Ultime Recensioni in Città del Messico, Distrito Federal

Excelente atención! a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2014

Mi agradecimiento y felicitación al equipo administrativo de Dakota Bed & Breakfast, que durante nuestra estancia en la ciudad de México DF nos permitió hospedarnos en un ambiente acogedor, limpio y con excelente atención. Mi más alta recomendación si de hospedaje se trata en la ciudad de México.

Vedi più recensioni


An oasis in Mexico City! a El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2014

Absolutely wonderful B&B, very helpful staff, delicious Mexican breakfast, clean rooms and modern furniture. I loved it and would come back to Mexico City just to stay at this nice place again.

Vedi più recensioni


Convivial et sécuritaire a Mexsuites Casa Azul B&B Mexico City (Mexico City, DF)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2014

Endroit à recommander. Propriétaires très recevants et courtois. Gracias Mauricio! Service impeccable. Très propre, matelas confortable, grande pièce. Cour intérieure. Accès facile au Métrobus (également au métro et au bus) . Quartier sécuritaire, près des services et du parc Hundido. Possibilité d'un taxi privé à partir du B & B. Déjeuners TRES bons inclus.

Vedi più recensioni


HIGHLY RECOMMENDED a Distrito Condesa (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2014

This is such a cozy nice and clean bed & breakfast. The location is fantastic just 2 blocks from all restaurants and cafes and the street is located is very calm. Ask for the "huevos a la mexicana" dish..delicious.. we will be back! highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B Dakota Mexico DF a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2014

During our holiday in DF we stayed at B&B Dakota. We were very happy we decided to stay there. Max is a very helpfull man, he mekes delicious breakfasts and it's very clean there.

Vedi più recensioni


Desde el corazon de la Condesa.... a Posada Buena Vida Condesa B&B (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2014

Una excelente opcion para sentirse como en casa; disfrutando la Condesa desde sus mas intimas calles como es Amatlan. Con una recepcion calida y amable de su anfitriona y colaboradores, proporcionando todo lo necesario, para un buen descanso y una estadia placentera en un ambiente intimo y tranquilo, pero cercano a la mejor diversion del DF. Sugeriria un mapa del lugar para mayor ubicacion. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.................................... Atte. Diana... Tampico

Vedi più recensioni


¡Muy Recomendable! a Posada Buena Vida Condesa B&B (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2014

La anfitriona y sus mascotas me hicieron pasar una estancia muy agradable, me sentí todo el tiempo muy bien atendida y cómoda y el Guapo me hizo reír mucho :) las instalaciones están muy limpias y la decoración es sumamente acogedora. Los invito a conocer este sitio.

Vedi più recensioni


Home Away from Home in Mexico City a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2014

When traveling in Mexico I often start and end my trips in Mexico City. The Dakota B and B has always been the perfect place to stay while I'm there. I recently had the opportunity to stay at the Dakota again and want to share my reasons for choosing it as my home away from home in Mexico City. First, the location: Colonia Napoles, where the Dakota is located, is a very safe and pleasant neighborhood with excellent restaurants and shops. When venturing further afield there is also easy access to the Metrobus on Insurgentes only 3 blocks away. Second, the hotel: Guests at the Dakota will find their accommodations not only clean and comfortable but will also notice an overall abundance of good taste and attention to detail not usually found in such a moderately priced establishment. Third, the owners: Max and Ruth, are two of the most sincerely gracious and hospitable people I have ever met. Ruth prepares excellent and varied deysayunos to start your day while Max gives each guest helpful advice (in English or Spanish) on places to go and things to do while in Mexico City. Because of the Dakota B and B (and Max and Ruth) I have come to appreciate and enjoy my time in Mexico City. There is no doubt that I will be returning to Mexico City and the Dakota B and B.

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente lugar a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2014

Muchas gracias por todo , pase una excelente estadia

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay!!! Max is the best!! a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2014

That is the place you have to stay if you are staying close by the World Trade Center. Great location, very calm neighborhood, there are many restaurants around, supermarket 24hrs and very nice parks very close by. The B&B is managed for a more then helpfull guy called Max. max, thanks for everything, I had a great time at Dakota, and your mexican breakfast are just great. I would come back for sure. Highly recommended!!!”

Vedi più recensioni


Marvelous! a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2014

Throw all of your tour books away. Max, a native of Mexico City, knows more about Mexico City than all of those books combined and will enthusiastically share his knowledge with you. He helped me plan trips, gave me maps, made suggestions of what to see and where to eat, and answered all of my questions. He's really a wonderful host! He even lent me his own Metrobus card (which he certainly did not have to do; it was incredibly generous). The rooms are very comfortable and quiet (and include a safe), the breakfasts are delicious, and the neighborhood is lovely, safe, and close to lots of things. I would definitely recommend this B & B to others and plan to stay again when I return to Mexico City.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay, wonderful experience! a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2014

I have had many positive B&B experiences in my time, but this may top them all. We had two lovely (and clean) rooms between the four or us, with a shared private courtyard (and a very charming garden to one side). Hard to think of any improvements. At first we thought the beds were hard, but after a side tip (lodging at three other places), we realized that by the standards of the area, the beds were probably above average (nice mattress toppers). The only suggestion I can come up with is to allow for the little bathroom "vent windows" to be closeable, so that bathroom noise doesn't have to be shared with those on the patio. :) The location is awesome. Safe feeling (we did a lot of late night walking), near restaurants and parks, and just far enough from Insurgentes (bus line). Max was absolutely amazing. Soooo accommodating, both before and during our stay (three nights). He helped us plan EVERYTHING, including walking tours, side trips, bus and taxi rides, touristy stuff (crowd avoidance, saving money,etc.). He arranged transportation for us on several occasions. Breakfasts were hearty and tasty; Max went thru extra effort to accommodate dietary restrictions. I hate to admit it, but, but we were high maintenance tourists, and demanded a LOT of Max's time. I'm sure he had other things to do, but Max showed nothing but patience and good humor with us throughout our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic budget B&B in Mexico City! a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2014

We stayed at Dakota B&B for three nights and it was an ideal choice for our stay. We wanted simple, clean, safe accommodation and that is exactly what we got. Max, our host, was fantastic. He was so helpful and pretty much organised our entire trip for us. We hadn't done much research and he gave us all the tips and information we needed to ensure we had a fantastic three days in this wonderful city. He very kindly drove us to our airport shuttle bus at an extremely early hour in the morning - thank you Max! Our room was spotlessly clean and the patio area outside the room was lovely. The B&B is ideally located for getting aroudn the city with great transport links and a great choice of restaurants etc. The breakfast was also excellent. We would definitely recommend this lovely B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place - best choice a El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2013

I booked my room after reading the reviews on Tripadvisor. It is located very close to metro station San Cosme so you can reach easily the sights. I loved my room it was nicely decorated as the whole place. The exhibited works of local artists provide a special atmosphere. When you enter the big door you can find a beautiful, relaxing place where you can feel really comfortable. I spent 5 nights in room Veracruz. My bed was huge and super cozy and the shared bathroom was also nice and clean. The wifi was much better than in my previous 4star hotel. I liked the breakfasts a lot - warm Mexican food with fresh juice, fruits and coffee. The staff is very helpful and kind, their hospitality is amazing. They arranged great tours for me to Teotihuacan and to the local markets. Both tours were professionally organized and I could learn a lot about history and arts too. El Patio’s staff gives you all support you can imagine (from suggesting places to see or eat to calling a taxi) they are really taking care of you. Big thank you Alan, Diego and the entire staff! I would like to come back and I highly recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and very welcoming a El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2013

I stayed at El Patio 77 for two weeks while working in Mexico City. I very much enjoyed the calm and beauty of the space and the friendliness of the owners and staff. The breakfast is proper Mexican, but I could have something else if I wanted to, so I recommend the 'real one'. I will definitely come back for a cultural trip. The area is still a little rough, but it is an upcoming location, but it is extremely central and everything is in close reach. It is a beautiful place and a little magic too!

Vedi più recensioni


Una casa fuera de casa en el DF a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2013

Excelente atención de Max. Un anfitrión de lujo. La habitación impecable, limpia, espaciosa, y con todas las comodidades. La ubicación excelente. Un solo aspecto a mejorar: el desayuno se sirve a partir de las 8:30, y a veces uno necesita tomarlo antes... Eso si, el desayuno es completísimo y delicioso. Altamente recomendable! Gonzalo Roca Schvartz - Argentina

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent! a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2013

I've just moved to Mexico City, and stayed at Dakota B&B for a week. I'm really glad I chose this B&B. Max, the owner, is simply awesome: he knows everything about Mexico City and he's always willing to help, at pretty much any time of the day. The B&B is very well located; the area is safe, well served by public transport,not far from the center and full of restaurants, shops etc... I really enjoyed the breakfast too, as it varies every day and you get a good sense of what a Mexican breakfast is like. (It's not the standard hotel buffet breakfast, but it's good, filling and no food gets wasted...). The room was cleaned almost every day (except I think for the first day), and was always left in perfect conditions. There was a minor issue with my single room: it's not well ventilated, so it will get pretty humid after a shower. Apart from that, everything was perfect. Will definitely recommend it to family/friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Conveniently located in a safe area of Mexico City a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2013

We were originally due to stay at the Dakota B&B for 5 nights but we extended this to 10 nights. The bed and breakfast is very well located and near the Metrobus which we used very frequently and without problems. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The breakfast is also very good, something different is served everyday. We were very impressed with the Dakota B&B and would certainly return again. Max (the owner) is extremely helpful and always offered us advice on how to travel around the city.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B near the World Trade Center in Mexico City a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2013

The Dakota Bed & Breakfast was everything I wanted and needed for my stay in Mexico City. I was attending a show at the World Trade Center, and the Dakota is an 8 minutes stroll, just as Max told me it would be. Unless you stop at Starbucks along the way. Haha! The neighborhood is attractive and safe and public transportation is convenient. Max, your host, can assist you with any needs you might have...and is truly a generous and thoughtful person. For those who don't speak Spanish...no problem. Max is fluent in English. The rooms are attractive and comfortable, and my room looked out to a gorgeous patio garden. Breakfast was quite good...and filling: fresh fruit, juice, coffee and a main entree such as delicious pancakes, eggs, etc. I'm so glad someone recommended this cozy B&B. It was perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


Recomiendo 100% a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2013

Un B&B realmente agradable, manager super atento, habitaciones y jardín muy acogedores y un desayuno de primera. Allí estaré cuando vuelva al DF.

Vedi più recensioni


A Hidden Gem a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2013

We had a great stay at Dakota Bed & Breakfast. The place was just what we were looking for: cozy, clean, and in a great location. As a bonus we were happy to see the decoration and design were really cool. The guy who runs it Max, made us feel at home and also made us feel we had a friend in town, he gave very thorough answers to any questions we asked. We also really enjoyed the breakfast, it definitely was not your regular b&b breakfast. I'm talking about blueberry pancakes and scrambled eggs with ham... yumm! -Kim & Joe, from NJ

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic, welcoming B&B! a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2013

This B&B is fantastic. Tucked away on a lovely street in a very safe and mature neighborhood. Which is also a really convenient location for getting around the City via the metrobus or taxi. The b&b is extremely well kept and is very clean. Lovely garden! The host, Max, is so welcoming and thoughtful. Also very helpful for planning trips and arranging taxis for us. We had a great time here and will stay here again for sure! Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


comodidad y relajacion a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2013

La atencion y el servicio fue excelente y la accexibilidad que brindaban en el hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente atención a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2013

Muy bien ubicado, muy limpio, los desayunos son excelentes y la atención fenomenal

Vedi più recensioni


Agradable, limpio y bien ubivado a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2013

Me hospedé 3 noches en Dakota B&B por un viaje de negocios al World Trade Center México y me gustó la flexibilidad de entrar y salir y su ubicación. El desayuno es fantástico y las habitaciones muy limpias y agradables.

Vedi più recensioni


. My stay experience a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2013

For attending the LAC 2013 purpose, our office booked this hotel for me and we know nothing about that. When I sirstly arrived in the airport of Mexico city in the eearly morning on 16 July, unfortunately my customer failed coming to pick me up there. I was too much upset and tried to make a phone to Mr. Max. Then he replied like an old friend, "Mr Wu? Most welcome to Mexico city and what can I do for you. " then Mr. Max gave me enough information and guided me to go there by taxi. This is one house-type hotel, the first feeling for me is that I just arrived at my friends' house. Silent, warm and everything is farmiliar and comfortable to you. As my checking in is in early morning and Mr. Max offered me exclusive breakfast, which made me immediately feel a kind of home stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Confortable y agradable a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2013

Muy limpio, habitación equipada con todo lo necesario y tanto Max como su esposa fueron muy agradables.

Vedi più recensioni


El lugar perfecto para hospedarse a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 04, 2013

Mi novia y yo viajamos de Chile a México y por casualidad encontramos a Dakota. Realmente es un lugar comodísimo para quedarse, muy limpio, céntrico y con muchas alternativas culinarias en los alrededores. Pero lo que supera todo eso, es la excelente atención de Max, una persona muy amable y siempre preocupada de que estuviéramos como en casa. Si tienen dudas de qué recorrer o cómo llegar a un lugar, Max los va ayudar feliz de la vida. Cuando volcamos a México, volveremos a Dakota.

Vedi più recensioni


Excelente estadía a Dakota Bed and Breakfast (Mexico City, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2013

Con mi pareja somos de Chile y en mayo estuvimos unos días en el DF. De verdad que Dakota superó todas nuestras expectativas: buenas habitaciones, limpio, céntrico, sector tranquilo. Además que Max fue un excelentísimo anfitrión, muy buena disposición para todo lo que necesitábamos. Muy claro en sus explicaciones para cuando íbamos a salir a recorrer la ciudad (conoce todo lo interesante para los turistas). Fue una gran estadía, 100% recomendado.

Vedi più recensioni


Would stay here again!! a El Patio 77 (Mexico, Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2013

Fabulous, staff very personable, beautiful space, and the was breakfast fantastic! Every morning the staff would ask us where we were heading to and they would give us a local recommendation. Can't speak more highly of our stay! Will stay here again and have already recommended to our friends. Walking distance to everything or very easy to catch the subway. Only complaint it was a little noisy at night but would stay there again. Love it!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}