The Leonard at Logan House Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,7
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,4

Valore della struttura
78 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

GREAT place to stay!

4,6 su settembre 10, 2014

I would recommend The Leanoard B and B and will return. Deb was wonderful, the food was excellent and plenty of it, the home is beautiful, free parking on the road, nice neighborhood. My only thing was that the sheets and bedding smelled too much like detergent/fabric softener, whatever. We smelled it all night long. We are not allergic, but it was too strong. The room was clean and very nice. Bathroom was clean and beautiful !


The Leonard at Logan House - outstanding

4,6 su settembre 06, 2014

A wonderful Grand Rapids accommodation. A lovely


Love this B&B!

4,8 su settembre 01, 2014

I was very satisfied with the non-dairy breakfast options. This location is centralized to downtown and trendy stores on Wealthy St. Also very close to the Meyer May home. Have stayed here before and would stay here again.


A Wonderful Way to Travel for Business

4,4 su agosto 29, 2014

My colleague and I had to spend a night in Grand Rapids for business. Staying at the Leonard at Logan House made work feel like a vacation. Such a beautiful home! I wish that we were able to stay longer and really take advantage of the hot breakfast and wonderful hospitality!!


Just Wow!

5 su agosto 28, 2014

wonderful experience! the restoration of the beautiful home was absolutely first class!


Some people should stay home

5 su agosto 27, 2014

I have stayed in at least 5 different rooms at this B&B and have had several of the different owners/staff during my stays and they have been over the top wonderful. Being a very particular person, I have to honestly say that this place is truly a top notch setting. Food is great, owners are awesome, clean beyond clean, beautifuly decorated and comfortable. For those of you who have nothing better to do than find fault with everything and anything it may be best for you to just stay at home where you can cater to your own needs or at the very least stay away from saying bad things about good people trying to do great things with their business. Shame on you for being whiney cry babies.


Our first B&B stay

5 su agosto 19, 2014

This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast and we had a wonderful time, we look forward to our next opportunity to return! It is a beautiful old home, very nicely restored, quiet and welcoming. The rooms are spacious and nicely decorated. There is also plenty of relaxing commons spaces indoors and out. Breakfast was spectacular, don't miss it. - M & M Grimm


Heritage Hill Treasure

5 su agosto 14, 2014

Went to Grand Rapids recently to see the Meyer May House and found a B&B in the next block in a historic home. Was thrilled to find the Heritage Hill area with it's intact and restored neighborhood feeling and the Leonard at Logan House which is across the street from the MMH. The Leonard at Logan House is a beautifully restored home (of 8,000+ sq Ft) running as a B&B with comfortable and quiet rooms. The owners were gracious and on site. The stay there really made you understand the Heritage Hill neighborhood as it was (and is) planned and lived in. It was a great stay and I enjoyed being part of the whole historic district versus just driving thru and gawking out the car window. JK


Great place to stay.

4,8 su agosto 13, 2014

The room was big, clean, and very comfortable not to mention well decorated. The house itself is beautiful and well appointed. Coffee and snacks are available all day. One of the owners that we dealt with was just delightful. She was cheerful, exuberant, and a pleasure to talk with.


Lady Ann

5 su agosto 07, 2014

It was our first stay at a B and B. We were very pleased and are telling our friends to try it!


Great location for our stay in GR

4,8 su luglio 31, 2014

It was wonderful to have a guitar and piano in the common living room. The staff was informative and hospitable. We enjoy the fresh air and would be nice to have screens for more of the bedroom windows. Overall a great stay.


Very nice place

4,4 su luglio 29, 2014

The room was very comfortable with the old features still in place as well as some upgrades that didn't seem out of place. The rest of the house is in wonderful shape and well taken care of. It allows for easy access to downtown for shopping and dining. The neighborhood is very quiet and all the houses around are maintaned.


Wonderful B&B

4,4 su luglio 26, 2014

My wife and I celebrated our 2 year anniversary at The Lenoard at Logan House. It was exceptionally clean and the staff was very friendly. We especially enjoyed how peaceful and quiet the property was. Lots of restaurants around the area as well. If you want nice, peaceful, and relaxing check out the Logan House!


Great place!

4,8 su luglio 16, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for one night in the Baroness room and we loved it! Gorgeous house, very clean, the innkeeper was very nice and directed us towards a great place to eat, it really couldn't have gotten much better. They only have a continental breakfast during the week, but there was homemade quiche you could warm up and all kinds of cereal and yogurt selections from regular to organic. It was quite good. We'll definitely stay here again!


Good price but snobby owner

4,0 su luglio 08, 2014

The weekend breakfast hours were too late in day. A huge hole in step at front door. The daughter of owner who was the cook was very snobby. The town this bed/breakfast has a high crime rate.


Excellence we're coming to expect

4,8 su luglio 03, 2014

I remember the first time we stayed at the Leonard at Logan -- I was blown away by the level of comfort. Most B&B's we've stayed at felt cramped, but these rooms are spacious with modern amenities (e.g., heated bathroom floors!). And yet, they manage to retain their classic "older building" charm. The owners are friendly and accommodating. Now, we've stayed in a total of 3 different rooms, and each has been a real treat. Can't wait until the next time!


A lovely weekend!

5 su giugno 26, 2014

I absolutely adored this place! Everyone was friendly and accommodating, it was very clean, and overall just felt like home. I would highly recommend it and hope to visit again soon! -Mehgan


a lovely respite in the middle of the week

5 su giugno 20, 2014

It was a 'shot in the dark' that rewarded us well. We were able to walk to everything we visited and enjoyed seeing Grand Rapids and its many neighborhoods.


Leonard Logan House

4,4 su giugno 06, 2014

The staff was very kind and hospitable. We choose to stay in the servant's quarters because it was cheaper. It was tucked away at the back of the house. I would recommend it to anyone.


Nice

3,0 su maggio 28, 2014

It was great. Beautiful house. Especially liked giant sock monkey.


Nice and Cozy

5 su maggio 20, 2014

We absolutely loved it at Leonard at Logan. The staff was nice. It was so nice and relaxing inside. We had the Princess Cecile room and it was lovely. They have an awesome selection for continental breakfast that you're welcome to 24/7. There was also some pop and popcorn which was nice for when we settled into our room to watch something. We will definitely be returning!


Wonderful place.

4,6 su maggio 17, 2014

Wonderful place.


Beautiful place to stay

5 su aprile 22, 2014

Beautiful place to stay. Breakfast is wonderful !


Pleasant and relaxing

5 su gennaio 28, 2014

Very much enjoyed our stay here. Well worth the money. Very clean and awesome staff. Would recommend to anyone that wants a quaint, clean and quiet restful stay. We will definitely stay again.


We had a great stay!

5 su dicembre 19, 2013

We had a great stay, friendly atmosphere, great house.


Fantastic!

4,8 su dicembre 13, 2013

We love everything about this place. The charm is amazing & the staff is very nice.


A lovely B&B

5 su ottobre 17, 2013

Beautiful B&B, gorgeous neighborhood, welcoming, romantic, everything you want a B& to be! We will most definitely be back!


Amazing honeymoon spot!

4,8 su settembre 08, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for a night on our honeymoon. The food, service, and rooms were all exceptional and we were very pleased.


Loved it!

5 su agosto 28, 2013

I was met at the door and welcomed by name. The entire place is warm and comfortable. The staff friendly and accommodating. I'll be back!


Value and Luxury

4,8 su agosto 27, 2013

Centrally located, the Leonard at Logan House is the perfect destination for vacationers looking for a personal quality experience for the same price you'd pay at a one size fits all chain. The staff is so accommodating and the pristine,comfortable rooms are all you could ask for. I will frequent the Leonard and would recommend it to anyone.


Step back in time with modern conveniences!

4,0 su agosto 26, 2013

A wonderful find. Within walking distance to downtown in a historic district. The house was furnished with antiques and was very comfortable. Nice sitting area. We enjoyed eating breakfast in the garden.


Loved our stay!

5 su agosto 26, 2013

Loved our stay! Comfortable setting. Wonderful staff, great food. We will return.


Stunning neighbourhood

3,6 su agosto 23, 2013

Beautiful house in a surprisingly stunning neighbourhood! Friendly host and hostess, comfy beds.


Amazing

5 su agosto 20, 2013

Our stay was absolutely amazing and exceeded our expectations. I can't wait to go again! Thank you for the fabulous rooms and services!


Nice Stay at the Leonard

4,6 su agosto 13, 2013

We visited Grand Rapids to tour Frank Lloyd Wright's Meyer May House which is down the street from the Leonard at Logan and within Grand Rapids' historic district. The Leonard has been lovingly restored and is beautiful. We visited mid-week so there was no hot breakfast. The continental breakfast was do-it-yourself but was very good and available all day long as were oatmeal cookies and hot and cold drinks.


Great find

4,4 su maggio 24, 2013

I found the Leonard on TripAdvisor and was very glad we opted to stay there. Very relaxed environment and though it's an older house, they've done a lot of work to make it very comfortable and new. It's in a great neighborhood and very close to downtown GR and the 24x7 access to snacks and drinks (and cookies) was great as we were coming in and out a lot while we were visiting. Definitely would stay there again.


Overnight Getaway

4,2 su maggio 05, 2013

A very pleasant experience


Very enjoyable stay!!!

4,8 su aprile 19, 2013

This was our first visit to this beautiful home. Very pleased with the cleanliness, the staff the greeted us, and the delicious breakfast. I would recommend this home to others.


Lovely Weekend!

5 su agosto 07, 2012

The Leonard at Logan was the perfect spot for us to share with our families for our wedding weekend in town. We filled up the entire house and it truly felt like a family home rather than an inn. The staff members manage to pull off the perfect balance of being completely accessible but unobtrusive. As our stay was over a weekend, we were treated to a delicious hot breakfast every morning, and were able to enjoy the time together as a family around the huge dining room table. The beds were comfortable, the rooms well-appointed, and the house itself is just lovely! We stayed in the Grand Duke which was full of character and quite spacious. We will definitely be back!


Beautiful!

5 su luglio 21, 2012

Beautiful home! The owners have done an amazing job renovating and updating this old mansion into a beautiful and comfortable bed and breakfast. The furniture looks like authentic antiques but was pleasantly not worn out (like other B&Bs I've gone to). The decor is very updated and welcoming. The bedding, the paint colors on the walls, the curtains... even the lamps in the rooms were so pretty! Nice personal touches were found everywhere inside. I spent some time talking to the owners during my stay, they were so laid back, friendly and easygoing. They made us feel so comfortable and welcome staying here.


A Must if in Grand Rapids!

5 su luglio 17, 2012

I almost don't want to brag about this place just to insure it's available the next time I visit. Amazing group of professionals. Excellent service and a beautiful place close to everything in Grand Rapids!! we stayed in a few B & B's this past week and the Leonard blew them all away!!


Charming and unpretentious!

5 su maggio 12, 2012

I found this lovely historic B&B online and made reservations, based solely on what I read. We found the place easily and were greeted by Ann - one of the innkeepers. She was most pleasant and casual and made us feel that we were her overnight guests and not paying customers. The house itself is so beautiful and lovingly cared for right down to the multi-hued roses on the entrance table .Our room - the Princess Cecille - was so charming and we were greeted with the twittering of birds from the room sound soother and alarm clock - all rooms have them and it adds just a touch more privacy. Very thoughtful. In fact, we left it on our whole visit as it was so soothing! Our bathroom had a wonderful jacuzzi tub and the bed was wide and comfortable! We did not feel confined to our room but encouraged to enjoy the common areas of the house. Being there on a Monday/Tuesday we had little expectation of a full breakfast yet we had a lovely quiche and fresh fruit enjoyed along with great coffee in the garden room. We felt comfortable helping ourselves and again, felt the real "homey" aspect of the place. We had our privacy yet felt that our needs would be met if we asked for help. There was a massage table stored in our room and a masseuse on the premises that night. Next time we will book that treat! The neighborhood is charming to walk in and the added attraction of the Meyer May house a stone's throw away make this an excellent getaway destination. My husband and I enjoyed our mini honeymoon and will seriously consider returning. This place offers the perfect balance of casual and formal and we loved it. Four thumbs up!!


Perfect weekend away!!

5 su febbraio 24, 2012

My husband and I had the chance to stay at the Leonard at Logan this past weekend for an event in town and we absolutely loved it. Way better than a hotel, and you really feel that you are in a home away from home. House is updated, but still feels historic which is great. They had fresh cookies out for us, and tea/coffee available around the clock. Had a chance to walk around the neighborhood too, and that alone was worth the visit. So much history in this area!!


Nice Rooms, nice house,,, just poor continental breakfast during week

3,2 su febbraio 23, 2012

The bedrooms were really nice also the rest of the house very clean and inviting. Since we stayed during the week apperently only Continental Breakfast is being offered... Didn't enjoy bagels and bread that was sitting there already the day prior (covered but still) selection was really poot at most hotel chains the continental breakfast is much better,,, I guess the inkeeper was fixing something but we waited for a long time and nothing was coming up so it was time for us to leave... that was very disappointing


The Leonard

4,6 su febbraio 13, 2012

Never before have I been to a B&B, so I only made a reservation for my boyfriend and myself for one evening. I wish we had booked the entire week! We stayed in the Lady Ann and the decor and furniture were homey and romantic. The giant couples' shower was a wonderful addition to a beautiful room. The staff and owners were lovely people to talk to. The other guests were kind and courteous. I was even allowed to tour the other rooms before their other guests arrived. Lastly, the location is wonderful with only a 5 minute drive or 20 minute walk to downtown GR. We will definitely be returning.


Lovely home, convenient location

3,4 su gennaio 24, 2012

Charming house and hosts. Enjoyed very tasty breakfasts. We had the room with the bathroom across the hall and would not choose that option again. The bathroom was in serious need of an upgrade (operating the shower was a definite challenge) and the sink needed a reglazing at least. Also a bit surprised that our beds were not made up after our first night's stay. Very convenient location and Ann was very helpful with directions.


Great Weekend in Grand Rapids

4,6 su gennaio 23, 2012

Had a fantastic stay at the Leonard. The house is beautiful, beds are so comfortable and the food and hospitality were the best. We will definitely return.


Excellent way to bring in the New Year!

5 su gennaio 03, 2012

We had a wonderful time at the Leonard at Logan House B and B. Excellent breakfast, extremely clean rooms, very charming atmosphere. We will definately be back.


Peaceful Night

5 su dicembre 14, 2011

We stayed at the Leonard at Logan house on our wedding night. Enjoyed a relaxing soak in the tub in beautiful surroundings. We both slept in late and felt wonderful.


Logan House

5 su dicembre 14, 2011

Excellent experience. Lovely historic inn, great inn-keeper. The breakfast was also delicious. The sense of history in the inn was great.


What a wonderful and relaxing experience

5 su ottobre 29, 2011

From the moment we arrived we felt transported back in time from the feel of this wonder, restored home. Even the creeking of some of the floors just reminds you that the home has a history. We stayed in the Lady Ann room and we were very pleased and comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was wonderful and filling. We met another couple that we had breakfast and conversation with. Love the whole experience. We will be staying again there probably in the summer of 2012 learning the area of the west side of Michigan and possibly moving to the area. Heidi Rich


Excellent stay!

5 su ottobre 02, 2011

The B&B is a beautifully renovated home! Huge rooms with wonderful detailing of house consistent with time period of house. Very helpful and friendly staff!


Brief but wonderful stay!

5 su settembre 03, 2011

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. We selected the Grand Duke room. It was huge! Loved the color palate. The bathroom is huge for one of it's era. The Innkeeper was helpful but unobstrusive. The breakfast was delicious including good coffee and baked french toast.


Over-the-top service

5 su agosto 03, 2011

This B&B thought of everything the customer could want -- and then some! Friendly service, breathtaking atmosphere, and every detail polished to a "T." We will definitely be back!


Amazing place!

5 su agosto 02, 2011

This is the second time we've stayed here. It was absolutely wonderful. The service is excellent, the rooms are wonderful, and the food is amazing! Definitely recommend.


Modern Amenities, Quiet, and Comfortable Bed And Breakfast

4,8 su maggio 04, 2011

My boyfriend and I were in Grand Rapids for a wedding and decided to stay at the Leonard on the recommendation of a friend. The Leonard is very close to downtown and made it easy to get to the wedding reception. Remodeled for modern guests the room we stayed in had a flat screen tv, large king size bed, jacuzzi tub with shower, free wifi, and plenty of room. It was surprisingly quiet, we only heard the other guests when we came upon them in the hallways or during breakfast in the dining room. The key code entry to both your room and the house is also nice feature since we were in-and-out all day. The managers were very nice and they really know a lot about the history of the house and neighborhood. I hope to go back and try out their spa services one weekend.


Fantastic weekend stay

5 su aprile 19, 2011

My husband and I had a fantastic time at the Leonard at Logan B&B this past weekend. The home is just beautiful! It has been restored while preserving many of the details that makes old homes so much fun to explore. Our room was open and spacious, the innkeeper was very helpful, and the "chef's special" on the breakfast menu was the best. We are already planning a trip later this summer. Thanks so much!!!


Romantic Anniversary Getaway

4,6 su aprile 17, 2011

A beautiful inn in historic Heritage Hills. Inn keeper Matt was so welcoming and a wonderful chef too! We really enjoyed our stay.


Quick business stay

4,2 su aprile 12, 2011

I had a meeting in Grand Rapids and rather than staying at the usual "you could be anywhere" hotel opted to investigate a local B&B. For a relatively comparable price (especially if you account for not having to buy breakfast) I got to stay in a wonderful home with great character. It was just minutes from downtown, and with some of the confusion of roadwork in the area, Paul walked down to my car and welcomed me before I could even get my GPS reset. It was also wonderful to be in a quiet, historic neighborhood than on some busy roadway. A great experience. Thank you!


Awesome Stay, Massage and Special Family Event

5 su aprile 04, 2011

I've had the wonderful opportunity to stay at The Leonard at Logan House a few times in recent months. The first - a surprise birthday party for our daughter's husband's grandparents. A chef had been engaged to make a complete meal all from scratch - salad, rolls, beef tenderloin, asparagus, strawberry shortcake. The second - my church dinner club came in mid-December for "lasagne and more", visited in the "fireplace room" after dinner and enjoyed all of the beautiful Christmas decor. The third -a very special time more for "just me"! Valentines Day I received my first ever herbal wrap and massage - it was so relaxing I didn't want to leave the spa room. It is my understanding that both guests and the general public are welcome to reserve the spa/massage services. A couple of days later I walked downtown to the Grand Rapids Art Museum to view the Princess Diana Exhibit. It was a rare, mild sunny day in February for that adventure. I've slept in two of the beautifully restored rooms so far and look forward to "trying out" the rest of the rooms in the future. The beds are so comfy with the softest sheets ever, the rooms are spotlessly clean and very tastefully furnished. It is so enjoyable to spend time in the "fireplace room" either alone with a good book/movie or with the innkeepers and their company whether it is a musical jam session, dancing lessons or there's a houseful of neighbors and friends for one of the LALH neighborhood potluck dinners.


Needs work on the bed and on the breakfast

1,8 su marzo 27, 2011

We spent last night at the Leonard at Logan House for a weekend getaway. We were in the room they call The Baroness - the only one with a Queen-sized bed - and the bed had a sink hole in the center and had us rolling into each other all night long. It also felt like the foot of the bed was higher than the head. We did not get much sleep. They asked us to order breakfast the night before from a small (lackluster) menu and to set a time to eat. Our meal started with a gorgeous fruit salad of fresh golden and red raspberries, strawberries and blueberries. A real treat in Michigan in March. However, the scrambled eggs had a hardened cap on them from being stored in the oven, I suspect. Raisin toast was small, cheap and had a strange aftertaste. Pancakes were served with real maple syrup but were made from Bisquick or the like. Sausage and bacon were low-quality diner equivalent. Coffee was the worst offense. Each guest had to get their own from a Douwe Egberts coffee machine that adds hot water to a pre-packaged coffee concentrate. The coffee was weak and highly unsatisfying. The organic yogurt in the fridge helped fill in the gaps. All-in-all, we won't be back, despite them giving us a 20% off coupon for our next stay due to the bed issue. They did say they were planning to upgrade that bed to a king, but if a B&B can't give you either a good bed or a good breakfast, it's not going to be on our list of places to return.

Risposta del proprietario
We are pleased to announce that we have taken delivery this week of a brand new, high quality King Sized mattress for our 5th guest room. All of our beds are now King Sized beds by Jonathan Stevens which are produced locally here in Grand Rapids, Michigan. So hopefully a better sleep makes a better day. At the LatL, we have made the decision to not set a breakfast time and to allow guests to decide when they want to get up and eat. Some guests are early birds and others love to sleep in until the last minute. With that in mind, our breakfasts are sometimes “basic”, but we make our batters from scratch (not Bisquick) and use only high quality, fresh ingredients including our bacon and sausage. We opted to use a quality coffee machine that allows guests to have coffee, regular or decaf, expresso, or tea anytime 24/7 without burning or turning cold. Most people love our coffee; however, we have learned that coffee and eggs are a very personal matter. We wish you would have told us so we could have made something special or re-made your eggs for you. And, we hope that you will try us again. We appreciate the input!


Best B&B in Grand Rapids

4,8 su marzo 23, 2011

The Leonard at Logan far exceeded my expectations. When we arrived the host greeted us by name right at the door and made us feel at home. He gave us the grand tour of the bed and breakfast including the parlor which has beautiful furniture with a large screen tv, fireplace and several books to read. Our room was called princess cecille, it was a large room with private jacuzzi bathtub and a very comfortable bed. All modern conviences were in the home such as cable tv and wi fi. The breakfast consisted of juices, fruits, bagels, muffins, cereals etc.. Overall we had a great time and will definetly return.


Bed and breakfast perfection

5 su marzo 06, 2011

My wife and I stayed at the Leonard at Logan House recently and can not say enough good things about it. The house is beautiful. The staff is professional and warm, and manage the tricky balance of giving you a sense of real privacy while always being available if you need anything. The breakfast is excellent. The rooms are immaculate. Many thanks to Paul and all of the staff for giving us a great weekend getaway.


Hidden gem in Grand Rapids

4,8 su febbraio 18, 2011

This mini mansion is wonderful escape to another time. Cozy and comfortable and elegant all at the same time. Wonderful rooms, beautifully restored historic home in a gorgeous neighborhood. Close to museums and dining. Rooms are comfy and unique. We'll be back to enjoy the Leonard again!!


Beautiful, Relaxing and Great Location

5 su febbraio 06, 2011

The Leonard at Logan House is in a beautiful historic district that includes several blocks of stunning architecture, including a Frank Lloyd Wright across the street. The accommodations are top notch with soft sheets, firm mattress and lots of amenities, like snacks, tea and coffee accessible 24 x 7. The innkeepers are around if you need something, but otherwise, give you your privacy. We went in winter and plan to return in the spring to discover more about Heritage Hill and Grand Rapids. I highly recommend.


Wonderful experience!

4,8 su ottobre 24, 2010

My husband and I just got back from a weeknd at "The Leonard at Logan House" and we had an absolutely wonderful time!! The house is goregous and the hospitality was impeccable! We would stay there again in a heartbeat! Thanks for a wonderful, wonderful weekend!


Loved it!

4,6 su ottobre 17, 2010

Super place -- a step back in time -- wonderful innkeepers. Didn't want to leave.


A pleasant stay

3,8 su ottobre 17, 2010

The Leonard is an architecturally and historically interesting building, well-maintained and conveniently located. The rooms are spacious and beautifully well-appointed. The continental breakfast was a bit of a let-down.


What a jewel!

4,8 su ottobre 11, 2010

The house is lovely, the room very comfortable, the innkeepers engaging & helpful. We'll be back.


Loved it!!!

5 su ottobre 11, 2010

We loved this place! The hospitality was wonderful, the house was clean and beautiful, the breakfast was excellent. There was always excellent coffee and fruit available, along with other snacks (including delicious homemade cookies). The history of this house is very interesting, with some of the original items still there.


Stay for Valentines DAY

5 su settembre 02, 2010

We stayed for Valentines Day. Our room was beautiful and the bed was so comfortable. The host was friendly and the dinner was great. The chef invited us all into the kitchen. The ballroom dance instructor was very good at his job. I have two left feet and I could dance by the end of instruction. I will see you there next Valentines day.


Wonderful!

5 su agosto 30, 2010

We loved our stay at this Bed and Breakfast. Our host, Paul, was friendly and accessible, but never intrusive. The room was clean, the bed was extremely comfortable and the house was incredible. We stayed over the weekend so our breakfast was full and delicious. Walking the neighborhood was quite and experience, as well. Everything was perfect.


Spectacular

5 su agosto 09, 2010

Nestled in historic Heritage Hill, The Leonard at Logan is steps away from Frank Lloyd Wright, minutes from art and Fredrik Meijer or you can just stay and enjoy the beauty of the Leonard.


Meeting the Inlaws

5 su agosto 01, 2010

My husband and I had a wonderful time. It was so relaxing, the rooms were beautiful and charming. We highly recommend a stay.


A Gem for West Michigan!

4,8 su luglio 30, 2010

This B&B is just awesome. Amazing house, friendly and fun staff, wonderful breakfast and the best beds ever! Don't miss this one!


Highlight of our MI Trip!

5 su luglio 23, 2010

Amazing, unique, clean, spacious place steeped in history with extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Would be a great place for a wedding party weekend! The staff was friendly and inviting while non-intrusive at the same time. Beautiful fruit salads in the morning and great coffee, along with a lot of other delectables. Our only complaint was our stay was not long enough.


Enjoying History

3,4 su luglio 12, 2010

The service was great and the housing was very comfortable.


Beautiful home in beautiful area!

4,2 su maggio 08, 2010

Amazing home! Loved everything about the place except for the sparse continental breakfast; not that I had time to eat anyway. Enjoyed a walk in the neighborhood where there were many beautiful homes to view. Had a great dinner at The Bob and enjoyed two very large antique stores downtown. Very nice visit all and all!


The Leonard at Logan House

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $129 - $249
  • Recensioni (78) 4,7
  • Camere 7
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-6163086585

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina