Glen Arbor Bed & Breakfast and Cottages Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,6
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,6
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Friendly & well located B&B

4,2 su luglio 03, 2009

We stayed 2 nights as part of a 2 week holiday travelling around Lake Michigan. Hosts were extremely friendly and very helpful in telling us what there was to do in the area. Being from the UK, we're always suprised at the high standards of B&B's in the US and Glen Arbor was no exception. Its located in town within easy walking distance of many very good restaurants. Highly recommended.


relaxed, cozy getaway

5 su giugno 19, 2009

Beautiful town with plenty to do. A wonderful B&B to relax and unwind. Outstanding warm breakfast with equally warm hosts and conversation! The perfect romantic getaway!


Wonderful hospitality and service

4,0 su giugno 09, 2009

This was our second visit to the Glen Arbor Bed and Breakfast. This time we stayed in Dean's Cottage which is a small cottage behind the Inn. We enjoyed having the extra space with the kitchen and small living room, but the upstairs loft was a little cramped with it's angled ceiling (for someone over 6' tall). Jody and Brian are fantastic innkeepers and always keep the conversation lively and are very helpful with suggestions and ideas for activities, The breaksfast's are wonderful and Jody happily shares her recipes! We look forward to visiting again.


Fantastic Experience

4,8 su giugno 08, 2009

We made our first trip to the area and stayed at the Glen Arbor B&B. Not knowing what to expect, we were overwhelmed by the hospitality of our hosts and the charming accomodations. This little B&B was one of the highlights of the trip. Thanks so much Jody and Brian!


Great hospitality

4,4 su agosto 24, 2008

We had a wonderful stay at the Geln Arbor B&B - nice accomodations, great food, and exceptionally nice and helpful hosts. There is a wonderful, big porch for relaxing and it is well situated for seeing the Sleeping Bear Dunes.


43rd Anniversary

4,4 su luglio 08, 2008

Lovely town near Sleeping Bear Dunes. Good restaurants & wine tasting. Comfortable, good hosts and food! Congenial guests, clean, clean, clean. Great porch for watching the world go by.


Great location, great breakfasts

4,2 su giugno 04, 2008

A very nice B&B, about 200 yards from Lake Michigan, and a couple of miles from Sleeping Bear Dunes. The innkeeper was very friendly and helpful, and cooked delicious breakfasts!


Rock Hunting

5 su maggio 29, 2008

Michel and I come to Glen Arbor at least once per year. We normally bring our boat, so we have stayed at a small resort on Glen Lake. This time we did not bring the boat and chose to stay at a B&B. We were so pleased when we arrived and found a very personal note with our keys. When we walked into our room we smiled and said this is wonderful. In the moring we met Jody and the other guest and had a wonderful chat over breakfast. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the breakfast was creative and delicious. Everything was outstanding! We will return.


Glen Arbor Bed & Breakfast and Cottages

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $100 - $226
  • Recensioni (8) 4,5
  • Camere 6

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2313346789
  • Numero di Fax 1-2313346198
  • Gratuito 1-8772534200

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina