kathy is an incredible cook, her breakfasts are amazing!!! We will spend many more nights with them. Frank and Pam S.


Very nice time!

4,2 su luglio 02, 2013

Stayed at Loganberry for our 26th anniversary. Kathy was a very nice host, the rooms were very clean, and Logan (the dog) was my best buddy. Every room was occupied the night we stayed but it was very quiet. The hot tub was fabulous. I would recommend Loganberry to anyone.


Loved the stay

5 su giugno 26, 2013

We enjoyed every minute of our stay. We had no issues at all. I read some of the prior posts and was worried. I guess some people you can't please no matter what you do, Whiners! Great bed, slept wonderful, Left full with great breakfast both mornings. Hostess was awesome. Logan, the dog, was a absolute character with not one mean bone in his body. Thank You


wonderful b&b

4,8 su giugno 14, 2013

Hosts were excellent wonderful breakfast


William Woods

5 su maggio 30, 2013

We chose the Loganberry Inn’s William Woods room for a Memorial Weekend getaway and could not have been more pleased with the accommodations. The room was perfect for us! This is a historic home built in the 1800s, so expect the bathroom to be smaller than average. We were greeted by Cathy and her cute little dog “Logan” upon arrival, shown to our room, and around the Inn. We had a wonderful breakfast each morning and Cathy was more than happy to accommodate all requests, as needed. We will be adding this B&B to our list of places to stay, when traveling across Missouri.


Loganberry Inn for Mizzou Graduation

4,4 su maggio 23, 2013

This is a bed and breakfast in a very old home less than a block from Westminster College. Very comfortable bed, very clean, delicious breakfast, quaint town. Close to I-70 and about a 30 minute drive from the University of MIssouri at Columbia.


Great service, great stay

4,8 su aprile 27, 2013

The Garden Room was wonderful. Enjoyed the decor of the room and the rest of the house. Excellent breakfast, the crepes were to die for! Logan added a homey feel for us! Thank you for the wonderful stay. We plan to return. David & Sable


Ideal Business Overnight Experience

4,6 su aprile 27, 2013

Comfortable, accommodating, and convenient. The Inn provided the ideal location - and experience - for my business meetings. I normally stay at large hotel chains, which provide convenience and familiarity, but little personality. The Loganberry has personality... and charm, grace, and comfort. Oh, and the best breakfast in Fulton (or, anywhere else that I have stayed)!


Wonderful Experience

4,8 su aprile 24, 2013

This is a beautiful B&B in an historic little town in Mid-Missouri. Lodging and food are exceptional, as is the hospitality. I've stayed here many times over the years and the experience is always a great one. Highly recommend.


fulton

5 su aprile 24, 2013

Forgot shoes and she sent fedx next day. Thanks


Loganberry Inn

4,4 su aprile 17, 2013

Owners were very accommodating and personable visiting with us to the extent that we wished and not overbearing. The breakfast was very good and the amenities offered were very much appreciated.


Charming Victorian Bed & Breakfast

5 su aprile 17, 2013

The hospitality was unparalled, right down to the resident pooch who comes up to greet visitors! The Loganberry Inn owner was deligthful -- a great cook, a wonderful conversationalist and a thoughtful hostess. Loganberry provides a much needed lodging option in a small town that has very few motels ("big brands" or otherwise).

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you so much! We appreciate our guest also!


Charming place

5 su aprile 02, 2013

The food was excellent, the room was great, and the overall service was very personable. You actually felt like you were important to the owners. We even got dining tips for the town. Would stay there again.


Great Bed and Breakfast so close to home!

4,6 su marzo 04, 2013

Such a lovely Bed and Breakfast with exceptional service! This is our second time staying here and we will be back!


Lovely visit to Fulton, MO

4,8 su marzo 01, 2013

A really warm welcome and wonderful food during a very cold and snowy Missouri February!


Reminiscent

5 su febbraio 28, 2013

We were in Fulton for our son's wedding ceremony at Loganberry Inn. Cathy McGeorge made the arrangements and all went well. It was a simple ceremony in front of the fireplace. I grew up across the street so many memories of my childhood came to my mind.


Anniversary Getaway

4,6 su febbraio 24, 2013

Cathy was very nice and helpful. The interior was beautiful, the bed was very comfortable, loved the fireplace in our room to which made it very cozy. This was our first time doing a bed & breakfast and we truly loved Loganberry... Also, really like Logan her lil dog to which he was a very friendly little pup, made it feel like a home...


Amazing stay!!!

5 su febbraio 21, 2013

Beautiful room. Restaurants were within walking distance with menus and directions personally kept in the lobby area of the bed and breakfast. The breakfast was absolutely delicious. The owners were extremely friendly and the atmosphere was cozy and welcoming. The rooms were extremely clean, all of the amenities were available, excellent movie collection, and did I mention the food was beyond amazing? Couldn't be more perfect :)


Great place for a girls' weekend

4,4 su febbraio 21, 2013

This was my 2nd time staying at Loganberry Inn. Nice, quiet place to get away and relax. The breakfast is AMAZING. Many places to eat lunch/dinner that are within easy walking distance.


great time

4,8 su febbraio 13, 2013

Very quiet. And very relaxing!!! Spent one note would have loved to stay another


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast

4,2 su febbraio 03, 2013

This is a very nice bed & breakfast in Fulton. Cathy is the hostess and was friendly and quirky. Cathy fixed a big breakfast both mornings (2 courses, so save room!). Cookies were provided each evening. There were movies and water available upstairs where the rooms are located. All of this is included in your stay. My friend and I booked the Girlfriend Getaway package. We both felt it was a great deal and would recommend it. We received 2 nights in the Westminster room and enjoyed time in the hot tub and several hours at the Jewell Salon & spa. I will leave a review for them as well, but I loved the friendly staff there! The Westminster was a nice room and has two beds (one larger bed and a day bed). I LOVE the fireplace. It flips on with a switch. The shower and bathroom are very, very small. I assume this is because they were added to the house. Everything was very clean and cozy. There are plenty of blankets and fresh towels. The dog of the inn, Logan, was a delight. He is friendly and quiet. I never heard him make a sound! We succeeded in accomplishing what we wanted for the weekend - a relaxing weekend girl trip!


Loganberry

4,8 su febbraio 03, 2013

Very comfortable and enjoyable. would recommend to everyone and will come back. THANK YOU


Historical town with wonderful hosts

5 su gennaio 27, 2013

We chose the Loganberry Inn because we wanted to take a tour of the Winston Churchill Museum, which is located just a short walk down the street, at Westminster College. Cathy and Carl were wonderful hosts and their dog Logan was a special treat. We stayed in the Garden Room and were very pleased. It was large and comfortable, with a cozy gas fireplace, sitting area with TV/DVD, and large bathroom with whirlpool tub. Cathy had a large collection of DVD from which to choose, and we watched Iron Lady, the story of Margaret Thatcher, who incidently, stayed at the Loganberry Inn! We hope to come back in the near future and we also plan to purchase a gift certificate for my husband's parents, who we think would love the historical nature of the town. Churchill Museum is a must for history lovers!


Anniversity Weekend

3,8 su gennaio 25, 2013

Cathy was great, the breakfasts were outstanding.


We love this place!

5 su gennaio 01, 2013

We stayed here on a repeat visit and it did not disappoint. The owners are very nice and the food is delicious! We will be back again soon. Thanks!


Christmas getaway.

3,4 su dicembre 29, 2012

We stayed in the Margaret Thatcher room, which was very comfortable and cozy. Fireplace, tv, dvd and vcr with lots of great dvd's to choose from in the hall (I especially liked the choices as there were lots of great chick flicks and we were only going away to chill out and relax). The house is very grand and impressive with lots of historical features. Our stay was warm and cozy and friendly and comfortable. Clean room, lots of towels and complimentary shampoo and conditioner - there were lots of nice touches that made out stay feel very comfortable. Great breakfast! Friendly hosts. I would definitely go back.


Great B&B in Central MO

4,8 su dicembre 26, 2012

We've stayed at Loganberry on three occasions and its always been a great experience. No complaints. Clean, comfortable, cozy, inviting, and safe. I've stayed here with my husband and young son, but I would also be comfortable at Loganberry by myself.


anniversary

5 su dicembre 09, 2012

Another wonderful stay. Everytime has been great and the food is always wonderful


Awesome B&B

5 su novembre 18, 2012

I was very happy with my stay


We will be back!

5 su novembre 11, 2012

Very, very nice. We are looking forward to coming back soon.


Great location for a Jefferson City excursion.

4,6 su novembre 06, 2012

We chose to stay in Fulton Friday night for a Saturday morning event in Jefferson City. We'd been very disappointed with hotels in Jeff City and looked for something comfortable, unique and within 30 minutes. Loganberry Inn exceeded our expectations.With the college campus and business main street nearby, we found plenty to do and more to come back for. The property is beautiful and the owner very gracious. I recommend for anyone needing to stay over in mid-Missouri to consider basing yourself out of Fulton at the Loganberry Inn.


Amazing Breakfast

5 su ottobre 26, 2012

My husband and I stayed at the Loganberry Inn during the beginning of October with our little dog. They have a beautiful home with a very pretty and spacious backyard, perfect for sitting out early in the morning with a cup of tea. The breakfast that Cathy fixed up for us was delicious and was the perfect start for the day ahead.


Anniversary Stay at Loganberry Inn

3,2 su ottobre 16, 2012

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Loganberry Inn. The breakfasts are wonderful!


Loganberry Inn Stay

3,6 su ottobre 12, 2012

Very Friendly people and an awesome place to stay. The rooms were small but very nice. We loved the victorian setting and the college and museum nearby. The Breakfasts were to die for.


Great stay....great service....great experience

5 su ottobre 06, 2012

My wife and I stayed two night, the service was fantastic. The room was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. The breakfast was some of the best food we've had. It was a great, relaxing, fun filled weekend. Would HIGHLY recommend the Loganberry to anyone (in fact have).


Cozy Rest, after a long trip.

5 su settembre 10, 2012

Late night hot tub, good food after following great directions, those little touches add class to any stay. Thanks for a very nice and comfortable stay.


Best B&B I have stayed at.

5 su agosto 30, 2012

Cathy is great, and the accommodations are great, and very, very clean.


Great stay in Fulton

5 su agosto 29, 2012

Loganberry was clean and very pretty. Kathy was wonderful and breakfast was amazing. I would recommend this inn to anyone


Loganberry

4,6 su agosto 29, 2012

The breakfast was wonderful! We had two delicious courses and the company of the other guests was such a nice treat.


a bed and breakfast gem

5 su agosto 26, 2012

our hostess (the owner) made us welcome and made us feel special from the get go wirh coffee and homemade cookies...suggested a differend room than the one we had signed up for, the antique bed being high and my wife being short, there was no extra charge even though the room price was higher..........just a delightful stay.....a five star stay


A great night's stay!

4,8 su agosto 22, 2012

We stayed at Loganberry Inn while visiting Fulton and had a marvelous time. We were able to arrange an early arrival due to our need to be somewhere by 3pm. We were running late and the Inn owner called our cell to make sure we were alright. She needed to step out and wanted us to know how to get into the digital lock on the front door. When we opened the door we were welcomed by a sleepy little dog named Logan. Once the Inn owner returned, she took time to show us around and make sure we were comfortable. This is a place you should go out of your way to stay. Very close to many of Fulton's historic sites.


Loganberry Inn-a great destination

4,8 su agosto 09, 2012

We had a great time despite verh high temps. Carl is very accomodating and he know everybody and everything going on in town. We will definitely return.


Excellent Stay

5 su agosto 07, 2012

The owners were very gracious and the stay was excellent. I would highly recommend a stay. The location is great with the Winston Churchill museum just a block away and the downtown shopping area just a short drive.


Getaway

4,4 su luglio 19, 2012

We were met at the door and welcomed. A full tour of amenities were given and was shown our room. The bed was a bit tall for us in the William Woods room, so we were given another choice that was available and were quite happy with the new room. The breakfast was outstanding! Would recommend this to anyone who wants a quite getaway.


Had a wonderful weekend at Loganberry Inn

3,8 su luglio 18, 2012

We felt "at home," comfortable and safe. The food was really good! The bike ride was a bit more advanced than we were aware, a lot more hills than we expected to climb. Overall, we enjoyed our weekend at the Loganberry Inn.


Perfect Get Away

5 su luglio 08, 2012

The Loganberry Inn and grounds are wonderful. It's one block from St. Mary's and the Churchill Museum. The breakfasts are delicious. Cathy's cookies are crazy good. Our room was well appointed, comfortable and spacious. We stayed in the Garden room and could not have been more pleased. What really made our stay memorable? The Inn Keepers. Cathy and Carl went out of their way to make us welcome and to ensure that we had everything we needed during our stay. They just may be Fulton's greatest ambassadors.


Loganberry Celebration

5 su giugno 28, 2012

Carl and Cathy have a top notch operation. It was simply the best anniversary celebration, from the picnic basket to the welcome cookies, everything was superb!!


fulton stay

4,4 su giugno 25, 2012

My sisters and I found this a lovely inn and within walking distance of Churchill Museum, shops and restaurants. The family is nice and their dog, Logan is a cutie. I travel with my two sisters and it is sometimes difficult to find a nice B&B to accommodate three in a room. This worked well for us.


Charming B&B

5 su giugno 22, 2012

Very nice bed and breakfast. Excellent service. Very clean. Quiet loction. Pleasant back ayrd seating. Innkeepers did good job of providing informaiton regarding location attractions and restaurants. Excellent job of catering to food allergies and diet restrictions.


Couldn't have a better Honeymoon

5 su giugno 11, 2012

My husband Jermaine and I stayed at Loganberry Inn for our honeymoon. The food was amazing. We stayed in the Garden Room in was so nice with the best tub in the world. Cathy is a very wonderful person and very helpful. I wish her nothing but blessings. We will be visiting many more times. Dominique p.s. lovvvved the cookies:)


Lovely hosts & Great Location

3,6 su giugno 04, 2012

This home is lovely and the neighborhood charming. Cathy welcomed us warmly. Coffee and tea available at all hours. Shower is very small--the bathroom is a converted closet (sink is in the bedroom).


Loved this place!

5 su giugno 02, 2012

We had a lovely visit to Fulton, MO. The Loganberry Inn was the perfect place for a night's rest between 2 days of ancestry research.


5 Year Anniversary Trip

5 su maggio 31, 2012

This was our second stay at Loganberry, and we were spoiled with our first visit! We spent our honeymoon at Loganberry and returned for our 5 year anniversary. We have been to other B&Bs, but nothing compares to Cathy & Carl and the Loganberry Inn. The gourmet breakfasts are amazing! Hot tea and coffee are available at all times, and we were welcomed with fresh cookies. It is a warm, friendly, welcoming, relaxing and clean place to spend any occasion!!


Enjoyed our stay very much

5 su maggio 28, 2012

The Loganberry Inn is a wonderful B&B and Fulton, Missouri, is an interesting place to spend time in. The Inn is practically across the street from the Churchill museum and within very easy walking distance to the downtown. Carl picked us up from the Katy Trail and shuttled us back to the trail the next morning. Cathy cooked a wonderful breakfast. It was a lovely place to stay and soak in important history.


Loganberry Experiience

5 su maggio 19, 2012

The facility was lovely and the owners were solicitous and clearly know their business. We loved the room and enjoyed the complimentary cookie. The inn itself is perfectly located within walking distance of good restaurants, shopping and the historical attraction of the Churchill Memorial. Breakfast was perfect and just the right amount. Cathy and Carl were friendly and engaging and we had a fabulous time. We plan on returning.


Fabulous B&B

5 su maggio 08, 2012

This B&B is one of the best. We stayed here for Alumni Weekend. It was perfect. The breakfasts were chef quality...superb! We will be staying here again.


Romantic weekend away.

5 su aprile 17, 2012

We had a wonderful romantic stay at the Loganberry Inn! The Ultimate romance package was well worth it and was just what we needed for a weekend away without the kids! The rooms were very private, nicely decorated and my husband was glad there was a tv, we enjoyed our hottub time and basket of goodies and breakfast in our room was fabulous! We will definately recommend to friends and family and hopefully get to return again soon ourselves! Thank you for making our weekend away wonderful!


Wonderful place to stay in Fulton, Missouri!

5 su marzo 29, 2012

The owners are very friendly and helpful. They make you feel at home, and give great recommendations on local restaurants. I amhoping to take my husband there on our next vacation.


Beautiful B&B

4,0 su marzo 14, 2012

We spent one night and enjoyed our stay. The bed was very comfortable and the linens were so soft! The breakfast was delicious! We enjoyed visiting with the owners, such nice people! It was excellent and I would stay here again, thanks!


Loganberry - Highly Recommended

4,6 su febbraio 29, 2012

Beautiful older home was a perfect Bed and Breakfast. Our room was very clean and comfortable with gas burning fireplace and very comfortable king size bed. Two recliners in room enabled comfortable lounging. Owners were very personable and enjoyable to talk to. Breakfasts provided were outstanding. We brought our dog with us, and he enjoyed roaming the large fenced in backyard. Price was reasonable. We would definitely consider a return to Loganberry.


Weary Travelers Find Rest

5 su dicembre 19, 2011

My husband and I spent one night at Loganberry Inn. We truly enjoyed our stay! It was very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious!!! I also loved the décor. Carl and Kathy are very welcoming and make you feel like you are family. We are looking forward to staying again in the future. We have already recommended this B&B to friends.


Loganberry Inn

3,0 su dicembre 05, 2011

Host was very helpful although hostess was out of town on business. He served a very nice breakfast & was very personable, providing good conversation & detailed directions. We enjoyed our stay. Bottled water, coffee, & cookies were readily available the entire time we were there. The "bed tax" increased the price of our room a little more than we had anticipated. There was no room to sign the guest book--the pages were filled & people had written everywhere in it.

Risposta del proprietario
I am so happy you enjoyed your stay, we appreciate you staying with us. I don't much like to pay taxes either, but I will say our 3% bed tax is the second lowest in Missouri. Many blessings to you! Cathy


Relaxing Accommodations, Friendly Staff

4,6 su novembre 26, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Loganberry and will recommend it to friends.


Wonderful stay in Fulton, MO

4,4 su novembre 18, 2011

We had a wonderful stay, and would definitely go back again.


Daughters First experience with a B&B

3,0 su novembre 16, 2011

We had a Mother/Daughter weekend get away because my daughter had never stayed in a B&B before. This was a good experience for her. The room's were very clean, the hostess was very nice and the food was excellent.


Great weekend

4,6 su novembre 10, 2011

Great Bed and Breakfast. Breakfasts were wonderful and cookies in evening a great treat. Our room was very nice and clean. Location is good - can walk to downtown area and Churchill attractions.


mother-daughter time at Loganberry Inn

4,0 su novembre 08, 2011

This was my third stay with Loganberry Inn and was still a great experience. I stayed in a new room (I look forward to having 2 more rooms to try out on future visits). I was in town for a mother/daughter sorority event at my daughter's college, and Cathy gratiously included my daughter in the breakfast plans. The inn is adjacent to the college campus and such a wonderful treasure for Fulton.


Review Loganberry Inn

4,2 su ottobre 29, 2011

Rooms were very nice and clean as well as the rest of the Inn. The innkeeper was very informative about the town and nice to chat with. The bathrooms are very small but have all the needed items.


Happy in Fulton

4,8 su ottobre 27, 2011

Great hospitality and breakfast was amazing. The whole atmosphere is warm and welcoming. Great place to stay while in Fulton, Missouri.


Another visit to Loganberry

4,2 su ottobre 15, 2011

We've been to Loganberry multiple times and have never been disappointed. The breakfast has been wonderful every time and has never been the same. Cathy accommodated my gluten free diet for breakfast as well as the wine and cheese basket. The rooms are cozy, warm and very inviting. They are helpful in every way. We'll definitely go back!


Loganberry

3,6 su ottobre 10, 2011

Lovely Victoria Home located in beautiful Fulton, MO. Collegs, museums, walking trails and good dining within walking distance.


Fulton B & B

3,6 su ottobre 02, 2011

Sweet historic home in prime location for walking and sightseeing. The innkeepers were friendly and accommodating. The backyard is lovely. And the breakfasts were gourmet.


Great wedding anniversary weekend!

4,2 su ottobre 01, 2011

We had a wonderful time, enjoyed the home and it's historic nature and the meals were fabulous. Thank you to Cathy, Carl, and especially Logan for the hospitality and relaxing weekend! Will definitely do it again!


The Jeffries

5 su agosto 10, 2011

We were welcomed in by Cathy who did an outstanding job of making us feel right at home. This bed and breakfast had a great atmosphere with the themed rooms, the decor of the interior of the home, and the design of the exterior part of the building. We live in a larger community where things are fast and very crazy so it was refreshing to be able to visit Fulton and meet great people like Cathy.


Romantaic Getaway for Two

4,8 su luglio 14, 2011

This was probably the most peaceful and relaxing weekend my wife and I have had since we've been together and we have been together for 13 years. The surrounding town of Fulton is right out of a movie. It even has an old soda fountain in the pharmacy. Great wineries in the area too! But the most peace we could get came from the Loganberry Inn. Just a beautiful piece of property so rich in history. Cathy (the inn keeper) can do it all. Wine and cheese waiting on arrival, butler drawn bath with rose petals and champagne, hot tub under the stars, and her 5 star cooking makes me wish it was a Bed, Lunch, Dinner, and Breakfast Inn. Thanks again for your part in my wife's wonderful birthday weekend!


Loganberry Inn Fulton Mo.

5 su luglio 13, 2011

My sister's & I stayed at the Loganbery Inn in Fulton Mo. It is walking distance to the Berlin Wall, Church hill Memorial, & downtown Fulton. The owner's Cathy & Carl are very friendly & make you feel so at ease and welcome!! Not to mention Cathy is a SUPERB cook!!!! The Inn is on a quiet tree lined streeti Would highly recomend this B&B to everyone!!!!!!!


Most Amazing Breakfast!

4,6 su luglio 06, 2011

Loganberry was really great and the breakfasts were to die for. My husband and I have probably been to 10 different bed & breakfasts in MO and this breakfast was the best. Cathy was great and so was their puppy Logan. Such a sweetie. Carl was out of town so we didn't get to meet him. The town of Fulton was quaint and peaceful - the perfect place for a bed & breakfast. The Churchill museum was so cool; filled with so much information. Make sure to go to Bek's as well; great food. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks Cathy & Logan :)


A very nice time

4,2 su giugno 29, 2011

We had an excellent time at Loganberry Inn. It was a very nice stay, and I would recommend it to others.


After 4 trips, it only gets better

4,0 su giugno 10, 2011

I've spent 4 different trips to Fulton staying at Loganberry Inn and each time has been wonderful. Cathy and Carl are consumate hosts, giving attention when needed and knowing when we want to be alone. It is a short walk downtown for fun dining and shopping. Save an evening for dinner at Beks (511 Court Street). You won't regret it!


Road Trip

2,4 su maggio 31, 2011

The rooms are small, the neighborhood is not too good and the decor does not meet our idea of tasteful. The dog, Logan, is delightful.


Enjoyed our 3 day stay -

4,0 su maggio 30, 2011

The inn has a good location, is very clean and comfortable. The breakfasts were good and unique making for a good start to the day. We enjoyed our stay and will stay there again.


AMAZING ANNIVERSARY TRIP

5 su maggio 19, 2011

We enjoyed every minute of the trip. The food was delicious and very well presented!!!! The rooms were very nice.


Nicest Band B we have stayed at.

5 su maggio 18, 2011

Wonderful food, clean and friendly..Bought this gift certificate at a silent auction for our soldiers, so wonderfully donated by you. Will recommend you and have to people already. Carol and Bob Nelson


A wonderful stay

5 su maggio 18, 2011

Cathy and Carl, Thankyou for a wonderful time. We loved the murder mystery! It had a great twist to it. And Kathy - your food is incredible. Thanks again.


my stay at Loganberry

5 su maggio 12, 2011

My daughter and I stayed and had a girlfriends weekend package and it was wonderful!! The food was excellent and the spa package was wonderful! we were treated very well and I would stay there again!


Loganberry Inn - Excellent In Every way

4,8 su maggio 09, 2011

My wife and I made a reservation at Loganberry Inn for our 1st Wedding Anniversary on a whim (we wanted to be no farther than 100 miles from home, and had not yet been to Fulton, Missouri). We couldn't have chosen better! Beautiful house; comfy, well-equipped room; peaceful and aesthetic grounds; and proprietors Cathy and Carl are splendid hosts. Loved the gourmet-quality breakfast and snack cookies; and appreciated the coffee-makers (and tea) on every floor, as well as the helpee-selfee frig stocked with water and soda. All in all, one of the very best (of many) B&Bs we've had the pleasure of staying in.


Loganberry Inn, the best B&B you will find!

5 su maggio 04, 2011

This was our second visit and it was as great as the first time. The house is very charming and cozy. The owners dont hesitate to make you feel comfortable. We enjoyed the very private hot tub. There are many things to do locally. If you want to stay at a place that is very historic and charming this is the place to stay. The breakfast is to die for!


April 2011 Stay

3,4 su maggio 02, 2011

Clean and friendly. Especially enjoyed the quaint atmosphere - antiques, local history; an extensive video library, remote control stove. Friendly, but not overbearing. Very nice place to stay.


PERFECT ANNIVERSARY GETAWAY

4,0 su aprile 07, 2011

My husband and I loved our stay in the Garden Room. Cathy prepared an amazing breakfast that we won't soon forget! We recommend her homemade jam too! The room was cozy and the jacuzzi for 2 was very relaxing!


Loganberry Inn

4,8 su aprile 03, 2011

Great place to stay! I always meet very interesting people when we eat breakfast. Cathy and Carl go out of their way to make you feel at home. I have stayed in three different rooms and can't pick a favorite yet.


excellent stay enjoyed it more than I ever would have thought

4,8 su aprile 03, 2011

Nestled in the small historic town of Fulton, MO this bed and breakfast was a dream stay. The owners were fantastics and you will feel right at home the moment you walk in the door and are greeted by the "guard dog" Logan who soon becomes your best friend and personal lap dog. The food is FANTASTIC, the rooms are cozy, and the location is perfect to go anywhere in town or surrounding cities like Columbia or Jefferson City. I will certainly be revisiting Loganberry again soon.


Very nice

4,8 su marzo 03, 2011

The rooms are beautiful and the breakfast was delicious! The only thing I would complain about is the dogs...if you don't like dogs especially around while you are eating then you may not like it.

Risposta del proprietario
I am sorry, we had a dog (not our own) who did not have B&B manners like our Logan. We will not have him again.


wonderful place to stay in Fulton, MO!

5 su marzo 02, 2011

Owners are incredibly friendly and helpful. They know the town and give excellent recommendations for dining and other activities. They are willing to accommodate your needs, such as serving breakfast early if you are travelling. I will stay here any time I'm inthe Fulton area!


Loganberry Inn

5 su febbraio 25, 2011

Very nice and very comfortable. Kathy and Carl were great hosts. We will recommend them and stay again.


A Great Stay at Loganberry

5 su febbraio 13, 2011

My husband I enjoyed a nice evening at the Loganberry Inn in the Garden Room. We felt our stay more than met our expectations. Cathy and Carl provided outstanding service. We enjoyed the private entrance, fireplace,spa tub, and coffee station in our room. We added the picnic basket and butler drawn bath to our stay. It was well worth adding. The attention to detail in the butler drawn bath was just what we needed for a romatic evening. Cathy is a great cook and we really enjoyed our gourmet breakfast. We will definitely be staying at this inn again!


A Very Relaxing Getaway

4,4 su dicembre 31, 2010

We had a wonderful stay at Loganberry. Cathy and Carl were fantastic hosts and the food was absolutely delicious.


Great Breakfast, Okay Room

3,8 su dicembre 05, 2010

The good: the breakfast was wonderful -- Cathy is a fantastic and creative cook. The service that she and Carl provided was attentive and friendly. The bad: the room was just okay. I realize the inherent limitations of an older home, but having a toilet on one side of the room and the sink to wash your hands after using it was awkward. The bed wasn't as comfortable as we would have liked. Considering those limitations and its location in a town that offered very little to do and few dining options, it was a bit pricey.


Night stay at the Loganberry Inn

5 su novembre 23, 2010

What a great night at Loganberry Inn. The fireplace was warm and toasty and the bed comfy. Breakfast was great.


Excellent place to stay!

4,8 su novembre 06, 2010

Breakfast was outstanding!!! Hospitality couldn't be beat. Unfortunately we could only stay one night but would like to return to the Loganberry Inn once again.


Loved the 'Logan' of Loganberry Inn!

4,8 su novembre 01, 2010

Carl and Cathy were exceptional hosts. My partner and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in their beautiful home. The food was amazing -- and, the short walk to the Winston Churchill National Museum was a delightful surprise. We highly recommend a visit to this gem in mid-Missouri.


Authentic & charming

3,6 su ottobre 27, 2010

Enjoyed our visit to the Winston Churchill Museum. Within walking distance. Dinner at Bek's very good.


Dedication to Exemplary Service Standards

4,6 su ottobre 24, 2010

The National Winston Churchill Museum one block away is a must. Cathy McGeorge is a culinary talent, with express attention to every detail. It is no wonder that Lady Margaret Thatcher stayed at the Loganberry Inn!


Would definetly look forward to another stay!

4,4 su ottobre 21, 2010

The bed was comfortable the room was spacious and the fireplace toasty. We enjoyed the area as well. We really enjoyed watching the sun set from high atop a bluff at Summit Lake Winery 18 miles away at Holt's Summit. Summit Lake Winery was recommended by the Loganberry Inn and is a must if you visit the area. The food was oh so yummy and the wine was perfect accompaniment to the local entertainment (fabulous), it was a beautiful venue for the perfect evening. Our service was great too! We then returned to the Loganberry Inn to our relaxing room and woke to a wonderful breakfast....it was exceptional! Thank you Cathy!


get a way

4,4 su ottobre 18, 2010

Breakfast was outstanding-expected a little more privacy.

Risposta del proprietario
We apologize again that housekeeping started to come in to refresh the room not knowing you were there. All of the cars were gone out of the parking lot so she did not realize your husband left and you went back to bed. We have instructed housekeeping to knock and call out louder, even when she is sure everyone is gone. We respect your privacy and would never enter to clean knowing someone is in.


Wedding Anniversary

3,8 su ottobre 10, 2010

I liked that they had a menus with directions to different places to eat in the area. It helped to see what was in the area. They also had different pamplets of things to do.


Worth the visit!

4,2 su ottobre 08, 2010

Our stay at Loganberry Inn was terrific. The house was wonderful, the service attentive and the attention to detail was refreshing. Upstairs by the bedrooms there was water, soda, coffee and a wide selection of movies if you wanted to snuggle up to watch a movie by the fire in your room. We are already planning family members that we can buy gift certificates for!


If "Winnie" (Winston Churchill) were alive today, he would LOVE Loganberry!

5 su ottobre 04, 2010

If "Winnie" (Winston Churchill) were alive today, he would LOVE Loganberry! The location could not have been better - just a few doors down from the Churchill Museum at Westminster College. However, it was the hospitality and attention to detail that really shone. As B&B owners ourselves, we always look for those things. The breakfast was superb, with multiple courses and intricate recipes - the best of our trip. We also learned all the "goings on" in Fulton, which added an additional level of information to enhance your visit to an area (you don't get that at a hotel). We enjoyed chatting with Carl and Cathy, the owners. They thought of all the details, even directions to the restaurants printed with their menu collection.


Lovely weekend with my dogs

3,4 su settembre 27, 2010

I was so pleased to find a nice B&B close to home that would allow my 2 elderly dogs to room with me. I've wanted to take them somewhere for THEIR weekend for a long time, but a lengthy trip was out of the question. Loganberry Inn was the perfect solution! They have a great set up for dog owners - a separate entrance and a huge fenced back yard for the pups to wander safely while you relax with a glass of wine. Breakfast in my room made it that much easier with the dogs in tow. We will definitely be back!


A place to be pampered

5 su settembre 14, 2010

We were warmly welcomed and felt very comfortable during our stay. This inn has all the personal touches including free coffee and tea anytime you want it!


Award Winning

4,8 su settembre 01, 2010

We had a fabulous stay at Loganberry Inn. The food was absolutely outstanding; the room was wonderful. Hosts couldn't be nicer.


You won't believe it...

5 su ottobre 26, 2009

I have stayed here four times now. It is outstanding in all regards. They have really gotten this down to a fine art. Cathy's breakfasts are to die for - unblievable. I just came from New Orleans and paid $28 for a "fine" breakfast not nearly as good. I travel extensively for work and I always look forward to my return visits. You just can't go wrong here.


Down home hospitality and comfort

4,8 su luglio 28, 2009

Very welcoming and clean. Historically correct decor and very knowledgable hostess of all the area. Relaxing and beautiful setting and then there is the breakfast-outstanding


Great Stay at Loganberry Inn

4,8 su maggio 12, 2009

My husband and I had a great stay at Loganberry Inn for our anniversary. We stayed in the Margaret Thatcher room. The room was very romantic and beautiful. We enjoyed the charming town, walking to the restaurant and biking the trail. A great get-a-way!


Great birthday weekend!

4,0 su aprile 06, 2009

My husband and I had a great weekend getaway at Loganberry. The room was clean and Cathy was very helpful in assisting us with our weekend plans around Fulton. The breakfast was to die for! We also enjoyed the Restaurant nearby--Beks. A must stay if you are looking to go to Fulton!


Perfect and Pet Friendly

5 su novembre 03, 2008

We chose the Loganberry Inn because we travel with our beagle - Cedar and it is hard to find unique lodging options that welcome dogs. Our stay - while short - was very comfortable in this clean and quiet Inn. The Calloway County Historical Society in Fulton was very helpful with my family history research.


Very Pleasant!!!!

4,0 su settembre 29, 2008

My husband and I spent two nights in The Garden Room. We enjoyed our stay at this lovely home. We really enjoyed the Ultra Spa Tub for 2 that was in the private bathroom of our room. The breakfasts were delicious. Thanks for providing us with a very memorable stay in Fulton.


Excellent

5 su settembre 04, 2008

This is definitely a must for your next visit. The inn is located in a lovely area of Fulton, MO., close to two universities and downtown restaurants. The breakfast is indescribably delicious, served with fresh berries and homemade yogurt, the bed was so comfy, the hot tub was very relaxing and quite an assortment of clientele, including several professors from Columbia University. The overall experience was well worth every penny and we highly recommend it for an anniversary weekend or just some quiet time to catch up and talk at the end of a busy week. Don and Linda Runyon


A wonderful break from the daily routine

5 su settembre 15, 2007

I will always remember the wonderful breakfast, especially the carrot cake pancakes, and the warmth of the host and hostess.


Live Life Well

4,4 su giugno 04, 2007

If you are a vet B&B goer or new, this is a great place, historic rooms, a neat coffee-tea maker, and nice books. Neat town. Overall this was a quality get-away weekend. Great value.


Loganberry Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $109 - $189
  • Recensioni (175) 4,6
  • Camere 6
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-5736429229
  • Numero di Fax 1-5736423146

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina