Cover Park Manor Recensioni

Globalmente
4,4

Più info

  • Camera4,2
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,2
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Erin Mae Room

4,0 su luglio 30, 2013

Cover Park Manor was so secluded due to the road construction it took a couple of tries to find it, though well worth the hunt. The breakfasts were adjusted for my dietary restrictions very well. No fault of theirs, but the construction equipment ran 24 hours a day and was a minor irritant. The room was crowded but the private porch for breakfast was a nice touch. The only real issues were a privacy curtain between the bedroom and bathroom would have been a plus and the slanted bathroom all green tile floor was difficult to navigate at night (a pattern would have helped to discern the angles easier) for sight impaired.


Molly Jean room

4,2 su agosto 21, 2011

Recently stayed for two nights in mid Aug. Enjoyed the Manor and was very happy to find a walk out deck (new add-on) available for our room. This was a nice place to stay.


Wonderful Experience

5 su gennaio 23, 2011

We just had a wonderfully romantic stay in the Michael E suite at Cover Park. The room was lovely, the whirlpool was fantastic (in a really charming separate upstairs area of the room), the food was wonderful, and the extra touches like wine and cheese when we arrived and breakfast delivered to the door made for a perfect and relaxing experience.


B&B stay

4,8 su ottobre 20, 2009

We stayed here for our anniversary. Our room was nice and private. The breakfast was fabulous and delivered to our door to eat in our room.


The most romantic place!

4,8 su ottobre 15, 2009

We celebrated our 25th Anniversary at Cover Park Manor and it was so incredibly romantic, we'd highly recommend this place!!! Everything about our stay was top notch and let's just say the food, is heavenly (you gotta try the dinner basket for two). This place is a hidden gem and has so much to offer, you can't go wrong!! By far, one of the most romantic and incredibly private b&b's to stay.


Can't beat this!

4,8 su settembre 01, 2009

We had a wonderful stay celebrating our engagement. The food was wonderful and you get plenty of it. The atmosphere was great. The rooms are clean and you can sign & read journal entries. We loved it! As our first B&B experience, It's going to be hard to beat this.


Cover Park Manor

3,0 su agosto 03, 2009

Food was wonderful. Room well-decorated, but furniture broken -- chair was broken. Deck was nice, but view lacking (high-tension wires). We enjoyed our stay. Suggest checking/repairing furniture, painting exterior door to deck & building exterior.


excellent

4,6 su luglio 13, 2009

suoer nice room, breakfasts were really outstanding but too large to finish, a very short drive to Stillwater


A great time in Stillwater

4,8 su aprile 23, 2009

What a great a peaceful get-away we had at the Cover Park Manor. It was just what we needed and everything was wonderful.


Cover Park Manor

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $99 - $199
  • Recensioni (9) 4,4
  • Camere 4
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-6514309292
  • Numero di Fax 1-6514309393

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina