Ultime Recensioni in Millersburg, Ohio

Beautiful place and owners a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

Wonderful place to stay while you're in town. I enjoyed the fellowship and hospitality of the other guests and the owners. I will stay here again the next time I am lodging in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect weekend getaway! a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for a spur of the moment weekend getaway. A little pricey, but consistent with all other places to stay in the area and I'm sure one of the best! Couldn't have asked for a cleaner room and the view was amazing. There were guests in the unit above us, which I was concerned with at first, aside from hearing some creeking when they walked around it was not an issue at all. Our room was the perfect size and the bed was very comfortable! We opted to not have access to the hottub since it was an extra cost on top of the price of the room. I wish it were included! Hospitality was amazing as we had homemade bread, jam, and cinnamon rolls; as well as a full stock of juice, tea, and coffee. I would definitely stay here again! Thank you for making our weekend so relaxing and worth every penny!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

Met every expectation. Warm and inviting atmosphere. Owners went above and beyond to make the stay relaxing and welcoming

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Garden Gate Get-A-Way Bed & Breakfast (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

Hosts were so accommodating. Rooms were beautiful and well equipped...definitely another stay in our future

Vedi più recensioni


Our Honeymoon 2011 a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

We loved the cabin very relaxing and romantic. Going back in October for our 5 year anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Getaway a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

Donna's is a wonderful romantic getaway close to home. The cottages are beautiful and the amenities are awesome starting with the homemade peanut butter sandwich cookies when you check in! It is in the heart of Amish country with so much to see and do. But don't plan too much, because you really won't want to stay away from the room very long. It is relaxing and breathtaking. The in suite delivered breakfast arrived right on time and was very tasty! Donna's is a great place to relax and recharge from the craziness that is life.

Vedi più recensioni


Walter a Holmes with a View (Millersburg, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

We enjoyed our stay- nice & quiet! Very nice accommodations:)

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

We stayed at Donna's last year for our Honeymoon. It was the perfect mix of relaxation and activities after a hectic week. The cabin was very clean, the staff was very helpful, and it was so peaceful. The cabins are still close enough to where we could walk to shops and enjoy the day. Would recommend to anyone! We are planning on returning this year for our anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


Honeymoon to remember a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

My husband and I were blessed with a surprise honeymoon gifted to us the day of our wedding. Due to last minute bookings we had the opportunity to experience both a villa and a cabin, what a blessing! The villas were beautiful and conveniently located within walking distance to local shops and dining. The cabin was everything you would expect for a luxury getaway, located in a tranquil wooded community. Our stay at Donnas Premier Lodging was an experience we measure all other locations to. We hope to return very soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Getaway a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

We have stayed numerous times with Donna's and each time we absolutely love it. The cabins are gorgeous and give you a home away from home feel. With the woods surrounding the cabins a sense of peace is so easy to find. The staff is fantastic and goes above and beyond all of your needs. I would highly recommend Donna's to anyone looking for a time away to relax.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

The villa was beautiful and comfortable. Having a whirlpool tub in the loft was decadent. Loved my stay there. ¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Best place ever a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

Donnas is just awesome. Have never had such good service. Would recommend to anyone !

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxation a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

We visited in July and stayed in the Original Cabin. Loved sitting on the porch with a glass of wine in the evening and a cup of coffee in the morning. The hot and fesh breakfast was delivered to our door. It was delicious! This not a "romantic" cabin, but very relaxing. We enjoyed our visit and will return!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Paradise Without Traveling 1000s of Miles Away a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Was treated like royalty and it was very relaxing atmosphere. When work schedules dominate your time and you cannot spend the much needed time with your loved one, come to Donnas and it you will be secluded, pampered, and together.

Vedi più recensioni


Berry's Blissful Stay at Donna's a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

My husband and I spend our anniversary almost every year at Donna's. We have been married for 25 years and started coming in 2000. The Bridal suite #1 is our favorite. We love the heart shaped tub with the bath oil that makes bunches of bubbles. We love the fresh towels and linens. The breakfast is scrumptious. The staff makes our stay wonderful. There is no place like Donna's!!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely love Donna's!! a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

My husband and I stayed in the original log cabin for our 30th wedding anniversary, mind you he never stays anywhere other than home, he loved our time there! So peaceful and clean, breakfast brought to our cabin! Staff was so kind, and those little peanut butter cookies, yum!! I'm so glad I found this hidden treasure!

Vedi più recensioni


Love it here a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

I totally love it here. My husband and I have stayed several times for our anniversary and this place is totally amazing. The bridal suite 2 has been our favorite. But every place they have is wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Love it!! a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

We have stayed there twice and absolutely LOVE being there. Would love to have the opportunity to come again!!

Vedi più recensioni


Last minute getaway. a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

My husband and I stayed in one of the cedar cabins. It was so peaceful and relaxing and they have the friendliest staff. Would love to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay !! a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

We we're here for a quite getaway, and we absolutely loved it ! Had breakfast delivered to our door, simply amazing !

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite place in Amish country.... a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Donna's is our absolute favorite place!! This immaculately clean, cozy romantic atmosphere is just the place to relax and unwind. From the time you talk to Nicole or Viola to book your stay you will be treated like royalty. Donna welcomes and implements suggestions.You can buy the delicious breakfast cooked and delivered by Rachel. Samantha guarantees you walk into a beautiful, clean room. They have a warm, inviting office with delicious snack, beverages, goodies while you stay there. You can't go wrong staying at Donna's. Jerry and Lisa

Vedi più recensioni


Breathtaking! a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Absolutely every detail met perfectly in February 2016 to make our ten year anniversary that much more special! Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and Relaxing B&B a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

My husband and I have stayed here several times for Anniversaries and Birthdays we love Donnas so relaxing and all the little touches make it so special

Vedi più recensioni


stayed in Romancing the Stone. a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Stayed in Romancing the Stone. Would love to go back. Everything was perfect . A surprise from my husband .

Vedi più recensioni


The best band b in Berlin a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

We have stayed at Donnas for quite a few years now and we haven't been able to find any other comparable

Vedi più recensioni


our all time favorite retreat in Amish Country a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Absolutely our favorite local retreat from reality. The cabins are always very clean and the staff is always super helpful. Absolutely love Donna's.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary celebration a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

We enjoyed our time away and the special feeling we had beeing there

Vedi più recensioni


A great romantic get away. a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

We had a wonderful time at Donna's. The room was perfect, the heart shaped jacuzzi tub was amazing and the in room massages were fabulous. My husband and I had a wonderful time just being concerned about us.

Vedi più recensioni


First time there an d we loved it!!!! a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

My husband and I stayed just this past March in one of the Cedar Cabins. It was wonderful, beautiful and we can't wait to go back!!! Jill

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent a Donna's Premier Lodging (Berlin, Ohio)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

We stayed in Cottage #1. It was very romantic. We will definitely be back:)

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}