Pentwater Abbey Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
5

Più info

  • Camera5
  • Servizi5
  • Valore5
  • Pulizia5
  • Pasti in loco5

Valore della struttura
9 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Perfect example of why we like to stay at B&Bs

5 su ottobre 12, 2015

We were lucky to find an available room on the weekend of Octoberfest. Upon arrival it was clear that Karen had rolled out the red carpeting for us. The room was perfect, clean, quiet and comfortable. Karen's breakfast was fantastic and she made us feel like were visiting a friend. Great location on a quiet street with no traffic just a few steps from downtown. It's one block to the river and a short walk to the beach. You won't find a better location in Pentwater. We will definitely be back.


Very comfortable...a home away from home!

5 su febbraio 16, 2013

The Pentwater Abbey is an outstanding B&B in a picturesque resort town. It's very close to the many shops and restaurants in downtown Pentwater as well as the lake and park. I've spent many summers in this town and some of my best memories are when I stayed at this inn. I recommend it whole-heartedly!


Abbey B&B

5 su settembre 11, 2012

The Abbey is awesome! Our stay was amazing, clean, homey, and Karen was nice as can be. We will for sure be coming back.


Pentwater Abbey Bed and Breakfast

5 su settembre 07, 2012

We've been staying at the Abbey for 25 years. it's a lovely home in a small town on the shore of Lake Michigan and Pentwater Lake. Great ambience and hospitality.


The Pentwater Abbey

5 su novembre 07, 2011

Very charming -- clean -- right in town. Delicious breakfasts.


Great B&B in small town

5 su novembre 06, 2011

Lovely room -- great amenities -- yummy breakfasts -- all together wonderful experience. New bed & soft new linens -- loved it!


Outstanding

5 su ottobre 31, 2011

Best B&B & hostess we have ever stayed at. Excellent breakfast, location & room.


Lucky find!

5 su ottobre 30, 2011

We were fortunate to find the Abbey on a Saturday night. Delightful and so clean. Very gracious hostess with wonderful breakfast.


Pentwater Abbey Bed and Breakfast

5 su novembre 28, 2010

Karen is a very hospitable innkeeper. Come here if you need to be pampered. The breakfast was scrumptious! I'm trying a couple of recipes at a brunch I'm hosting.


Pentwater Abbey Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $115 - $155
  • Recensioni (9) 5
  • Camere 4

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2318694094

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina