Admiral's Landing B&B Recensioni

Globalmente
4,7

Più info

  • Camera4,6
  • Servizi4,9
  • Valore4,5
  • Pulizia4,9
  • Cibo4,5

Valore della struttura
93 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Wonderful!

5 su luglio 16, 2014

The loveliest, most helpful hosts you could ever ask for. The house is spotlessly clean and in a great location. Breakfasts were always delicious. Would never consider staying anywhere else!


A Provincetown Gem

4,2 su giugno 27, 2014

Robyn and Audri are perfect hosts and serve a wonderful breakfast. Great location. Very clean rooms. Free parking, which is a big deal in Provincetown.


Great place to stay!

4,6 su dicembre 08, 2013

Our visit and stay were excellent! The overall hospitality was warm and welcoming. Thanks.


Admiral's Landing

5 su novembre 26, 2013

There's no doubt that Provincetown is magical! Admiral's landing completes that magical feeling when you stay there. It is clean, comfy, and the hosts are more than welcoming and helpful. The breakfast that they serve is absolutely delicious! I would highly recommend staying here to anyone! Loved it!


Fantastic place to stay

5 su novembre 17, 2013

We had a wonderful experience at the Admiral's Landing. The hostesses are warm and welcoming, the room that we stayed in was very comfortable and clean, and the food is excellent. We highly recommend it to anyone traveling to Provincetown.


Awesome place to stay!

5 su novembre 08, 2013

I routinely stay at Admiral's Landing when in Ptown. The rooms are beautiful and clean; the breakfast is always tasty with a nice egg dish and freshly baked goody; and, the hostesses are friends from the start that with each stay become more like family.


Enjoyed our stay

4,8 su ottobre 27, 2013

Nice and central but in a quiet area, great room with subtle, tasteful decor and a fireplace. The owners are outstanding, giving great suggestions, stories and fantastic homemade muffins to go, and generally just being nice people. An absolute recommend.


Great location, warm hosts

4,2 su ottobre 11, 2013

You couldn't ask for a better location or warmer, more accommodating hosts. The rooms are lovely, clean, and quiet. The breakfast was fun because not only was the food good, but the company was even better. We enjoyed our stay thoroughly & would highly recommend it to everyone.


Amazing Hospitality!

4,6 su ottobre 02, 2013

We loved every minute of our stay at Admiral's Landing! The owners were extremely helpful, respectful, and talented at what they do. We stayed in the Starboard room, and our friend who thought he would have to sleep on a loveseat sofa all weekend was pleasantly surprised that the bed folded out for him! I am working on getting better at asking for help, but I didn't get to practice this at all during my vacation there, because they had already offered, from rides in the rain to the ferry, to amazing quiche breakfasts & making up the sofa bed for us, Audri and Robyn are ON TOP OF IT!! Their cancellation policies were also the best in town, from what I could find.


A great experience

5 su settembre 29, 2013

This stay was really charming. Robyn and Audri are so helpful and nice. And Robyn is an amazing cook, we loved everything she gave us to eat. Thank you for your warmest welcome. Hope to see you another time.


Warm and welcoming

4,0 su settembre 29, 2013

The Admiral's Landing is a wonderful place to stay in Provincetown. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming -- we felt immediately at ease the minute we walked in. Robyn and Audri are gracious, delightful hosts. The location is perfect for enjoying downtown restaurants, shops, and art galleries, or riding your bike over to the beach. We have already booked our visit for next year.


Awesome place

4,8 su settembre 26, 2013

My girlfriend and I stayed here this past weekend, we found it to be very relaxing, the girls that own the Inn are AMAZING! They will do all they can to make your stay great, the breakfast every morning was great, good variety! The room we had was great, just enough for the both of us! We will be staying next Sept again! We even made friends just sitting on the relaxing patio! We recommend this place to anyone!!!! Thank you again!!!


So wonderful staying there!

