Ultime Recensioni in Millersburg, Ohio

Perfect getaway a The Barn Inn Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2015

My husband and I stayed at the barn in the first time in October. We were amazed! We have found out place to stay whenever we visit Amish Country. We've never met a couple who is not only sincere and friendly but also spunky and comical! After our first visit we immediately planned what room to book next and planned our weekend! We plan to try each and every room and do it all over again! Such a lovely setting and the food is spectacular!

Vedi più recensioni


Short but sweet trip. a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2015

We came just for one night and it wasn't enough!! We will be back for sure, and hopefully soon!

Vedi più recensioni


A Great place to stay a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2015

The cabin was exactly what our family needed. It exceeded our expectations. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


amazing stay a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2015

I rented the forget me not suite for my boyfriend's 30th birthday. We both had an amazing time. The Jacuzzi tub was beyond what we expected. Our room had an additional door to walk out right to the car and also so my boyfriend could smoke. It is also located very close to many little shops. We will definitely be back very soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Holmes with a View, Suite #6 a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2015

We stayed in Suite #6 from 3/13-3/15/15. The suite was spotless when we arrived, beautifully decorated, and well-maintained. We really enjoyed using the outdoor hot tub, and thought it was well worth the additional fee. Although there isn't "onsite dining", the suite is stocked with locally made breakfast items, as well as juices and yogurts - plenty to get through a weekend stay. I had cause to contact the proprietors by email prior to our stay regarding renting the outdoor hot tub, and I was contacted promptly and cordially. We plan on returning next year, and I would definitely recommend this property to anyone looking to enjoy a relaxing stay in Amish Country.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing weekend away, just what the Dr. ordered. a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2015

My husband and I had a great weekend at Coblentz cabins. The cabin was clean, the fireplace was warm and cozy, and the jacuzzi was relaxing. It snowed the weekend we were there and they kept the walkway shoveled and well salted, and plowed the driveway in. We have recommended the cabins to all our friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


What a great place a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2015

We had an amazing stay. It was beautiful! I can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


1st stay, will be back! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2015

My husband and I stayed in Suite 1 this past weekend. Sadly it was only one night, but we loved it! Everything was so clean, comfy and relaxing. We can't wait to come back again and stay for a longer visit!

Vedi più recensioni


mental getaway a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2015

I surprise my wife with a mental get away night! To my surprise it was me who needed to get away! We booth enjoy our stay and waking up to the view was wonderful , we are going to come back again.

Vedi più recensioni


a wonderful stay a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2015

It was minus 5 degrees and the stay was fantastic. Well built and very comfortable and quiet construction. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Love these cabins! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2015

If you want a nice quiet weekend getaway the Coblentz Country Cabins are these are place to go. This is the 6th year my husband and I have stayed at the cabins. Very clean and quiet. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Romantic Getaway a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2015

The Coblentz Country Cabins was the perfect romantic getaway for my wife and me. The cabins were very nice and well stocked. And they were very accommodating under extenuating circumstances. When we went it was very very cold outside so there wasn't much as far as activities but the jacuzzi and the peace and quiet were a welcomed treat. We will be going back possibly in the fall. Thank you so much

Vedi più recensioni


Had a great time we can't wait to go back again. a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2015

Great place to stay will definitely go back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at Maple Leaf Cabin a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

3,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2015

We enjoyed our stay at Coblentz Cabins and recommend it as a romantic place to get away with you spouse. A highlight was the outdoor hot tub. The drawbacks for us was the kitchen not being stocked for four people (silverware for three) and the living room not set up nicely for a four person conversation. Overall I would still recommend it as a nice place to stay..

Vedi più recensioni


Could not imagine a better getaway in Amish Country!! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2015

What a wonderful stay we had! The only thing I regret is not booking two nights. The view from the room is spectacular. We stayed in Suite #2, a lower level, and had no problems with guests above. Quiet and peaceful location, secluded on a beautiful hilltop, our "green" suite awaited us. We ordered couples massages right in our room. He (Kendell) was fabulous and would highly recommend to anyone staying. Fresh breads and jams were available. The big kicker for me was a Keurig with assortments of coffee and tea, 100% juice products, and also popcorn!! Also- the jacuzzi tub did not disappoint! A huge thank you to John and Fannie Mae for following up with us to make sure we had a safe trip home, as we left in the midst of a snowstorm. We will be back as regulars, might try other rooms, but might not. Very excited to have booked this amazing gem for our first stay in Amish Country!

Vedi più recensioni


Pine cove lodging a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2015

Had a relaxing and enjoyable weekend. We stayed in the evergreen cabin. Excellent!!

Vedi più recensioni


Treehouse a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2015

Our treehouse was beautiful. It was very clean and cozy. The kitchen was well equipped with the basics. We enjoyed the gas fireplace. Shopping and restaurants were nearby. Our only disapointment was the cleaning person did not sweep up the salt and wet marks from the wood floor and did not refresh our bedding.

Vedi più recensioni


I'd go again! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2015

The cleaning staff has room to improve, I am particular about cleanliness. However, the overall stay was relaxing and enjoyable in a beautifully decorated and cozy atmosphere. I would and will stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, peaceful place a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2015

We stayed in a room in the Pine Cove Lodge the was styled like a log cabin. It was so quiet and nice that it felt like we were in a cabin of our own. Very affordable and just far enough from town to feel secluded yet close enough to run in if you need something.

Vedi più recensioni


Wild Cherry Treehouse Cabin- Amazing place to stay!! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 13, 2015

We stayed at the Wild Cherry Treehouse Cabin and it was awesome!! It was so much better than we anticipated.. Very beautiful and clean!! And they add a personal touch by leaving a journal on the table for you to write in about your stay.. It was neat to leave your own words and be able to read other people's notes as well.. And they have a unique money game going on there as well.. It was Very cool !! Highly recommend this cabin !! And we will definitely be going back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary weekend stay a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 10, 2015

This was our second time staying at the Pine Cove lodging. This place is amazing!! If you are looking for a place that has a romance in the air you have found it. My husband and I take 1 vacation a year for our anniversary. We LOVE this place. You can reconnect and have a very cherished anniversary here for sure!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Winter Getaway a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2015

Our cabin was even nicer than anticipated. The pictures show some of the lovely features but the ambience of the setting kicks it up a notch. Our room was clean and the snow was cleared before we arrived. The owners make check in a breeze by giving visitors a code for the door in advance. We were able to walk right in and make ourselves at home. We enjoyed driving in the Amish countryside and poking around some interesting stores and restaurants. Cabins well situated for taking advantage of scenery and shopping without going far, but off the beaten path enough to enjoy a tranquil and relaxing weekend. No dining on premises but some nice options nearby. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Second visit a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2015

This was our second stay at Holmes with a View. It was just as wonderful as the first! Our only complaint is breakfast, which is in your room when you arrive (wonderful Amish bread, cinnamon rolls and yogurt) so you can then eat breakfast whenever you'd like. Our first visit was one night and it was perfect. This last visit was two nights and we were given no more food than we had on our first visit. Not realizing this would be it, we ate the cinnamon rolls and yogurt on our first morning and had nothing but bread the second morning (which was a Sunday so there was nowhere to go out to eat). Not a big deal, but plan ahead. We will be back! And many times too. It is hands down our favorite place to stay in Holmes County!

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful Retreat in the Winter a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2015

Needed to getaway from the city for a night. This was the perfect place! Beautiful, top floor suite with views all around. It was like staying in a small, updated round house. Relaxing bathtub and comfortable bed. The innkeepers left me a bottle of wine and some cheese just as I had requested. In the morning I enjoyed watching the horse and buggy go right past the house. Definitely would come back. Next time I will come in the Summer months to see the rolling green hills! I highly recommend Holmes with a View. -Sarah

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding stay a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2015

It was above and beyond what we could imagine . I could not be happier!

Vedi più recensioni


fantastic weekend getaway a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2015

Relaxing. Private. Beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


best rest we could have imagined a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2015

Thank you very much for everything. Our stay was wonderful. We had best rest we could have imagined. Your place exceeded all our expectations. Sugar Maple Log Cabin is very beautiful house. Definitely we are coming back again during summer.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Getaway- any day of the week. a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2015

A clean comfortable getaway in a relaxing rural location.

Vedi più recensioni


Red Fern Country Lodging is Fantastic a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2015

This cabin is fabulous. We are already planning to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}