Blue Creek Cabin Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Diamond in the Rough

5 su novembre 03, 2013

We stayed there the weekend of my sons oriientation. It was a wonderful surprise to find this amazing little cabin sitting off the road. It was wonderful and peaceful. Clean and so comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful. We will stay here everytime we come to Oxford. On a scale of 1-10 I give it a 10 all day long.


Peaceful!

4,6 su luglio 10, 2013

Needed some alone time. Perfect place for that. You're out, but not alone. Close enough to Oxford to go for dinner. The fireplace was perfect. I just laid on the sofa and listened to the crackling until I felt sleepy. Went upstairs to the comfortable king sized bed and slept wonderfully. Want to take back my boyfriend the next time I go!


Great Place

4,0 su agosto 31, 2011

This place was really nice, clean and we really liked it. Would definitely stay there again. Breakfast was delightful.


A Don't-Miss B&B

5 su ottobre 02, 2010

Lee Ann is a quintessential southern hostess—I was warmly received and cared for. The cabin is authentic down to the last detail... and air conditioned! It was a highlight of my trip to Mississippi. And the breakfast, as other reviewers have reported, was sensational! Oxford MS is a great little college town (Ole Miss) and staying at the cabin made it all perfect!


How unique!

4,8 su maggio 31, 2009

This place is so unique! So romantic! Very comfy! Breakfast was gourmet and enough reason to come back again. We will for sure!


Quiet getaway

4,8 su aprile 17, 2007

Enjoyed the peace and quiet - watching the hummingirds and butterflies from one of the two porch swings on the wraparound porch. The hostess was so nice and breakfasts were fabulous.


A relaxing retreat

5 su aprile 09, 2007

Staying at Blue Creek Cabin is a wonderful experience! You can sit in a rocking chair on the front porch and watch the sun set. A fire has already been laid in the fireplace, just waiting for a relaxing evening in. Most importantly, the breakfasts are delicious and plentiful. I completely enjoyed my two nights at this wonderful B&B.


What a neat place to stay!

5 su febbraio 10, 2007

The cabin is delightful, the food wonderful and the hostess wentthe extra mile and beyond to assist us and make us comfortable.


Blue Creek Cabin Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $69 - $138
  • Recensioni (8) 4,8
  • Camere 2

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-6622382897
  • Numero di Fax 1-6622810153
Inizio pagina