Ultime Recensioni in Città del Messico, Distrito Federal

Práctico, barato, limpio y muy bien ubicado. a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2016

Es la segunda vez que me hospedo ahí. Esta muy cerca del WTC de la CDMX y de Av. Insurgentes, es muy práctico, atención de excelencia por parte de la administración, muy limpio y con instalaciones que cubren las necesidades de los huéspedes.

Vedi più recensioni


One of our best travel memories in Mexico City a El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2016

We enjoyed everything about this B&B: the GREAT and personalized service, the nice rooms (we tried two rooms, one with a private bathroom and one without one), the fantastic breakfasts, the useful location of the B&B, its decoration, and on and on. We just wished we could stay longer. This place is so lovely and quiet, you wouldn't imagine you're in the middle of a busy city.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, warm & friendly place to stay in Mexico City! a El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2016

Perfect combination between the intimacy of a b&b -- with an amazing breakfast served by a staff who knows you and is always attentive to your likes/dislikes for food & drink -- in a large house that allows you to feel independent and private. They have a great aesthetic that is warm but stylish and a perfect place to relax after the day in the city. But the staff was really the most amazing part, so friendly & helpful! A great choice.

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente!! a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2016

Nos encantó hospedarnos en Dakota B&B. Es un lugar que tienen impecable, muy cómodo, con espacios amplios y mucha iluminación. Su ubicación es excelente para poder ir a distintos puntos de la enorme Ciudad de México, la zona es muy tranquila y con muchos servicios y restaurantes que se pueden acceder caminando.

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente lugar de paz y tranquilidad a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

3,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2015

Dakota B&B es como sentirte en casa o mejor aun, en casa de algún amigo, es un lugar muy cómodo, cálido y silencioso, buena atención y servicio, con habitaciones muy bonitas y agradables, muy bien decoradas. Pero lo mejor es la tranquilidad y seguridad que hay en el hotel. Por esto y mas es un lugar Excelente para quedarse.

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente servicio! a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2015

Excelente ubicación, barrio y servicio personalizado. Te brindaran la atención que requieras, y guía sobre la ciudad. Habitaciones cómodas, amplias y limpias. 100% recomendado.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2015

There is nothing not to love about El Patio! The staff bend over backward to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The rooms are beautiful and artfully designed. Don't be fooled by reviewers who say the neighborhood is not safe - it is perfectly safe and filled with lovely people who are friendly and helpful. There are excellent eateries in the neighborhood and a great market - Mercado San Cosme. The metro is only about three blocks away (also very safe) and we did not have any problems with taxis or tour buses finding the place. The breakfast every morning is delicious, and the showers get plenty hot (again don't be fooled by negative reviews). The hotel is eco-friendly, so they give you soap/shampoo to use and filtered water in your room. If you are looking for a more traditional hotel experience in a touristy neighborhood then this isn't for you. El Patio exceeded all of our expectations - thank you Vero, Diego and Giovani for making our first trip to Mexico City very special!

Vedi più recensioni


un lugar muy ameno a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2015

Me quedé en el hotel por 5 noches, y todo estuvo muy bien. La localización del lugar es muy buena, está muy cerca todo (el Metrobús, Supermercado, Restaurantes, etc.), la atención personalizada que brinda Max (el Dueño) y privacidad en las habitaciones, es de lo mejor.

Vedi più recensioni


No conocía la figura o estilo de hospedajes bed and breakfast. a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2015

No conocía la figura o estilo de hospedajes bed and breaskfast. A primera impresión sentí que no era el tipo de hospedaje para una visita de negocios, pero luego de la amable atención el Sr, Max realmente con sus conocimientos todo cambio, aparte que es una persona que ha incursionado en muchos negocios distintos por lo que es muy facil resolver todo alrededor, prácticamente existe todo lo que necesites. con respecto al hospedaje es una zona extremadamente tranquila, los desayunos son magníficos, el cuarto es muy grande y el baño también, tal vez lo único que le falta es una modernización a el baño pero se que es una inversión costosa, la internet trabaja muy bien un gran escritorio, Etc. Lo recomiendo para cualquier objetivo que tenga en la ciudad de México.

Vedi più recensioni


WONDERFUL!! a El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2015

The perfect B & B should be exactly like this. Great place, friendly staff, very clean rooms and bathrooms and structure with ecological systems and many wonderful plants. Located in an area of the city, very interesting!

Vedi più recensioni


A mi me gusto mucho!!! a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2015

Me quedé en el hotel por 4 noches! Todo fue muy bueno, la localizacion es muy buena por estar en un ambiente tranquilo y cercano de el MetroBus y de Supermercado y restaurantes. El equipo de el Hotel es muy simpatico y estaba siempre pronta a atenderme. Para el desayuno no hay muchas opiciones pero lo que hay es muy rico! El cuarto es muy limpio y el baño es nuevo y bueno. A mi me gusto mucho y yo volveria con placer a quedarme alla!

