Moonlite Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,8
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,8

Valore della struttura
13 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Wedding Ceremony and Reception

5 su dicembre 13, 2012

Robyn is a wonderful hostess and did everything my new husband and I could have needed for our wedding. I must begin by saying that she cooks the best food that I have ever tasted...amazing!! My guests also loved the food served at our reception. The rooms throughout the inn are so beautiful and were decorated perfectly for the wedding. Robyn's attention to detail is wonderful...she did so many special touches for us...too many to list. I slept in one of the three beautiful rooms upstairs and must say that although it was the night before my Big Day, I had such a comfortable sleep. I want to thank her and Stan for the cozy and charming inn that made us all feel as though we stepped back in time. Just what I wanted for the very beautiful, perfect wedding of my dreams. Robyn also has a very special person who is part of making the events so wonderful: thank you Lynn for all that you do! Love you all, Theresa and Michael


Totally charming

5 su settembre 02, 2012

Wonderful B&B, quintessential old-fashioned charm. Spotlessly clean throughout and run by exceptionally nice people


ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING!

5 su ottobre 09, 2011

This place is the most charming little bed and breakfast I've ever been to. Absolutely outstanding i.e. the title. The Moonlite Inn has an adorable little couple who own's it and runs it named Robin and Stan. Robin is an angel, the food is amazing they don't have a set time for breakfast and will allow you to eat whenever you'd like. The farm is very nice and peaceful everything is very relaxed and I've ever stayed in a better location.


A great home and wonderful hosts

5 su giugno 06, 2011

Our stay at the Moonlite Inn was wonderful. The hosts know what this business is all about and make staying in their home truly a great experience. They have made their 1840 home into a marvelous escape for those of us who appreciate history. Their animals are an added bonus that kids will enjoy. Of course there are the organically raised chickens with their fresh eggs that are enjoyed at breakfast along with other marvelous delights. Robyn and Stanley know how to make a very welcoming home.


A Gem!

5 su giugno 23, 2010

I own a Bed and Breakfast Inn on Cape Cod, and I'm fussy about cleanliness and decor - what a gem the Moonlite Inn is! My daughter and I recently spent an all-too-short overnight stay there and were charmed by Robyn's personal touches and artistic sensibilities. Magical grounds, charming hosts - a very unexpectedly wonderful experience. We'll be back!


Outstanding

5 su agosto 29, 2009

I travel all over the United States and parts of Europe for business and always enjoy staying at a B&B. The last five times that I've come to the Providence, RI area I have stayed at the Moonlite Inn. Robyn and Stan have always been the perfect hosts and the Inn is impecably clean, the rooms well appointed and the food is always a true culinery experince. I don't normaly write reviews but I do rely on them in making my decision on where to stay. I read a review for the Moonlite Inn dated 8/27/2009 and decided it was time I wrote my own. I have stayed in all three rooms and they are all my favorites. Don't change a thing. Some people you will never please.


Nice B and B

3,4 su agosto 27, 2009

Nice B and B. Property is very pretty. Our room was extremly small and I needed to squeeze between the bed and a dresser to get to the bathroom. Room was clean and well maintained. Only two pillows in the bedroom and both very hard. No shades or blinds on the windows and all though the inn is in the country there was still a lot of light coming in through the windows. Breakfast was okay; nothing out of the ordinary.


A visit to last a lifetime!

5 su agosto 27, 2009

i've stayed in many b&bs throughout my life and this is one of the finest. my room was wonderful and the bathroom was so much larger than i expected. robyn, who runs it, made me stuffed french toast with cream cheese and home grown strawberries! the next day she made me a wonderful baked oatmeal with vanilla ice cream! YUM!!!! her home is beautiful and there is a barn out back with an amazing white horse and miniature donkeys (cute!) i bought a jar of her homemade grape jam on the way out and i can't wait to return again!!!!


Dinner and Tasting

4,8 su marzo 02, 2009

I recently enjoyed the most delightful evening at the Moonlite Inn . The hosts Stan and Robyn Franczyk planned a Beer tasting and dinner, featuring their friend the Brewmeister, and prepared the majority of the foods on the menu using the different brews hi-lighted for the evenings tasting. Everything was yummy! I especially enjoyed the one beer that was made for , and named after, the Moonlite Inn. As for the Inn itself , the minute I walked through the door I felt as if I was transported into another time. The ambience created by the glowing fireplace ,the myriad of twinkling lights,and the aroma of food coming from the kitchen was so magical that I encourage anyone looking for a fabulous experience to try the Moonlite Inn. Cheers to Robyn and Stan I'll definitely be back.


the best getaway spot

5 su gennaio 27, 2009

You could not ask for a better place to stay. Robin and Stan ar wonderfull. My husband and I got engaged at the Inn and also had our wedding there. We go to as many dinners as possible the food is excellant. The inn is a very relaxing place to unwind and enjoy the quiet, to get up and have a wonderful breakfast that is freshly made.


Wonderful experience

5 su agosto 10, 2007

This was the most delightful stay I have ever experienced! We were gone for ten days and this B%B was the cheapest accomadations but the best. Robyn and Stan were very friendly and made an effort to engage us in conversation. They made the beautiful room/surroundings even more delightful. I would recommend Moonlite Inn to anyone wanting to stay in the Providence area. I wished I lived closer so I could visit again soon!


Birthday Surprise

5 su giugno 26, 2007

It's difficult to be brief when you want to share a wonderful experience. I treated my husband to a dinner, and overnight stay here at the Moonlite Inn.I planned the dinner, cocktails and appetizers, and the Franczyks accomodated my wishes right down to the music to be played during our meal. We arrived to a friendly welcome. The beautifully landscaped grounds boasted a swimming pool, rock garden fountain and a lovely outdoor garden tent , where we enjoyed our cocktails, and appetizers which were served by our hosts. Later we were led to an arbor adorned with twinkly white lights where a table was set for dinner.The mood was magical. After a deliciosly prepared meal, and dessert, we retired to the Rehoboth Room. My favorite touch was the crescent moon shaped soaps that awaited us in the bath. These are hand made by Robyn who uses goats milk from her own goats! Such a nice touch. In the morning we were served a delightfully yummy breakfast of fruit and yogurt topped with fresh mint, juice , coffee, tea and the main course of sausage and stuffed French toast. (The food items are always different, so you never know what they will prepare for you , but you can be sure it's the freshest and tastiest of recipes.) This is a Bed and Breakfast that defines the title Bed&Breakfast, and the owners go out of their way to accomodate their guests, making them feel like family returning home from a long absence. It was a wonderful experience , and, so said my husbaand, the perfect birthday gift. I would hope that more people would allow Robyn and Stan to make them feel as special as they made us feel on that memorable night. Thank you , Robyn and Stan


One of our favorite B&Bs!

5 su marzo 22, 2007

Stan and Robyn are excellent hosts and made our stay perfect. The home itself (and surrounding grounds) is gorgeous, the food amazing and the hospitality unmatched! You won't regret booking a retreat at this wonderful gem of a B&B!


Moonlite Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $80 - $125
  • Recensioni (13) 4,9
  • Camere 3
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-5082524735

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina