2 Village Square Inn Ogunquit Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,7
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
19 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Outstanding

5 su ottobre 29, 2012

We, six from Chicago, had a great time. 2V was a perfect base for our Maine adventure. Able to visit multiple towns and still enjoy Ogunquit (great little town). This BB is a 10 on the 5 scale in particular our host Bruce. Thank you again for the wonderful rest and escape from our full lives. We are all wishing you safe and protected during the impending storms! Don and Mary


Great Getaway Spot

5 su settembre 27, 2011

We enjoyed the salt water hot tub and pool after a long walk on the beach. We especially liked the location. We were able to sit on the front porch in cozy rockers to watch the moon rise over the ocean. This inn is right in the center of town so walking to everything is easy and fun. Very clean, very pleasant setting and a very nice buffet breakfast made our stay very enjoyable.


This is a great place to stay

5 su agosto 22, 2011

Bruce, Scott and Peter are the best Inn keepers anyone could ask for. 2V is an outstanding place to stay. The rooms are comfortable and cozy. The Inn is kept very clean and the staff are all very friendly and do just about anything to make you feel at home. I could not have been more pleased with my stay. I can't wait for my next visit


Very quaint comfortable New England Inn

5 su agosto 22, 2011

A great relaxing oplace to stay centrally located within easy walking distance to everything Ogunquit has to offer, that is of course if you want to leave the Inn. The Inn has a wonderful deck area with a pool and hot tub in additiona there are public areas where you can just curl up with a book and quietly read. The room are very very comfortable and many have great views of the ocean and the town. The attention to detail is amazing. The Innkeeper's are wonderful, always right there to answer questions and help you decide where to eat or what to do next while in town. The full breakfast is also great, hard to find many place that will serve a full breakfast everyday which is included in the price for the room. As far as I am concerned the price is well worth it. I did not want to leave the Inn is that comfortable and enjoyable. Looking forward to our next stay.


Wedding bliss

5 su agosto 08, 2011

Charles has been the most amazing host. 5-star service... could not recommend more... amazing getaway!


Best spot inn Ogunquit!

4,8 su agosto 07, 2011

2V is marvelous! The location & rooms are only part of what makes this inn so charming -- the staff are some of the friendliest anywhere.


Perfection in Paradise

5 su luglio 31, 2011

Our daughter's wedding weekend was from Wed. 5-11 to Sun. 5-15 & Bruce & Scott were most gracious & accommodating to all our guests. Each day's breakfast was delicious & plentiful. Everyone had a perfectly wonderful stay. We arrived as friends & left as family!


Perfect!

5 su luglio 26, 2011

It's a shame I can only give it 5 stars. The facility and staff are wonderful. Breakfast was exceptional. Home away from home. They make you feel like family.


The best of Ogunquit

4,4 su luglio 22, 2011

I've stayed in most places in town & this is the best! Clean & cozy. Amazing complimentary breakfast every day!


Best getaway ever

5 su luglio 21, 2011

Wonderful, wonderful experience! Clean, tidy, hospitality wonderful/superb. Shout out especially to Bruce & Charles! Best experience so far! Fun, delightful, entertaining.


Recharge your life's spirit

5 su luglio 21, 2011

Following major life changes, I sought out a place where life is slower, people are friendly, and solitude to reflect is effortless. This inn provided me with all that & more. Quiet. Clean. First class. I am refreshed. Outstanding spot!


Get away

5 su luglio 21, 2011

Extremely friendly & welcoming -- especially Charles & Bruce. Very clean, excellent breakfast. I felt very comfortable here. I would definitely return.


Great time as always

4,2 su maggio 02, 2011

Bruce & Scott have only owner the B&B for a year but have brought it from a marginal 3 start to a 5 star Inn. See you again soon. Great Job


A gem by the ocean

4,6 su ottobre 28, 2010

Located up the hill above downtown Ogunquit we found a wonderful respite. The views of the ocean, the sunrise, and town are wonderful. The hospitality is amazing as the owners and staff go out of their way to ensure the comfort of their guests. The salt-filtered pool provides for clorine-free swimming in crystal clear water - surrounded by a very comfortable deck. We felt so spoiled we stayed one night longer than planned.


Wonderful Location- Wonderful Hosts!

4,8 su ottobre 19, 2010

Our first time at Two Village Square Inn was this past weekend- what a fantastic location! The Inn is situated ontop a large hill and across the street from the Front Porch and all of the downtown area. This location is ideal for those who love to park the car and walk around town- and it is quiet enough( due to being ontop of the hill) that you don't hear the hussle and bussle of downtown. The staff at the Inn is TOP NOTCH- Fantastic!! Everyone is so friendly and helpful and always greet you with a smile! The added bonus, besides the immaculate rooms and common areas and pool area is the hot breakfast- fresh made scones, blueberry pancakes, home fries- delicious! Scott & Bruce have mastered the art of being lovely innkeepers! Thanks for always making our stay fantastic ( My wife and I have stayed at their other 2 Inn's as well). Bottom line- this Inn is top notch- friendly staff ( Peter & Charles! ), exceptional location, delicious breakfast and lovely rooms! This is a must when traveling to Ogunquit!


What a Great Place!

5 su agosto 03, 2010

Incredible place - everyone is so friendly and helpful. Had a wonderful massage by Alex, and spent the first day in and out of the pool and hot tub. Saltwater pool is the only way to go!


Beautiful PLace By The Sea

4,8 su luglio 29, 2010

Excellent. A clean, upscale Ogunquit inn. Great staff - attentive and willing to go the extra step to make one's stay pleasant, relaxing, enjoyable. Would recommend to a friend.


Amazing Service and Amazing Accommodations

5 su luglio 29, 2010

Another great stay at our favorite B&B. Year 2 of many more to come. Thanks to all the staff.


Terrific Inn in a Friendly Town

4,2 su luglio 22, 2010

Whether for a quick weekend or an extended stay, this immaculately clean B&B is perfect. Nice pool, terrific staff, tons of charm.


2 Village Square Inn Ogunquit

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $109 - $269
  • Recensioni (19) 4,8
  • Camere 18

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2076465779

Sito Web della struttura »

Più info

Inizio pagina