Vedi più recensioni


excelente servicio personalizado a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2015

El dueño esta al pendiente de tus necesidades como huesped eso marca la diferencia en la exelencia

Vedi più recensioni


A Magical Place in Coyoacan a La Casita del Patio Verde (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2015

We decided to stay in this beautiful B & B in Mexico City because of the rich colonial history. I had seen pictures of it online, and always wanted to stay there. Well, the pictures that are posted online, couldn't do it justice! What an amazing place! Our room was beautiful, clean, and had an awesome view of the garden. The ladies that are there to help, are wonderful and friendly! Would stay there again in a heartbeat! Oh, and did I mention that the breakfasts are divine as well?

Vedi più recensioni


Muy placentera mi estancia!! a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2015

El servicio del personal es fantástico, siempre muy cordial y atentos a resolver las necesidades de los huéspedes. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas y funcionales, dándole la privacidad y el confort que necesitas, y la ubicación es excelente pues hay muchos sitios cercanos al B&B que te permiten moverte sin necesidad de un auto. La comida del desayuno también es muy rica!!

Vedi più recensioni


This place is a tiny eco paradise a El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2015

So, I wanted to return to Mexico city after 17 years and show it to my wife, and Patio 77 was recommended by my cousin, who lives there. Sometimes you choose a place to stay that just defines the entire trip, and this was one of those times: wonderful, helpful staff, an unbelievably tranquil and well renovated building, and a sense of style and comfort that is just hard to buy. The location in old Mexico City has a wonderful mix of classic elegance and modern hustle and bustle: you're right on the Metro for buses and trains but you can also easily walk to Reforma and all the sights of the city (why not spend your first day wandering to Chapultepec castle?) But most of all the staff were wonderful. Helping us with our rubbish spanish, bringing us fresh, eye-opening, perfectly prepared breakfast, and even telling us where we can get a decent pair of cowboy boots. I was always in love with La Ciudad de Mexico, but el Patio 77 means I'll be going back every few months. This place is almost too nice, for serious. PS it's hard to cover everything, but even the art on the walls there became a sort of visual companion for our stay. Just beautiful!

Vedi più recensioni


A great place in the middle of Mega-Mexico-City a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2015

I have been at Dakota B&B twice and will continue doing so when in Mexico City. Perfect and safe location, immaculate home and a fantastic host (Max), always informed of what's going on in the mega-city and willing to provide sound advice. For those of us who travel all the time, having a place where you are independent but still feel at home, is a welcomed experience. Breakfast is good, space is tranquil and you are in a very convenient part of the city from where you can move around easily. Plenty of restaurants and public transportation in the immediate vicinity. Very fair price.

Vedi più recensioni


excelente a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2015

localização excelente, simpatia do proprietário, ótimas instalações. recomendo sem hesitação

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

3,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2014

Well placed, nice place, service level up to expected of bed and breakfast and better. Will return and recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente atención! a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2014

Mi agradecimiento y felicitación al equipo administrativo de Dakota Bed & Breakfast, que durante nuestra estancia en la ciudad de México DF nos permitió hospedarnos en un ambiente acogedor, limpio y con excelente atención. Mi más alta recomendación si de hospedaje se trata en la ciudad de México.

Vedi più recensioni


An oasis in Mexico City! a El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2014

Absolutely wonderful B&B, very helpful staff, delicious Mexican breakfast, clean rooms and modern furniture. I loved it and would come back to Mexico City just to stay at this nice place again.

Vedi più recensioni


Convivial et sécuritaire a Mexsuites Casa Azul B&B Mexico City (Mexico City, DF)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

Endroit à recommander. Propriétaires très recevants et courtois. Gracias Mauricio! Service impeccable. Très propre, matelas confortable, grande pièce. Cour intérieure. Accès facile au Métrobus (également au métro et au bus) . Quartier sécuritaire, près des services et du parc Hundido. Possibilité d'un taxi privé à partir du B & B. Déjeuners TRES bons inclus.

Vedi più recensioni


HIGHLY RECOMMENDED a Distrito Condesa (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

This is such a cozy nice and clean bed & breakfast. The location is fantastic just 2 blocks from all restaurants and cafes and the street is located is very calm. Ask for the "huevos a la mexicana" dish..delicious.. we will be back! highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B Dakota Mexico DF a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

During our holiday in DF we stayed at B&B Dakota. We were very happy we decided to stay there. Max is a very helpfull man, he mekes delicious breakfasts and it's very clean there.

Vedi più recensioni


Home Away from Home in Mexico City a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2014

When traveling in Mexico I often start and end my trips in Mexico City. The Dakota B and B has always been the perfect place to stay while I'm there. I recently had the opportunity to stay at the Dakota again and want to share my reasons for choosing it as my home away from home in Mexico City. First, the location: Colonia Napoles, where the Dakota is located, is a very safe and pleasant neighborhood with excellent restaurants and shops. When venturing further afield there is also easy access to the Metrobus on Insurgentes only 3 blocks away. Second, the hotel: Guests at the Dakota will find their accommodations not only clean and comfortable but will also notice an overall abundance of good taste and attention to detail not usually found in such a moderately priced establishment. Third, the owners: Max and Ruth, are two of the most sincerely gracious and hospitable people I have ever met. Ruth prepares excellent and varied deysayunos to start your day while Max gives each guest helpful advice (in English or Spanish) on places to go and things to do while in Mexico City. Because of the Dakota B and B (and Max and Ruth) I have come to appreciate and enjoy my time in Mexico City. There is no doubt that I will be returning to Mexico City and the Dakota B and B.

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente lugar a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2014

Muchas gracias por todo , pase una excelente estadia

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay!!! Max is the best!! a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2014

That is the place you have to stay if you are staying close by the World Trade Center. Great location, very calm neighborhood, there are many restaurants around, supermarket 24hrs and very nice parks very close by. The B&B is managed for a more then helpfull guy called Max. max, thanks for everything, I had a great time at Dakota, and your mexican breakfast are just great. I would come back for sure. Highly recommended!!!”

Vedi più recensioni


Marvelous! a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2014

Throw all of your tour books away. Max, a native of Mexico City, knows more about Mexico City than all of those books combined and will enthusiastically share his knowledge with you. He helped me plan trips, gave me maps, made suggestions of what to see and where to eat, and answered all of my questions. He's really a wonderful host! He even lent me his own Metrobus card (which he certainly did not have to do; it was incredibly generous). The rooms are very comfortable and quiet (and include a safe), the breakfasts are delicious, and the neighborhood is lovely, safe, and close to lots of things. I would definitely recommend this B & B to others and plan to stay again when I return to Mexico City.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay, wonderful experience! a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2014

I have had many positive B&B experiences in my time, but this may top them all. We had two lovely (and clean) rooms between the four or us, with a shared private courtyard (and a very charming garden to one side). Hard to think of any improvements. At first we thought the beds were hard, but after a side tip (lodging at three other places), we realized that by the standards of the area, the beds were probably above average (nice mattress toppers). The only suggestion I can come up with is to allow for the little bathroom "vent windows" to be closeable, so that bathroom noise doesn't have to be shared with those on the patio. :) The location is awesome. Safe feeling (we did a lot of late night walking), near restaurants and parks, and just far enough from Insurgentes (bus line). Max was absolutely amazing. Soooo accommodating, both before and during our stay (three nights). He helped us plan EVERYTHING, including walking tours, side trips, bus and taxi rides, touristy stuff (crowd avoidance, saving money,etc.). He arranged transportation for us on several occasions. Breakfasts were hearty and tasty; Max went thru extra effort to accommodate dietary restrictions. I hate to admit it, but, but we were high maintenance tourists, and demanded a LOT of Max's time. I'm sure he had other things to do, but Max showed nothing but patience and good humor with us throughout our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic budget B&B in Mexico City! a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2014

We stayed at Dakota B&B for three nights and it was an ideal choice for our stay. We wanted simple, clean, safe accommodation and that is exactly what we got. Max, our host, was fantastic. He was so helpful and pretty much organised our entire trip for us. We hadn't done much research and he gave us all the tips and information we needed to ensure we had a fantastic three days in this wonderful city. He very kindly drove us to our airport shuttle bus at an extremely early hour in the morning - thank you Max! Our room was spotlessly clean and the patio area outside the room was lovely. The B&B is ideally located for getting aroudn the city with great transport links and a great choice of restaurants etc. The breakfast was also excellent. We would definitely recommend this lovely B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place - best choice a El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2013

I booked my room after reading the reviews on Tripadvisor. It is located very close to metro station San Cosme so you can reach easily the sights. I loved my room it was nicely decorated as the whole place. The exhibited works of local artists provide a special atmosphere. When you enter the big door you can find a beautiful, relaxing place where you can feel really comfortable. I spent 5 nights in room Veracruz. My bed was huge and super cozy and the shared bathroom was also nice and clean. The wifi was much better than in my previous 4star hotel. I liked the breakfasts a lot - warm Mexican food with fresh juice, fruits and coffee. The staff is very helpful and kind, their hospitality is amazing. They arranged great tours for me to Teotihuacan and to the local markets. Both tours were professionally organized and I could learn a lot about history and arts too. El Patio’s staff gives you all support you can imagine (from suggesting places to see or eat to calling a taxi) they are really taking care of you. Big thank you Alan, Diego and the entire staff! I would like to come back and I highly recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}