Ultime Recensioni in Millersburg, Ohio

Peacful place to stay! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

Our church gave us a gift card to spend a night. It was absolutely beautiful! So peaceful and restful. We sat on the patio after dark and it was so quiet we could hardly believe it! What a clean lovely place to stay. We hope to get back some day and spend more time!! The room was stocked with anything we could possibly need. Thanks so much!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2014

We stayed in Red Fern Cabin. Absolutely beautiful. The hot tub was out of order and bathroom door did not latch but we let the owners know. We had a terrific large family time and good memories!!!!!! Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Amish Country Lodging a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

loved it

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful getaway a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2014

Coblentz Country Cabin. We stayed in the Fox's Den, at first we were under the assumption this was a single cabin (it was a quad) but much to our surprise it was very quiet, we did not hear a sound from the other guests. The Cabin was beautiful and everything was in great working condition. The rocking chairs on the front patio were very comfortable, and the relaxing sounds from the pond across the street were wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Holmes with a Great View. a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2014

This was absolutely delightful. I have been to Amish Country at least 15 times, but never was able to stay at Holmes with a View. It was worth every penny and the stocked fridge and homemade bakery items were a great touch. The view is wonderful and the scenery was so relaxing. We will definitely be back, hopefully with friends next time.

Vedi più recensioni


Morning Glory King Suite at Pine Cove Lodge a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2014

very clean - quiet and relaxing after long days of shopping and eating our way through Amish Country. and the Breakfast voucher was to one of our favorite places to eat. :-)

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Rooms and great value a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

We found these rooms to be a great value especially compared to the alternatives.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Accommodations! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2014

We had a very nice, peaceful stay. Nice log cabins with large king size beds. We would highly recommend Amish Country Lodging for your visit to Amish Country.

Vedi più recensioni


Tree House Cabin a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2014

Stayed in the Wild Cherry Tree House at Pine Cove, it was wonderful. The cabin was clean and modern. This is not a backwoods cabin - air conditioning, spa tub, kitchen, flat screen tv ... Sitting in the rockers on the deck having coffee in the trees was great, as was watching the fireflies and stars at night. "Dining" review - we bought wine and cheese in town and had a simple supper - the kitchen was clean and well stocked with everything needed to make a nice meal.

Vedi più recensioni


Treehouse cabins a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Wild Cherry Treehouse Cabin for our 26th anniversary, it was very clean, quiet, very unique and overall a wonderful place to stay, I would recommend staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


motorcycle vacation a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2014

The place we stayed was nothing short of great.The only complaint we had was that we didn't stay long enough.We will definitely be coming back to spend more time there in the future. Thanks so much !!!

Vedi più recensioni


Daughter/Mom Getaway a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2014

This was the perfect place for a relaxing getaway. Although right in the midst of Berlin with dining and shopping a walk away, it seemed that we were all alone. Everything we needed was there for us--comfortable beds, 3 TVs, DVD player, equipped kitchenette, and best of all, privacy and quiet! We will definitely be returning again--couldn't find anything more perfect, I'm sure!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy, comfortable and clean. a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2014

The cabin we selected had 4 queen beds, 2 baths, a lower level and a loft, making it the perfect place for our ladies’ vacation getaway. The cabin was clean and charming. We enjoyed the porch and rockers in the morning with our coffee while being entertain by the birds and roosters crowing in the distance. At dusk we used the fire ring to roast marshmallows. We were even visited by a very friendly cat! It was nice to travel around the area and be able to return at the end of the day to a truly beautiful cabin. Sue, Susan, Kathy & JoAnn

Vedi più recensioni


Great quiet getaway! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2014

We were looking for a quiet getaway with a king sized bed and jacuzzi tub for two. We loved everything about the accommodations and enjoyed exploring Berlin and surrounding areas. We personally did not care for the memory foam bed, but that would not keep us from staying there again. Loved the time away and may just have to make this a yearly retreat!!

Vedi più recensioni


What a terrific experience! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2014

My stay at Pine Cove Cabins was exactly what I needed for R&R this year! I was more than pleasantly surprised by all the details of my stay. I would highly recommend this lodging if you're looking for a peaceful and lovely place to get away!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2014

Love staying there. Beautiful scenery all around. Thanks so much for the birthday cake. It was the best. I would recommend this to everyone

Vedi più recensioni


A nice relaxing stay a The Barn Inn Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2014

Our first visit to the Barn Inn and we enjoyed it very much! Great location, you truly feel like you are in the country. Quiet and relaxing. Enjoyed walking the grounds and crossing the river and going and sitting in the gazebo. Room was cozy and very clean. The Inn itself is wonderful. Paul and Loretta made us feel right at home. Breakfast was delicious and Loretta's talk was very imformative. We hope to be back in the near future and stay a couple of days, not just one! Would highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


perfect honeymoon a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2014

We had a very nice time and the rooms were very nice and clean. We would definitely come back! And highly recommend it :)

Vedi più recensioni


Great Get Away! a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2014

What a great place to stay. The Inn Keepers make you feel like family. Our room had it's own entrance and we were free to come and go without intruding. The breakfasts were great and home cooked. Everything was perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


Amish country overnight a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2014

Enjoyed our stay. Loved being so close to everything but feeling off the beaten path. Loved the decor and everything was very clean. Will be back again

Vedi più recensioni


Coblentz Country Cabins a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2014

We were at the cabins for 2 nights and although we could not get the same cabin for two nights it was still a very fun time. Loved the cabin, it was very clean, decorations were so true to the area. WiFi was difficult to connect to but it was a very relaxing time. so enjoyed the porches.

Vedi più recensioni


Very great a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2014

Had a great time

Vedi più recensioni


Garden Gate B&B a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2014

My wife and I originally planned to stay at the Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast for two nights. But we found that we were enjoying our time there at the Garden Gate Get-A-Way and surrounding area that we stayed an additional night. We would have stayed longer if we did not have other obligations at home. We enjoyed eating in some of the local Restaurants in the area, eating in an Amish home, taking a bus tour with Herb Steffey as our tour guide and bus driver, seeing areas of Holmes County that we would not otherwise have seen, if we had not taken the tour. Things that made our stay more enjoyable, was having TV and Internet Access in the room; the very nice Breakfast each morning and decorations within each room that we stayed in. We also enjoyed the campfires and conversation around the campfire in the evening.

Vedi più recensioni


DO IT AGAIN. a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2014

wow!!!!!!!!!! that's what my sisters & I could say. our stay was awesome. very relaxing atmosphere. food was great. beds comfy. the driveway was a little difficult however. we all grew up on a farm, so we enjoyed the animals and watching the farmers . planning another trip this summer or fall. thanks again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2014

Cabin was modern,very clean and close enough to attractions.

Vedi più recensioni


Private and clean a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2014

The place was clean, easy to use and although the room I chose was attached to other units, it still felt isolated and separate. It is tough to find in the dark and there was a lot of construction around it, so just be familiar with where you are going. As part of construction, some large rocks were laying across the drive, but were we able to get around them although it felt like we were in the wrong place. That was the only negative and it was minor. It is a wonderful place and had nice amenities. Very clean. I had to make some changes a week or two prior, and management was very easy to work with regarding these changes.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful, beautiful scenery and cozy a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2014

This is the second time we've gone to Holmes with a View and this time we took my parents. We had a wonderful time sitting out on the balcony watching the Amish farm fields with the cows, horses and buggy's going by. The rooms are unique (12 sided) but very clean, cozy and well stocked. Everything seems brand new since it is so clean and in such good shape.

Vedi più recensioni


Over all excellent experience a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2014

We stayed for two nights. We really enjoyed the cleanliness and decor of the suite. The little kitchenette was very handy. The hot tub was great after a day of hiking around the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful and relaxing! a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2014

The Garden Gate Get-A-Way B&B met our expectations! It was peaceful and situated in a beautiful setting. The rooms were clean and the food delicious! Herb and Carol were friendly. They provided us with folders full of suggestions on what to do and where to eat, including directions!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}