Ultime Recensioni in Milledgeville, Georgia

Spectacular Stay!!! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

Wonderful Stay! Innkeepers were great and the wine and cheese and breakfast were delicious. The atmosphere and the innkeepers made the place feel like a family home. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


I had the pleasure to stay in the Judge's room. Super comfortable, roomy, lots of nostalgia. Great pool and porches too! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

Tom Cull, Kannapolis NC

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Soho Lofts (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2016

Great room

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

A delightful inn. Wonderful beds!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent service and outstanding breakfast a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

Brennan made our stay superb, looking after every detail. The room had everything you might need. Breakfast was most delicious. We've booked our next stay already!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful surprise in quaint town a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

The hotel manager was so welcoming and friendly. We adored him. He went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable. Breakfast was cooked to order and served in a beautiful dining room on vintage china. Home is located close to all the downtown shops and eateries should you enjoy the walk or you can use the Inns bicycles. We stayed in the pool house. It was very comfortable except the sofa bed needs a new mattress which is the only negative. I'd definitely stay here again. Since the innkeeper attended college in town he knows everything about the area and can make restaurant suggestions plus local sights to see.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Weekend a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Wonderful experience. Hostess was helpful and accommodating, we enjoyed the complimentary wine & cheese as well as breakfast, and our room was very nice. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely old house. a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

Beautiful old house in a great location. We were able to walk to most places, even though it was very hot. I am a stickler for cleanliness and our room met my expectations. I would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Practically Perfect in Every Way. a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

We loved our stay at the Antebellum Inn. Brennan and Olivia went out of their way to make us feel welcome and at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B and B a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

Fantastic place and the onsite manager was amazing, friendly and customer focused. Great experience and we hope to come back again. The Beiter Family

Vedi più recensioni


Historic Town a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2016

Very nice B&B with excellent service.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Olivia treated us like family.

Vedi più recensioni


Service and breakfast were wonderful. Brennan and Olivia do an awesome job. a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2016

Beautiful property, very convenient to GCSU. Only issue was a non working ceiling fan and make up mirror. I do think the +$300 a night is a little steep for Milledgeville.

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to come back! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2016

Visited the college campus with our son and while he stayed overnight at his friends dorm, my husband and I had the pleasure of staying at the B&B which was walking distance to the campus and the cute little Main Street with great dining options. Service was excellent and our every request and need was looked after. The B&B is historic and beautiful. Request the room with the claw foot tub in the bedroom. Can't wait for our next visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Get-Away! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

My husband and I live in Atlanta and each time we have attended an event in Milledgeville we have been lucky enough to book a room in this charming inn. Olivia, the present Innkeeper, is precious and adds greatly to the enjoyment of the visit with her friendliness, knowledge of the surrounding area and her excellent skills at breakfast time! If you want a relaxing, lovely get-away that is not far from Atlanta, this is the place to visit and stay. We will be back. Pamela C.

Vedi più recensioni


It was again - WONDERFUL - Olivia is a perfect Hostess! Thank you! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2016

SO enjoyed my 2nd stay at Antebellum - only regret that it wasn't longer. It is a special B&B! Olivia was the perfect hostess. Loved our room - just a delight! This time we were able to meet some of the other travelers, and enjoyed wine & cheese with them. I can't say enough great things about the Antebellum Inn! Thank you for another delightful stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Oustanding Stay a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for our 25th wedding anniversary and it was perfect. We stayed in the Judges suite on the first floor where we had our own private access to the beautiful wrap-around porch. We thoroughly enjoyed our conversation with the Innkeepers, Olivia and Brendan. We briefly mentioned our anniversary and they brought us out chocolate covered strawberries and bottle of chilled champagne for us to enjoy on the porch. We will certainly be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great night away! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2016

The Antebellum Inn was a great place to stay while visiting our daughter at Georgia College for the weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Southern B&B a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2016

House really nice, warm, clean and comfortable. Hostess was great and very helpful. Breakfast yummy.

Vedi più recensioni


One of the Best a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2015

We have stayed at many B&B's over the years but have never been more satisfied than at our recent stay at the Antebellum. From our spacious and well appointed guest room to the delicious breakfast and warm hospitality of our hosts we were greatly impressed. With a very comfortable bed, excellent bath fixtures and convenient location this is one of our best choices ever. We will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Not to miss a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

3,4 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2015

If you are traveling and need a place to stay in Milledgeville, you cannot do better than Antebellum Inn. Staff does a fine job. Location great. Good breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Stayed in The Lofts a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2015

We were offered the chance to stay in The Lofts instead, and were very pleased we did. Excellent location, very modern loft-style building. Still able to have breakfast at the Inn - Matt made the stay very enjoyable. Great option for visiting GCSU kids :)

Vedi più recensioni


Wow a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2015

Beautiful, quiet, relaxing, enjoyable, One in a million.........

Vedi più recensioni


AUTUMN IN THE GEORGIA HEARTLAND a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2015

Wonderful. Well restored period mansion. Shows well. Parking was very good, Breakfast was well presented and very good. Very Southern. Walking down the street to the town center was a nice stroll. The shops and restaurants were top shelf, especially the Velvet Elvis. Walking the campus of the Georgia Military College was like a private park. Would recommend to anyone to book a visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint Location for a Weekend Stay a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2015

We stayed at the cottage for a weekend. The location was easy walking distance from all the towns and shops, The cottage was great with refrigerator, oven, microwave, dishwasher, and keurig (with kcups included). They also had stress relief toiletries and two pair of slippers (awesome!). Breakfast time was a little short from 8am to 9:30 am, but very nice as well. Great little retreat for the weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


As always a great place to stay! a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2015

Love the Antebellum Inn...every visit to Milledgeville this is the place I stay...you cannot beat the rooms nor the rocking chairs on the front porch.

Vedi più recensioni


Fifth anniversary getaway a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2015

My husband and I met in milledgeville and love to go back for a visit on our anniversary. I'm so glad to have such a beautiful and special place to stay. The antebellum inn is just gorgeous and has so many special touches. We have always stayed in the Oak room and love the updates that have been made. We enjoyed a nice glass of wine on the porch before walking downtown for dinner. Breakfast was delicious. We will keep up the tradition!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful House a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2015

My husband and I enjoyed our 1 night stay. I wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the lovely front porch and the pool. It's a kind of place you just want to spend all your time sitting around and relaxing. I would definitely like to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Antebellum Homel a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2015

My husband and I enjoyed spending one night in the Magnolia room at the Antebellum Inn. The room was lovely and comfortable. We enjoyed meeting and talking with other guest at the wine and cheese time. The breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Milledgeville's Best a Antebellum Inn (Milledgeville, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2015

Beautiful property and ideally located to explore downtown Milledgeville!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Soho Lofts (5)
  2. Antebellum Inn (4,71)
Inizio pagina
}