Hills of Lakeview Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
13 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Beautiful

4,0 su novembre 05, 2008

I had the privilege of staying at the Hills of Lakeview in Oct 2008. I would recommend anyone to this place. It was stunningly beautiful and the view of the colors was breathtaking. The breakfast was great! And the host warm and friendly. If you want to get away from it all and just catch your breath, This is the place to do it.


Fantastic

4,2 su settembre 30, 2008

Our experience was great. The rooms have such a unique and different atmosphere in each of them. The view was spectacular. You can sit on your patio and see for what seems like miles of beautiful trees. Everyone that we met was very friendly and helpful and made us feel right at home. The innkeeper, Gary is great as well. He is an amazing cook and goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable and enjoying yourself. We would definately recommend this bed and breakfast to others and can't wait till we return ourselves.


Wow!

4,8 su agosto 19, 2008

Two friendsand my husband & I recently stayed in the Hills of Lakelview B&B & had a faboulus time. The rooms are filled with vintage and antique furniture and collectables that took us back into a simpler time and place and made our stay a real treat. It is clean, comfortable and has a great inn keeper. Just sitting on the porch & gazing out onto the lake is a dream come true. I plan to rent the whole place for a 50th B-day party in 2009. Recommend highly!


I Loved it!

5 su agosto 16, 2008

The view was amazing. I could have sat on the porch and wasted many many days away. Rooms were fantastic, the home was beautiful, and the peace and tranquility was everything I needed. Thanks


Golf Weekend Getaway

4,2 su agosto 15, 2008

The Hills is awesome! Gary the innkeeper made sure all 15 of us were getting the most out of our stay (Thanks Gary!). The rooms were clean and very quaint. The views and surroundings were fantastic. The location is perfect for just about any interest. Would highly recommend a stay here. Our golf contingent will surely be back!


Exceeded my expectations

5 su agosto 14, 2008

I recently stayed here for a weekend. The view was amazing the accomodations are fantastic, everyone had a great time. I cannot say enough good things and will definitely be back again in the future.


Great View Great Value

4,2 su agosto 13, 2008

I recently stayed at the "Hills" for a golf outing. The facility was outstanding and the host was excellent. He took good care of us and was very gracious. I will definitely look to comeback.


RELAX AND VIEW NATURE AT ITS FINEST!

5 su agosto 13, 2008

WAKING UP TO GOD'S SUNRISE AT THIS BED AND BREAKFAST IS A BREATHTAKING EXPERIENCE! MY ROOM PROVIDED FOR A PANORAMIC VIEW OF THE HILLSIDE AND THE LAKE IN THE DISTANCE. ADDITIONALLY, THE RUSTIC DESIGN OF THE LODGE WAS THE PERFECT SETTING FOR RELAXATION AND EXPLORING NATURE. EVERY BEDROOM HAD ITS OWN BATHROOM (OUTSTANDING!!!!), AND SELECTION OF THE THEMATIC ROOM WHICH SUITED MY PERSONALITY MADE MY SLEEPING EXPERIENCE AN ADDITIONAL TREAT. MY BREAKFAST, PREPARED BY INNKEEPER 'GARY', STARTED MY DAY OFF IN GRAND STYLE -- A BUFFET FOR A QUEEN. IF THE GOAL IS TO GET AWAY FROM THE HUSTLE AND BUSTLE OF THE LARGE URBAN, CORPORATE SETTING, THIS IS THE PLACE. THERE IS MAJOR GOLFING AND BOATING NEARBY.


The Hills was Excellent

5 su agosto 13, 2008

I stayed at the Hills of Lakeview with friends. We all had an excellent time thanks to Innkeeper Gary. Our rooms were immaculate and the view was breathtaking. I can't wait to go back in the fall to view the colors. Thank you Hills for making our trip up north best ever. See you again soon!


Wow - What a place

4,4 su agosto 13, 2008

It was like I jumped back in time. Our room was spacious clean and unique. I can’t wait to go back and try a different room and Jody and Mark are great hosts.


Loved it!!!!

5 su agosto 13, 2008

We couldn't have picked a better place in Michigan to stay! The location and view are spectacular. Having our own bathroom in each room makes for a very comfortable experience. In the morning we got a delicious freshly made breakfast. They made sure everything was first class all the way. It gets my highest recommendation.


Great place to stay for Golf

5 su agosto 12, 2008

Great views and service. We stayed there to play golf at Garland and everyone loved it! A great place to relax and unwind after a round.


Beautiful Setting

5 su agosto 12, 2008

Amazing view, wonderful rooms and the innkeeper Gary was GREAT!


Hills of Lakeview Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $120 - $150
  • Recensioni (13) 4,7
  • Camere 14

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2483629344
Inizio pagina