J. Paules Fenn Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,4

Più info

  • Camera4,2
  • Servizi4,5
  • Valore4,2
  • Pulizia4,5
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
17 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Lovely

4,6 su agosto 14, 2011

Lovely house and family! The breakfasts were amazing and the rooms very nice. I would definitely stay again!


Great place to stay

5 su agosto 05, 2011

This was our first time staying at a bed and breakfast and it far exceeded our expectations. J. Paul Fenn was beautiful and provided the comfortable, peaceful environment we were looking for. Paulette and Shannon were wonderful and made us feel like we were at home. Paulette has everything covered, from all days snacks, coffee, wine, even beach mats in case you forgot yours. We already miss it and cannot wait to return. Lissette & Jenni Chicago,IL


Simply The Best!

5 su dicembre 03, 2010

We have stayed at Paulette's three times and heading up for the 4th time after the first of the year. The B&B is lovely and we love the Tree Top Suite. Paulette and Ewald are so friendly and accomidating. We love their dogs too. The night time snacks and wine are great and the breakfasts are out of this world. The best B&B we have stayed in. Tim and Barbara Dayton Marion Indiana


J Paules Fenn Inn October 2010

3,0 su novembre 07, 2010

The room was comfortable with seating for reading, as well as a table and chairs to sit at separately. The proprietors were very chatty and went out of their way to make us feel at home with long conversations at breakfast.


Beautiful Getaway, Unbelievable Breakfast

5 su ottobre 13, 2010

My wife and I stayed at J Paules Fenn Inn for the second year in a row for our anniversary. They recently remodeled the West Wing and they did a fantastic job. Everyone is very nice and the food is amazing. Breakfasts of stuffed french toast one morning and quiche the next, both were the best. Grounds and rooms were very well decorated and clean. My wife and I enjoyed either relaxing in the whirlpool in our room or drinking wine on our deck overlooking the sun-drenched fields on a beautiful autumn day in Michigan. Highly recommended!


Great first B&B experience

5 su luglio 07, 2010

Awesome experience for 2 adults, 1 tween and a puppy. Nice, clean room and outstanding breakfasts. Paulette even catered to a picky kid. Star gazing is amazing as you are really outside of city lights and can see the Milky Way but only 15 minutes from Saugatuck. All in all, a great experience.


J. Paules Fenn Inn

4,8 su settembre 29, 2009

We found the B&B to be very comfortable and charming. Loved the antique furniture and beautiful furnishings. Loved that they allow dogs, we brought ours.


Roses and Red Rooms

2,6 su settembre 25, 2009

Room was very nice, comfortable, if not a little crowded, gardens were well loved and very pretty. Bath tub was expeciall nice. (AC unit smelled)


Didn't appreciate the blatant plug for Juice Plus.

3,6 su agosto 27, 2009

We found our room offered us all we had hoped & more. All of the extra touches (i.e. toiletries, fragrance for jet tub) were wonderful. Did not like the main floor clutter. Wine & desserts were an added bonus.


Wonderful Inn

4,8 su agosto 15, 2009

The picture does not do this charming home justice. The home, beautiful rooms, and wonderful colorful grounds are filled with the warm kind spirit of the innkeeper, Paulette. The service was better than great the home and rooms are immaculate and there were always snacks available. We look forward to another visit. R & A


Top Notch

4,8 su giugno 11, 2009

We enjoyed our stay at Fenn Inn very much. We wished would have spent more time there and look forward to our next visit.


A very, very comfortable place to stay

4,8 su giugno 03, 2009

Very welcoming of us and of our sweet chocolate lab. Paulette and Ewald are wonderful people. We enjoyed our visit with them, and Paulette's breakfasts were just spectacular!


Sherr bliss!

5 su maggio 27, 2009

Wonderful B&B! Innkeeper and staff were great. B&B was beautiful and in a quiet country atmosphere. Our room was fantastic and private. We have already booked our next stay there!


Wonderful Weekend

5 su ottobre 15, 2008

Our 1st B&B weekend in MI was great due to Paulette & her Inn. We had wonderful meals, the Inn was close to many things we wanted to do like the winery, & we had everything we needed there. A wonderful weekend.


Gourmet Breakfast!

3,8 su agosto 14, 2008

The breakfast each day were delicious! she prepared the main course and added fresh fruit! They were wonderful!


Relaxing Retreat

4,0 su maggio 13, 2008

Needed to Relax! Definitely felt at home! Will be back for sure. Loved the people and puppies!


Peace, quiet, and wine!

4,0 su gennaio 02, 2008

We enjoyed the peaceful setting, the quiet environment, and the hospitality of the innkeeper/owner. We also enjoyed sampling the wines at the local winery.


J. Paules Fenn Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $110 - $165
  • Recensioni (17) 4,4
  • Camere 6
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2695612836
  • Gratuito 1-8775612836
Inizio pagina