Ultime Recensioni in Millersburg, Ohio

Lofty Willows Treehouse a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2014

What a wonderful stay! The treehouse cabins are beautiful and exceeded my expectations. The small touches were amazing! Loved the beautiful decor and the gas fireplace and jacuzzi tub

Vedi più recensioni


An amazing escape... a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2014

My wife and I stayed here on Labor Day. It was amazing. The amount of detail that was put into making our stay memorable was really sweet. From rose pedals being spread around the room to the fresh baked bread and fully stocked refrigerator was wonderful. Mrs Miller was warm and inviting when we picked up our key. We can't wait to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place for a getaway a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

Really enjoyed the stay, looking forward to visiting again. We stayed in the dogwood unit and it fit us perfectly. kind of wish a phone was included just in case we needed to use it. have a cell phone but only Verizon is available in the area. I especially like the craftsmanship of the units, well built.The location is very good.

Vedi più recensioni


A Vacation to Remember a Hilltop Manor B&B (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

This was the third time my husband and I stayed at Hilltop Manor and, as usual, we were not disappointed! Each year we've been to celebrate our anniversary and have been treated like royalty! This is impressive because we have had different innkeepers each time and a change of ownership, but one thing remains consistent – the unmatched service and accommodations. And the updates to the house are awesome – love the new patio and game room! As always, our room was phenomenal and we were thoroughly impressed with the knowledge of, and service we received from, the innkeepers who were there during our stay (Kendra, Amanda and Ina). They were so inviting and personable, and went out of their way to make our anniversary special – complimentary wine and Hilltop Manor sweatshirts (Kendra and Amanda) and homemade apple butter and pumpkin butter to take home (Ina). The turn down service with different tasty treats each night was such a nice touch, as were the snacks sprinkled throughout the different rooms of the house. And last, but certainly not least, was the food! These ladies should be traveling the globe with the world class cuisine they served for breakfast each day. So delicious and filling (we were full until dinner each night)! I highly recommend Hilltop Manor to everyone I talk to and can't wait until my next visit! Job well done to all those who run this top notch B&B! Thanks for such a lovely time! - Chante Jones

Vedi più recensioni


very very pleasant we are wood lovers and were in seventh heaven in our rose suite a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2014

very beautiful

Vedi più recensioni


Breathtaking a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2014

Enjoyed the weekend, but we left an item and it was returned to us in just a few days. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful View a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

The stay was very nice and relaxing. The view was great and every morning watching the sun come up was great too.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, Romantic and peaceful a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

We love your, cabins, your location, your hospitality and we anticipate our stay every year!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and Relaxing! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2014

We had a wonderful time at Holmes with a View. Spotless clean, comfortable furniture and beds. Whirlpool tub was nice way to end the night. Rolling farm land views and oh so quiet. Wrap around deck was enjoyed in the morning watching the sun come up with morning coffee and hearing the rooster crow. Much to see in Berlin and surrounding areas. This review has one star for dining since there aren't meals encluded. But, a loaf of fresh made bread,cinnamon rolls, juice, coffee and tea are provided.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome place! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2014

This was an unbelievably beautiful, clean, and peaceful place! Everything was perfect except for some moderately noisy people who occupied the entire building next to us---it disrupted the peace and quiet but nothing to be done about that. We loved sitting on the deck watching the farm animals graze. The apartment was super clean and neat. We made our own dinner and the breakfast rolls, bread, homemade jam and eggs were icing on the cake the next morning. I would go there againin a heartbeat. We might opt for Suite #2 which has more of a wrap around deck next time. Thanks, John and Fannie!

Vedi più recensioni


Holmes with a View is awesome a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2014

This place is awesome! My girfriend and I really enjoyed our stay! It was super clean and the view is spectacular. We will be back very soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2014

The room was spacious and well kept. In suite fireplace was nice touch. Jacuzzi tub outstanding extra. Courteous management. Could hear occupants of other nearby rooms -- perhaps a bit of interior insulation. Adding curtains in transept above large exterior door would reduce light during early morning. We would happily visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfectly Peaceful a Miller Haus Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

I'd highly recommend this B&B for your visit to Amish Country. It's a quiet place, extremely well appointed and has a fantastic gourmet breakfast. The host are incredibly inviting and the evening snack is a wonderful unexpected bonus. You can't go wrong with this B&B and we look forward to returning for another adventure another day.

Vedi più recensioni


Great first time experience at bed and breakfast. a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2014

Had a great first experience to bed and breakfast. My boyfriend and I just wanted to go somewhere for the weekend. I found it online . I absolutely love it ,Herb and Carol thought of everything. Very private and romantic. I will absolutely go back, will recommend going here.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, quiet retreat! a Miller Haus Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2014

What a beautiful location--so scenic and serene. The hosts could not have been nicer. And the breakfast? Out of this world! It was so satisfying, my wife and I looked at each other at 5 o'clock and said, "Wow, we forgot to eat lunch!"

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous! a Market Street Inn (Wooster, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2014

Wonderful hosts. Perfect location. Charming accommodations. Delicious breakfast. It's right on the edge of downtown, so you can walk everywhere, yet retreat for a peaceful night's rest. Wooster is a happening place and the Market Street Inn is the perfect place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our anniversary stay a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2014

We stayed at the Dogwood Cottage for our anniversary. The cottage was spotlessly clean, well-organized and the amenities were great. The staff were polite and friendly when we called for our access code. With the dishes and cooking implements on hand in the cottage we were able to stay in and fix dinner, just like we preferred. Even though the cottage was located not far off the main drag in Berlin (which was much more commercialized than we expected), the location was quiet and peaceful with little street noise. We appreciated there being a citronella candle on the front porch so we could enjoy time in the comfy rockers on the front porch. The bed was comfy and the other furnishings were just right for the space. We greatly appreciated having keypad access so there was no key to mess with in the morning. An absolutely delightful find. We would definitely stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Getaway!! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

I have stayed at Holmes with a View 5 times in the past few years. I have stayed in both the 1 bedroom and also the 2 bedroom. I love the concept of the circular houses in the hillside. It is very enjoyable to sit on the balcony and look into the farmland just to watch the horses and the cows. It is very peaceful. The rooms are very clean and the cinnamon rolls and homemade bread are very tasty too. I have tried other places in Amish country, but this by far is my favorite.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place to Relax a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2014

My husband and I were fortunate to be able to stay at HWAV during the recent Mennonite Relief Sale. The unit was as advertised...very comfortable, clean, and with a great view. Our only recommendation is to improve the air conditioning -- otherwise it's a great place to stay and we would definitely enjoy staying there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Dogwood Cabin a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2014

Was a wonderful experience and a beautiful cabin for my wife and I to spend our 10th anniversary. I have already suggested it to many of my friends. I have no complaints and we will be back there soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Wild Cherry Tree House a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2014

Fun Fun Fun .. A Tree House ! It was great ! The Room had all the amenities and was private and clean. Enjoyed the deck playing scrabble and glass of wine. Jacuzzi was unique with waterfall. The large king bed as very comfortable. We enjoyed the shopping and restaurants and Amish atmosphere. Maintenance was quick to respond to small issues.

Vedi più recensioni


Pine cove a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2014

Everything was great, my only complaint was there is never anyone at the desk to help you!

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Stay a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2014

We stayed on a Saturday night and you gave us a breakfast voucher for 2 places that are not open on Sunday

Vedi più recensioni


The Rabbit's Nest a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2014

Was able to bring my husband with me on a business trip and obtained lodging here at the Rabbit's Nest. What a wonderful get-a-way! Rooms were decorated using local craftsman items - very pleasing; large, airy, very clean and neatly arranged. We loved the Jacuzzi! And even though we were actually expecting a cottage rather than a suite within a cottage, access was private and rooms were quiet; we didn't hear or even see any of our neighbors. Although we didn't use the mini-kitchen, it was nicely laid out and provided an assortment of coffee, teas, and hot chocolate options. Highly recommend this as an overnight get-a-way or a base for Amish Country explorations. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary stay a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

It was a great place to spend your anniversary an they provide us with delicious bread an cinnamon rolls (:

Vedi più recensioni


a great hideaway a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2014

The place was nice, the view spectacular, if you want a place to just sit back and enjoy nature, this is the place. Surrounding restaurants have wonderful food, and a trip to Berlin, is a must see, plan for a whole day there.

Vedi più recensioni


You will LOVE this place!!! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2014

The view is fantastic. The cleanliness and amenities offered are amazing! You will NOT regret your decision to stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect getaway a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2014

Everything was great for my sister and I's birthdays getaway. Rooms were clean and spacious and the cinnamon rolls were wonderful. Best view and central location to all the area amish shops. Can't wait to come back next year! :)

Vedi più recensioni


happy a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2014

Loved the cute cottage. .it was in a excellent location. I stayed in one of properties the year before (2013) The manager was so friendly and very helpful. Not to mention excellent prices for what you get.I love it and will be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful getaway a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2014

Wonderful place to stay! Very quiet and peaceful. The Rose room was very clean and comfortable for my husband and I.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}