Ultime Recensioni in Millersburg, Ohio

Very beautiful and private place. a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2014

We would return

Vedi più recensioni


What a fabulous find! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2014

Holmes with a View is a wonderful getaway, whether you want to explore the countryside, do some shopping, or take in a winery or two. The unique circular design of the buildings provides for spacious accommodations and beautiful views, especially if you're on an upper level suite with a wrap-around deck. The furnishings are top-notch and comfortable, and the owners have thought of everything, from fresh bread and cinnamon rolls waiting for you upon your arrival to a K-cup coffee maker, as well as juice, yogurt and homemade strawberry jam. The location is secluded, yet close to nearby towns like Berlin and Sugar Creek. If you want a relaxing, comfortable, and peaceful place to spend some time, whether a day or a week, I highly recommend Holmes with a View.

Vedi più recensioni


We love staying at Holmes with a View! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2014

we love staying there.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved the Wispering Pines Tree House a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

We very much enjoyed out stay! The tree house was beautiful & unique! The fireplace kept us warm on a very cold night. We also enjoyed the whirlpool tub! The only little improvement we would recommend it a firmer bed. We didn't care much that we had a hard time trying not to role to the middle. Otherwise everything was wonderful & we hope to return for a visit in the near future! Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Clean, Quiet and Cozy! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

This was our second stay with Coblentz Country Cabins. Our first stay last year included our six children in the Blue Jay's Nest which had abundant room to accommodate our large family comfortably. This year we opted to enjoy some much needed time alone for our 18th wedding anniversary so we stayed in Dogwood and Sugar Maple. Both cabins were clean, cozy and quiet! The two person jacuzzi tubs in each unit were a nice touch and the beds were super comfortable King (if not bigger!) sized beds! We also enjoyed the variety of lighting each unit had to offer as you could create any atmosphere you liked. The privacy shades in each unit were perfect too as I REALLY felt that every moment we spent there was a private moment. As for the decor, the owner Jared is a natural as both cabins have the perfect touches of rustic meets modern which makes them each unique! Coblentz Country Cabins' communication from the initial booking, to check in and directions is second to none! Truly they strive to make sure their guests come first and their stays are perfect. Thanks again for another fantastic stay and we look forward to an future stays: D -Arthur and Kat

Vedi più recensioni


Clean, beautiful Cabin! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2014

We celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary at the Sugar Maple Cabin this past week. We will definitely return! Our stay was amazing! The cabin was clean and cozy with a lovely fireplace, tile lined walk in shower, King sized bed, jacuzzi tub at the foot of the bed, hot tub outside the cabin. Close to stores if you need anything but quiet and peaceful. Plan to take your favorite snacks and drinks and leave the world outside your door during your stay, or visit a nearby restaurant for dinner or breakfast. Lot's of Amish Style cooking restaurants to choose from. Competitively priced. Highly recommend Coblentz Country Cabins!

Vedi più recensioni


Execellent a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2014

Very happy with our stay, great weekend get away.! Will be back, hope to stay in tree house cabins.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful couple days a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2014

we enjoyed fixing dinner together one night and enjoyed the amish cooking down the road as well as the shopping. it was very private, quiet and so nice to just be away together.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B for a little relaxation a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2014

What can I say? Carol and Herb were great! The breakfast they provided each morning was delicious. The Springs desire cottage met all of our expectations. The cottage was beautiful as well as the surrounding views. We would definitely recommend Garden Gate Get a way!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay in a cabin. a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2014

The cabins were beautiful and perfect for our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Another perfect getaway at Garden Gate Get-A-Way a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2014

Can't remember how many times we been at Garden Gate, 7 maybe. It just never gets old. We still enjoy every visit. Although, we missed seeing Herb, Carol was her usual charming, informative and helpful host. Room was spotless and contained everything we needed, including bath robes. Breakfast was delicious with many choices, I had some of everything. We stayed three days and each day breakfast was different and unique. We enjoy bed n breakfasts and have stayed at many very nice places over the years. Garden Gate is certainly one of our favorites and by far the cleanest. They attend to every detail.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection! !! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2014

There is no way I could speak highly enough of these cabins. The inside was absolutely perfect. Everything was new and updated and was well taken care of. Everything was clean, they are very accommodating, and it is suited to stay for a few days in which we did. I wished we could have stayed longer, & I know we will be back soon. I am glad we don't live that far away lol big giant kudos to the owner and the staff. AARON AND LYNNETTE WORKMAN

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Anniversary getaway - 10/30/2014 a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2014

My wife and I stayed here for our 4th wedding anniversary...It was amazing.view is spectacular. The amount of detail that was put into making our stay memorable was really sweet. From the fresh baked bread,& cinnamon rolls to the fully stocked refrigerator We can't wait to come back...Stan & Jenn

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway to celebrate anniversary a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2014

Cozy weekend retreat given to us by our kids to celebrate 50th anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved the Berlin Cottages a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2014

They had everything you would need in the 2 bedroom cottage we stayed in. Very clean. Very convenient as we were downtown Berlin and walked to the shops and restaurants. One comment is that the water from the faucet in the kitchen had a sulfur smell so we did not use it.

Vedi più recensioni


A Peaceful and Impressive Encounter a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

This bed and breakfast was outstanding and a step above all other bed and breakfasts. Holmes with a view was not only clean and comfortable, but well stocked in the kitchen with Amish treats as well as a variety of juices, coffees, and teas. I will definitely visit again, and if word of mouth is the best advertisement, I am telling everyone I know of my experience with this place. Thank you for such an enjoyable visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Whispering Pines Tree House a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2014

This tree house is amazing! We loved the beauty, the peaceful surroundings looking out of every window, the high balcony, and the whole idea of being up so high! I recommend this tree house to everyone who loves a unique place in the quiet of Amish country!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect for Relaxation And Comfort a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2014

We recently stayed at the Garden Gate Get-A-Way B&B and it was lovely. The rooms were beautiful and the corner fireplace was a wonderful touch. The rooms were spotless and cleaned with care and when we arrived a plate of fresh choclate chip cookies were waiting in our room. Carol was a wonderful host and made a delicious breakfast each morning at 8:30. Her husband was very entertaining and took the time to get to know each guest and help everyone plan their daily activities. The fire in the evening was a nice touch and the overall experience was amazing. I plan on staying again in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


A Truly Great View & Stay a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2014

This is our 2nd stay at Homes With A View and we have loved it every time. The view encourages our peace and relaxation. The two person whirlpool bath helped out too!

Vedi più recensioni


Holmes with a View a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2014

This was our third stay at Holmes with a View and it is as charming, comfortable and clean as ever. Impressively well maintained with a great rural setting it is our preferred place to stay in Ohio Amish country.

Vedi più recensioni


An excellent, peaceful retreat. a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2014

The room and hot tub were impeccably clean and well furnished. The room was well supplied with tasty treats that allowed us to linger a bit longer instead of rushing out to breakfast. The views were ablaze with the colors of fall and the sunrise was breathtaking.. The room was an excellent value. The only negative we experienced was the housekeepers chattering in the supply room prior to checkout.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Time a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

3,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2014

Fannie Mae was a very nice lady willing to help in anyway, they made our anniversary special. Next time we will get an upper room it has a bigger refridgerator for all the goodies we buy, Also the parking will be better (very steep hill). Not to many places to dine that was open past 7p-8p

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding accommodation at coblentz country cabins. a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2014

We were delighted with our stay here, the decor was amazing with beautiful hand crafted furniture, a lovely bathroom and oh so clean. It is in a peaceful setting but still very close to the main road of Berlin. We were delighted to be able to see and hear the amish buggies clip clopping by on the road below. The rockers on the verandah were a lovely touch and the view to the lake below and the fall foliage was spectacular. All in all a wonderful experience, one we would highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautifully decorated cabin! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2014

Very charming cabin located in downtown Berlin, Ohio. Comfy beds,pool table sauna, jacuzzi. Located near many popular restaurants!

Vedi più recensioni


Mixed feelings a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

3,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2014

Our room was gorgeous but we could hear the people in the next room EVERY TIME they flushed the toilet, turned on their sink, got in the shower. We could even hear them having conversations. As a couple celebrating 15 years of marriage we wanted a romantic weekend. We felt like we had to be SO QUIET due to how much we could hear from the room next to us. I called the people that run the place an hour after we arrived and left a message asking if any of the cabins were available. I said we would gladly pay for an upgrade but I never received a call back. Next time I would absolutely pay the extra for a separate tree house. Regardless it is a very nice place and we did enjoy our time together.

Vedi più recensioni


Fall Getaway a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2014

Quiet, relaxing atmosphere with great amenities, ambiance and customer service.

Vedi più recensioni


Amish Perfect a The Barn Inn Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2014

My husband and I had the priviledge and pleasure to spend two different stays with Loretta and Paul in this beautiful establishment. The rooms we stayed in were very different but both lovely. We stayed in the Blue Harvest Moon a slightly smaller but perfect first floor room and the Rose Garden Room on the second floor that was larger and with a stand alone shower. Loretta has soooo very much knowledge about the area and is more than willing to share that and her recipe for the wonderful Apple Walnut Cake. Breakfast is buffet style so you can pick and choose and believe me you have more than enough to choose from. Loretta is a quilter and is working on a beautiful masterpiece for Christmas. If you stay here you will not regret it. Oh yes and it is so very quiet!!

Vedi più recensioni


Hawks Nest a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2014

We travel a lot and stay in cabins, by far this is one of the best. Comfortable, roomy, and well equiped amenities. The location was perfect, just enough off the beaten path but still close enough to all the shops. We had 5 people and the cabin was comfortable. Could not beat the price, 5 people for the price of one room at a local hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved the Cabins a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

We stayed in one of the Coblentz Cabins, the Owls Perch. It was extremely clean, so much room, authentic and comfortable. Flat screen TV, gas fireplace, deck with rockers, everything you could need or want. I would highly recommend these cabins to anyone who wants to visit Amish country in Holmes County. Truly Outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}