Cliffside Bed & Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
5,0

Più info

  • Camera5
  • Servizi5
  • Valore4,9
  • Pulizia5
  • Cibo5

Valore della struttura
8 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Lovely B&B

5 su luglio 06, 2014

We have family in Scituate and wanted our own space, as there were many guests at my sister's cottage for July 4th. This Inn is in the beautiful location of Peggoty Beach and has a lovely view of the Harbor, which is about a 10 minute walk. The beach, with amazing veiws of the cliffs, is a very short walk from the B & B. The rooms were well appointed , clean, and very comfortable. The breakfast was delicious! Christine was a wonderful and gracious host. We truley had a lovely time and hope to return to Cliffside in the future.....Diane & Ralph


Wonderful weekend

4,8 su luglio 12, 2011

We really enjoyed our relaxing weekend at the Cliffside Bed and Breakfast. It was exactly what we were looking for. The room was lovely: very clean and comfortable, with a beautiful breeze coming in the windows. The beach is only a block or so away, and there are a few restaurants and shops within walking distance. Christine was extremely nice and made a wonderful breakfast each morning! I would definitely go back!


Best Ever

5 su giugno 30, 2010

We are about to go back to Cliffside because our first stay was SO terrific. We are not really B&B people, but this place is exceptional. We found our hosts to be accommodating in every way--friendly, but not intrusive. They made us feel very much at home. The breakfasts are to die for and different every day. I cannot say enough good things about our experience.


Loved my stay at Cliffside

5 su luglio 28, 2009

Cliffside is a wonderful B & B. I enjoyed my stay and can't wait to go back. Christine is lovely and she runs a top-notch Inn.


Like family

5 su maggio 25, 2009

Staying at the Cliffside in was like staying over with family. Christine was so incredible welcoming that it was hard to leave. Our room was clean and well designed. We had two very good nights sleep with the cool ocean breeze blowing in our lovely windows at night. Our breakfast was hearty and the conversation very interesting full of boat stories. I would reccomend this inn to anyone traveling through the area.


Home away from home.

5 su ottobre 10, 2008

My husband and I do not usually like B&Bs, but Cliffside in Scituate Harbor is definitely an exception to the rule. Our Hosts were helpful when we needed them to be, our quarters were clean and comfortable and the breakfast were delicious and beautifully presented. It is nice to have a place to stay in Scituate. My Brother lives there, but is unable to put us up. We will be back! Janet W.


Wonderful B & B

5 su settembre 30, 2007

I am originally from Scituate, however I never knew that this hidden jewel was even in Scituate until my husband and I were looking for a place the night of our wedding. The Inn Keeper, Christine was a wonderful host. She made you feel extremely welcome. This B & B has some wonderful charm to it. It is very cozy! Large porch outside, large den in side. My husband and I stayed in the bedroom that had harbor views. It was lovely. Christine provided wonderful breakfasts for us too. I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast for anyone! Couples will love it for a nice romantic get away! The beach is just within walking distance too - just fabulous! Thank you again Christine!!! Debby and Rick McMaster


WOW!

5 su giugno 17, 2007

WOW! what a perfect location for a weekend get away. Close to town and but far enough away to not be bothered by the town noise. Walk to beach and have a glass of wine watching the waves. FYI, this place is near a great surfing spot. Boston is real close by car or ferry. If your here, why bother with Boston. Great rooms, breakfast is always a special treat. One you come over the wooden bridge, you know its time to relax. AAA in my book.


Cliffside Bed & Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $135 - $235
  • Recensioni (8) 5,0
  • Camere 3
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Cellulare 1-9545913234

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina