Ultime Recensioni in Milan, Italia

magnifica experiencia a Ca'Bianca (Lachiarella Mettone (MI), Italy)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2015

Maravillosa experiencia junto a Antonio y Bianca en su preciosa casa, anfitriones magnificos. Trato excelente, limpieza y lugar magnifico. Muy recomendable.

Vedi più recensioni


Davvero bello!!! a Ca'Bianca (Lachiarella Mettone (MI), Italy)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

La struttura è molto bella, le camere confortevoli e la pulizia ottima. Il posto molto tranquillo per un soggiorno rilassante. I gestori sono molto ospitali. Mi sono trovata bene un esperienza da rifare.

Vedi più recensioni


ottimo a Ca'Bianca (Lachiarella Mettone (MI), Italy)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2014

per ragioni di lavoro, mi sono trovato a soggiornare per alcuni giorni presso il b&b Ca' Bianca di Antonio e Bianca. Ho trovato un'accoglienza familiare e una struttura veramente ben pulita e curata in una zona tranquilla, ottimo rientro dopo una giornata di lavoro.

Vedi più recensioni


ECCEZZIONALE a iKramer (milano, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2014

Senza ombra di dubbio il miglior appartamento in cui abbia soggiornato a Milano, dove vado 2 o 3 volte all’anno. Dal vivo ancor piu bello che nelle foto, dotato di ogni comfort, con la possibilità di farsi una colazione così ricca che nemmeno in certo alberghi si trova. Quando poi ho aperto l’armadio e ho trovato accappatoio e ciabatte mi sembrava incredibile… La posizione è ottima a due passi dalla metro fermata Porta Venezia. La sig.ra Michela è gentilissima

Vedi più recensioni


As all of my ratings are 5's, I will title this OUTSTANDING! a The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2014

From the views (stunning!) to the quaint (but spacious!) rooms, and the incredible surroundings...all outstanding. But most importantly, and making this a most special visit to Lago Maggiore, are Gary and Jenny. These generous and caring hosts know no boundaries when providing you with the best, and friendliest, service imaginable. There is simply nothing that one could say is missing from this amazing stay. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven on earth! a The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2014

We've just returned from a stay at this little bit of heaven on earth! A visit to Villa san Antonio should not be missed if you are planning a trip to Lake Maggiore. Our stay from start to finish was absolutely faultless. Dear Jenny & Garry are such lovely hosts, welcoming their guests with a genuine warmth and generosity you would most definately fail to find in in any top hotel. Attention to detail to ensure a comfortable and relaxing stay is certainly achieved. One highlight was waking to the beautiful lake view through wide open windows with the fragrance of jasmine flowers wafting on the air, all this without even getting out of bed.

Vedi più recensioni


piu' che perfetto! a iKramer (milano, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2013

Abbiamo prenotato un weekend a Milano, anziché optare per un hotel, abbiamo optato per un appartamento. Tutto quello che può servire e ANCHE DI PIU', qui lo trovate. Abbiamo avuto un meraviglioso soggiorno in Kramer 33. Situato in una posizione perfetta per visitare Milano, pochi minuti a piedi da Duomo, metropolitana molto vicina. Proprietaria sempre disponibile. GRAZIE

Vedi più recensioni


Great place Great hospitality Great location. Go for it! a b&b porta garibaldi (Milano, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2013

Se had an amazing time at Alessandra's B&B: the room is sheer luxury, the hostess is helpful, efficient, kind and warm, the location best in town, central, lively at anytime and with all conforts at walking distance. You'll feel at ease in a very chic atmosphere. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Che bella sorpresa! a Mundi (Milano, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2013

Viaggio a Milano per lavoro di 3 giorni, ho trovato un'accoglienza sopra le aspettative e dire che mi ritengo un po' esigente....bella camera con bagno interno, colazione curata ( accompagnata da una rosa) ubicazione pieno centro. È un indirizzo da conservare! Grazie ancora Fernanda per avermi fatto sentire a casa ..... e per le aspirine!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a Milano Bella B&B (Milano, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2013

Great B&B! Beautiful rooms, delicious breakfast, great location and a very friendly host!

Vedi più recensioni


The rooms are very clean a Hotel Demo' (Milano, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2013

It's very close to central station we go there by feet. The breakfast is very good, the rooms are very clean.

Vedi più recensioni


posto fantastico a The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2013

Davvero un bel posto!! Gary &Jenny unici !!! il panorama... mozzafiato!!Molto romantica la Summerhouse che gode di una vista sul lago da sogno!!che dire è il posto ideale per rilassarsi e rigenerarsi godendosi i giardini ben curati e il cinguettare degli uccelli e dei gabbiani in lontananza! A presto Rosy&Daniel

Vedi più recensioni


Simply wonderful a BIGATT, charming B&B (Vanzago - Milano, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at Bigatt B&B. The warm welcome, the help offered, the restaurant booked, the clean and colourful bed rooms, the delisious breakfast... and not to forget Laura, who speaks fluent English and likes to chat with her guests. We will definitively suggest this wonderful place to all our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful week at Villa San Antonio with the greatest hosts possible :) a The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2012

We spent a lovely week at the villa in late August this year.- We had first planned to stay there for only 2-3 days, but decided to stay a whole week. We chose the Summer House and were very happy with our choice. Amazing views from your private balcony and very cute inside. Our breakfasts, served on a beautiful patio with Lago Maggiore below us, were lovingly prepared by our hosts and simply delicious. Reaching Solcio was super-convenient: We arrived at Milan (Malpensa Airport) where we had booked a direct air-conditioned bus to Solcio (less than an hour's ride at a very low rate). We found we did not miss having a car, as we could walk down to two good restaurants in Solcio and/or use local transportation to nearby Strea and Arona. Our hosts, Jenny and Gary, took excellent care of us during our stay and we will definitely return in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing...we'll be back! a The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2012

My husband and had a wonderful stay at Villa San Antonio and we were sad that we had only booked one night before heading on to Verona. We were touched by the warmth and kindness Gary and Jenny showed us. What better way to start the day than with a swim followed by a scrumptious breakfast with a gorgeous view! We look forward to coming back and spending more time with you both...maybe with some music at the piano bar?! Thank you for everything!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely little find a Castaldi House (Milano, Italy)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2012

I stayed here with my two friends for a weekend break and we shared the triple room. It's very nicely decorated and they've given it a hotel finish - it is very clean. We only went for the breakfast on Saturday and it was fine, very minimal but not unlike breakfasts you get offered in Europe. I think us Brits like to have a full fry up though when we're on our holidays! My only complaint would be that there was no one there to meet us when we arrived on Friday and we were stood ringing the buzzer for ages. We were three females on our own in a city we didn't know and we started to worry but fortunately one of the neighbours was on her way out and guessed we staying in the Castaldi House. It turned out we had to go round the corner to a bar to pick up the keys and she showed us where that was. Thank goodness! But it would have been very helpful to have been given this information before we arrived.

Vedi più recensioni


Very good B&B a Castaldi House (Milano, Italy)

3,0 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2012

Everything was good but breakfast could be more substantial than just coffee and roll.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful romantic fun weekend...this place ticks all the boxes a The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2012

What a find! The boyfriend had organised the flights so my job was the accommodation....it had to be something super special for our first time away together....and I FOUND IT! We stayed in the Summerhouse, which was a romantic little hideaway with a lovely terrace with views over the lake....it was pretty much exactly what you would want for a romantic get-away. On top of that we had such lovely hosts in Gary and Jenny, it was a real pleasure to meet them. We even had stunning weather and the Lake Maggiore area was a perfect place to go for lots of fun, swimming in the lake and loads of gelato. A fantastic find....but dont tell everyone as we would like to be able to go again and have our Summerhouse! Enjoy - you wont go wrong with this one!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful and sparkling clean. a Milano Bella B&B (Milano, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2012

We were four mature adults traveling Europe by train. When we got to MilanoBella we found a wonderful apartment with two seperate ensuite bedrooms. The facilty was less than one year old and the most comfortable place we stayed in Italy. We stayed here 3 nights, and were so pleased to find that the heat was still on during this unusually cold rainy April, every where else, in 4 star hotels, in Italy, we had been told that the heating was turned off on April 1st Martin and Sara are delightful and helpful with info about the area and city. Great breakfast, maybe could use some ham or cheese, as is usual in most of Europe. The beds are very comfortable and it was great to have the sitting /dining room for afternoon tea and snacks and use of the computer, even a nap on the sofa with the balcony doors open on one sunny morning. As you can see from their photos, everthing sparkles. We highly recommed Milano Bella, you will love staying there. Easy to use the subway and nice area to walk around and shop, not as expensive as town center. We hope to come back to Milano and stay with you again. From So. California

Vedi più recensioni


Unforgettable a The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2012

We have spent only 1 night in this villa, but we'll never forget it. Arriving late, Jenny and Gary took time to have a glass with us and discuss friendly. Everything is great : the lasagnas prepared by Jenny for our dinner, the house, the balcony, the vue, the Gary's old cars, the music, the bed, the bathroom... But the best are Jenny and Gary. Adorable!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Our Stay in Milan 2012 a Milano Bella B&B (Milano, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2012

We travelled to Milan for exhibition in mid April 2012, we were totally 4 adults with my 6-months baby. We stayed in B&B Milano Bella and were served completely warm and comfortable. We were surprised when we arrived at the B&B, all the fittings and furnitures are cozy and warm. Even my baby girl took the first travel, she felt safe and comfortable during the stay. Everything there is well equipped and nothing I can complain (except the weather, hahaha.....) There is a supermarket, laundry and restaurants closely nearby and also you can do a lot of shoppings in only 2 minutes walk. Martin and Sara, the owner, are so nice and helpful. Martin provides a lot of useful information to us. We will remember all the happiness there. I will definitely stay in B&B Milano Bella when we travel to Milan again. Phyllis

Vedi più recensioni


Utterly Fabulous! a The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2012

My brief time spent at Villa San Antonio was completely unforgettable - the views are spectacular, the surroundings sumptuous and the dining was an experience from beginning to end. Jenny and Gary envelop you into the fold and you'll never want to leave!! I can't wait to return...

Vedi più recensioni


A "Gem" on Lake Maggiore. a The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2012

A “Gem” on the shores of Lake Maggiore with stunning views. I spent four idyllic days in this amazing place. What an experience!The Summer House is just gorgeous and the Colonial Room perfect in every way. Our hosts Jenny and Gary could not have done more for us. This is definitely a place to visit . Can’t wait to go back there and stay longer.The air is so good there too.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful holiday destination! a The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2012

We stayed at the Villa Sanantonio in 2010 and loved every minute. Gary and Jenny treated us like old friends and nothing was too much trouble for them. The food was delicious, spectacular senery, lovely room and great boat trip on the lake. Can't wait to stay there again as it has become our favourite holiday destination.

Vedi più recensioni


Without words a The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2012

The Villa San Antonio was more than a place to sleep.... It was an experience.... A pleasure... A first of many times I will most definately return! Besides the fact that it's stunning, overlooking the priceless view of Lago Maggiore, the hosts are simply special. Jenny and Gary made us feel part of their home... Of their life for 1 night. Their warmth and kindness is what made this stay more than what we could have ever expected. They're amazing. And can Jenny ever cook!!! Enjoy!!!

Vedi più recensioni


A weekend-timeout a The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2012

We spent an amazing weekend in the villa San Antonio at the end of September 2011. The little summerhouse with the fascinating view over the lake Maggiore, the excellent familiar service with the best scrambled eggs for breakfast and the warm sunny days made our stay like in paradise. We loved it there and will come back! Lovely greetings, Heike + Andreas from Germany

Vedi più recensioni


Great Time At the Villa San Antonio! a The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2012

we were very impressed by the beauty of the place and the kind hospitality of Gary And Jennifer.. we've had the opportunity to be at The villa into an independent suite, everything was intimate and romantic.. But le me stress again the best part of the thing.. Gary and Jennifer.. we had great time in funny conversations and .. well.. a lot of good wine! I just regret i couldn't spend more time at the place :) Thanks for everything Fabrizio And Chiara

Vedi più recensioni


Spectacular all round a The Villa San Antonio (Lesa, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2012

We were lucky enough to spend three days at the Villa in July 2011. We didn't really know what to expect and were completely blown away by how fabulous it was! Gary and Jenny were spectacular and they've created a truly beautiful experience. We stayed in the Summerhouse, waking up each morning to panoramic views of Lake Maggiore. The room was gorgeous and we loved the mezzanine bed! One of the other delights to wake up for each day were the breakfasts, simply devine. Scrambled eggs made from fresh eggs, collected from Jenny's very happy, healthy and fat chooks and Gary's croissants! Piping hot fresh from the oven, simply to die for. The local area is full of wonderful restaurants and bars. If you get to spend a day on the lake, we highly recommend it. We would definitely stay here again, maybe even for a winter skiing holiday (is the attic room ready yet?) and recommend it to anyway holidaying in the area. It is great value and you'd be hard pressed to find better hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Service a B&B and Flats Antica Corte Milanese (Novate Milanese, Italy)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2011

We was deciding to go to the area around Milan for this summer, and we have no idea of where to stay so we start looking at the internet. With a lot of other offers we decided to go for Antica Corte Milanese, and what a god decision! We where arriving from the Malpensa airport by car, and if we where following the description for the driving we have no problems to find the place. When we was arriving, we was parking in this big courtyard and we where meet with friendliness and and good service! When entering the flat we find it to be in a rustic Italian style and offer what we have expected, with refridgerator, micro oven, cooking place with gas and a bathroom with a shover cabinet and toilet. Our children was very happy too play out in the courtyard with the children of the owners and other other visitors. When we want to buy some food, the supermarket was only 20 meters away, and if we want takeaway or to go to a resturant, we could find a lot of possible places too go only minutes away. If we want to go to Milan or some other place, the trainstation was about 5 minutes away, and it took about 15 minutes to the centro of Milan. This was also a perfect starting point for a trip up to the great lakes to. But the thing we will remember best is there friendliness and good service Kaare from Norway

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Milan

Milano è la città che non ti aspetti, quando ci si arriva si ha la sensazione della classica città metropolitana, un po' grigia, né calda, né fredda, frenetica e caotica, ma se ci si ferma ad ammirare i suoi più famosi monumenti i ritmi cominciano a rallentare, la camminata si fa più dolce si comincia a proseguire con più lentezza, è ora che si possono apprezzare oltre ai magnifici monumenti anche i suoi angoli, i vicoli, le strade, i palazzi e i cortili dalla bellezza discreta, quasi nascosta. Milano non è solo la “Milano da bere” di cui tanto si sente parlare, ma è soprattutto da vedere, basta alzare gli occhi per scoprire una Milano affascinante, dai colori e dalle atmosfere che cambiano al mutare della luce del sole. Milano è capitale della moda, dello shopping e della finanza, vive in anteprima tutte le tendenze. Per la sua importanza culturale, finanziaria e industriale non vi sarà difficile trovare strutture ricettive moderne come alberghi, Bed & Breakfast o hotel di lusso dove trascorrere qualche giorno di vacanza. Per quanto incredibile possa sembrare a Milano si mangia bene, qui ci sono molti ristoranti e agriturismi per tutti i gusti, non solo quelli specializzati nella cucina lombarda ma anche con cucina di altre regioni italiane ed etnici internazionali, l'importante è che sono adatti a tutte le tasche. Terminate il vostro giro per Milano passeggiando lungo i navigli che in passato contribuirono allo sviluppo del commercio e dell’economia cittadina, mentre oggi che hanno perso la funzione di mezzo di trasporto regalano ancora un angolo suggestivo dove si susseguono locali e localini ideai per trascorrere una piacevole serata in compagnia.

Inizio pagina
}