Ultime Recensioni in Miami Beach, Florida

Fabulous B & B a Sobe You Tropical Bed and Breakfast Inn (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2014

Mark is an amazing host. We stayed at So Be You for our honeymoon on Jine 29,2014. This B&B gave us everything we wanted and then some. Our room was perfect and the ambiance set the tone for an amazing stay. The breakfast was tailored to our request and was like being home. The pool setting supplied us with the relaxing atmosphere which was exactly what we needed after our four hour bike ride, which were also supplied as a perk. :) we enjoy yourselves so much thst we rebooked for December 2014. This B&B is a definite first choice for value, quality and location to all local events and service.

Vedi più recensioni


Sobe You fantastic! a Sobe You Tropical Bed and Breakfast Inn (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2014

Our stay at the Sobe You was a wonderful getaway. Looking forward to going back already.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place for the price and to write a Apart-studio (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2014

I enjoyed staying in this studio for 2 weeks. The innkeeper is friendly and always was available for us.He even gifted us a bottle of wine with a thank you note when we arrive to the studio. The ocean is across the street and you have the best of two worlds because you are fairly close to South Beach and Miami Beach. There is path parallel to the beach where you can walk or workout. This is a nice spot. Very safe, nice and cozy and excellent to rest and write. I was able to finish my last theses chapter. I think that being close to the ocean and having easy access to groceries, restaurants, bars and all kind of businesses make my stay just perfect and relaxed.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Place to Stay... a Sobe You Tropical Bed and Breakfast Inn (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2014

We stayed during the Miami Film Festival...Perfect if you want to stay near Lincoln Road only a few blocks away and very close still to the beach and all the night time action. Would stay there again without hesitation.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Bed and Breakfast in Miami Beach a Beleza Tropical (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2014

We stayed here for two nights last weekend and LOVED it. What an amazing location, STUNNING modern condo, rooms large and immaculate with private bath in every room, so clean it feels brand new, our own living room with sliders out to the bay front and mini fridge etc., gorgeous pool - the views are breathtaking! The hosts are such friendly, helpful people they make you feel like you've known them for years and breakfast was delicious! This is very close to several lovely areas of Miami so that you can still enjoy the nightlife of South Beach or downtown but come home to peaceful, plush serenity on the bay. Coming from someone who already lives on the beach I really enjoyed being on the bay for a different view and still enjoyed the beach as well. Thank you thank you to our amazing hosts who went above and beyond, we hope to return again and again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Sobe You Tropical Bed and Breakfast Inn (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2014

Sobe You is by far my favourite place to stay when I visit South Beach. The rooms are charming and immaculate, the staff are friendly and capable, the pool area is a lovely oasis, and it is ideally located. The beach, Whole Foods, and Lincoln Road are all just a short walk away. Fast and reliable wifi and the 50 inch HDTV (with access to Netflix) are also nice!

Vedi più recensioni


Baltic Hotel review a Baltic Hotel (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2014

Great value for high season on Miami Beach! Neat, clean, quiet. Christina was very accommodating! I would stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Dias perfeitos! a Beleza Tropical (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2013

Em nossa ultima estadia em Miami, desfrutamos, eu e meu marido de uma hospedagem maravilhosa , porque não dizer, perfeita. A localização , para quem conhece um pouco de Miami , é ideal pois fica a 5 minutos de Miami Beach e 5 minutos de Downtown e midtown, local da mais nova badalacao. A townhokuse fica localizada em uma ilha , inserida em um condomínio com todo o conforto e segurança. Os anfitriões, Rita e Iain são educadíssimos e por conhecerem praticamente o mundo sabem como tratar seus hospedes. Oferecem um excelente café da manha com yogurt caseiro, mimosas e outras delicias. A casa é a beira d'água e permite desfrutar da vista para a baía de biscayne, e observar as embarcações que por ali navegam. Tambem fizemos um agradavel passeio de barco por Miami Beach e ilhas que eles oferecem( preco a combinar), e nos recomendamos, desfrutar o lindo por do sol de Miami Beach visto da agua, eeh maravilhoso. As acomodações são excelentes tanto no quesito banheiro , como quarto e cama. A sala de estar possui uma estrutura de entretenimento como poucas. Em resumo , na primeira oportunidade retornarei com muito prazer.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Sobe You Tropical Bed and Breakfast Inn (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2013

Great stay, short walk to the beach and shopping possibilities. We will come back for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


The So Be You B&B is So Beautiful! a Sobe You Tropical Bed and Breakfast Inn (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2013

The So Be You is the best B&B I've ever stayed at. The staff was incredibly professional and so kind and helpful. They all really take pride in their work and this gem of a B&B. It's a gorgeous property that is really sparkly, bright, clean and happy. Everything is well maintained and decorated so nicely. We didn't want for anything-big yummy bath and pool towels, good quality travel toiletries, teas, filtered water, books, DVDs.... The breakfast was great and was something new made with love each morning too-what a great surprise! (I've been used to foraging the continental-type spread). The location is great too-walking distance to the beach, nightlife, shopping, good restaurants, but still in a quiet area. I highly recommend this beautiful bed and breakfast!!! Go and enjoy! I'll be going back for sure! Thank you!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excelent. wonderful place and peple! Recomended a Sobe You Tropical Bed and Breakfast Inn (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2013

