Marquette Cottage Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
43 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Cozy place to get away

5 su aprile 21, 2014

We've been here before for birthday celebrations and scrapbook weekends and always feel like we've stepped into another "cozy world of our own."


Phillips Family Thanksgiving

4,0 su febbraio 26, 2014

Perfect holiday away from home. Excellent service.


Marquette Cottage

4,4 su dicembre 20, 2013

Great value- Home Away from home. Very relaxing & convenient.


Wonderful stay

5 su ottobre 14, 2013

This wonderful place made us feel so loved and cared for. Loved the food! Thank you.


So nice

5 su agosto 26, 2013

Always so nice and so much fun!


GREAT STAY

4,6 su agosto 16, 2013

When I booked our stay and read the existing reviews I was excited. Cricket exceeded the good reviews by far. Great place to relax. Amazing hospitality.


Wonderful place.

4,0 su febbraio 08, 2013

I will return.


Great Place to Stay

5 su ottobre 03, 2012

I and my sisters (6 total) had a wonderful stay. Great food, beds and suroundings. Close enough to KC for us to attend a play also did a little antiqueing. Played games relaxed and enjoyed the wonderful surroundings. I would reccomend to anyone.


Both Charming and Comfortable!

4,8 su settembre 24, 2012

Sometimes B&Bs are gorgeous but a bit stiff. Sometimes they are comfortable but a bit shabby. Marquette Cottage is just right! Great beds! And what a patio!


Happy Scrappy

5 su luglio 31, 2012

Some friends and I stayed here for a scrapbooking retreat. We had a great time! Wonderful setting -- great back yard & patio. Loved it!


A Secret Hideaway

5 su luglio 26, 2012

This B&B is a darling getting away with a magical garden and a charming host.


Amazing!

5 su febbraio 26, 2012

Most beautiful place we've ever stayed. Big. Fancy. Clean. Comfortable! Lots of treats, food & everything anyone would need!


Serenity Amenity Weekend

5 su febbraio 01, 2012

Our girls weekend of prefect cottage charm. Peaceful, well-appointed, endless return charm!


Good value but missing something...

4,0 su dicembre 10, 2011

We stayed at Marquette Cottage for a few days. It is a great value, a beautiful place and the freshly delivered homemade treats are the best. However, there were a couple of things missing. Most notable a "usable" television in the Master bedroom. The TV there during our stay was at least 20 years old and only played whatever station the living room TV was tuned to at the time. Maybe I'm just lazy, but his made it impossible to just relax and watch TV from the master bedroom. Additionally, the living room is beautiful - but the furniture is terribly uncomfortable. Our family would sometimes sit on the floor just because the furniture was so uncomfortable.


Husband's Birthday

5 su ottobre 23, 2011

A beautiful & spacious cottage. Super relaxing! Great food. We will definitely recommend to our friends & family. Thank you!


Super Cozy!

5 su gennaio 07, 2010

Super Cozy! Would definitely visit again!! Charming decor; I bet it's amazing in the spring! :)


Great weekend getaway!

5 su settembre 22, 2009

Best weekend! Everything was just wonderful. House was perfect and garden was beautiful. All the little extras made it special!


Relaxation & Enjoyment Extreme

5 su settembre 03, 2009

What joy! We all enjoyed ourselves tremendously. The accommodations were awesome, so comforting and inviting. What a place to simply relax -- enjoy your stay and the company you're with -- a definite 15 on a scale of 1-10! Wow! We loved it.


Accommodations were luxurious!

4,4 su settembre 02, 2009

Very homet B&B compared to most. Felt very cozy and welcome. The garden/backyard was so intimate & romantic -- at any time of day or night.


Nana's House

5 su settembre 01, 2009

My children just moved to Harrisonville, MO, and I live in Chicago. My granddaughter visited me in the cottage and just kept talking about nana's house. I'll be back! It was lovely!


Marquette Cottage

5 su agosto 20, 2009

Everything was great. Thanks so much for letting us visit until 4:00 on Sunday. Really do appreciate it.


Charming getaway

5 su luglio 29, 2009

This is a unique bed and breakfast. We enjoyed having the whole house to ourselves with the refrigerator stocked. Outstanding garden! Truly a charming getaway.


Marquette Cottage

5 su maggio 19, 2009

I enjoyed 'it's your house' approach- best business trip I've had!!


Marquette Cottage

4,8 su aprile 22, 2009

Delightful! A beautiful home wonderfully decorated with antiques and fresh flowers in every room. Great attention to detail. A home away from home.


very nice and comfortable

4,0 su aprile 14, 2009

No room to lay out our personal belongings such as toiletries because most surfaces were already covered with knickknacks, decorations, etc. Great amenities such as computer, kitchen, back yard, and peace and quiet!


Marquette Cottage

5 su febbraio 23, 2009

Great family place to stay.


It was so much fun to stay in this cottage!

5 su febbraio 12, 2009

Everything we could think of was at our fingertips. Baked treats were homemade and of the best quality! Luscious!


best B&B in the US!

5 su febbraio 04, 2009

We totally enjoyed our stay here. What a beautiful place and so very comfortable. The breakfast pastries were amazing! Make a cookbook!


great stay

5 su gennaio 09, 2009

great stay


Better than Grandma's!

5 su novembre 17, 2008

The Marquette Cottage was very comfortable and well equipped. The food was excellent. I wish we could have stayed longer. We'll be back!


Harrisonville, MO

5 su novembre 07, 2008

nice stay!


nice stay

4,6 su novembre 05, 2008

nice stay


wonderful stay

5 su ottobre 27, 2008

This is a wonderful place! Would recommend to everyone!


Marquette Cottage

4,2 su aprile 24, 2008

I had a wonderful stay. Marquette Cottage had all the things ti make me feel like I had not even left home.


GREAT!

4,0 su gennaio 25, 2008

This is a great place for my family to stay! The lodging, food and service was wonderful!


Charming Victorian Cottage.

3,8 su ottobre 09, 2007

Immaculate, antique filled, one hundred year old cottage with secret garden and personal touches will steal your heart.


Marquette Cottage.

5 su settembre 21, 2007

This inn was outstanding.


Marquette Cottage.

5 su settembre 21, 2007

This Inn was outstanding.


Marquette Cottage.

5 su settembre 19, 2007

Beautiful, cozy, great food, spacious enough for our whole family. We'll be back!


Marquette Cottage.

5 su settembre 19, 2007

Marquette cottage is magical! The perfect spot for making beautiful memories - the garden is better than a spa. A dream come true.


Marquette Cottage.

5 su settembre 18, 2007

We love your cottage - you are our weekend away from home!


Service as it should be!

4,4 su luglio 23, 2007

For the second year our Rotary Club has held it's installation dinner at Marquette Cottage. From the planning, through the event itself, our needs were anticipated, met and exceeded. The flyer says "be a guest at your own party" and they really mean that. Wonderful place, wonderful service and wonderful food.


Marquette Cottage

4,4 su luglio 23, 2007

Terrific stay!


Marquette Cottage

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $129 - $139
  • Recensioni (43) 4,8
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-8163927477

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina