Ultime Recensioni in Millersburg, Ohio

Relaxing! a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

Carol lee and Doug provided a wonderful, relaxing stay for us. The B&B is located just far enough off the main route to get away from the noise but close enough to make town very accessible. Our room was beautiful, clean, well-stocked with amenities, and had a private entrance with a porch swing right outside the door. The three-course breakfast was delicious; water, soft drinks and hot beverages were available at all times; and a sweet welcome basket of treats was in the room when we arrived. The grounds provided plenty of options for sitting to enjoy nature, which included several types of birds, chipmunks, horses, and flowers in bloom. Carol lee and Doug are personable and treated us like family for the entire stay. We would definitely stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Gal's Getaway to Amish Country a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

We've been wanting to stay in Amish Country and just relax and have fun. Since I have stayed at Holmes with a View before I knew this was the PERFECT beautiful peaceful place for us to stay. The Suite (3) is just amazing and there is so much room. We loved the wood floors and the cathedral ceiling. The beds are so very comfortable even though for us Shorter people you may need to include a short step for aiding us in getting up into the bed. :) The view is spectacular and the sound of the local buggies going by in the early morning is an awesome sound to wake up to. The homemade bread, cinnamon rolls, jam, yogurt and juices are wonderful and just enough to keep us satisfied. We are already planning our next Gal's Getaway for in the Fall to stay at the same exact Suite again and we all want to bring our husbands here also individually. Highly recommend Holmes with a View to anyone wanting to stay and experience Amish County in Holmes County, Ohio. You won't regret your stay!

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to stay a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

There were 8 adults on this trip and we all had a comfortable and great time staying in the Red Fern cabin. The next morning, two girls brought us a huge stack of additional towels and took out the trash without us having to ask. It made for a nice experience.

Vedi più recensioni


One of my favorite places to stay! a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2016

Really enjoyed this beautiful property and the new owners, too. Felt as welcomed as a long lost relative. Those cottages...they're the best! I could sit on that deck for hours. Highly recommend Garden Gate Get-a-Way B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Breathtaking a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

My soon to be husband and I love to do different things and this was perfect for us. We wanted to have a little getaway before our wedding just to relax and not deal with wedding things for a few days, this was exactly what we got. Everything was wonderful from being accommodating to our late check in, to having plenty of towels to dry my hair to the breathtaking view to wake up to. We were so satisfied with our stay that we are talking about going back for our honeymoon. A+++++ Thank you to John and Fannie we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Pine Cove Lodge - Morning Glory Suite a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2016

Perfect location to town only minutes away yet you felt you were tucked in the wooded area quiet and private. It was like we were in our own mini log cabin. The mini fridge/kitchen area was nice to have snacks or keep our purchases (chocolate and leftovers) cold. We had lots of towels, the shower was hot and tub was relaxing. The only suggestion is.....the parking was tight since we had a big truck. We will definitely be back and already suggested it to family!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great choice, great new owners! a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2016

The food was amazing, the entire place was clean, and you can't beat how generous and friendly the owners were! Great experience! And great location.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and relaxing a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

Doug and Carol the new owners were very friendly and breakfast was great. This property is in a great location close to both Millersburg and Berlin. They get an A+ from me.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

The Wild Cherry Treehouse met all of our expectations. We will definitely try to schedule another. Very secluded and quiet , we will be back definitely.

Vedi più recensioni


A great get away a The Barn Inn Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2016

We pulled into town at 6:00 with no reservations and thankfully they had a cancellation. We were amazed at the beauty and relaxful atmosphere of the inn. Paul is an encyclopedia of information. We hope to return some day.

Vedi più recensioni


always a awsome place to stay a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

cant wait till the next time

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at Sugar Maple Cabin (Coblentz Cabins) a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

We stayed at Sugar Maple Cabin for our 49th anniversary. We have stayed in two of their other rooms before & really liked the rooms. My only complaints with this room is that the bed was more firm than my husband & I are used to. The beds in the other rooms were very comfortable. Also, some of the shower outlets weren't working at all...seems like they needed to be cleaned out from calcium build-up. We will definitely stay in other rooms, just not this cabin. The hot tub, jacuzzi & fireplace were wonderful! Deb & Jim

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Awesome!!!! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

Exactly what we needed!!! A weekend getaway in a quiet beautiful room!! We will definitely be back again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Extreme peace a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

What a wonderful getaway The cleanliness and the view and all the details such as the homemade goodies just made the environment conducive to a very relaxing time.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway!! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

We will be back; what lovely place to stay and wonderful view!!!! Peaceful and very relaxing! Tim and Nancy. From OH

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to relax. a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

Wonderful place to unwind. Coffee, great sweet rolls, jelly and homemade bread for breakfast. Supplied everything you could need. We were in unit one. The only thing they could improve on is the TV was in a cabinet with doors and they did not fold completely back and you could not watch TV unless you were in front of it. Plenty of towels and was a very quiet relaxing place. This was our 2nd time there and would go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


A place away from home a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

My husband and I have stayed in the Ohio Amish Country (OAC) a number of years now. We agree that there are some really nice places to stay, but none more welcoming than Holmes with a View. The name appropriately describes the accommodations. Yes, a hotel is readily available.....but if you desire a comfortable "at home" atmosphere.....then chose this. We did and we are glad we did.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful!!!! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2016

Have stayed her many, many times and we can't wait to come back again! So peaceful and beautiful!! Thank you!!

Vedi più recensioni


Yearly visitor a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2016

Great cabin, clean and comfortable. Great visit

Vedi più recensioni


Locals Loving It a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2016

Great time of relaxing! The room and view were beautiful. My sister and I are locals and decided to spend a night "away" at the cabin. So glad we did! It was perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Great get-a-way in beautiful Amish country. So relaxing. a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2016

We were looking to get away for the weekend and just relaxing. Having been to Holmes With A View before, we were not disappointed. The accommodations were first class.

Vedi più recensioni


review great b & b a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2016

i love the privacy it gives

Vedi più recensioni


Very Homey and Relaxing!!! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2016

Very relaxing and beautiful view in a beautiful and comfortable room! Loved it!

Vedi più recensioni


Country Bliss a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2016

Beautiful cottage and perfect location! We loved that we didn't have to go far for shopping and dinner. Everything was right there!

Vedi più recensioni


Love it. Love it. We have stayed many times. So peaceful a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2016

This was the most wonderful way to celebrate our anniversary especially on Good Friday. We have stayed many times and have more reservations made for this summer. This is truly a piece of heaven!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2016

We loved staying here for a girls get away!!! Very quiet and relaxing. Our cabin had a master bedroom, a basement with a bed, couch, TV, and tub! Upstairs there was a nice kitchen, living room with a fireplace and a large flat screen TV, and a porch to set on and check out the beautiful scenery. Add the left with 2 more beds and my grand daughter who is 9 could not decide which one she wanted to sleep in!!! We will be staying here from now on for our trips to Amish Country!!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2016

Rooms were clean, breakfast was delicious, and Carol was friendly, informative and pleasant. She gave us flowers upon realizing it was our anniversary. Snack basket in the room was a nice touch!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2016

Cleanest room we ever stayed in. Great place. Quiet getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}