Summit Inn Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
67 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

One of if not the best B&B we have stayed at! And we have stayed at many!!!

5 su novembre 04, 2014

If you have never stayed at a B&B, I encourage you to stay at the Summit Inn Bed and Breakfast!


One of the best Bed and Breakfasts

5 su ottobre 04, 2014

Incredibly kind and gracious hospitality welcomes you and remains with you long after you leave. The breakfast and welcoming treats are delicious. The whole house is very comfortable and peaceful. The garden and yard provide a very peaceful place to meditate and view the lake across the street. We highly recommend The Summit!


A Trip to the Summit!

5 su ottobre 01, 2014

This Inn is a step back in time with modern amenities. The vintage home is beautifully maintained in a lovely Minnesota location that overlooks a lake. The Victorian rooms are inviting and lush. The baths are elegant and spotless. The gourmet breakfasts are fabulous. Elaine is a wonderfully hospitable hostess whose love of people and the area is contagious.


A Place Like Home!

5 su settembre 20, 2014

The Summit Inn Bed & Breakfast was a clean and beautiful place to stay! Elaine, the owner, was truly amazing! I would highly recommend this place to anyone!


Very impressed, highly recommended!

5 su settembre 04, 2014

Elaine didn't miss a beat, she was very attentive. Wonderful breakfast and great little surprises throughout our stay.

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for your kind review. I really enjoy making the "little surprises" happen. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay here.


Just what we needed

5 su giugno 18, 2014

Summit Inn was just what we needed, T.L.C. during busy days. Elaine's breakfasts set us up for the long day ahead, and her and Sandy's kindness and understanding made us feel so comfortable. Beautiful gardens, too!


Great place to get away to

4,6 su giugno 14, 2014

Elaine is a wonderful host. Very sweet lady who really strives to make your stay as relaxing as possible. The food was great. My favorite spots were the gazebo and the study. The library had an excellent selection of classics to relax with while sinking into a comfy chair. My wife and I will be going back!!


Unique Experience

5 su giugno 03, 2014

Elaine has the right combination of Minnesota Hospitality and a quiet relaxed atmosophere. The Breakfast offering is fantastic....Elaine is both imaginative and just an outstanding chef. Lots of eligance yet comfortable.


Very nice.

4,2 su maggio 26, 2014

Quiet, sweet, personalized - just what I like in a B&B. I recommend Summit Inn if you are in the area.


Summit Inn

5 su maggio 20, 2014

Just a quiet and wonderful place to stay. Your host Elaine will make your stay worth your trip there. I highly recommend the Summit inn Center City Minnesota.


Exceptional hospitatlity at the historic Summit Inn Bed & Breakfast

5 su maggio 02, 2014

I recently had the opportunity to stay at the beautiful, historic, Summit Inn Bed & Breakfast for four days and five nights. This beautiful and serene bed & breakfast, operated by Innkeeper, Elaine Sommer was my place of respite after some major surgery. It was a beautiful place to heal and relax my mind and Elaine was so sweet and kind. Each morning Elaine would deliver a tray with coffee to my room. Later in the formal dining room, breakfast was served. Each course was a culinary delight, made with fresh healthy ingredients and served in an elegant manner. My room was beautiful and cozy and the sheets were of the finest fabric. Each evening Elaine would bring me a bed time snack. Every room of this bed and breakfast was warm and inviting and I long to spend some more time there. I left feeling renewed and finding a wonderful new friend in Elaine. I miss you dear friend and will never forget your hospitality.


Warm, wonderful stay!

4,8 su febbraio 07, 2014

Everything about our recent stay at the Summit Inn was lovely. The Innkeeper made us feel welcome and at home from the minute we stepped onto her back porch. Elaine cheerfully made dinner reservations for us for the evening, encouraged us to help ourselves to her generously stocked Hospitality Room, left a tray of scrumptious cookies for us to return to that evening, provided a lovely "first thing in the morning" tray of coffee, and treated us to a delicious 3 course breakfast and warm conversation. It was a warm and wonderful mid-winter stay. We look forward to taking in the Inn's lake view again soon - maybe from the gazebo in the summer time! Thank you, Elaine.


Thanks Elaine for an awsome experience! Wonderful food,lots of unexpected extas like the raspberry deserts under a domed glass in each bedroom. Hospitality+++++.

5 su gennaio 03, 2014

Thank you so much Elaine. Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful!!


All the way around a wonderful experience!

5 su agosto 20, 2013

The service, food and accommodations exceeded my expectations. The staff was beyond friendly and helpful. I so much enjoyed spending time there. Thank you!!!


A very Pleasant visit

5 su agosto 06, 2013

If you miss the opportunity to stay here, you will have missed out on one of the great experiences of your future lifetime. Don't miss out, the innkeeper and the B&B are a most delightful, restful experience.


Paradise

5 su luglio 01, 2013

This is the perfect B&B. It was so relaxing and Elaine was a pleasure. I recommend.


Beautiful Stay and Inkeeper

5 su giugno 23, 2013

This is a most wonderful B&B in all ways. Breakfast and a bedtime "treat" were most delicious. Elaine is a most kind Innkeeper who anticipates your every need.


Local Lore and Connetions

4,8 su giugno 10, 2013

Of course the rooms at Summit Inn were romantic and clean but one of the best pieces was the owners personal touch. She is a wealth of info on local history, restaurants and shop owners. If you want a real connection to this part of MN, Elaine's Summit Inn is a great choice.


Summit Inn Stay

5 su giugno 03, 2013

I was so "at home" at the Summit Inn. The warmth, friendliness and attention to detail by the Inn Keeper/Owner, Elaine, was unparalleled in my experience. Yes, I'm going back in a few weeks when I'm returning to the area for a few days.


Welcoming, homey environment,

4,2 su maggio 02, 2013

Can't wait to come back and see the garden and it's treasures.


A Home away from Home!

4,6 su marzo 01, 2013

I was in town for a week, alone for local classes. It was very nice to go back to a beautiful, cozy and comfortable home rather than a lonely hotel. Elaine, the Inn owner is very sweet, friendly, helpful, and accommodating. The homemade breakfasts were beautiful and delicious! It was also very nice to have fresh flowers and cookies waiting for me in my room, that overlooks a Lake. I will never think of staying anywhere else when I'm in town!


Charming, relaxing, excellent hostess, delicious food

4,6 su settembre 24, 2012

We celebrated our 48th anniversary at Summit Inn B & B and found it to be a quiet, charming home with special amenities and a very friendly and kind hostess. We would definitely stay there again.


Warm and restful

4,8 su agosto 23, 2012

My daughter and I enjoyed an excellent 3 night stay with Elaine in her peaceful home. It was the perfect place to return to after participating in the emotionally exhausting family program at nearby Hazelden. Elaine is empathetic and kind and we returned each day to homemade chocolate brownies and cookies, as well as fresh flowers. Breakfasts were exquisite and I am so thankful for our stay. I would highly recommend the Summit Inn, particularly for participants in Hazeleden's programs.


Wonderful B&B!

4,8 su agosto 21, 2012

We had a very peaceful one night stay at Summit Inn B&B this past week for our 39th anniversay. Elaine is a very sweet, personable woman who truly and obviously loves what she does and pays attention to details - a candle on your morning coffee tray, and cookies at night at your door, as well as a bottle of local wine with cheese, crackers, and grapes in the frige in the hospitality room. Her breakfast was outstanding - she used to be a chef, and it shows! The house is gorgeous and both well-appointed and well cared for. Her gardens and new gazebo were a very pleasant and enjoyable bonus! We watched the sunset over the lake with a glass of wine. We highly recommend this B&B.


wonderful place to stay!

5 su agosto 16, 2012

The Summit Inn B&B was a wonderful place to stay on our anniversary. A very quiet, well kept B&B with a great view and wonderful food!


Truly delightful in every way!

5 su luglio 25, 2012

Elaine is an experienced innkeeper with a kind and generous heart. She has a lovely historic home with charming gardens and a beautiful view of the lake. Her breakfasts are delightful and delicious. Elaine has the true gift of hospitality and has thought of every detail in making her guests feel welcomed and comfortable. I would recommend the Summit Inn without hesitation, confident that anyone would have a wonderful stay!


summit inn review

5 su luglio 12, 2012

I stayed at the Summit Inn recently and thoroughly enjoyed it! It was exactly what I needed. Very peaceful and serene and the innkeeper, Elaine, made everything very special from the fresh flowers at breakfast every morning to the wonderfully scented pillow cases. Not to mention Elaine is a wonderful cook! I would highly recommend the Summit Inn!


A cozy getaway ...

4,2 su luglio 07, 2012

The Summit Inn is a delightful and cozy home that makes any stay in the Center City area a relaxing getaway. The Innkeeper's friendliness and breakfasts are perhaps the highlight of the trip and will ensure that your day gets off to a wonderful start. The quiet solitude of the inn makes it the ideal place for those who want to forget about the crowds and hassles of a typical hotel/motel.


Cozy and homelike

4,6 su giugno 04, 2012

The innkeeper Elaine was so friendly and welcoming, and her breakfasts and bedtime treats were wonderful! Beautiful gardens!


Saturday night at Summit Inn

4,0 su marzo 08, 2012

My partner and I spent a glorious evening at Elaine's Summit Inn, enjoying the fireplace and music. We took the Sunset room with its grand view of North Center Lake. I'll never forget lying in bed on Sunday morning enjoying the view, sipping fresh brewed coffee which Elaine kindly deposited outside our door and reading the Sunday paper. My favorite part was the breakfast. Elaine the gormet makes the tastiest omlet you can imagine.


Summit B and B

4,0 su gennaio 20, 2012

My wife and I stayed for a night the week between Christmas and New Year's. The house is beautiful and filled with period antiques including an organ. There is a fireplace in the large living room that faces the lake, we enjoyed sitting by the fire and reading books in the evening. It was very quiet as there were not other guests at this time. Elaine was very welcoming and friendly. Even if the B and B were filled, there seemed to be enough common spaces spread thoughout the house to allow for quiet and seclusion if that's what you are seeking. The third floor has its own sitting area, fireplace, and enormous bathroom, which is much different from the second floor bedrooms. If you enjoy having a place to spread out and sit within the privacy of your own room, the third floor suite is the way to go. My only complaint was nothing about the inn, but about the lack of fine dining in the area. We stayed on a Tuesday in the winter, and most of the restaraunts in the calibre of Tangled Up in Blue and Grecco's are only open Thurs-Sunday.


A new favorite

4,4 su dicembre 08, 2011

Lots of little touches that made this a comfortable, restful and enjoyable stay. The bed was super comfortable, as were the pillows, and we are very fussy about such things. Loved the heated floor in the bathroom! Elaine was a wonderful host. Hope to go back in the summer to enjoy the gardens.


wonderful weekend away

4,8 su ottobre 13, 2011

We stayed at the Summit Inn for my friend's wedding in nearby Taylor's Falls. The house was absolutely beautiful. The innkeeper was very friendly, welcoming, and accommodating. I would highly recommend this place if you are looking for a place to stay!


Wedding Night

4,4 su ottobre 06, 2011

Great place to stay with an amazing family history. Very clean and well kept. We cannot wait until our next visit.


Cozy comfortable Band B

4,0 su luglio 26, 2011

A lovely house in an historic neighborhood! Elaine was a great innkeeper in spite of the very hot day! Everything was lovely and welcoming. We would definitely come back again!


It's the details that count

5 su luglio 13, 2011

No detail is overlooked at the Summit Inn! We felt pampered from the moment we stepped in the door until we left the next morning. Tranquil is the word that comes to mind to describe the setting and our stay there.


Amazing and Charming Weekend Getaway

5 su giugno 26, 2011

My husband and I stayed at this B&B for one night in April. One word...fabulous! We felt like special guests from the moment we walked in the door, and were so sad having to leave the next day knowing that our luxurious stay was coming to an end. We enjoyed the day at Taylors Falls, and this was a perfect way and place to spend the evening as it is within a short driving distance. Upon arrival, we were presented with a cheese, fruit, and cracker platter, along with a selection of several different beverages. Elaine gave us a great recommendation for dinner that evening that was within a 10 minute drive, and upon returning to the B&B, we found dessert awaiting for us in our room. What a special treat!! Not only was dessert fantastic, but breakfast the next morning was even better! Elaine prepared a wonderful four course meal while simultaneously acting as pleasant host and offering wonderful conversation. I would recommend this B&B to anyone looking for a relaxing getaway. Thanks Elaine!


Superb Getaway from the Cities

5 su giugno 26, 2011

My wife and I stayed at this bed and breakfast to celebrate my birthday. The room was cozy, well appointed, and clean. The wooded lot and views of the lake were outstanding. Additionally, the beds and linens were oh so comfortable - I haven't had a nights sleep like that in some time! Elaine is the most amazing cook as well. The breakfast was an outstanding multi-course feast. The city is also quaint, and so accessible to many outdoor activities! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this B&B to anyone!


Most Amazing B&B

5 su aprile 21, 2011

We went to Summit Inn B&B for our anniversary. When we arrived Elaine had upgraded us to the upstairs room because it was available and she knew it was a special occasion so we were so pleased right off the bat. She was so friendly and we talked to her about anything and everything throughout the weekend. She had good recommendations of places to go to eat and things to do and see. She was an amazing host and made the experience so wonderful and personal. It was nice to have a limited amount of others staying there so we could be so well taken care of and to have our accommodations met so accordingly. She made wonderful desserts each night which were brought to our rooms in the evening and even more amazing breakfasts each morning that were either brought to our room or had downstairs with others. The food was so amazing and creative and delicious. Our room was also spectacular with it's own big bathroom, bed, couch and fireplace. We could have stayed in our room the whole time and be fine with not leaving. Her hospitality was amazing and I'm sure it will be hard to find elsewhere. We definitely look forward to returning in the future!


Great Stay

5 su aprile 11, 2011

Use to staying in hotels. Really enjoyed my stay. The host (Elaine) made me feel welcomed and comfortable. The breakfast was a pleasant surprise each morning.....very good!


Hazelton family member

4,6 su aprile 08, 2011

My stay was delightful, because of the innkeeper Elaine. Enjoyed many visits with this wonderful woman. She is very talented chef, and the breakfasts were always a delious surprise (all three courses). Homemade jams, scumpous omelots, and fresh fruits. All served on beautiful china. At night you were treated to a special home made dessert under glass. The hospitality room had wine, fruit and cheese available. My bed was wonderfully comfortable with the softest sheets. I missed the tv not available, when I first arrived. Then once I was there I never had the time to miss (it as the program at Hazelden has you gone for long days.) The third floor is biggest room with televison and bigger bath. The house is decorated with many antiques, and is very lovely and homey feel to it. Elaine made my stay at her home very pleasant and needed among the stress of the busy week. Would like to return to explore my ancestry someday. Strongly recommend this B&B.


A cozy Retreat

4,8 su dicembre 27, 2010

The Summit Inn Bed and Breakfast is a cozy, comfortable retreat. Elaine is a marvelous host. The house is beautifully decorated. Elaine makes breakfast special and delicious! The area is lovely and can be enjoyed during all seasons.


Cold weekend in Minnesota

5 su dicembre 27, 2010

I loved the room. Very cozy, great bed, cute bathroom. The breakfast was elegant and a delight.


Fond memories of my Grandmothers house

4,8 su novembre 04, 2010

Having only two nights at the Summit and being on business at Center City, it was hard to enjoy all of the amenities, however it was wonderful to turn back the clock and look at all of the lovely dishes, silver, and enjoy the house. Elaine made me feel right at home and the breakfasts were fabulous -- how can you not like a tray outside your door with coffee and a candle when you wake up, and gingerbread waffles for breakfast?!! Thank Elaine, I will be back. Nancy Steiner, Delray Beach, Florida.


The Perfect Anniversary

5 su ottobre 25, 2010

Elaine's excellent taste and attention to detail are evident throughout this beautiful Inn. She ensures that her guests lack nothing. From her warm greeting upon arrival to the fresh flowers and candy in the rooms, twenty-four hour beverage and snack availability, morning coffee delivery, evening dessert delivery, and a delicious candlelit three course breakfast in between, her goal is to pamper those who are fortunate enough to stay here. My husband and I spent our anniversary weekend in the Aerie Suite, a completely private, spacious area encompassing the entire third floor of the house. Even the staircase leading to it is private and can be locked. The bed was beyond comfortable, the bath large and well appointed, and the sitting area cozy, romantic, and possessed of a splendid view, overlooking the lake. Ample pillows and plenty of floor space allow one to lounge on the floor in front of the gas fireplace. Large new windows on all sides guarantee an abundance of natural light and fresh air. Our morning coffee and tea appeared like magic on the stair landing each day, and when we came in at night, a covered dish containing a lovely homemade dessert was there to greet us. This suite is so well constructed that we never heard a noise from anywhere else in the house while we were there. Elaine is an excellent and creative cook who makes her own jams, jellies and syrups from local fruits. Breakfasts were as visually attractive as they were delicious, with varying seasonal centerpieces and china. Elaine herself is a delightful person, well traveled, and an excellent conversationalist. However, she is completely unobtrusive and allows guests the run of her beautiful home, providing as much privacy as anyone could ask. We cannot think of a nicer place to spend a wedding night or other couples' celebration, a girls' weekend out, or even a private retreat for one person. We will be returning to this "jewel on the bluff" soon, and many times in the future.


Love the Summit Inn!

5 su ottobre 10, 2010

My husband and I stayed at the Summit Inn in July and again in October, we had such a wonderful time both weekends. Elaine, the owner of the inn, is so wonderful- she is such a generous hostess. Her house is beautiful and her breakfast's are fabulous. She adds so many extra special touches that it is hard not to feel like you've died and went to heaven. At least that is how I felt. I highly recommend it.


Wonderful

5 su agosto 01, 2010

We were in town for a reunion. We knew of the house years ago and Elaine has done an outstanding job making it a cozy, warm, and inviting atmosphere. The wine, treats, and of course breakfast were delicious and very special, Elaine is a wonderful cook. It is a very relaxing place to spend a couple days.


Peaceful & Relaxing

5 su luglio 04, 2010

A divne spot to rest and spend uninterrupted time with a loved one. Beautiful setting. Elaine, the innkeeper, was wonderful - full of entertaining stories, but never intrusive.


Comfortable, hospitable BB with excellent breakfasts

4,4 su giugno 30, 2010

Stayed at Summit Inn B&B while exploring my Swedish heritage and attending the Swedish Festival in Cambridge, Minn. June 13 - 20th.


I never want to go home!

5 su maggio 20, 2010

This was the most relaxing and enjoyable stay I have ever had away from home. From the moment I walked into the door, the innkeeper made me feel special and at home. The house is beautiful and very peaceful. The breakfast was phenomenol, and I had such an enjoyable visit with the other guests and the innkeeper. I would recommend this B & B to everyone, particularly those individuals who are just looking for a quiet place to hang out and just relax for a day or maybe a week. I regretted that I only had one night at Elaine's home.


A beautiful, peaceful B&B

4,8 su marzo 16, 2010

If you are attending Hazelden close by or planning a romantic get away or just want a weekend away on your own then stay at the Summit Inn! I stayed there while attending a course at Hazelden. The innkeeper was on holiday and she had her friend manage it while she was away. Jennifer was lovely, attentive and hospitable from the moment I stepped through the door. Breakfasts were a real treat. She would ask me what time you wanted it and what I wanted to eat. The B&B was peaceful, cosy and quaint and a great retreat after a long day learning on the course. I would have a herbal tea and biscuits waiting for me on my return. Summit Inn was also extremely helpful to overseas guests. They arranged for someone to pick me up form the airport for a reasonable cost. The 3 rooms are individual, elegant, homely and completely relaxing, the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in! The sheets were gorgeous, I slept like a baby and I don't usually sleep well away from home. The surrounding areas have some picturesque lakes but not many shops and 2 restaurants so if you want to get out and about you will need a car. It's just under an hour drive from Minneapolis. There are no TV's in the rooms but that's a good thing, take this as a place as a relaxing haven. The only down side... I live in London and the B&B is in Minnesota! I was treated to some real Mid West hospitality. Thank you Summit Inn!


Best Birthday Ever

4,0 su dicembre 29, 2009

MY NAME IS RENEE AND I WAS HOME FOR MY SONS WEDDING IN JUNE OF 2009. I STAYED AT THE SUMMIT INN OVER NIGHT AND IT WAS ALSO MY BIRTHDAY. EVERYTHING WAS GREAT AND ELAINE WAS THE BEST EVER. I WOULD LOVE TO GO BACK SOMETIME. THERE WAS NOT ONE THING THAT COULD OF MADE IT BETTER.....


It's like coming home for the holidays!

5 su dicembre 28, 2009

Charming, quiet and peaceful and Elaine makes it a wonderful joy to be there. Elaine makes the best breakfasts!


wonderful bed

5 su ottobre 30, 2009

the linens were delightful, very clean, great mattress..loved my hostess and the food..she went out of her way to bring a tired traveler a treat..will stay again


A lovely experience

4,2 su ottobre 20, 2009

Elaine made my friend and me feel right at home in her home. I slept like a baby in the most comfortable bed. And, those breakfasts! Each morning was a feast. I am missing Elaine and those delicious treats she served up with such grace. Don't miss the opportunity to have this experience. We were so pleased, we extended our stay.


We Loved Summit Inn B&B

5 su ottobre 17, 2009

My husband and I were given the gift of a wine and dinner pairing at the St. Croix Winery for our anniversary and decided to spend the night in the area. We found the Summit Inn B&B online and based on the favorable reviews, we booked a night. When we arrived Elaine was welcoming and our room was beautiful. In the morning Elaine made us an amazingly delicious breakfast, she even asked about our dietary restrictions and accommodated our preference not to eat meat! Over breakfast we got talking with Elaine, she is just a joy to be around. We highly recommend Summit Inn, it is a quiet little gem!


Friendly and easy

5 su ottobre 05, 2009

Great little spot. Elaine was so wonderful and gracious and welcoming. I travel for work and so having a nice cozy spot to unwind with speedy wireless was great! Wonderful area, easy access off the highway. Would love to go back for personal reasons and explore the area even more. Will definitely return for a stay at the Summit Inn when in the area again.


A last minute taste of heaven

5 su settembre 22, 2009

At the last minute my husband and I decided to get away. We couldn't have asked for a more relaxing time. This B & B was beautiful and rooms was to die for. We were pleasantly surprised by the size and the comfort of the room. So many extras in the room as well. We enjoyed visiting with Elaine as we had our delicious breakfast. She was oh so helpful in helping us plan our day in the area. Our schedule only allowed for a one day stay, but we can't wait to go back soon. Thank you again for sharing your home with us. See you soon.


My favorit B&B in the world

5 su settembre 12, 2009

This wasthe best experience I have had in recent years when out on the road traveling. Fantastic home cooked meals. The owner is charming, caring and does everything imaginable to make you comfortable. The best of B&Bs Highly recommend Summit Inn


Amazing simply amazing.

5 su luglio 13, 2009

My wife and I were celebrating our 1 year wedding anniversirey and wanted to try a B&B. Well as fate would have it, we selected the right one. This was more than I expected and I do know that my wife and I will return in the very near future. Extremely well kepted property, delicious gourmet breakfest, and an inn keeper who is one of the most hospitable, and gracious people I have ever met "and I know alot of people." We plan on going back soon.


Husband friendly!

5 su maggio 12, 2009

Wonderfully gracious innkeeper, beautiful surroundings and scrumptious breakfast. We'll stay longer next time.


Home away from home

5 su gennaio 13, 2009

The Summit Inn was the best experience I have ever had at a B&B. Elaine has created a peaceful comfy atmosphere in her beautiful home. Her gourmet breakfasts are amazing! I absolutely LOVED my stay at the Summit Inn!


A little bit of heaven

4,4 su ottobre 12, 2008

My first experience at Summit was a very short stay earlier this summer. I arrived at 1a.m. and left by 8a.m. and requested no breakfast. I was traveling alone. The minute I saw my room I knew I would return.The room was luxurious and the attention to detail amazing.A few homemade treats and a bowl of fresh flowers were set on the night table for me,and in the morning fresh coffee on a candle lit tray was placed outside my door. Everything was clean and beautifully presented! I was able to return with my husband for a long overdue (and well deserved) get away 2 wks. ago, staying in the Aerie Suite this time, and savoring every moment. The service and hospitality are second to none! Elaine is wonderful, as is the home. We will be back. Can't wait!


Mini Honeymoon!

4,2 su settembre 29, 2008

We visited the Summit Inn B&B for our mini honeymoon! The experience was just what we were hoping for! We were welcomed with open arms and treated like royalty! The entire home was very clean and comfortable. Went we returned from dinner there were home made cookies waiting for us in our suite and breakfast was home make! From the fresh fruit, egg bake served in heart shaped dishes to the melt in your mouth scones and the strawberry stuffed french toast! WOW!! FABULOUS!! Would recommend it to all of our friends and family! Thank you for a wonderful memory! Craig & Angie Selander!


Wonderful place to stay!

5 su settembre 14, 2008

We had a wonderful stay at the Summit Inn B&B. The room was warm and comfortable, the service was outstanding, and the breakfast was great! I would highly recommend this Inn to others - we have stayed in a lot of B & Bs in Europe and this topped them all!


Must Stay Here!

5 su giugno 09, 2008

Wonderful experinece in a charming, cozy atmosphere. I enjoyed daily breakfast feasts with fresh local foods by candleight. One morning we had a fire as it was a cold night. I will definitley go back and visit Elaine, she is wonderful.


Very cozy and relaxing.

4,0 su ottobre 14, 2007

Good food. Nice staff. Rooms and bathrooms very nice. Feels spa like.


Summit Inn Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $125 - $195
  • Recensioni (67) 4,8
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-6512574987

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina