Ultime Recensioni in Millersburg, Ohio

Excellent place to get away! a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2016

Clean, charming, peaceful and relaxing are just a few words to describe my experience at Garden Gate. The personal attention from Carol and Doug are off the charts! Delicious Breakfast. They make you feel like family. We love you Carol and Doug! Mike from Cleveland.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at B&B Ohio a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

I have already review this, but we had a really good stay. Everything close to the B&B. The food they served was really good and filling. They helped to setup a meal at a real Amish home where we could ask all the question we wanted from them and they answered them openly. The B&B helped us in any way the could to make our stay fun and comfortable. We plan on staying there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Amish Country Lodging a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

Loved the room,atmosphere,everything about it.Will definitely be coming back soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Definitely will return a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

We spent two nights in the Blue Spruce room at Pine Cove Lodging. The room was beautiful with a relaxing atmosphere. Very clean. There is no on-site dining, so that is why I rated it the lowest. The voucher for breakfast was perfect for us and breakfast at the Farmtable was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Love Donna's Cabins! a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

The check in service was outstanding. We loved that the cabins were secluded yet so close to town. It was a great time.

Vedi più recensioni


nice place a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

New owners are wonderful people..great location..breakfast was good. we would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

The cabin was beautiful and peaceful. Had a wonderful time!!

Vedi più recensioni


Country Bliss Cottage a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

I was astonished at the beauty and all the amenities here. Jared was so polite and even let us checkout late without even asking. Elegant decor, wonderful housekeeping and walking distance to everything! I recommend you try this place! I will be returning! Thank You Jared, Craig Holtzman

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful Stay at B&B a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. It was close to everything and the management were the kind of people, that you felt you had new friends. The breakfast were great and filling. The peace full garden area with birds singing really put you at ease. Carl made arrangements for us to eat in a real Amish home with a family that answered any question we had about the Amish. It would be nice to access the Internet in the room.

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleased a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. It was a lovely cabin. And in a very nice location. J

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

I can only describe this property as truly outstanding in all aspects. The room was light and airy with panoramic views of the rolling hills and farmland of the Amish countryside. Our evenings were spent on the wraparound porch watching incredible sunsets and listening to the sounds of nature, farm animals and the occasional clop, clop of the horses pulling an Amish buggy. This a property you could enjoy for a very long stay. We will return to this wonderful setting.

Vedi più recensioni


Treehouse Getaway a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

This was a wonderful overnight experience and lovey accommodations. We found it immaculate and wonderfully rustic but with all modern conveniences. Would definitely recommend for a private couples getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful accommodations! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

3,6 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

These were great and exactly as described for the seven of us. Clean, neat, comfortable and an overall wonderful experience, We will do it again soon!

Vedi più recensioni


UP A TREE? a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2016

Unique, charming and spacious. Great "off the beaten track" location.

Vedi più recensioni


village dreams cottage a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2016

Nice peaceful place to stay exceptionally clean within walking distance to all the shops all amenities to make you feel at home enjoyed our stay highly recommend to stay here cannot wait for our next visit

Vedi più recensioni


great home in the heart of amish country a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

So our stay was only one night, but we enjoyed the home out in the farmlands..breakfast was good..hosts are great people..

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful!! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

We had very peaceful wonderful stay. Wish we had more time. I am planning to back with our extended family in the near future.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Cabin!! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

Reserved Humingbird Haven for one night for 37th wedding anniversary. So beautiful and peaceful setting. Loved it!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Most relaxing vacation ever! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

The pictures don't do this place justice. They are nice pictures, but when you put them together with the sounds of nature, OMG! You hear birds all day, the cows roam the pasture, along with the horses. You hear roosters and a peacock! We are birdies and I got to see my first Oriole in person. The room was extremely clean. We got a whole loaf of cinnamon rolls and an amish loaf of bread from a local bakery. There were other goodies in the fridge too. What a great place to truly unwind. It is set right in the middle of where all the amish live, so when they go home, they are all around you. Awsome sounds. I put an outstanding on onsite dining, but there isn't onsite dining. I was just so impressed with everything else.

Vedi più recensioni


We love Amish Country Lodging a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2016

Amish Country Lodging has great facilities to meet any desire. My wife and I love the quiet and all the amenities they have at Pine Cove Lodge. They do not have on site dining.

Vedi più recensioni


Girls weekend a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

Fantastic place. clean,beautiful. we are already planning to visit again

Vedi più recensioni


A Day In Amish Country a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

We spent a wonderful evening in a cabin overlooking the country road and a pond. It was so nice to hear the clip-clop of the horses hoofs as they pulled the buggies to their destinations. The cabin was clean, with a very comfortable bed. It was just a great place to spend a night to relax after a long day shopping in Ohio's Amish Country. PS - There is no onsite dining, the cabin we stayed in had a fully furnished kitchen and a charcoal grill outside if you feel like cooking.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

Had a great time! Cabin was beautiful and the scenery was amazing. Breakfast was delicious so don't miss it!

Vedi più recensioni


Love the cottage! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

The Cottage was great! Very roomy. Right on the main road and walking distance to a lot of shopping! Not a cottage criticism, but nothing was there to eat after 5 except Pizza.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and Relaxing Stay a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

There is a wonderful private home atmosphere. Our onsite dining above was restaurants within walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

We loved staying here. The View was great and it is on a quiet road .Would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and Close a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

Super nice cabin only 2 minutes away. Includes a hot tub and a Jacuzzi. Sleeps 4 with a king downstairs and a queen in the loft. Definitely will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Happy Amish B&B a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

Carollee made an amazing & outstanding Breakfast. (yum yum yum!) Carol & her husband Doug are wonderful! I love the handmade soap in the bathroom & shower. I plan to stay here again & explore more of Millersburg & surrounding area. I hope Carol gets her Wifi fix. I would also love to enjoy the Wine, Cheese & Outdoor Fire her website promised on our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

Cabin was fantastic, clean, and very peaceful.

Vedi più recensioni


New owners are great! a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

We did not know there were new owners before we arrived so I was a bit apprehensive. But I was quickly relieved! They are very nice and compassionate people. They have items for sale from the neighboring Amish. Breakfast was served in courses and was very tasty. If you go-request the French Toast, it is stuffed with a cream cheese mixture-excellent!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}