Ultime Recensioni in Milan, Italia

Davvero bello!!! a Ca'Bianca (Lachiarella Mettone (MI), Italy)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2014

La struttura è molto bella, le camere confortevoli e la pulizia ottima. Il posto molto tranquillo per un soggiorno rilassante. I gestori sono molto ospitali. Mi sono trovata bene un esperienza da rifare.

Vedi più recensioni


ottimo a Ca'Bianca (Lachiarella Mettone (MI), Italy)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2014

per ragioni di lavoro, mi sono trovato a soggiornare per alcuni giorni presso il b&b Ca' Bianca di Antonio e Bianca. Ho trovato un'accoglienza familiare e una struttura veramente ben pulita e curata in una zona tranquilla, ottimo rientro dopo una giornata di lavoro.

Vedi più recensioni


ECCEZZIONALE a iKramer (milano, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2014

Senza ombra di dubbio il miglior appartamento in cui abbia soggiornato a Milano, dove vado 2 o 3 volte all’anno. Dal vivo ancor piu bello che nelle foto, dotato di ogni comfort, con la possibilità di farsi una colazione così ricca che nemmeno in certo alberghi si trova. Quando poi ho aperto l’armadio e ho trovato accappatoio e ciabatte mi sembrava incredibile… La posizione è ottima a due passi dalla metro fermata Porta Venezia. La sig.ra Michela è gentilissima

Vedi più recensioni


piu' che perfetto! a iKramer (milano, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2013

Abbiamo prenotato un weekend a Milano, anziché optare per un hotel, abbiamo optato per un appartamento. Tutto quello che può servire e ANCHE DI PIU', qui lo trovate. Abbiamo avuto un meraviglioso soggiorno in Kramer 33. Situato in una posizione perfetta per visitare Milano, pochi minuti a piedi da Duomo, metropolitana molto vicina. Proprietaria sempre disponibile. GRAZIE

Vedi più recensioni


Great place Great hospitality Great location. Go for it! a b&b porta garibaldi (Milano, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2013

Se had an amazing time at Alessandra's B&B: the room is sheer luxury, the hostess is helpful, efficient, kind and warm, the location best in town, central, lively at anytime and with all conforts at walking distance. You'll feel at ease in a very chic atmosphere. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Che bella sorpresa! a Mundi (Milano, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2013

Viaggio a Milano per lavoro di 3 giorni, ho trovato un'accoglienza sopra le aspettative e dire che mi ritengo un po' esigente....bella camera con bagno interno, colazione curata ( accompagnata da una rosa) ubicazione pieno centro. È un indirizzo da conservare! Grazie ancora Fernanda per avermi fatto sentire a casa ..... e per le aspirine!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place! a Milano Bella B&B (Milano, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2013

Great B&B! Beautiful rooms, delicious breakfast, great location and a very friendly host!

Vedi più recensioni


The rooms are very clean a Hotel Demo' (Milano, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2013

It's very close to central station we go there by feet. The breakfast is very good, the rooms are very clean.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply wonderful a BIGATT, charming B&B (Vanzago - Milano, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay at Bigatt B&B. The warm welcome, the help offered, the restaurant booked, the clean and colourful bed rooms, the delisious breakfast... and not to forget Laura, who speaks fluent English and likes to chat with her guests. We will definitively suggest this wonderful place to all our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely little find a Castaldi House (Milano, Italy)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2012

I stayed here with my two friends for a weekend break and we shared the triple room. It's very nicely decorated and they've given it a hotel finish - it is very clean. We only went for the breakfast on Saturday and it was fine, very minimal but not unlike breakfasts you get offered in Europe. I think us Brits like to have a full fry up though when we're on our holidays! My only complaint would be that there was no one there to meet us when we arrived on Friday and we were stood ringing the buzzer for ages. We were three females on our own in a city we didn't know and we started to worry but fortunately one of the neighbours was on her way out and guessed we staying in the Castaldi House. It turned out we had to go round the corner to a bar to pick up the keys and she showed us where that was. Thank goodness! But it would have been very helpful to have been given this information before we arrived.

Vedi più recensioni


Very good B&B a Castaldi House (Milano, Italy)

3,0 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2012

Everything was good but breakfast could be more substantial than just coffee and roll.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful and sparkling clean. a Milano Bella B&B (Milano, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2012

We were four mature adults traveling Europe by train. When we got to MilanoBella we found a wonderful apartment with two seperate ensuite bedrooms. The facilty was less than one year old and the most comfortable place we stayed in Italy. We stayed here 3 nights, and were so pleased to find that the heat was still on during this unusually cold rainy April, every where else, in 4 star hotels, in Italy, we had been told that the heating was turned off on April 1st Martin and Sara are delightful and helpful with info about the area and city. Great breakfast, maybe could use some ham or cheese, as is usual in most of Europe. The beds are very comfortable and it was great to have the sitting /dining room for afternoon tea and snacks and use of the computer, even a nap on the sofa with the balcony doors open on one sunny morning. As you can see from their photos, everthing sparkles. We highly recommed Milano Bella, you will love staying there. Easy to use the subway and nice area to walk around and shop, not as expensive as town center. We hope to come back to Milano and stay with you again. From So. California

Vedi più recensioni


Our Stay in Milan 2012 a Milano Bella B&B (Milano, Italy)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2012

We travelled to Milan for exhibition in mid April 2012, we were totally 4 adults with my 6-months baby. We stayed in B&B Milano Bella and were served completely warm and comfortable. We were surprised when we arrived at the B&B, all the fittings and furnitures are cozy and warm. Even my baby girl took the first travel, she felt safe and comfortable during the stay. Everything there is well equipped and nothing I can complain (except the weather, hahaha.....) There is a supermarket, laundry and restaurants closely nearby and also you can do a lot of shoppings in only 2 minutes walk. Martin and Sara, the owner, are so nice and helpful. Martin provides a lot of useful information to us. We will remember all the happiness there. I will definitely stay in B&B Milano Bella when we travel to Milan again. Phyllis

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Service a B&B and Flats Antica Corte Milanese (Novate Milanese, Italy)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2011

We was deciding to go to the area around Milan for this summer, and we have no idea of where to stay so we start looking at the internet. With a lot of other offers we decided to go for Antica Corte Milanese, and what a god decision! We where arriving from the Malpensa airport by car, and if we where following the description for the driving we have no problems to find the place. When we was arriving, we was parking in this big courtyard and we where meet with friendliness and and good service! When entering the flat we find it to be in a rustic Italian style and offer what we have expected, with refridgerator, micro oven, cooking place with gas and a bathroom with a shover cabinet and toilet. Our children was very happy too play out in the courtyard with the children of the owners and other other visitors. When we want to buy some food, the supermarket was only 20 meters away, and if we want takeaway or to go to a resturant, we could find a lot of possible places too go only minutes away. If we want to go to Milan or some other place, the trainstation was about 5 minutes away, and it took about 15 minutes to the centro of Milan. This was also a perfect starting point for a trip up to the great lakes to. But the thing we will remember best is there friendliness and good service Kaare from Norway

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Find a B&B de "I BRAVI" - Charming Guest House (MILANO CORMANO, Italy)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2011

We had a lovely stay. The Inn keepers were friendly and helpful. A little hard to find but once you do expect a real Gem.

Vedi più recensioni


Ottimo Bed Breakfast a Chiesa Rossa (Milano, Italy)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2011

Ottimo Bed Breakfast, ottima posizione e tipologia servizi

Vedi più recensioni


oasis in the big city a B&B and Flats Antica Corte Milanese (Novate Milanese, Italy)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2011

Milano is a busy city with lots of people and much to see. But at the and of a busy tourist day it is very nice to rest somewhere quiet. Such a place is "antica corte milanese". If you come by car you better have a navigationsystem. But once you are in front of the big wooden gate, it will open and you can park your car easy and safe with all your belongings in the big courtyard inside. . They clean the rooms every other day and help you very friendly with everything. Beds are not soft and the bathrooms clean and well equiped. Garbage is seperated and the roof is covered with solarpanels. Our 2 year old boy could play safely in the courtyard and many times with one of the owners children. There is nothing to criticize except maybe moscitonets in front of the bedroomwindow would be good. Another highlight is the trainstation nearby (that you don't hear at night, 5 minutes walk). For 1,50 euro you can get every 30 minutes on a train to the center of Milano (15 minutes trainride). No need to take the car (horror). Trainriding is cheap in Italy. I went to the oldtimer rallye in Brescia for 4,10 euro, 1hour 15 minutes away from Milano. Even at rushhour we found a seat every time. No problem with the baby-carriage. We went also to Como by train. Cheap, fast and comfortable. Next to the entrance of "antica corte milanese" you'll find a supermarket with all you need for your own cooking or breakfast. Very good fruits, vegetables and fine cheese. In the other direction the street is closed for traffic and you'll find one of the best icecream shops ever with reasonable prices and a very good pizzeria and many shops and bars for the locals. Nice to be without tourists everywhere. We were there for a conference and extented the stay to a week and didn't regret it. May 2011. Mika Väisänen Sweden

Vedi più recensioni


Can definitely find better! a Castaldi House (Milano, Italy)

2,6 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2010

Stayed for 2 nights in late september 2010, was expecting good things after reading various reviews from other sites, all complimenting the rooms' cleanliness and service. However: - The internet which we were promised did not work, even after phoning Elisabetta (landlady) the problem was not solved. - Only 1 out of the 3 rooms has private bathroom, the room in which we stayed was quite small; the twin beds had to be pushed together in order to fit, and there was only 1 bedside table. - Very little storage space, not suitable for longer stays - Breakfast is bad - only a cup of coffee and one croissant. The only good points are probably the location (close to metro) and the bathroom was modern (although make sure to bring own shower gel and toothpaste, these are not provided!).

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Milan

Milano è la città che non ti aspetti, quando ci si arriva si ha la sensazione della classica città metropolitana, un po' grigia, né calda, né fredda, frenetica e caotica, ma se ci si ferma ad ammirare i suoi più famosi monumenti i ritmi cominciano a rallentare, la camminata si fa più dolce si comincia a proseguire con più lentezza, è ora che si possono apprezzare oltre ai magnifici monumenti anche i suoi angoli, i vicoli, le strade, i palazzi e i cortili dalla bellezza discreta, quasi nascosta. Milano non è solo la “Milano da bere” di cui tanto si sente parlare, ma è soprattutto da vedere, basta alzare gli occhi per scoprire una Milano affascinante, dai colori e dalle atmosfere che cambiano al mutare della luce del sole. Milano è capitale della moda, dello shopping e della finanza, vive in anteprima tutte le tendenze. Per la sua importanza culturale, finanziaria e industriale non vi sarà difficile trovare strutture ricettive moderne come alberghi, Bed & Breakfast o hotel di lusso dove trascorrere qualche giorno di vacanza. Per quanto incredibile possa sembrare a Milano si mangia bene, qui ci sono molti ristoranti e agriturismi per tutti i gusti, non solo quelli specializzati nella cucina lombarda ma anche con cucina di altre regioni italiane ed etnici internazionali, l'importante è che sono adatti a tutte le tasche. Terminate il vostro giro per Milano passeggiando lungo i navigli che in passato contribuirono allo sviluppo del commercio e dell’economia cittadina, mentre oggi che hanno perso la funzione di mezzo di trasporto regalano ancora un angolo suggestivo dove si susseguono locali e localini ideai per trascorrere una piacevole serata in compagnia.

Inizio pagina
}