Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
10 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Great Experience!

3,6 su giugno 22, 2014

Room was lovely, breakfast delicious and service great.


OUR SPRING MAINE TRIP

4,6 su maggio 12, 2014

The Inn was very nice and comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. However, the stairs were a bit of an issue with luggage. Anyone with problems walking or climbing stairs would not be able to stay there.


Relax & Regroup

4,8 su maggio 10, 2014

CHI is now my go to place when I need to disconnect and recharge. The staff is friendly without joining you at your meal, helpful without putting pressure on you and treats you as a guest. You are left quietly to sit in front of the fire or reading on the couch. But as soon as you reach out to them, you have company and dialog. Cate has helpful advice on activities, Seth offers drinks to suit your mood and I cannot say enough about the Chef and his lobster tasting...


Superb hotel

5 su maggio 10, 2014

Could not have had a better weekend. Beautifull Place. Highly recomend it.


Decadence and comfort on the coast of Maine

4,8 su settembre 09, 2013

Fantastic, fabulous, stylish, modern, and private. What a unique experience. We've stayed at B&B's before so had a certain expectation upon our arrival to Camden Harbour Inn. However, our stay was anything but typical. The attention to detail is evident from very small details such as high end bath products to larger details such as ultra soft bedding and upgraded bathrooms. Our stay was luxurious, comfortable and peaceful. The team was friendly and accommodating and we especially enjoyed our chats with Tyler. The food from Natalie's was divine. We also greatly enjoyed the private dining experience with the option to say hello to fellow guests but with no expectation to engage at length. It felt like we were at a stylish yet small boutique hotel with a very personal focus. The only thing I would change is the length or our stay to two nights!!


Wonderful trip to Camden Harbour Inn - service and food outstanding

4,6 su marzo 12, 2013

Overall wonderful weekend at Camden Harbour Inn- warm greeting upon arrival, very clean. Great amenities- full restaurant, full bar, wine list and spa all on site. The food was amazing at Natalie's Restaurant and we went to dinner there both nights. We also took advantage of the Camden Snow Bowl skiing about 10 minutes away - great little local mountain and CHI offered discounted lift tickets. One minor issue with the room - fireplace did not work and bathroom had no counter space to place your items - but overall super comfortable clean rooms- We will return. On the last day they gave us a recommended itinerary for sightseeing lighthouses and lookout points along the Maine Coast - a perfect end to a perfect weekend.


Perfect Place for a Getaway!

4,8 su giugno 13, 2011

The Camden Harbour Inn has fabulous views of the harbor and mountains, and a wonderful wrap around porch for outside dining for breakfast and dinner! Nice personal touches like turndown service with chocolates and free bottled water. Staff makes an extra effort to address you by name and always asks if there is anything else you might need during your stay. Dinner was delicious with a European gourmet flavor. Definitely a place to try!


Wow!

5 su maggio 28, 2009

My wife and I have stayed here for 6 of the last 7 years - same room. These owners, the innkeepers, and the staff are so wonderful. Everything is top notch. All your needs are met. Elegence, integrity. I never thought anythign could be worth $350 to $450 per night but this is!


WOW! Is all I can say.

5 su novembre 19, 2007

Having been to the Camden Harbour Inn prior to the new owners incredible rennovations, I can say this inn has truly been transformed. The only vestiges of the "old look" left are the great views. The new owners, two great guys from Amsterdam, had created a total chic boutique hotel look to the inn, with a real European feel. The restaurant, Natalie's, is absolutely wonderful. This inn gets a total two thumbs up vote from me.


AMAZING!

5 su novembre 18, 2007

I was visiting Camden on business and stopped by the Camden Harbour Inn for a tour. Of all the properties I have visited this is at the top of the list! The decor is stunning and the Innkeepers are fabulous! We stayed for dinner at the restaurant which was nothing short of spectacular. They haven't missed a detail with this property. Do not pass through Camden without stopping here.


Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $198 - $995
  • Recensioni (10) 4,7
  • Camere 18
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2072364200
  • Numero di Fax 1-2072367063
  • Gratuito 1-8002364266
Inizio pagina