4,8 su settembre 10, 2013

I had such a wonderful experience staying at Admiral's Landing recently. Robyn and Audri go out of their way to make every guest feel totally at home. Sharing breakfast with other guests, many of which return to stay there evey year, felt like a mini reunion! The location is truly great, as everyhting is walking distance. Plan to go back again and again!


Thanks for this really nice stay in the Admiral's Landing

4,2 su agosto 31, 2013

Pour notre première fois à Ptown, nous avons séjourné au B&B - Admiral's Landing. Robyn et Audri nous ont réservé un accueil chaleureux et très sympathique. La chambre est agréable et le petit déjeuner avec des produits faits maison est grand moment de convivialité. Merci encore à vous, chères hôtes. A bientôt. Petit plus : prise en charge à l’embarcadère. For our first time in Ptown, we stayed at B&B - Admiral's Landing. Robyn and Audri gave us a very warm and friendly welcome. The room is nice and the breakfast with homemade products is a great moment of conviviality. Thank you again to you, dear hosts. See you soon. Free extra : pick up at the pier.


Lovely place

4,6 su agosto 22, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Our hostesses went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed for a wonderful stay. They are warm, and friendly. The feel of the place is fabulous. We stayed in the smallest room, which has a double bed. This was a bit of a squeeze, but it was the only room open. It needs a new mattress, as it sags to the middle, but they are about to renovate and this room will become the bathroom of the adjacent room (yup, it's a small room!) so a new mattress is not likely to happen. It is in a great location close to everything but away from the noise of commercial st. I will gladly stay here again on my next visit!


Loved it!!

5 su agosto 11, 2013

My partner and I had the pleasure of staying at Admiral's Landing on our first visit to Ptown. We were greeted with open arms and were treated like family during our stay. The location was perfect and we never had a car. When we plan our next trip out east we will for sure arrange to stay at Admiral's Landing


A wonderful visit

5 su agosto 11, 2013

The proprietors could not have been nicer, the breakfast delicious and the room light and bright. I would return without a moment's thought.


Wonderful B&B

5 su agosto 09, 2013

This B&B is very charming and the owners are very friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this B&B and cannot wait to stay there again!!


Outstanding stay - again!

5 su agosto 02, 2013

Love this B&B, Audri and Robyn treated us and all of the other guest during our stay wonderfully! The B&B was clean and well kept, our room was serviced daily with a smile - thanks Juliette. The daily breakfast pastry/tarts were great. We have already have reservations for next summer!


Sparkling, homey property with lovely hosts

5 su luglio 25, 2013

Sparkling, homey property with lovely hosts. Robyn and Audri could not have been nicer, and our room (#5) was cozy and attractive with extremely comfortable bedding and good AC. And although the B&B is only a block from Commercial St, it was quiet at night. Perfect.


Great Place Great Location Great People

5 su luglio 25, 2013

Selected this location on a whim not really having the chance to research much about it. Theres nothing better than being surprised in the best way possible. Robyn and Audri were the best hosts. Greeting us every morning with huge smiles and fresh baked treats. The other guests staying at the B&B were friendly and very welcoming and being our first time in P-Town they gave us great recommendations on things to do. The rooms were great, quiet & clean and the location of the B&B was within walking distance to all the bars and shopping. All in all great time and I cannot wait to return next year. Great memories were made :)


a B & B ..Admiral's Landing ...recommended : )

4,6 su luglio 18, 2013

Audrey & Robyn are awesome hosts. It is their friendliness, hospitality, and smile that makes my stay more welcoming. My room #3 (on second floor facing street) was kept clean and very comfortable... with a great cool A/C running during my hot 90's weather stay. I highly recommend this establishment..... Tron


Best Time Ever

4,8 su luglio 18, 2013

I, Dave Kline, had a really great experience at this B&B .... The owners were the best, and they went completely out of their way to make our stay there one to remember... This was my first experience at staying at a B&B.... I didn't really know what to expect, they truly changed my mind.... I would recommend and stay at this wonderful place again... Thank you!!