People that attend the SoBe you are Extraordinart! The hotel is clean beatifull calm and near to every place. I Recomend this place. You will feel the same as your home. THANKS TO ALL THE PEOPLE IN SOBE YOU. ISABEL from. ARGENTINA

Vedi più recensioni


Sobeyou bed and breakfast a Sobe You Tropical Bed and Breakfast Inn (Miami Beach, Florida)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2013

Nice place in a beautiful old house with nice garden

Vedi più recensioni


Real SoBe experience a Sobe You Tropical Bed and Breakfast Inn (Miami Beach, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2012

South Beach is not just big hotels and noise. This B&B is a few minutes walking from SoBe but it is in a quiet location, it is built in a style reminding the real Miami and it is incredibly comfortable and clean. Breakfast is not at the same level of everything else....

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous a Sobe You Tropical Bed and Breakfast Inn (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2011

great service, perfect location, beautiful rooms, close to everything but also a oase of calm, very welcoming and helpful staffs, will definitely come back

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent value, good location a Baltic Hotel (Miami Beach, Florida)

3,0 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2011

Very good bed. Room good size for Miami but would benefit from refit.

Vedi più recensioni


Very familiar! Will come back... a Baltic Hotel (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 09, 2011

Very friendly and helpfull staff. Good room with very clean bath/shower. Well located for severous trips around Miami (i.e. to Miami Downtown, Ft. Lauderdale, Coconut Grove, Everglades, ...). Only the breakfast could be better (more things to choose and especially more places to seat). Thanks and see you another year! Steve K.

Vedi più recensioni


SobeYou, Miamili a Sobe You Tropical Bed and Breakfast Inn (Miami Beach, Florida)

3,2 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2010

A charming Art Deco house. We arrived late, so there was no personal welcome, just an envelope with key, note about local restaurants, etc. Next morning the manageress was very helpful. We would have liked a little more choice at breakfast, but they were helpful when we asked to eat indoors as the weather was cold. Near a nice park and easy to get around Miami from here. We would go back. Seems to cater for the 'pink pound' Caroline and Adam Raphael

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B in Miami a Sobe You Tropical Bed and Breakfast Inn (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2009

Very impressed with clean room, nicely decorated. Massive & very comfortable bed. Beautiful Courtyard with pool and loungers. Delicious breakfast of waffles and fruit. Gave us a free permit to park on street and looked up vegetarian restaurants on internet. Can't fault anything. Wonderful, hope to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


SouthBeach getaway a Sobe You Tropical Bed and Breakfast Inn (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2009

SoBeYou was a nice get away. When you go through the gate you will appreciate the tropical setting and love the privacy you have in such a busy area. It feels like you are in another world. The room was nice and very clean. If it is raining they have a huge selection on books and movies to enjoy. Susan, Julie and staff are extremely friendly and helpful in helping you decide where to go and what to do in the area. If you don't mind walking, you can walk to the beach, shops, and restaurants. Finding a parking space away from the B&B can be challenging. When I go back to SouthBeach this is where I will stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Relax in Paradise a Sobe You Tropical Bed and Breakfast Inn (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2009

SoBeYou is an oasis-lovely rooms, delicious breakfasts and a very friendly staff.

Vedi più recensioni


An oasis in South Beach a Sobe You Tropical Bed and Breakfast Inn (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2009

A quiet, yet convenient, neighborhood. You can walk to the beach, Lincoln Rd, etc. Lovely suite with all amenities. Lena andSusan took great care of all their guests. Poolside breakfast was plentiful and gourmet. Perfect venue for those who want to be pampered, but be away from the hustle of Ocean and Collins Avenues.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Experience! a Sobe You Tropical Bed and Breakfast Inn (Miami Beach, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2008

What a wonderful experience my wife and I just encountered at the SoBe You Bed and Breakfast. Having previuosly stayed at some of the larger hotels, we found the SoBe You to be a charming spot off the craziness of Collins Ave. The staff was gracious and informative, our room was clean, and the breakfasts hit the spot. The SoBe You was only a short walk to the beach, dining and shopping areas. I would definitely recommend this spot for couples who would like a nice quite getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! :) a Sobe You Tropical Bed and Breakfast Inn (Miami Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2008

I will definitely stay here the next time I visit Miami Beach!

Vedi più recensioni


SoBeYou a Sobe You Tropical Bed and Breakfast Inn (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2008

Perfect stay. Great hospitality and very enthusiastic people. Just great!

Vedi più recensioni


upholds the B&B tradition well a Sobe You Tropical Bed and Breakfast Inn (Miami Beach, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2008

6 nights with shared bath worked well. Easy walk from the neighborhood to the rest of South Beach

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}