Ultime Recensioni in Millersburg, Ohio

A great get away a The Barn Inn Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

We pulled into town at 6:00 with no reservations and thankfully they had a cancellation. We were amazed at the beauty and relaxful atmosphere of the inn. Paul is an encyclopedia of information. We hope to return some day.

Vedi più recensioni


always a awsome place to stay a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

cant wait till the next time

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at Sugar Maple Cabin (Coblentz Cabins) a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

We stayed at Sugar Maple Cabin for our 49th anniversary. We have stayed in two of their other rooms before & really liked the rooms. My only complaints with this room is that the bed was more firm than my husband & I are used to. The beds in the other rooms were very comfortable. Also, some of the shower outlets weren't working at all...seems like they needed to be cleaned out from calcium build-up. We will definitely stay in other rooms, just not this cabin. The hot tub, jacuzzi & fireplace were wonderful! Deb & Jim

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Awesome!!!! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

Exactly what we needed!!! A weekend getaway in a quiet beautiful room!! We will definitely be back again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Extreme peace a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

What a wonderful getaway The cleanliness and the view and all the details such as the homemade goodies just made the environment conducive to a very relaxing time.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway!! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

We will be back; what lovely place to stay and wonderful view!!!! Peaceful and very relaxing! Tim and Nancy. From OH

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to relax. a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

Wonderful place to unwind. Coffee, great sweet rolls, jelly and homemade bread for breakfast. Supplied everything you could need. We were in unit one. The only thing they could improve on is the TV was in a cabinet with doors and they did not fold completely back and you could not watch TV unless you were in front of it. Plenty of towels and was a very quiet relaxing place. This was our 2nd time there and would go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


A place away from home a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

My husband and I have stayed in the Ohio Amish Country (OAC) a number of years now. We agree that there are some really nice places to stay, but none more welcoming than Holmes with a View. The name appropriately describes the accommodations. Yes, a hotel is readily available.....but if you desire a comfortable "at home" atmosphere.....then chose this. We did and we are glad we did.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful!!!! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2016

Have stayed her many, many times and we can't wait to come back again! So peaceful and beautiful!! Thank you!!

Vedi più recensioni


Yearly visitor a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

Great cabin, clean and comfortable. Great visit

Vedi più recensioni


Locals Loving It a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2016

Great time of relaxing! The room and view were beautiful. My sister and I are locals and decided to spend a night "away" at the cabin. So glad we did! It was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Great get-a-way in beautiful Amish country. So relaxing. a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2016

We were looking to get away for the weekend and just relaxing. Having been to Holmes With A View before, we were not disappointed. The accommodations were first class.

Vedi più recensioni


review great b & b a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

i love the privacy it gives

Vedi più recensioni


Very Homey and Relaxing!!! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2016

Very relaxing and beautiful view in a beautiful and comfortable room! Loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Country Bliss a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2016

Beautiful cottage and perfect location! We loved that we didn't have to go far for shopping and dinner. Everything was right there!

Vedi più recensioni


Love it. Love it. We have stayed many times. So peaceful a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2016

This was the most wonderful way to celebrate our anniversary especially on Good Friday. We have stayed many times and have more reservations made for this summer. This is truly a piece of heaven!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2016

We loved staying here for a girls get away!!! Very quiet and relaxing. Our cabin had a master bedroom, a basement with a bed, couch, TV, and tub! Upstairs there was a nice kitchen, living room with a fireplace and a large flat screen TV, and a porch to set on and check out the beautiful scenery. Add the left with 2 more beds and my grand daughter who is 9 could not decide which one she wanted to sleep in!!! We will be staying here from now on for our trips to Amish Country!!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2016

Rooms were clean, breakfast was delicious, and Carol was friendly, informative and pleasant. She gave us flowers upon realizing it was our anniversary. Snack basket in the room was a nice touch!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2016

Cleanest room we ever stayed in. Great place. Quiet getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon retreat for the last 2 years a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2016

Amish country cabins is our Anniversary getaway spot this was our second year and I would recommend these cabins they are super clean and the cabin setups are well planned out also placed in wooded settings very tranquil however there are markets close by for convenience. I can go on all day about our stay but i can sum it up in a couple words Authentic and 5 star service can't wait to go back again. Sincerely Jason and Michelle T.

Vedi più recensioni


amazing a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2016

We were really pleased with our stay in the foxs den. The room was very nice. Was more than we expected. We plan on returning in the future and will let other people know about our stay. Thank you!!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Get a Way a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2016

This was a great place to stay. Very nice and clean. Stocked with coffees, teas, hot chocolates, juices, fresh homemade jam and bread and cinnamim rolls. So great and peaceful. And the farm fresh eggs were awesome too! Such a relaxing get a way. I would recommend to anyone that wants some relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2016

We loved our stay! Everything was great, we will be coming to stay again. Everything was clean and nice. Would tell others it's a great place to stay. Very romantic for couples.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome! Had a great weekend! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2016

Will definitely be telling all my family and friends about this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Love it!!! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2016

The place was so clean, welcoming, and private. The perfect place for a romantic getaway. We also enjoyed the homemade bread with jam and the cinnamon rolls. We will definitely be staying at Holmes with a View again.

Vedi più recensioni


Bigger than expected a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2016

The location is within walking distance to many shops and food. The inside is bigger than you would think from the outside. The rooms were really nice and very cozy. We really loved the downstairs shower and the hot tub upstairs. The kitchen was supplied with dishes and cookware. We would recommend to anyone looking to get away and do a little site seeing.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing getaway a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2016

Beautiful room, quiet setting perfect for a few days getaway fro my spouse and I. Cute touch from the housekeeping staff, my necklace I left on the table they shaped as a heart when they gave us clean towels etc. No onsite dining but gave voucher for 2 great restaurants intown.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful scenery a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2016

The room was very nice, I loved the bathroom, it was very homey only problem I had was the refrigerator froze my milk and pop.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}