Excellent value, outstanding hospitality!

4,8 su luglio 16, 2013

Audri and Robyn are a delight! They offer a warm welcome, a nice breakfast every day, and excellent hospitality. This has to be one of the very best B&Bs in the P-town! Many repeat customers are a testament to the value of the experience.


A Sweet Taste of P'Town

4,2 su luglio 12, 2013

It was a sweet taste of the magic that Provincetown is known for. Robyn and Audri are delightful host. We look forward to returning.


Outstanding B&B and Innkeepers

5 su luglio 01, 2013

Audri and Robyn went out of their way to make us feel welcome and comfortable. And Juliet, the house manager, is a jewel. We will definitely stay there again.


Visit to Ptown

4,0 su giugno 28, 2013

Very welcoming B and B. quiet. very clean. beautiful older house Convenient. walk to Commercial street very close to centre of town. lovely breakfast. parking on site


just wonderful

4,8 su giugno 15, 2013

the owners, Robyn and Audrey, were so helpful and welcoming. We loved our room and our stay with Admiral's Landing.


Our 1st choice

4,8 su giugno 04, 2013

Clean, tastefully decorated, warm atmosphere, fantastic location and wonderful breakfast. Our 3d year as regular guests.


Memorial Day weekend

4,0 su maggio 30, 2013

Great place very cozy. Will go back


Great Location

3,4 su maggio 26, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at Admirals Landing, Audri and Robyn were great hosts- helpful and friendly. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Great location just one block from shopping and restaurants.


Admirals inn

5 su maggio 23, 2013

Beautiful place and the nicest hosts. Audrey and Robin could not have been any more accommodating Hope to be back soon


Great place, great owners, great town

4,6 su aprile 30, 2013

The owners are sweet women who do all they can to ensure you have a great visit to Provincetown. They are quite knowledgeable about the area, and more than willing to offer recommendations and even make reservations for you. They are good cooks for your morning meal, even though they don't provide many options. The rooms are cute and comfortable, with some kitschy posters. It's an older house, which adds to the charm, but sometimes it's hard to avoid (through our thin walls, we could hear our neighbors' romantic interludes). The fireplace is a nice touch. They have an outdoor hot tub, but we didn't experience it during our stay. The location is prime. Not too far from the exit off the highway, and an easy walking distance to the main downtown strip, piers, Pilgrim monument, etc. It would be a difficult walk across to the National Seashore, but then any B&B in town would have that same issue. Drive, or rent a bike, for those places. Overall, an excellent choice. I hope to return to Provincetown someday, and would certainly book here again.


Fantabulous

5 su aprile 25, 2013

Me and my partner went for a long weekend stay and it was so re;axing and the whole stay was out of this world Audri&Robyn are more than the perfect host they are like family so welcoming and super awesome we are planning another stay soon overall experience super fantabulous We love ya Audri&Robyn Jose&Shawn


50th Fete

4,6 su aprile 22, 2013

Took my friend here for his 50th birthday and am glad I did. The Innkeepers were fantastic and made us feel at home. Excellent location. Great stay!


A delightful base to explore P'town

4,8 su aprile 05, 2013

A charming B&B with delightful hosts, cozy rooms, great breakfast and entertaining fellow guests. A jewel.


just fabulous

5 su aprile 03, 2013

We had a wonderful time at Admiral's Landing with Audri and Robyn being amazing hosts who do everythinbg to ensure a memorable stay. Thank you so much!


Admiral Landings

5 su aprile 01, 2013

We had a delightful stay. Audry and Robyn made us feel welcomed and as if we were friends. Plan on a return stay. Kudos to you both. Izabella and Tom Casselman


Blown Away

5 su marzo 21, 2013

Hands down, the best experience I've ever had staying in Provincetown. It was an absolute pleasure. The meals were marvelous, the staff was friendly and accommodating, and the location of the place is ideal. I couldn't have asked for more.


Wonderful place to stay.

5 su marzo 18, 2013

We stayed this past weekend. It was not our first time at Admirals Landing, but this is the first time I have put a review of a guest house any where. The quality of service in the guest house is so far above average. Audri and Robyn are kind and friendly. They serve home goods each morning and the food is outstanding.


Loved Staying at Admiral's Landing

4,2 su dicembre 04, 2012

We had a lovely stay at this B&B for a Saturday night in November. Audri and Robyn were fantastic hosts - very welcoming and helped us with anything we needed. Breakfast the next morning was delicious. It's clear that much care goes into every aspect of the house - we will be back!


A Great B & B in P'town!

5 su novembre 27, 2012

Audri & Robyn are great hostesses!! More than willing to make your stay with them special!


Another Lovely Stay at Admiral's Landing

3,8 su novembre 18, 2012

Audri & Robyn are wonderful hosts. Very warm, comforting & relaxing environment. Highly recommended.


Like staying at home

5 su ottobre 28, 2012

We stayed at Admiral's Landing for a full week and enjoyed it immensely. Robyn and Audrey are generous and generous hosts, with fantastic senses of humor. Morning breakfast, prepared fresh by Robyn, was a perfect start to each day in Ptown. She makes freshly baked breads and rolls, not to mention the daily "Admiral's Cup". Audrey couldn't be kinder and more helpful with directions and recommendations. Our room was spotless and cozy, and the inn is within easy walking distance of everything. Am I gushing? You will too!


I loved it here!

4,8 su ottobre 26, 2012

The Admirals in is a wonderful, clean, cozy, beautiful, well run B&B. Robyn and Audri are so very gracious and friendly. My room was perfect very clean and comfy and the Bed was perfect . I have never stayed at a B&B where I was so warmly welcomed and, felt so comfortable. This is a must stay establishment. Enjoyed the wonderful fresh baked Goodies that were made daily as well. Enter as strangers leave as friends! I will be back!


Stay at Admirals Landing

5 su ottobre 21, 2012

Second time staying and I have to say I love this place...high ratings on all! Look forward to staying again!


Cape Cod Getaway

4,2 su settembre 28, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at Admiral's Landing. The hosts were very friendly and informative.


Such down to earth and friendly hosts!

4,4 su settembre 27, 2012

Really enjoyed our stay for our anniversary. Robin and Audry were exceptionally welcoming and friendly, making our stay pleasant and comfortable. Their staff was also very welcoming, making time for a special surprise in our room upon arrival. P-town was a great place to visit with my wife. We hope to return soon.


A clean, cozy, convenient B&B

4,4 su settembre 27, 2012

We stayed one night (9/18) in the Admiral's Inn B&B in Provincetown and had a thoroughly pleasant experience there, largely thanks to the friendly and kind and helpful attentions of our hostesses, Robin and Audrey. Our room was a little small for two people, but it was bright and clean and well-appointed. It was refreshing to take a hot bath in the early evening air outside. The breakfast was tasty and ample, with parts homemade (scones and "Admiral's Cups") and parts provided (OJ, cereal, milk, tea and coffee, toast, etc.). The location is ideal for exploring Provincetown's downtown area, with many shops and restaurants and the ocean a short walk away. Highly recommended.


Admiral's Landing B&B Provincetown

4,4 su settembre 27, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Admiral's Landing. The room was bright and airy and the breakfast's absolutely delicious! The staff were very helpful and they went that extra mile to make us feel right at home. We look forward to many more visits at Admiral's Landing!


Great Experience

3,6 su settembre 21, 2012

Had a great time at Admiral's in. Check in was a breeze, quick and informative, location amazing, Room clean and neat, wonderful hosts. breakfast delicious and lovely dining room to enjoy it. Our only regret is that we were there for only one night.


Wonderful place

4,4 su settembre 16, 2012

What a lovely wee place. Owners were wonderfully friendly and hospitable as were the other residents. They offered us newcomers excellent support in finding our way around the cape. Room was quite small for both of us but apart from that we couldn't fault this residence. We couldnt get the telly to work (but that might have been just us - not sure). Thank you to both of you. M&V


Admirals Landing

4,2 su settembre 13, 2012

Staff makes sure you need nothing. They are the greatest - make you feel just like home.


Amazing - highly recommended

5 su settembre 04, 2012

I spend 40 weeks a year in 5 star hotels and they are not a patch on the friendly, hospitable stay you get at the Admirals Landing. The girls are so friendly and welcoming, prepare to be blown away. I cannot reccoment this place highly enough, friendly, hospitable, knowledgable about the area, very clean..nothing negative to say. Can't wait to go back and stay again.


Provincetown

5 su settembre 03, 2012

I had a wonderful stay at Admiral's Landing. The rooms, property and amenities were excellent. Morning breakfast with different baked goods every day was excellent. Audri and Robyn were wonderful hosts and provided helpful information on activities and places to visit. I would definitely stay there again.


Fabulous Provincetown

4,0 su agosto 26, 2012

We really did enjoy our stay in provincetown, it was our first time there.the host gave us good informations to walk around and discover the city.The hosts were extremely kind and serviceable


Can't wait to stay again!

3,8 su agosto 15, 2012

My stay there was great. Although I was only there for two nights I was never made to feel so at home anywhere else like I was there. I will definitely stay there again.


Fun Times

5 su agosto 15, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for the first time but not the last. We already made our reservations for next year. Audri and Robyn are lovely people and make you feel right at home. I highly recommend this B&B. Michele B


Nice and comfortable room

3,0 su agosto 10, 2012

Nice and clean. Very friendly hosts. Common areas quite small (inside and outside).


Admiral's Landing Experience

4,4 su luglio 29, 2012

My partner and I truly enjoyed our stay at Admiral's Landing last week. The owners were very sweet and friendly! We definitely will return to this place next year! Thank you! Gary


Great find in P-Town!

4,6 su luglio 19, 2012

Robyn & Audri were fantastic hosts, we had a wonderful stay at the Admiral's Landing during the July 4th holiday. The house is charming, well located, clean and inviting. We can't wait to return.


Fabulous stay as usual - Incredibly kind hosts

4,6 su luglio 16, 2012

Great hospitality and just a warm, friendly B & B with clean rooms and great breakfast. What else could you want.


A great Place to stay - so Inviting

4,8 su luglio 12, 2012

Robyn and Adrey are fantastic hosts and made us feel at home from the moment we walked into the door. Admirals Landing is a welcoming guest house and you feel like its yours for the time you are there. Anything you want or need, they were there to help us. I loved it and we will be staying there again. Very close to center of Ptown which is also a huge plus.


Like staying in a friends home

5 su luglio 11, 2012

My wife and I spent four nights at Admirals Landing at the end of June, and in looking at the other reviews it’s almost impossible to add to everyone’s glowing comments. The location is very convenient, just a couple of blocks up from the town center which makes it walkable while offering a bit of relief from all the activities of the center. Audri and Robyn are the perfect hosts, both are sincerely warm and welcoming, and perfectly suited to be inviting people into their home. Breakfast is at a single table where guests can gather and converse while enjoying the daily “Admirals Cup” and a slice of one of Robyns wonderful cakes, along with the cereals and fruits which are offered. The atmosphere at breakfast was always one where we wanted to linger and chat a bit more with our fellow guests. The house is kept immaculately clean by Juliet who always seems to be smiling as she goes about her day. The whole feel of Admirals Landing is like staying with a friend. It is warm and inviting and casual and quiet. Just a nice place. Highly recommended!


A fabulous B&B

4,6 su luglio 04, 2012

Robin and Audrey are wonderful hosts, they made us feel at home and were incredibly helpful throughout our stay. Their cooking was fantastic and Robin's baked goods kept me coming back for more. They were very knowledgable about PTown and have great dining and sightseeing recommendations. Our room was cozy and picturesque while also having all the modern conveniences one expects from a high-class hotel. The perfect blend of tradition and style.


Home away from home

4,4 su giugno 14, 2012

Audri and Robyn were wonderful hosts..easy to talk to, attentive, and helpful.


Stay at Admiral's Landing

4,6 su giugno 08, 2012

My stay at Admiral's Landing was excellent. The room was great. Bigger than I had anticipated and extremely clean. The service was great, and the hosts were very pleasant and very helpful. Also the location was great to Commercial Street. It was just a quick walk to everything. I would highly recommend Admiral's Landing as a great place to stay while visiting Provincetown.


Last minute surprise!

4,6 su giugno 07, 2012

Comfortable clean room, great hosts, and outstanding breakfast


gettaway weekend

4,4 su giugno 06, 2012

Our stay was warm and welcomed, they know a lot about the history of province town and fun facts about it. I really enjoyed the stay and we will definitely will be using this b&b again soon :)


Memorial Day review

4,2 su giugno 04, 2012

Audrey and Robin were extremely accomodating to my special needs.


Charming, Clean, Centrally Located B&B

4,2 su maggio 31, 2012

Great place, with great owners. Would happily stay there again!


Highly recommended

5 su maggio 28, 2012

The room was charming and so were the proprietors Robyn and Audrie. Breakfast was wonderful with a little something extra every morning. Robyn and Audrie gave us suggestions on where to eat and what to see and every suggestion was an excellent one. We would stay there again without hesitation. They made our stay a special one.


Great stay at a wonderful B&B!

4,8 su maggio 25, 2012

Audri and Robyn are two of the nicest B&B owners I have encountered! Breakfast is homemade and delicious. The photos are very representative of the rooms. The only reason I didn't give the room a 5-star rating is because the photos do such a good job, you know exactly what to expect! The B&B is a very short walk to the main street. I would definitely stay here again if visiting Ptown. They even gave us a ride to the Ptown airport!


Perfect Birthday Weekend.

5 su maggio 25, 2012

My hubby and I stayed here for three nights in mid May. Everything about this place was lovely, from the Inn keepers Robyn and Audrey to the attention to detail. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.


Perfect as always

5 su maggio 22, 2012

Thank you again for a wonderful stay, in May 2012. Our fifth trip in 2-3 yrs. Admiral's Landing has a special and warm atmosphere, wonderful breakfast, is impeccably clean and superbly located. We don't go anywhere else!


We willdefinitely go back

4,4 su aprile 29, 2012

We had a perfect weekend. The owners, Audri and Robyn, made us feel completely welcome. Thank you so much!


Best B&B in Provincetown!!

5 su aprile 19, 2012

We had a wonderful stay over Patriot's Day Weekend! Robyn and Audri are dolls! Some tips: We stayed in Room 1, which was lovely, however not very convenient if you want to sleep in as you are right next to the main living room/breakfast/front desk. Also, we went out to shut off the lights in the main room at night as the light flooded in through a stained glass window above the door. This room also looks out, windows wise, to the hot tub. During a busier time of year, that could be a little less than private. If you don't have time for breakfast, take it with you! Audri will be happy to pack up a muffin or a piece of cake for you to go with, plus there was fresh fruit and Chobani.


Cute B&B

4,4 su aprile 11, 2012

Very nice people, had a wonderful chat in the morning with a few other guests. Everyone was very nice. Good location with a hot tub. I would go again!


Perfection

5 su novembre 06, 2011

Wonderful inn! Lovely room, charming ambience. All the amenities. Hosts were amazing -- so welcoming and helpful. Delicious breakfast. Location excellent. Real home-like atmosphere.


Everything a B&B should be... and more!

5 su luglio 08, 2011

My partner and I made our first trip to Provincetown with another couple and spent five wonderful nights at the Admiral's Landing. We chose this particular spot because it seemed centrally located (it is!) and because it seemed reasonably priced for the amenities offered (again, true). Our hostesses, Audri and Robyn, made us feel right at home from the start. Robyn showed us up to Room 5, which was beautifully appointed with a comfy queen bed (perfect for two queens!) and all the technology you can imagine: flat screen TV (although we never turned it on), DVD player, clock radio with an iPhone dock, refrigerator, air conditioning (and not one of those ugly window units either!). The bathroom is small but functional, and the whole place is clean as a whistle thanks to friendly Juliet. My only regret is that we came in the summer time, which meant we didn't get to use the gorgeous gas fireplace... but that's easily remedied with an off-season trip in the future! Audri and Robyn have wisely anticipated and provided for every need... 24-hour coffee service in the dining area, ice maker, delicious and nutritious breakfasts (I'm still trying to convince my partner to start serving daily Admiral's Cups!), even corkscrews and glassware for the occasional (ahem) beverage. And to top it all off, they delivered service with a smile and a warm heart. Never have I met two people better suited to own and operate a B&B, and I cannot wait to visit them again soon.


Like staying with your favorite Aunts!!

5 su luglio 07, 2011

We picked Admiral's Landing at random, and could not have been happier with our choice. Perfectly located, we were walking distance to Commercial Street (main business district), but still far enough away that we enjoyed a couple quiet evenings on the patio. Our rooms were clean and well appointed: air-conditioned (no gly window units), tv/dvd, fridge, tastefully decorated, comfortable and always clean (by their friendly house manager, Juliet). The breakfast was a variety of cereals, yogurts, fresh baked coffee cake/pastry and a delicious hot egg dish. Coffee was available all day, as were dishes, silverware and glassware. There is an ice maker, bike rack, off-street parking for one car per room, a lovely patio, and gas-grill for our use, (which we did two evenings). Audri and Robyn anticipated all our needs, such that next time we stay with them, we will not need to bring 1/3 of the supplies we packed. Can't wait to return to Provincetown and stay with Robyn and Audri again!!!


Exceptional hospitality and value

4,8 su luglio 01, 2011

Our weekend at Admiral's Landing was truly exceptional in every way! Our hostesses, Audri and Robin went out of their way again and again to make our visit special and pleasurable. They were so very warm and gracious from the minute we arrived until we had to depart for home. Our room was spotless and comfortable, the breakfast fresh and different each morning. The inn is located one block from downtown, allowing easy access to shopping, galleries, and restaurants, yet quiet separation from the crowds. Audri and Robin were very knowledgable and helpful when it came to recommendations and reservations for dinner and activities. Perhaps the nicest thing about this inn is the hospitality and warmth of Audri and Robin. They have created an atmosphere so inviting and sincere that by the time we left, we felt as if we were leaving a friends' home. We will most definately be returning to Admiral's Landing, as well as recommending it to our friends. It was truly a pleasure.


Fantastic visit to Provincetown

5 su giugno 25, 2011

Robyn and Audri made our visit to Provincetown very enjoyable. They were so helpful to us and nothing was too much trouble, Robyn even collected us from the ferry. The room was great with such a comfortable bed and Robyn's cakes were wonderful. We will definitely return if we can some day


Home away from home...

5 su giugno 23, 2011

Unlike booking with a chain of hotels that you're familiar with - staying at a B&B can be a little scary! Not this place, everything was exceptional at Admiral's Landing! I was impressed with Audri and Robyn's hospitality. I truly felt like a guest in their home. The property is very well taken care of and the rooms are extremely clean. Each morning was a treat because of the breakfasts they prepared, you must try the Admiral's Cup - always incredible! Robyn would also bake the most delicious pastries and the fresh fruit was to die for! I will visit them again and cannot wait to return! Thanks Audri and Robyn for such a wonderful vacation!


Made us feel at home

5 su febbraio 20, 2011

Admiral's Landing is a quaint, cozy inn with a very hospitable, friendly and comfortable atmosphere. The rooms are spotless and very tastefully decorated and ours included a beautiful fireplace which really added to the ambiance. Owners Audri & Robyn go above and beyond to make your stay a pleasant, memorable one. We look forward to staying there again in the future.


Great Place to Stay in P-Town

5 su febbraio 15, 2011

Spent a great Valentines weekend at Admirals Landing. Audri and Robyn went above and beyond to make our stay perfect. I highly recommend Admirals Landing to anyone traveling to Provincetown.


Amazing stay.

5 su gennaio 16, 2011

It was our first time to P-town in the winter. Audri and Robyn made us feel so welcome and were very helpful. The house is beautiful. Our room was perfect and the breakfasts were delicious. We will definitely stay again!


Wonderful vacation

4,8 su novembre 13, 2010

Admiral's landing is a historic B&B in the heart of Provincetown. The rooms are beautiful & Immaculate. The innkeepers are very friendly. I highly recommend it.


It doesn't get better then this!

5 su ottobre 11, 2010

I stayed at the Admiral's Landing during the last weekend in September. We arrived to Provincetown before check-in but went to the hotel to drop off our luggage and were warmly greeted by Audri, who informed us that our room was already ready, got us checked in and gave us the all the information that we needed for a great weekend. We stayed in room 5, the room was spotless and sooo cozy. The rooms are well set-up too, because even though the house was sold out on the Saturday night, we didn't hear a sound from any of the other rooms. Breakfast was awesome, Audri and Robyn are both great cooks, as well as great hostesses. At one point we had trouble getting our fireplace going, user error, and Robyn was up to a room within minutes of knowing about our dilemma to get us situated. I can't say enough good things about this place or the women that run it. Great location, great people, great amenities!! Will absolutely return in the future!


Warm and Welcoming

5 su settembre 11, 2010

The delicious breakfast spread and the wonderfully warm and welcoming staff make this place great. They had plenty of advice for activities and were a joy to chat with. The room was beautiful and very clean. The breakfast spread was delicious (the muffin tops were superb) and the house is located close to the center of town so heading out for dinner was a breeze. I will definitely be a repeat customer.


Great find

4,8 su novembre 25, 2008

We had a delightful stay this past October. The house is very homey, the staff very friendly and the rooms are beautiful. We really liked the subtle color scheme of our room and enjoyed the art. The fireplace was a nice touch and the hot tub was great after our bike ride. Really good value for the price. R.B. - Boston


Valenine's weekend

4,6 su febbraio 22, 2008

Just spent a romantic Valenine's weekend at the Admiral's Landing. It has a good location and is very comfortable! The owners were more than nice and very helpful as to what was going on in town and where to eat. The prices were reasonable and the house is charming with good amenities -- great hot tub, wireless internet and the fireplace was great to set the mood. We will be back and hope to make a visit every year!


Another great stay

4,6 su gennaio 24, 2008

Recently we returned for our fourth visit to Admiral’s Landing. We’ve stayed at a lot of inns in Provincetown and this is where we really feel at home. The rooms have a simple clean look and are well designed in a Cape Cod style. We often run into guests we’ve met there before. A good location, just a short walk to wherever you want to go. The hosts are friendly and very helpful while still respecting your privacy. We’ve stayed in 4 different rooms so far and hope to stay in the remaining rooms in the coming years.


Admiral's Landing B&B

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $95 - $400
  • Recensioni (93) 4,7
  • Camere 8
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-5084879665
  • Numero di Fax 1-5054874437

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina