Ultime Recensioni in Miami, Florida

Miami meine Reise traum a MY HOUSE IN FLORIDA (Miami, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

war ich sehr zufriede, Servis sehr freundlich,währe ich wieder kommen

Vedi più recensioni


vacanze in miami a MY HOUSE IN FLORIDA (Miami, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

la mia vacazione in questa casa fu stupendo , la persona molto gentile, ti fanno sentire come in casa, ritorno molto contenta

Vedi più recensioni


Buenas Vacaciones a MY HOUSE IN FLORIDA (Miami, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

La estancia fue excelente, trato agradable, les recomiendo desde Peru

Vedi più recensioni


Felt like home, but better! a Casa Grandview West Palm Beach (West Palm Beach, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

My fiancé and I recently enjoyed a stay in one of the beautiful, cozy cottages at Casa Grandview. The king-sized mattress was extra comfy and the sheets were super soft and luxurious. During our relaxing stay, we never left the cottage except to get a delicious three course breakfast each morning. Breakfast included scrumptious hot local pastries, fresh fruit salad and breakfast favorites cooked to order. Try the veggie scrambled eggs--Yum! Cheryl, Kirk and Yajaira made our stay excellent and we will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Vacation Stay a Tamiami Guest House (miami, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2016

This was the perfect place for a quiet and relaxing vacation in Miami. Lianet and her family were very warm and welcoming, and provided food for delicious breakfasts that accommodated my several food allergies. The studio apartment was clean and homey and a nice home base for exploring the Miami area, or a spot to simply relax and read. I would definitely stay here again if I return to Miami!

Vedi più recensioni


Muy bueno y agradable! a Gables-Grove Room (miami, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2016

He estado en dos oportunidades en "Gables-Grove Room", me gusta mucho el lugar donde esta ubicado, la entrada independiente y, la habitacion es completa. Me siento como en casa y, el Sr. Orlando Menendez es muy atento. Guadalupe

Vedi più recensioni


Great place and great host. The best! a Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2016

I loved been at the Flamingo. It was like to be at home! Nice, confortable, and very well located, nearby the metrorail station. Ana is kind, available, and a wonderful person. She is the perfect host! I would suggest Flamingo to anybody. I am sad to leave. -- Mi e' piaciuto moltissimo stare al Flamingo. E' stato come stare a casa. Grazioso, confortevole e ben localizzato, vicino alla stazione della metropolitana. Ana e' gentile, disponibile, ed una persona meravigliosa. Suggerisco il Flamingo a chiunque si rechi a Miami. -- Eu adorei estar no Flamingo. Era como estar em casa! Agradável, confortável e muito bem localizado, perto da estação de Metrorail. Ana é amável, disponível, e uma pessoa maravilhosa. Ela é o anfitrião perfeito!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Guest House in town a Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2015

Do not hesitate the next time you visit Miami, FL. Just confirm you will stay at the Flamingo Guest House in Hialeah. I have been in multiple B&B and let me tell you that this is the first one where I felt at home being away from home. Ana is an excellent host. She is good at the mínimum details. House has a positive karma. I recently spent 10 days in Miami and let me tell you: what an experience. Don't think about it. Just do it and reserve with Ana's Guest House and you will never be sorry about doing it. Jorge from Panama City, Panama.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly, helpfull, save a Miami Bed and Breakfast (Miami, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2015

It was a nice and very friendly stay in your B&B, Very nice and save neigbourhood. Thank you Delia Angel.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B, Thank You Delia Angel a Miami Bed and Breakfast (Miami, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2015

I stayed there in July, it was very nice. Very quiet and safe neighbourhood.Delia Angel was very friendly and helpful getting informations (Movie Theater, Everglades...)

Vedi più recensioni


A piece of paradise a Casa Grandview West Palm Beach (West Palm Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2015

I don't know which was more beautiful the place or the people. They don't skip a beat from your room to the food to how friendly they are. This truly is paradise. We only live 30 minutes away and we will return. This is a "HIDDEN GEM"

Vedi più recensioni


Amabilidad y carisma en la estadia a Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2015

El miércoles 3 de junio llegué a Flamingo Guest House y el recibimiento fue extraordinario, Ana fue muy amable y me trató como si fuera un familiar muy cercano de ella. Aparte del buen trato que recibí, el estado de la casa es genial: limpia, comida y cálida. Creo que el precio de este hostal es muy bueno para toda la comodidad que se me brindó. Muchas Gracias Ana.

Vedi più recensioni


If you want to feel like in home you have to be here a Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2015

I was in Ana´s House for five days and everything was great and nice. She made me feel like in home. I was so impressed with the way that Ana treated me, she was very kind and respectfull with me all the time. Moreover the condition of the house was amazing and the condition of the rooms were perfect, finally if you rent a car you have were to park the car, Otherwise if you dont, the train station is by walk about 8 minutes and the neighborhood is quiet. TOTALLY RECOMENDED

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding host a Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2015

My stay with Ana was outstanding! I immediately felt being her friend and family member. The apartment is very nice and comfortable. Hialeah is not far from the airport (MIA) and it is in a quiet neighbourhood.I highly recommend to stay at Ana's apartment. Auch ein paar Worte in deutsch: Ich habe mich bei Ana sehr wohl gefühlt. Vom ersten Moment an hat sie eine familiäre Atmosphäre geschaffen. Das Appartment ist wie beschrieben und ruhig gelegen (nicht weit vom Flughafen Miami). Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut und eine Bahn fährt rein nach Downtown Miami.

Vedi più recensioni


Estadía excelente a Gables-Grove Room (miami, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2015

Nuestra estadia fue de fin de semana. La habitación y el baño muy limpios y bonitos. En el refrigerador había queso, jamón, leche, yogurt, manzanas. Pan y café exquisito, además de la opción de te. Orlando encantador. Volveremos pronto.

Vedi più recensioni


second honeymoon a The Lofts on the Park (Miami, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2015

My husband and I stayed at the Lofts On The Park for our second honeymoon. Our seven days stay was absolutely unforgettable. Sylvie arranged all the details of our visit and the office staff was extremely helpful, not only did they make reservations for all the excursions for us, but also recommended all the fabulous places around the Lofts for us to enjoy our visit while in Miami. Our unit was a two story loft and was extremely spacious. We were very tempted to stay in and cook dinner in the handsomely decorated full kitchen, but chose to patronize the unending rows of restaurants near by. The Lofts On The Park is a walking distance from Starbucks and the best seafood restaurant 'Fish Fish' in Miami. Short walk away from groceries store, boutiques, cafes, numerous restaurants and is a short drive away from the world famous Bal Harbour and Sunny Isles Beach. Whenever we have questions, Sylvie was a phone call away and always enthusiastic to recommend. We had an amazing stay and if we are to revisit Miami in the future, we would definitely stay at The Lofts On The Park again. Guys (at The Lofts), if by any chance you're reading this review, just want to say thank you again, for making our stay marvelous!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding and Cozy a Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2015

This is an astounding place to stay! The rooms are nice, it is near the airport, beach and downtown. Ana, the person running this bed and breakfast, was wonderful and accommodating. She made sure to make our stay in Miami as comfortable as possible.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy and Charming B&B in Miami a Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2015

My stay was excellent! I am very satisfied with the place, the comfortable bedrooms, the large bathroom, and the supreme cleanliness... When you enter, the place smells clean and fragrant ... Mrs. Anna is incredibly friendly, her mother is lovely and if you forgot something, Mrs. Anna will make every effort to replace it. She even dried my clothes ... I felt at home! Thanks Lady Anna.. My family and I will come back for sure!! GRACIAS!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place for a family a The Lofts on the Park (Miami, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2015

My wife and I stayed at the lofts with our 4 young children. It was very child friendly - they even provided a crib for our infant when we asked if there were accommodations. Sylvie was very willing to help with any needs we have, and the whole process was smooth. The kids enjoyed the pool, the park across the road and also the balcony in our loft. My wife was thankful for the nice kitchen in our loft and for the free laundry provided (not in the loft, but a shared laundry on the ground floor). There was ample sleeping space, though just as a note there are no separate bedrooms with a door (we were worried that having everyone in the same room together would make it difficult for some of the kids to sleep, but that wasn't a problem). Also, the indoor parking was nice, but our car rental agency swapped us into a giant SUV, so if you have a large vehicle parking can be kind of tight. Overall it was a great experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Great accomodation a Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2015

I really enjoyed staying at Flamingo Guest House. It was very comfortable and attractive and Ana was very welcoming. Great Value.

Vedi più recensioni


Great little place to stay near downtown Miami and the beaches a Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2015

We just spent 3 days at Ana's (owner) bed and breakfast. Very nice lady, very personable. As soon as we arrived she showed us the place and all the amenities. She had juice, milk, coffee, tea, cereal, bread and condiments for a quick breakfast which was a big plus. She also had some water bottles for us in the fridge. The place is set up with two rooms, small kitchen, bathroom and living area. She rents each room individually. It was three of us so she had a double bed and a roll-away in the room we rented. Which was ok. The other room was rented by two other guests so we shared the bathroom, kitchen and living room areas. It worked out well because we were actually only there to sleep and unwind in the evening. This place feels like home. I would recommend it if you are not interested in paying high hotel prices. Location is great, very accessible to I-95 and other major highway and close to pharmacy and eating places. The only recommendation I would make to Ana is to put a sofabed in the living room. I definitely will back to stay at her place. Thank you Ana!! It was great meeting you and your mom!!

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay in Miami/Mejor lugar para hospedarse en Miami a Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2015

My wife and I spent a week at Flamingo Guest House and were very impressed with the rooms and the service in general. Ana really treated us like part of her family. We highly recommend this place. Mi esposa y yo estuvimos una semana en Flamingo Guest House y nos fuimos muy impresionados con los dormitorios y el servicio en general. Ana nos trató como si fuéramos parte de su familia. Damos la más alta recomendación a este lugar. Juan Lopez

Vedi più recensioni


Cheap and great! a Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 25, 2014

Siamo stati quasi una settimana in questo b&b (in cui andiamo per la 3a volta) e se andate a Miami è un'ottima opzione: economica, pulita e comoda! Ana vi fa sentire a casa vostra e vi darà tutti i consigli del caso. E' abbastanza vicino all'aereoporto e non dista molto dai posti centrali, ma ovviamente avrete bisogno di una macchina (indispensabile a Miami!) Straconsigliato!!! --- I definitely suggest this place! Cheap, clean, nice and with a great host! --- lugar muy recomendado para cualquiera persona, habitacion linda y economica! Y tambien bastante central!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay!! a Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2014

Quiet, comfortable and clean are just some of the words to describe this guest house. It was so nice to come and relax after a long day. The owner is so nice and makes you feel at home. I highly recommend this location if visiting this area!!

Vedi più recensioni


Klein aber feib a Gables-Grove Room (miami, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2014

Sehr freundlicher Eigentümer. Alles wichtige, was man braucht steht zur Verfügung. Waren 3 Tage/2 Nächte da. Zimmer war recht klein, also nur für Kurzaufenthalt geeignet. Ruhige Lage. Mit dem Auto ist Miami und Miami Beach gut erreichbar. Würden wieder kommen.

Vedi più recensioni


Heavenly getaway a Casa Grandview West Palm Beach (West Palm Beach, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2014

This is a destination, not just a place to stay. I'll look for an excuse to go back to WPB just to stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


One of the BEST spots to stay while in Miami! a Flamingo Guest House (hialeah, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2014

This is my second stay here and it has proved to be consistent in superb accommodations. I am sure the this continue to be my home away from home when visiting Miami!!!

Vedi più recensioni


desde Peru a MY HOUSE IN FLORIDA (Miami, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2014

Todo excelente, el servicio muy bueno y los anfitriones muy amables. Nos hicieron sentir como en casa!

Vedi più recensioni


Desde Valencia, España a MY HOUSE IN FLORIDA (Miami, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2014

Mi estancia en MY HOUSE IN FLORIDA fue genial, y el trato por parte de los dueños fue cordial y de gran ayuda. Volveré a hospedarme en dicha casa en mi siguiente viaje a Miami. Visítenla os encantara!

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente experiencia!! a MY HOUSE IN FLORIDA (Miami, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2014

La atención de primera, muy buena predisposición de Byron y Moni para dar respuesta a las consultas realizadas. Muy recomendado My house in Florida

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Miami

Non c'è un posto nel mondo come Miami, fra le più invidiate città degli Stati Uniti: le sue spiagge, il mare, le sue contaminazioni ispaniche, l'architettura art dèco, la complessa vita notturna rendono la città, con i suoi circa 405.000 abitanti, uno dei fulcri più importanti della Florida.

Frenetica e intrigante, Miami è stata letteralmente presa d'assalto dalla popolazione latino-americana che è arrivata a occupare più del 60% del suo territorio, fenomeno che ha sancito l'esplosione demografica del paese dando vita a un settore turistico sempre più importante per l'economia della città.

Per soddisfare tutte le esigenze è presente una immensa selezione di alberghi, guest house, motel e bed & breakfast a Miami, ognuno dei quali permette un veloce accesso all'attrazione più importante della città: Miami Beach, ricercatissima località turistica frequentata anche da molti VIP, che può vantare alcune fra le più lussuose ville al mondo, con un mare e relativo colpo d'occhio che non hanno nulla da invidiare alla bellissima Nassau.

Una città che passa dai quartieri artistici di Design District e Wynwood a quelli più tranquilli e pacati di Miracle Mile, fino alla più esotica Little Havana, rifugio della popolazione cubana dove poter acquistare un buon sigaro confezionato a mano. Gli amanti della natura possono raggiungere uno dei tanti parchi o zoo presenti nella città, mentre gli sportivi troveranno un'infinità di attività diverse con gli sport popolari americani e quelli acquatici più tipici della costa orientale statunitense.

La gastronomia locale ha subìto negli anni notevoli modifiche, fino ad abbracciare uno stile più cubano che vede l'utilizzo di carne di maiale, pollo e manzo, pesce e crostacei per ricreare alcuni fra i piatti più apprezzati dai turisti: i Masitas de Puerco Fritas (bocconcini di maiale) e il Boliche (stufato di manzo condito con aglio, cipolle e peperoni), a cui spesso vengono accompagnati vari condimenti di frutta e verdura anche nella realizzazione del classico mojito o dei Chewy Coconuts cookies.

Miami è caratterizzata da un clima tipicamente tropicale che alterna un mite inverno (dai 15° ai 24°) e un'estate calda e umida (dai 30° in su), ma è minata dalla continua presenza di uragani che, fra giugno e novembre, colpiscono il suo territorio. La città è teatro di alcuni fra gli eventi più importanti degli Stati Uniti, come l'Adrienne Arsth Center for Programming Arts (secondo solo all'evento del Lincoln Center di New York) e vari spettacoli di moda, come il Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Miami.

Inizio pagina
}