Ultime Recensioni in Millersburg, Ohio

Wonderful a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

Had a great time! Cabin was beautiful and the scenery was amazing. Breakfast was delicious so don't miss it!

Vedi più recensioni


Love the cottage! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

The Cottage was great! Very roomy. Right on the main road and walking distance to a lot of shopping! Not a cottage criticism, but nothing was there to eat after 5 except Pizza.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and Relaxing Stay a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2016

There is a wonderful private home atmosphere. Our onsite dining above was restaurants within walking distance.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

We loved staying here. The View was great and it is on a quiet road .Would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and Close a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

Super nice cabin only 2 minutes away. Includes a hot tub and a Jacuzzi. Sleeps 4 with a king downstairs and a queen in the loft. Definitely will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Happy Amish B&B a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2016

Carollee made an amazing & outstanding Breakfast. (yum yum yum!) Carol & her husband Doug are wonderful! I love the handmade soap in the bathroom & shower. I plan to stay here again & explore more of Millersburg & surrounding area. I hope Carol gets her Wifi fix. I would also love to enjoy the Wine, Cheese & Outdoor Fire her website promised on our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

Cabin was fantastic, clean, and very peaceful.

Vedi più recensioni


New owners are great! a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

We did not know there were new owners before we arrived so I was a bit apprehensive. But I was quickly relieved! They are very nice and compassionate people. They have items for sale from the neighboring Amish. Breakfast was served in courses and was very tasty. If you go-request the French Toast, it is stuffed with a cream cheese mixture-excellent!

Vedi più recensioni


A Quaint Little Getaway a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2016

Overall, I had a positive experience at this cabin. The cabin was clean and the check-in process was quick and easy! One critique I do have is that the structural integrity of the cabin was not quite up-to-par...there were some wall beams near the staircase that were separating from the wall and the floor of the loft area did not seem sturdy. Other than that, I had no complaints!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect PEACEFUL Getaway a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

Cows, horses, rooster, peacock and more nestled in beautiful hills of Holmes county. Our suite has wrap around windows and deck to view and listen to this serene setting. Everything kept up and kept clean. I would gladly have moved right in. Pleasant! Pleasant! Pleasant!

Vedi più recensioni


loved it a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 07, 2016

We loved Holmes with a View and will go again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2016

We have stayed several times, and it is always a wonderful getaway. Very peaceful area to enjoy. Great fellowship in the evening.

Vedi più recensioni


Girls Weekend a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

Have always wanted to stay at Holmes with a View and it was a nice as I anticipated. Internet pictures do not do it justice. The Views are amazing. The accommodations are perfect. Decorated in very nice furnishings. The rooms were very clean, linens very nice. There was more than enough room for my girlfriend and I as we rented the two bedroom. Homemade bread and cinnamon rolls were provided for breakfast as well as a Keurig machine and lots of juices, homemade strawberry jam and butter are provide so you can make toast with the homemade bread. Kitchen has everything you need to cook. Stop at Hershberger's on the way there and grab some fresh eggs, stop at the meat store just down the road and grab some bacon for a nice breakfast in the room. Eat at the Amish restaurants if you want the typical Amish food, there are plenty to choose from but if you want a meal you will never forgot be sure to eat at Rebecca's Bistro on rt 39 in Walnut Creek. Plenty of furniture shops/stores to choose from too. Holmes with a View is so much nicer than staying in a hotel room. It's worth the money for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Better every time a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

We have stayed a few times and it's wonderful!!

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful and Relaxing a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2016

If you are looking for a peaceful vacation then this is the place to be. The peaceful sounds of the clip clopping of the horse and buggy as they travel takes you back to a time when things weren't so crazy busy. From the huge deck we enjoyed the beauty of the rolling hills and farm communities in the distance. The little round houses are so very nice and comfortable. The refrigerator is stocked with juices, yogurt, butter and even coffee. They have a Keurig coffeemaker with a huge selection of coffee, tea, and hot chocolate to choose from. Also a loaf of home made bread, home made jelly and cinnamon rolls were on the counter awaiting our arrival. Fresh brown eggs are given upon request. The bedrooms are awesome, each with it's own bathroom. The living room is very comfortable with a television and DVD player. The television is a little small but who needs television with the beauty that can be enjoyed from the deck! The only thing lacking in this beautiful place would be a freezer. The only freezer available is the top of a mini fridge that holds only 4 ice trays. We had one problem which was the smoke detector started beeping due to a low battery. We reported it and in a matter of minutes John was there and it was fixed. John and Fannie Mae Miller are the owners and are such a pleasure to chat with. I highly recommend this place if you are looking to relax and get away from the hustle and bustle of today's society.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful views - great servixw a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2016

Our room #6 was very clean. It was a little cool when we were there so we really enjoyed the fireplace. The maple cinnamon bread was delicious. Great service and a beautiful view. The Onsite Dining was only rated okay, because their wasn't a restaurant, so this option should have been "not applicable". They did provide breads and butter, yogurts in the rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful and Relaxing a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

If you are looking for a peaceful vacation then this is the place to be. The peaceful sounds of the clip clopping of the horse and buggy as they travel takes you back to a time when things weren't so crazy busy. From the huge deck we enjoyed the beauty of the rolling hills and farm communities in the distance. The little round houses are so very nice and comfortable. The refrigerator is stocked with juices, yogurt, butter and even coffee. They have a Keurig coffeemaker with a huge selection of coffee, tea, and hot chocolate to choose from. Also a loaf of home made bread, home made jelly and cinnamon rolls were on the counter awaiting our arrival. Fresh brown eggs are given upon request. The bedrooms are awesome, each with it's own bathroom. The living room is very comfortable with a television and DVD player. The television is a little small but who needs television with the beauty that can be enjoyed from the deck! The only thing lacking in this beautiful place would be a freezer. The only freezer available is the top of a mini fridge that holds only 4 ice trays. We had one problem which was the smoke detector started beeping due to a low battery. We reported it and in a matter of minutes John was there and it was fixed. John and Fannie Mae Miller are the owners and are such a pleasure to chat with. I highly recommend this place if you are looking to relax and get away from the hustle and bustle of today's society.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

This was our first stay at Coblentz Country Cabins. My husband and I were very satisfied with how friendly and helpful Jared was. Our cabin was perfect! It was very clean and very cozy. Our favorite spot was on the front porch rocking in the chairs. We were happy with the location and can't wait for our next trip back!

Vedi più recensioni


Gal's Getaway to Amish Country a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

A truly awesome and peaceful place away from any hustle and bustle to rest and relaxation after a day of visiting shops, etc. throughout Amish Country in Holmes County OH. A fantastic view and very comfortable beds! I have stayed here twice now and already planning third stay for another Gal's Getaway. Thanks John and Fannie Mae Miller for such a great experience.

Vedi più recensioni


MY FAVORITE GETAWAY a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

This is my alllllllll time favorite place to get away and enjoy myself. Very romantic!!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing! a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

Carol lee and Doug provided a wonderful, relaxing stay for us. The B&B is located just far enough off the main route to get away from the noise but close enough to make town very accessible. Our room was beautiful, clean, well-stocked with amenities, and had a private entrance with a porch swing right outside the door. The three-course breakfast was delicious; water, soft drinks and hot beverages were available at all times; and a sweet welcome basket of treats was in the room when we arrived. The grounds provided plenty of options for sitting to enjoy nature, which included several types of birds, chipmunks, horses, and flowers in bloom. Carol lee and Doug are personable and treated us like family for the entire stay. We would definitely stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


home,away from home beautiful place a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2016

The view was amazing, clean, just a beautiful place to relax

Vedi più recensioni


Gal's Getaway to Amish Country a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

We've been wanting to stay in Amish Country and just relax and have fun. Since I have stayed at Holmes with a View before I knew this was the PERFECT beautiful peaceful place for us to stay. The Suite (3) is just amazing and there is so much room. We loved the wood floors and the cathedral ceiling. The beds are so very comfortable even though for us Shorter people you may need to include a short step for aiding us in getting up into the bed. :) The view is spectacular and the sound of the local buggies going by in the early morning is an awesome sound to wake up to. The homemade bread, cinnamon rolls, jam, yogurt and juices are wonderful and just enough to keep us satisfied. We are already planning our next Gal's Getaway for in the Fall to stay at the same exact Suite again and we all want to bring our husbands here also individually. Highly recommend Holmes with a View to anyone wanting to stay and experience Amish County in Holmes County, Ohio. You won't regret your stay!

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to stay a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

There were 8 adults on this trip and we all had a comfortable and great time staying in the Red Fern cabin. The next morning, two girls brought us a huge stack of additional towels and took out the trash without us having to ask. It made for a nice experience.

Vedi più recensioni


One of my favorite places to stay! a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2016

Really enjoyed this beautiful property and the new owners, too. Felt as welcomed as a long lost relative. Those cottages...they're the best! I could sit on that deck for hours. Highly recommend Garden Gate Get-a-Way B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Breathtaking a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

My soon to be husband and I love to do different things and this was perfect for us. We wanted to have a little getaway before our wedding just to relax and not deal with wedding things for a few days, this was exactly what we got. Everything was wonderful from being accommodating to our late check in, to having plenty of towels to dry my hair to the breathtaking view to wake up to. We were so satisfied with our stay that we are talking about going back for our honeymoon. A+++++ Thank you to John and Fannie we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Pine Cove Lodge - Morning Glory Suite a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2016

Perfect location to town only minutes away yet you felt you were tucked in the wooded area quiet and private. It was like we were in our own mini log cabin. The mini fridge/kitchen area was nice to have snacks or keep our purchases (chocolate and leftovers) cold. We had lots of towels, the shower was hot and tub was relaxing. The only suggestion is.....the parking was tight since we had a big truck. We will definitely be back and already suggested it to family!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great choice, great new owners! a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2016

The food was amazing, the entire place was clean, and you can't beat how generous and friendly the owners were! Great experience! And great location.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and relaxing a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

Doug and Carol the new owners were very friendly and breakfast was great. This property is in a great location close to both Millersburg and Berlin. They get an A+ from me.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Amish Country Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2016

The Wild Cherry Treehouse met all of our expectations. We will definitely try to schedule another. Very secluded and quiet , we will be back definitely.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}