Ultime Recensioni in Mazama, Washington

Attention to detail a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2016

We loved everything from the architecture to the little details that made our stay amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


Mazama! a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

We stopped her on our first night after returning from a trip to the Canadian Rockies. It was my favorite place on our entire 3500 mile trip!

Vedi più recensioni


Freestone Inn get-away a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

My husband and I stayed in a small cabin for an over night getaway. I would gladly recommend the Inn, and the restaurant, to anyone

Vedi più recensioni


Freestone Inn a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2016

Peaceful and picturesque - we had a lovely stay in a cabin. Peaceful means a break from electronics. Reception for cell, cable and Internet are slow. This is a place to relax not work

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

Had a lovely stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


Freestone inn a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

3,2 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

Great location close to outstanding scenery - the excellent pool was a great bonus

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Get Away a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

Our stay at the Freestone Inn was absolutely amazing. This was by far the most romantic Inn we've ever encountered! The room was large, comfortable, and thoughtfully outfitted -- everything we could have wanted and more. We enjoyed the large wrap around porch that came with the corner room. Although the weather was hot, we loved sitting outside taking in the views and watching the wildlife while sipping our wine. The food and wine we ordered at the Bistro was remarkable. The hot tub and pool were beautifully maintained. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and when it came time to go we didn't want to leave! We will definitely be back to enjoy more time at this beautiful Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Weekend Get Away a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2016

Cabin was clean and just what we wanted in a cabin get away. Best part was the creek being 30 outside of our back door. Slight down side was the picnic table and chairs on the patio were extremely weathered and uncomfortable. Overall nice stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic get away a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2016

First time to this area and to the Freestone Inn. What a beautiful area. I loved the Inn's rooms and customer service. Will definitely be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Freestone Inn a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

We have enjoyed both our stays at the Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


A Piece of Heaven on Earth a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

My wife and two adult daughters stayed at the Freestone Inn for one night and now we wish we would have stayed there much longer. The Inn is delightfully decorated, the grounds meticulously manicured and the drive through the Northern Cascades breathtaking! Nothing was missed in terms of attending to their guests and making sure your stay was perfect. My compliments to the team as they hit the mark all the way around. A must stay if you're in the area or even if you're not, plan a vacation at the Freestone Inn and take advantage of all the outdoor activities. We won't be disappointed! Thanks Freestone Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Great time for all ages a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

We did not eat at the restaurant but all else was great. My son caught a big fish (or 3), my wife felt relaxed, and activities for all ages were right out the front door. Especially with bikes. Great fun.

Vedi più recensioni


Lodge Room 2 a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2016

This is a great room for a couple. It is situated with a fantastic view of the lake. A great room to relax out on the deck and watch the resident bald eagle fish the lake. A lovely stay with nice amenities, great scenery, and excellent staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Freestone Adventure a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

We've been staying at the Freestone since 2003 and we love it. Because we have a dog, we rent the cabins. Cabins are rustic and that is the way we like it. The Freestone personnel are helpful and courteous. Marvelous place for rest and relaxation. Terrific food too! Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

Extremely nice staff, very comfortable. Great food. Would be gladly stay again,

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend in Mazama a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2016

Quiet, romantic, pampered

Vedi più recensioni


Keep Coming Back! a Mazama Country Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2016

I stay at the Inn at least once a year, and it is always fabulous! This time of year is quiet, and the spring weather is nice, and there is a lot of hiking and exploring to do. It was so warm today I even tried the new air conditioning-its awesome! The restaurant is not open yet, but I had a delicious continental breakfast! I am coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


Splendid Isolation a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

This is a fine establishment which gives attention to detail. The room was very comfortable and the grounds nice to walk. The pond (they call it a lake, but it is not big enough, I think) behind the inn is very peaceful. We came off-season and so were in a mostly empty inn. The staff were extremely helpful and attentive. The dining menu is limited but very high quality. Missing from the menu were any "light" options (salads the the like). This is not an issue for a single meal but if you're there longer, one wishes one could mix in lighter fare. The bathrooms in the inn rooms are interesting. The have a separate shower from tub and the tub is of the ordinary variety. The two items that could be improved upon was lighting (pretty dim in there) and low water pressure (even with a water-saving shower head). I would recommend the management consider installing a private (and discrete) water tower to improve the water pressure situation. On the other hand, the 2nd floor room had a cathedral ceiling, a gas (turn-on) fireplace, and a private porch. Nice. Had a fridge but would have been nice to see a microwave for leftovers (the dining room meal portions are generous). The Wi-Fi was spotty. The staff admitted it was slow but it was so limited that we never really got past unreliability to complain about slowness. Overall, a very nice getaway place high in the Methow valley.

Vedi più recensioni


Review a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2016

A few minor details with the cabin did not distract from the wonderful experience. Very nice area and people. Will come again!

Vedi più recensioni


Winter Bliss a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2016

Stayed for 3 nights the first week of February. It was like being part of a private club...very exclusive, fantastic service, beautiful property. Loved it. Our room was large and comfortable, gas fireplace. Mid-week dining menus was limited but excellent, and the full dining menu beginning Thursday evening was very, very nice. Staff all exceptional.

Vedi più recensioni


Love it! a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2016

We love this place. Love it! This year was our 3rd visit in a row, and the room was as perfect as the first year. Cozy and spacious room and bathroom -both in perfect condition, awsome views to the lake, private terrace, comfortable bed, quality liners, inroom fireplace, quality bedding, and so on. Seriously, the perfect place for your getaway. This year has inaugurated breakfast service a la carte. Even better!

Vedi più recensioni


Great cozy winter retreat a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2016

Stayed in a cabin. Loved all the snow and easy access to snowshoeing. Service was great. Loved the breakfast at the restaurant.

Vedi più recensioni


Great cabins! a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2016

The cabins are nothing fancy but are very nice and well maintained. We really like the quiet and woodsy atmosphere the are has, and you can ski right out the front door. We've come here the past 6 years to ski, and will keep coming back.

Vedi più recensioni


XC Ski Weekend a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

3,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2016

Thank you Luigi for being so welcoming as the host.

Vedi più recensioni


We always enjoy our stay while at Freestone. a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2016

Very personal staff and they add the personal touch to your stay. The lodge is beautiful and will all the snow around, it was a wonderful stay!!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Place to Stay in Mazama a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2016

We love the Freestone Inn. This is our third or fourth stay here. I can tell you the inn is lovely the staff is fantastic. We love it and always intend to return. Oh and the New Year's Eve party was so much fun and the music was terrific and the food and drinks amazing. See you this summer!!

Vedi più recensioni


freestone inn a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2015

We stayed mid week for two nights in a two bedroom cabin. The staff was excellent, the cabin was clean and well stocked, and the night sky was splendid.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2015

This is an extraordinary place to stay, our room was outstanding with the most picturesque view of the lake from our private deck. The staff were beyond accommodating to whatever we needed.

Vedi più recensioni


One of the Crown Jewels of the Mountain West a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2015

The new managers are wonderful! Chris and Joanna will make you feel welcome, and they are doing a great job providing guests with a memorable experience. The restaurant is superb, and I recommend it highly. If you were not impressed during a previous visit, you owe it to yourself to give The Freestone Inn another try. Soon! (It's a fabulous spot for nordic skiing.)

Vedi più recensioni


Freestone is GREAT under new management! a Freestone Inn (Mazama, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2015

If you have been there in past few years, you can FEEL the difference as you arrive! The new managers are delightful, and the food is fabulous! GO! SOON! ;-)

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Mazama Country Inn (5)
  2. Freestone Inn (4,30)
Inizio pagina
}