Samuel Fitch House Recensioni

Globalmente
4,8

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,8
  • Cibo4,7

Valore della struttura
13 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

A Pleasant Getaway

4,2 su settembre 25, 2011

Lynne was the highlight of our stay. She went out of her way to make us comfortable and welcome. The house boasted of authenic history. The breakfasts were delicious. Rooms were very clean with fresh flowers. I especially enjoyed the walks in the morning with Lynne and Malcolm (the dog). Thanks, Diane and daughters Julie, Susan & Sara Cumming, GA


Cottage fantastic for an extended stay

4,4 su agosto 02, 2011

Stayed in the attached post & beam cottage for about a month with my 7 year old son and we both loved it. Comfortable, clean, and friendly. The cottage was a great experience overall -- that vacation cabin feel. Perfect for our extended stay while waiting for a home closing.


The most adorable B&B!

5 su febbraio 08, 2010

I had a fabulous saty at this adorable and historic bed and breakfast. The innkeeper was an absolute joy and the stay was by far my best in MA!!


A perfect place to stay for a wedding party

4,8 su gennaio 13, 2010

I had a wonderful stay here. I was there for a wedding, and the house was a great home base for the wedding party. I had everything I needed there nad the house had a wonderful atmosphere.


The Samuel Fitch House

5 su gennaio 13, 2010

This was my first time staying at a bed and breakfast and it was a great experience. The house had a lot of interesting history and a unique charm about it. The innkeeper was very accomodating and cooked an excellent breakfast!


The Samuel Fitch house

4,2 su ottobre 31, 2008

The Fitch House represents a very unique opportunity to visit a bygone era of life in early America. A delightful place with a very pleasant and inviting host.


historical B&B

5 su ottobre 30, 2008

Great experience- comfortable. Lynne made us feel welcome. breakfast was outstanding.


Samuel Fitch House

5 su agosto 12, 2008

While the house and the grounds are perfectly delightful, the real draw of the Samuel Fitch House is Lynne's warm hospitality and lovely conversation over delicious breakfast make for a throughly enjoyable start to the day.


Excellent in Every Way!

4,6 su luglio 08, 2008

We had a great experience holding a day & 1/2 business meeting. Quiet, cozy and accommodating retreat space.


Samuel Fitch House

5 su giugno 03, 2008

Outstanding room service, cleanliness and dining. Will definitely be back!


Hasselt Belgium

5 su gennaio 04, 2008

Wow, winter must be the most beautiful time of the year in Westford. We enjoyed the views of lots of snow for hours every day while reading or just sitting and looking out the windows. You can literally walk to the skiing area, just 100 yards away. Lynne is a wonderful and funny hostess and is truly very concerned about the well being of her guests. We have really enjoyed her company when she was here. The house is very conveniently located, just a mile or 2 from a shopping area. The beautiful house itself contains 300 years of history and a lot of personality. We had a wonderful stay. Thanks Lynne!


Samuel Fitch House

5 su ottobre 19, 2007

Historical house - very interesting. Wonderful hostess - Lynne. We just loved our visit and would recommend it to everyone. Wished we could have stayed longer.


Fitch House

5 su febbraio 23, 2007

The owner is very hospitable and knowledgeable about the house, and always willing to learn more about it. The place is kept very clean and neat, and the food is fabulous!


Samuel Fitch House

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $125 - $175
  • Recensioni (13) 4,8
  • Camere 3

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-9789526888

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina