Burnt Toast Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,9
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
16 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Delightful stay - totally recommend

5 su ottobre 16, 2013

Had a terrific 3 night stay. Lovely room, comfortable bed and warm inviting atmosphere. Sarah went out of her way to make us feel at home. Would definitely return for another stay.


No burnt toast at the Burnt Toast Inn

4,2 su settembre 05, 2013

A breakfast to linger over and fuel your day. Pleasant morning company, both human and animal. We'll be back to see our friend Sara, Bo and Buddy.


Home away from home

5 su agosto 27, 2013

Absolute perfect place to stay for Ann Arbor Art fairs. Yummy breakfasts and cool air-conditioning. Helpful Innkeeper.


Just like home!

5 su agosto 19, 2013

From the welcome to the cozy bedroom not to mention the breakfast! Delightful and will return.


Great time

5 su agosto 19, 2013

Great stay and great breakfasts.


Best time!

5 su agosto 15, 2013

We had the best time. Could not have asked for a better host or cleaner place to stay. We would recommend to all who ask and return ourselves! Highly recommended.


NO BURNT TOAST EVER

5 su agosto 15, 2013

Sarah Okuyama is an Innkeeper supreme. Each and every detail is artistic, intimate, and beyond gracious. A sense of wit combined with a B&B which is an art gallery and fresh seasonal gourmet table made the frustration of a car overhaul(and great expenses) easier. A true pleasure in every way.


Burnt Toast is a good thing!

4,6 su agosto 08, 2013

The Burnt Toast Inn in Ann Arbor is fantastic. The modern room was delightfully furnished, including a huge tub. Sarah and her two dogs make it a place we will go back to.


A Perfect Weekend Getaway

5 su maggio 26, 2013

My partner and I stayed here on a weekend getaway in Ann Arbor for his birthday weekend. Everything about our stay was excellent - Sarah was a lovely host, and we decided to make a second visit for an upcoming 'meeting of the families' and we're stoked to be spending it at the Burnt Toast Inn again :-) xo


Loved it!

5 su febbraio 23, 2013

Welcoming, warm, immaculately clean & comfortable! We'd return in a heartbeat!


Burnt Toast Inn

5 su settembre 24, 2012

Outstanding service.


georgeous home-from-home

4,4 su agosto 08, 2012

Everything you could possibly want, beautifully decorated, and complete.


Excellent

5 su maggio 06, 2012

Sarah was the perfect hostess. She was an excellent cook who catered to my special dietary needs. Her two dogs are a wonderful bonus!


Awesome!!!

5 su aprile 30, 2012

This was the best B&B experience I've ever had. Sarah is interesting and warm, the dogs are lots of fun, food was wonderful, room was cozy and clean, we walked everywhere we wanted to go... it was a really great experience.


The Best B&B in Michigan!

5 su marzo 25, 2012

Sarah is the most fabulous B&B proprietor! We love staying at the Burnt Toast so much... delicious food, inspiring surroundings, pleasant company... it's the best!


Lovely stay in delightful B&B

3,8 su febbraio 12, 2012

Sarah was a knowledgeable & thoughtful innkeeper. Inn was beautiful and welcoming with eclectic decor. Master suite, with a luxurious bathroom, is highly recommended. Location and value (at least in the off-season) cannot be beat.


Burnt Toast Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $125 - $250
  • Recensioni (16) 4,8
  • Camere 7

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-7346626685
  • Cellulare 1-7343954114

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina