Ultime Recensioni in Millersburg, Ohio

Garden Gate Get a way a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2016

Couldn't have asked for a better weekend. Doug and Carol made the stay so much better, so personable and friendly made us feel right at home. The breakfasts we had both morning were 5 star down home country meals great way to start the day. We'll be back!!!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Treehouse stay a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

We had an amazing stay first night in the Whispering Pines treehouse and then moved to the new treehouse 3 in Berlin Woods and that treehouse blew us away. We took so many pictures and can't wait to show them to our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Girls Getaway a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

Our cabin offered more than what we expected, and we have stayed at Coblentz Cabins many times over the years. Our cabin was exceptionally clean; was convenient to everything that the lovely Amish community has to offer; and the views were so pleasing. Unanimous agreement to return every year!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and cozy! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2016

We loved this room so much. It was nice and quiet and clean! Don't know that will ever stay anywhere else as long as these ar available!

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly Atmosphere a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2016

Comfortable room and great, quiet location. Enjoyed the fire pit in the evening and great breakfast...even accommodated food allergies with a smile.

Vedi più recensioni


Great time in the middle of Amish country a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

We had a fantastic time with owners Doug and Carol. So good we are already planning the return trip!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

We stayed at Pine cove in the treehouses, I HIGHLY recommend it. They are beautifully made and it was so peaceful. Just the getaway that we needed. The staff is so friendly and always answered the phone for our needs. Also the restaurants are located 5-10 minutes away. Everything was so close by.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B! a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

This was our second stay at Garden Gate Get-a-Way! Awesome and Friendly owners, Excellent homemade Breakfast, Cozy evening outside fire. Rooms are always neat and clean. Attractions are close including Hershbergers Farm & Bakery (check out the fry pies) and various wineries. Thank you for a relaxing stay! We are looking forward to coming back.

Vedi più recensioni


Tree House #6 a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2016

Absolutely stunning! Great views and close to Downtown Berlin. Very peaceful and quaint.

Vedi più recensioni


Splendid View!! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2016

The name says it all! A lovely spacious accommodation with beautiful views all around looking out to farmland with horses and cattle. I sat on the porch just relaxing and gazing at the scenery. It was so peaceful!! Sweet bread, homemade bread, strawberry jelly, and drinks were left in our kitchen. It was perfect except for the tiny TV.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Comfortable Space a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2016

Excellent location, easily accessible to all of the sites in the area. The cabin was very spacious and well-equipped and the beds were very comfortable. It was a very attractive and comfortable place to return to each day during our visit. (Please note that the ratings are flawed. The site requires ratings on ALL attributes despite the fact that there IS no onsite dining and we did not require any service.)

Vedi più recensioni


Delicious Breakfast a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2016

Delicious breakfast and beautiful setting. We had trouble sleeping in our suite (Magnolia) because the A/C unit was loud, and it was too hot to go without A/C. Would stay in another suite if travels bring us back to Millersburg again.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B in Amish Country a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

In addition to the coziness of this B&B and its location, the friendliness of the owners is what made this B&B so special. They are a very warm, hospitable couple who not only enjoy visiting with those who stay with them, but care deeply for their Amish and other neighbors. A highlight of our stay was that they arranged a dinner for us and other guests in an Amish home.

Vedi più recensioni


sauna anniversary a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

Loved the sauna suite. So much more than we expected. Hope to be back soon

Vedi più recensioni


We liked feeding carrots to the horses a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

Thanks for the delightful stay. The breakfast was great. I hope we can return soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

I was blown away by the Hummingbird Haven. It was more than I expected and am very satisfied. I would highly recommend for anyone; couples, families, girls getaway. You won't regret it.

Vedi più recensioni


Very peaceful setting a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

Very peaceful setting for a quick getaway. Very clean and provided all the amenities needed. Loved just sitting on the deck and listening to all the wildlife or just the quiet at times.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday get away a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

Great location, very hospitable, helpful and knowledgeable of the area and attractions.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome stay! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

Very relaxing stay! Sitting in the deck overlooking the pastures filled with cows and horses was our favorite past time! Unit was really clean. Floor to ceiling windows provide excellent views. These are condo type accommodations with a full kitchen. There are no restaurants on the property but plenty of choices 10-15 min away in nearby Berlin & Sugarcreek. This was our second stay and we will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Juat what we were looking for a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2016

My fiancé & I wanted something quiet and comfy for our 8 year anniversary just a few weeks ago. Holmes with a view was perfect and exactly what we had in mind. The view was amazing, we loved enjoying our morning coffee and hearing the animals next to us. We will definitely be going back, hopefully even this fall.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2016

Cottage #2 is very beautiful. The staff members are very friendly and welcoming. We hope to visit again and would love to stay at Donna's for another relaxing vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


anniversary getaway a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Went for our 10 year anniversary and stayed in cabin 3. It was so beautiful and my husband loved being in a cabin. Romantic setting with cedar cabin and fireplace and jacuzzi. We loved coming out on porch and being in the trees. We fell in love with the cabin. We've been to area before and stayed at another placebut I just loved the cabin and was tthrilled my husband loved it too.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place and owners a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

Wonderful place to stay while you're in town. I enjoyed the fellowship and hospitality of the other guests and the owners. I will stay here again the next time I am lodging in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect weekend getaway! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for a spur of the moment weekend getaway. A little pricey, but consistent with all other places to stay in the area and I'm sure one of the best! Couldn't have asked for a cleaner room and the view was amazing. There were guests in the unit above us, which I was concerned with at first, aside from hearing some creeking when they walked around it was not an issue at all. Our room was the perfect size and the bed was very comfortable! We opted to not have access to the hottub since it was an extra cost on top of the price of the room. I wish it were included! Hospitality was amazing as we had homemade bread, jam, and cinnamon rolls; as well as a full stock of juice, tea, and coffee. I would definitely stay here again! Thank you for making our weekend so relaxing and worth every penny!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

Met every expectation. Warm and inviting atmosphere. Owners went above and beyond to make the stay relaxing and welcoming

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

Hosts were so accommodating. Rooms were beautiful and well equipped...definitely another stay in our future

Vedi più recensioni


Our Honeymoon 2011 a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

We loved the cabin very relaxing and romantic. Going back in October for our 5 year anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Getaway a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

Donna's is a wonderful romantic getaway close to home. The cottages are beautiful and the amenities are awesome starting with the homemade peanut butter sandwich cookies when you check in! It is in the heart of Amish country with so much to see and do. But don't plan too much, because you really won't want to stay away from the room very long. It is relaxing and breathtaking. The in suite delivered breakfast arrived right on time and was very tasty! Donna's is a great place to relax and recharge from the craziness that is life.

Vedi più recensioni


Walter a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

We enjoyed our stay- nice & quiet! Very nice accommodations:)

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

We stayed at Donna's last year for our Honeymoon. It was the perfect mix of relaxation and activities after a hectic week. The cabin was very clean, the staff was very helpful, and it was so peaceful. The cabins are still close enough to where we could walk to shops and enjoy the day. Would recommend to anyone! We are planning on returning this year for our anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}