The Gingerbread House Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,4
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,9

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Gingerbread House, Petoskey, MI

5 su settembre 22, 2011

Our family had two rooms at the Gingerbread House for four nights. It is a wonderful place to stay in a beautiful area of Michigan. Mary, the Innkeeper, is the absolute best!. Every morning she greets you with a smile and provides a great breakfast of healthy,homemade goodies. We certainly recommend staying here and plan to go back again next year.


Delightful

5 su agosto 16, 2009

We spent one night on our way north-breakfast was delicious - gingerbread pancakes, fresh peaches with home made granola, tea and coffee served in beautiful china cups, the innkeeper is delightful, makes you feel like she's known you a long time, location was perfect, Bayview so unique Want to go back


Mary and The Gingerbread House

5 su luglio 05, 2008

What a charming home and an equally charming innkeeper!


outstanding

5 su giugno 24, 2008

excellent stay. would definitely stay again


Gingerbread House.

3,6 su ottobre 10, 2007

This bed and breakfast was all that I imagined it would be. The food was unbelieveable, and the innkeeper was so nice and friendly.


The Gingerbread House.

5 su ottobre 01, 2007

It was a great place. It was so quaint and enjoyable. Mary and Margaret were wonderful! They were very accomodating, friendly, and nice! It was great.


A+++

4,6 su settembre 20, 2007

A wonderful experience in a very quaint home highlighted by the hospitality of our hostesses! And the food was OUTSTANDING!


The sweetest M&M’s

4,6 su settembre 17, 2007

The most wonderful, gracious hospitality provided by 2 lovely ladies! Delicious breakfasts – Beautiful old home on the bay!


We will be back

5 su settembre 13, 2007

We were so happt to meet the lovely sisters Mary & Margaret & our hosts. They made us feel so special & like family


The Gingerbread House

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $135 - $185
  • Recensioni (9) 4,8
  • Camere 4

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2313473538
Inizio pagina